Tours and Tickets

Shuttle Transfer from Sydney City Hotel or Cruise Port to Sydney Airport provided by Go Sydney Shuttle

Shuttle Transfer from Sydney City Hotel or Cruise Port to Sydney Airport

Shuttle Transfer from Sydney City Hotel or Cruise Port to Sydney Airport
4
Book in advance
from
$18.36
per adult (price varies by group size)
Reserve now & pay later: Save your spot free of charge with flexible booking.
Not sure? You can cancel this reservation up to 24 hours in advance for a full refund.
Tour snapshot
Duration:
30–60 minutes
Taking Covid-19 safety measures
Hotel pickup offered
Group size:
13
Stroller accessible
Ticket type:
Mobile
  • Duration:
    30–60 minutes
  • Taking Covid-19 safety measures
  • Hotel pickup offered
  • Group size:
    13
  • Stroller accessible
  • Ticket type:
    Mobile
About
Take a Door to Door Shuttle from Sydney City Hotel  or Cruise Ship Terminal at Circular Quay  (Overseas Passenger Terminal) to Sydney International or Domestic Airport. Don't pay too much for a taxi or stand shoulder to shoulder on a crowded train with your luggage. Share the cost of the ride with other passengers in a comfortable minivan. Airport Shuttle is our most popular and cost effective transport solution. This service operates 7-days a week.
Know before you go
  • Duration: 30-60 minutes
  • Mobile tickets accepted
  • Instant confirmation
Cancellation policy
  • For a full refund, cancel at least 24 hours in advance of the start date of the experience.
What to expect
  • Supplier will email your pickup time from hotel or cruise ship terminal after the booking is made. Your pickup time will be set in accordance with your flight departure time. Enjoy a simple and stress free journey from your Sydney City Hotel or Cruise Ship at Circular Quay (Overseas Passenger Terminal) to catch your domestic or international flight. Let your driver pick you up from hotel door step or outside the cruise terminal and drop you off at your desired airport terminal. By pre-booking this service you will reduce the stress of getting from your hotel or cruise ship to the airport as your driver will be waiting for you ready to assist you with your luggage. This shared shuttle transfer offers friendly and efficient customer service at an affordable rate. You will also receive our 24/7 emergency number in case there is a problem finding your driver. Please provide us with your mobile phone number in order to contact you in case of any changes or if the driver can't find you at the expected pickup time.
Know before you go
  • Duration: 30-60 minutes
  • Mobile tickets accepted
  • Instant confirmation
Cancellation policy
  • For a full refund, cancel at least 24 hours in advance of the start date of the experience.
What to expect
  • Supplier will email your pickup time from hotel or cruise ship terminal after the booking is made. Your pickup time will be set in accordance with your flight departure time. Enjoy a simple and stress free journey from your Sydney City Hotel or Cruise Ship at Circular Quay (Overseas Passenger Terminal) to catch your domestic or international flight. Let your driver pick you up from hotel door step or outside the cruise terminal and drop you off at your desired airport terminal. By pre-booking this service you will reduce the stress of getting from your hotel or cruise ship to the airport as your driver will be waiting for you ready to assist you with your luggage. This shared shuttle transfer offers friendly and efficient customer service at an affordable rate. You will also receive our 24/7 emergency number in case there is a problem finding your driver. Please provide us with your mobile phone number in order to contact you in case of any changes or if the driver can't find you at the expected pickup time.
Need help booking?
Call the number below and use the product code: 10784P4
Call +1 855 275 5071
Important information
Inclusions
  • One-way shared shuttle transfer
  • Transport by air-conditioned minivan
  • All taxes, tolls and service fees
  • Sydney City Hotel or Cruise Ship (Overseas Passenger Terminal) pickup
Exclusions
  • Gratuities
  • Excess luggage charges (where applicable)
  • Transport from White Bay Cruise Terminal
Duration
30–60 minutes
Departure details
  • Traveler pickup is offered.
  • Pickup is available from all hotels within Down Town, City are, CBD, Darling Harbour, Ultimo, Rocks, Kings Cross, Potts Point, Darlinghurst, Surry Hills. Supplier will provide your pickup time after your booking is made. Your pickup time will be set in accordance with your flight departure time. This service operates to meet all flights departing from Sydney Domestic or International Terminals.
  • Ports:
  • Overseas Passenger Terminal
  • Hotel pickup is offered. View the hotel list on our checkout page to see if yours is included among the pickup points.
Additional information
  • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
  • Infants must sit on laps
  • Passengers who are being picked up from the Cruise Ship must provide the following information at the time of making a booking: cruise ship name, docking time and disembarkation time
  • Supplier will email your pickup time from hotel or cruise ship terminal after the booking is made. Your pickup time will be set in accordance with your flight departure time.
  • Duration of the transfer is approximate and will depend on the time of day and traffic conditions
  • Each traveller is allowed a maximum of 1 suitcase and 1 carry-on bag. Oversized or excessive luggage (e.g. surfboards, golf clubs or bikes) may have certain restrictions, please inquire with the operator prior to travel to confirm if your excess luggage is acceptable
  • Not wheelchair accessible
  • Stroller accessible
  • Near public transportation
  • Infant seats available
  • Collapsible wheelchairs with removable wheels can be accommodated providing the passenger is accompanied by someone who can assist them board and disembark
  • Most travelers can participate
  • This tour/activity will have a maximum of 13 travelers
Inclusions
  • One-way shared shuttle transfer
  • Transport by air-conditioned minivan
  • All taxes, tolls and service fees
  • Sydney City Hotel or Cruise Ship (Overseas Passenger Terminal) pickup
Exclusions
  • Gratuities
  • Excess luggage charges (where applicable)
  • Transport from White Bay Cruise Terminal
Departure details
  • Traveler pickup is offered.
  • Pickup is available from all hotels within Down Town, City are, CBD, Darling Harbour, Ultimo, Rocks, Kings Cross, Potts Point, Darlinghurst, Surry Hills. Supplier will provide your pickup time after your booking is made. Your pickup time will be set in accordance with your flight departure time. This service operates to meet all flights departing from Sydney Domestic or International Terminals.
  • Ports:
  • Overseas Passenger Terminal
  • Hotel pickup is offered. View the hotel list on our checkout page to see if yours is included among the pickup points.
Duration
30–60 minutes
Return details
  • Returns to original departure point
Additional information
  • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
  • Infants must sit on laps
  • Passengers who are being picked up from the Cruise Ship must provide the following information at the time of making a booking: cruise ship name, docking time and disembarkation time
  • Supplier will email your pickup time from hotel or cruise ship terminal after the booking is made. Your pickup time will be set in accordance with your flight departure time.
  • Duration of the transfer is approximate and will depend on the time of day and traffic conditions
  • Each traveller is allowed a maximum of 1 suitcase and 1 carry-on bag. Oversized or excessive luggage (e.g. surfboards, golf clubs or bikes) may have certain restrictions, please inquire with the operator prior to travel to confirm if your excess luggage is acceptable
  • Not wheelchair accessible
  • Stroller accessible
  • Near public transportation
  • Infant seats available
  • Collapsible wheelchairs with removable wheels can be accommodated providing the passenger is accompanied by someone who can assist them board and disembark
  • Most travelers can participate
  • This tour/activity will have a maximum of 13 travelers
Travel safe during COVID-19
What you can expect during your visit
  • Regular temperature checks for staff
  • Paid stay-at-home policy for staff with symptoms
  • Gear/equipment sanitized between use
What you can expect during your visit
  • Regular temperature checks for staff
  • Paid stay-at-home policy for staff with symptoms
  • Gear/equipment sanitized between use
  • Regularly sanitized high-traffic areas
  • Guides required to regularly wash hands
  • Hand sanitizer available to travelers and staff
  • Social distancing enforced throughout experience
  • Transportation vehicles regularly sanitized
  • Contactless payment for gratuities and add-ons

