游览和门票

分享您的意大利面爱情:Montepulciano的小团体意大利面和提拉米苏课程, 蒙特普尔恰诺

分享您的意大利面爱情:Montepulciano的小团体意大利面和提拉米苏课程

分享您的意大利面爱情:Montepulciano的小团体意大利面和提拉米苏课程
5
提前预订
每名成人
US$117.31
最迟提前 24 小时免费取消
立即预订,稍后支付: 灵活预订,免费预约景点。
相关信息
您必须尝试至少一种意大利面食才能访问意大利...因此,我们将教您两个意大利面! 了解如何手工滚动“ sfoglia”(新鲜面食)以及如何使用Cesarina从头开始准备2种简单的不同类型的面食(填充面食+新鲜面食)。 作为锦上添花,您还将学会准备标志性的提拉米苏。 在这个动手烹饪课上结识新朋友时,与您分享对意大利美食的热情。这是真正体验意大利文化的好方法。 •学习手工卷“ sfoglia”(新鲜面食) •学习制作2种标志性面食 •学习制作标志性的提拉米苏 •小型烹饪班,最多可容纳12人。与其他可爱的客人分享您对意大利美食的热情 •享受意大利开胃酒以进行热身 塞萨琳(Cesarine)是意大利全国最古老的家庭厨师网络。他们欢迎房东向好奇的旅行者敞开自己的家门,让他们体验身临其境的烹饪体验。
攻略早知道
  • 用时: 3 小时
  • 接受电子门票
  • 即时确认
取消政策
  • 要获得全额退款,请至少在体验开始日期前 24 小时取消。
可用语言
英语, 意大利语
可以期待的内容
  • 通过这个动手烹饪课程,学习在当地的家中制作着名的意大利面和提拉米苏。 您可以在自己的家中发现,烹饪和体验最具标志性的意大利菜肴以及专业的家庭厨师。这是一个共享的烹饪课程,在Montepulciano精心挑选的当地家中举行。我们的Cesarine(我们的主人的名字)将欢迎您成为家庭的一部分,并将教您家庭烹饪的秘密,以获得真正的美食体验。
攻略早知道
  • 用时: 3 小时
  • 接受电子门票
  • 即时确认
可用语言
英语, 意大利语
取消政策
  • 要获得全额退款,请至少在体验开始日期前 24 小时取消。
可以期待的内容
  • 通过这个动手烹饪课程,学习在当地的家中制作着名的意大利面和提拉米苏。 您可以在自己的家中发现,烹饪和体验最具标志性的意大利菜肴以及专业的家庭厨师。这是一个共享的烹饪课程,在Montepulciano精心挑选的当地家中举行。我们的Cesarine(我们的主人的名字)将欢迎您成为家庭的一部分,并将教您家庭烹饪的秘密,以获得真正的美食体验。
需要我们帮助您预订吗?
请拨打下方的号码,然后使用以下产品代码: 68460P990
致电 +1 855 275 5071
重要信息
包含内容
  • 意大利面(2种标志性面食类型:一种填充+一种新鲜意大利面)和提拉米苏制作类
  • 饮料(水,葡萄酒和咖啡)
  • 意大利开胃酒:普罗赛克和小吃
  • 地方税
  • 品尝2种意大利面食谱和提拉米苏
  • 正式的“ Cesarine”围裙
期限
3 小时
出发详情
  • 53045 Montepulciano, Province of Siena, Italy 这种体验将在当地人的家中举行。出于隐私保护的考虑,您将在预订后收到Cesarina房东的完整地址。在您预订后,我们会根据您的需求与您联系,以理想的Cesarina与您联系。
其他信息
  • 您将在预订时收到确认信息
  • 靠近公共交通
  • 不提供无障碍通道
  • 请注意,我们的Cesarine已准备就绪,很高兴能接待您的家!所有Cesarine始终非常小心谨慎,并注意所需的重要卫生规则,甚至现在更多!房屋为客人提供所有必需的卫生设备(洗手纸巾,手消毒凝胶等)。切记彼此保持1米的距离,否则请戴上口罩和手套
  • 此项体验设有最低出行人数限制。 如果行程由于未达到最低出行人数而取消,您可选择改期/不同体验或全额退款
  • 此次游览/活动出行人数不得超过 12 人
包含内容
  • 意大利面(2种标志性面食类型:一种填充+一种新鲜意大利面)和提拉米苏制作类
  • 饮料(水,葡萄酒和咖啡)
  • 意大利开胃酒:普罗赛克和小吃
  • 地方税
  • 品尝2种意大利面食谱和提拉米苏
  • 正式的“ Cesarine”围裙
出发详情
  • 53045 Montepulciano, Province of Siena, Italy 这种体验将在当地人的家中举行。出于隐私保护的考虑,您将在预订后收到Cesarina房东的完整地址。在您预订后,我们会根据您的需求与您联系,以理想的Cesarina与您联系。
期限
3 小时
回程详情
  • 返回原来的出发地点
其他信息
  • 您将在预订时收到确认信息
  • 靠近公共交通
  • 不提供无障碍通道
  • 请注意,我们的Cesarine已准备就绪,很高兴能接待您的家!所有Cesarine始终非常小心谨慎,并注意所需的重要卫生规则,甚至现在更多!房屋为客人提供所有必需的卫生设备(洗手纸巾,手消毒凝胶等)。切记彼此保持1米的距离,否则请戴上口罩和手套
  • 此项体验设有最低出行人数限制。 如果行程由于未达到最低出行人数而取消,您可选择改期/不同体验或全额退款
  • 此次游览/活动出行人数不得超过 12 人

5.0
3 条点评
极佳
3
非常好
0
一般
0
较差
0
很糟糕
0

Trinkadink
佛罗里达坦帕3 条分享
Great way to appreciate Italian food and lifestyle
2021年10月
Our Cesarine Barbara was an amazing hostess and teacher! Her home kitchen is fabulous and we made the best Gnocchi that I've ever tasted! Barbara not only showed us HOW to make fresh pasta and tiramisu, but shared why we were taking some of the subtle steps that make a big difference. Highly recommend for the knowledge, experience and incredible food!
撰写日期:2021年10月6日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

TB
1 条分享
Great meals, great chef, great atmosphere
2021年9月