4.0
9 reviews
Excellent
6
Very good
1
Average
1
Poor
0
Terrible
1

ricepady
San Tan Valley, AZ5 contributions
Jan 2020
We were ready early too and got to the airport early. My only suggestion would be to have the name on the van. It was unmarked, as far as I could tell.
Written January 25, 2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Geminican
San Jose, CA1,743 contributions
Dec 2019
On time, excellent service.
small group and door to door.
The driver wasn't too helpful but the car was comfortable.
Written December 31, 2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
gosydneyshuttle
Dear Customer, First and foremost, we appreciate the time you have taken off of your holidays and/or busy schedule to provide us with your feedback. Based on the review, there should have been 5 stars.
Written January 11, 2020
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Catherine B
Adelaide, Australia21 contributions
Dec 2019
When I arrived in Sydey I was met y a crew member and chauffer deriven in to Sydney. The return trip to the airport was a bit of a let down. Never mind, they got me there.
Written December 9, 2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Mich T
23 contributions
We booked a return shared transfer from Sydney airport to/fro hotel. Communication was excellent - received Whatsapp text to make sure we can locate meeting point. Driver was polite and helpful. Return transfer fr hotel to airport - received email a day before departure to confirm pick-up time. Driver arrived earlier than scheduled and was very helpful! Highly recommended. I will book again!
Written November 23, 2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

D'Arcy G
Brisbane, Australia9 contributions
Nov 2019
Return trip much better than arrival trip which had a Airbus sign on bus.
Received email 18 hours prior and text half hour prior to disembarkation.
Bus newer and driver excellent.
Written November 7, 2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

liko11
291 contributions
Go Sydney Shuttle emailed the pickup time 24 hours before the departure. Went outside the hotel lobby and driver arrived early. Drove around to pickup another couple who never showed. Driver then took us straight to the airport. Great service for a very reasonable price.
Written October 27, 2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Michelle and Kelly Wyles
Frinton-On-Sea, UK8 contributions
Jul 2019
They wanted to pick us up at 12.30pm for a 4.45pm domestic flight!! They didn’t tell us we rang in that morning as we didn’t hear from them, told them to early and EMMA the so called owner screamed down the phone we couldn’t change it not unless we paid an extra $25. She said we were emailed day before. We was not !, tried to ring them day before they were closed. Nasty rude woman. On arrival a rude untidy man didn’t speak just marched us quickly to the bus parked miles away dirty smoke stinky van GO SYDNEY SHUTTLE TERRIBLE Expedia shame on you. No help
Written August 8, 2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dear Kelly Wyles. Thank you for the kind words. It was a pleasure dealing with you. Our Team emailed you the pick up time from hotel two days prior wyour departure date. Then a reminder email 1 day before and a text message on the day of the transfer. Pickup time was indeed set at 12:30pm for your domestic flight departing at 14:30pm. Driver arrived at the hotel and reported a customer no show. When we called your mobile you said that you have changed your flight and we should have known it. We are very humbled that you think we can read your mind. We couldn’t re-schedule your pick up as the driver was already at the hotel. As a gesture of good will we have offered to upgrade you to a private/hire car transfer with a small fee of $25 just to cover our expenses. You, however, decided to pay $70 for a taxi and make your own way. On arrival you have enjoyed our complimentary meet and greet service and have booked a return transfer as soon as you have arrived at the hotel. We hope to see you again. EMMA (the so called owner)
Written August 10, 2019
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

esthamian
Caloundra, Australia15 contributions
Dec 2018
Hotel clerk called,made booking for maxi taxi for four people. Given a number for the taxi itself, prompt pickup,reasonable rates.
Written January 15, 2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
About the operator

Don’t take it from us – here’s what people have to say about this operator.

By: Go Sydney Shuttle
Natmoffitt
Natmoffitt
00
Very happy!
Alex drove us safely from the airport to our hotel and back to the airport on our return. He was lovely, friendly,
hyunjuk
hyunjuk
00
Private arrival transfer with Alex
We had the pleasure of Alex waiting for us upon arrival. He kindly took my bags to his car and safely transported u
Domanna1
Domanna1
00
Excellent service
Our driver Alex had to wait for us as we were last off the plane with a wheelchair. His service was impeccable with
V9507SFwendyc
V9507SFwendyc
00
Airport pickup
Our driver Alex Messig was waiting inside the terminal with my name on a card, he took both of the heavy bags to hi
H2412SLjaimet
H2412SLjaimet
00
Awesome private transfers made my trip a breeze
My driver Alex was so lovely. Always early and waiting for me, responsible driver and excellent communication prio
SuzanneA4
SuzanneA4
00
Great service!
Our driver, Igor, was waiting in the arrivals hall with a notice with our name on. A very pleasant, friendly gentle
gustavodslopes
gustavodslopes
00
Great experience
We use the transfer service from the hotel to the airport. The experience was excellent, the car arrived at the agr
dencla
dencla
00
I will never use again
When you transit from North America for the good part of 24 hours, you can and should expect some kind of delay alo
kamanfa
kamanfa
00
Great Driver, Very Convenient
Lovely driver and very nice, Love this service. Very convenient. Must use this service if you visit to Sydney, ve
melannieishere
melannieishere
00
They cancelled at the last minute
My only experience with this company is booking the transport WEEKS ago for our family of 5, they were supposed to
Cathy S
Cathy S
00
Horrible Experience
We had the worst experience with this transfer. The driver was rude and drove like a complete maniac! He wasl very
Michelle B
Michelle B
00
ONE STAR RATING BECAUSE ZERO WAS NOT OFFERED AS AN OPTION
With a day in Sydney enroute to Indonesia we decided to pre-book (and pay) for a shuttle to pick us up at the airpo
936wilburw
936wilburw
00
Please avoid this shuttle
To be fair, the price was quite low so I suppose we should't have expected good service. The driver did not show wh
Marc N
Marc N
00
Plane was late- shuttle was not
Not sure why our plane couldn't make it on time but when we arrived Sydney we received a text from Go Shuttle with
sreyn27455
sreyn27455
00
No show, High Price and Blame the Customer
My wife and I arrived at the Sydney Airport from the US and waited for an hour at the shuttle meeting point, but no
Frequently Asked Questions about Shuttle Transfer from Sydney City Hotel or Cruise Port to Sydney Airport

Shuttle Transfer from Sydney City Hotel or Cruise Port to Sydney Airport price starts from $18.55. Discover and book Shuttle Transfer from Sydney City Hotel or Cruise Port to Sydney Airport on Tripadvisor

Shuttle Transfer from Sydney City Hotel or Cruise Port to Sydney Airport cancellation policy: For a full refund, cancel at least 24 hours in advance of the start date of the experience. Discover and book Shuttle Transfer from Sydney City Hotel or Cruise Port to Sydney Airport on Tripadvisor

Shuttle Transfer from Sydney City Hotel or Cruise Port to Sydney Airport is hosted by Go Sydney Shuttle. Read reviews, discover additonal experiences or contact Go Sydney Shuttle on Tripadvisor. Discover and book Shuttle Transfer from Sydney City Hotel or Cruise Port to Sydney Airport on Tripadvisor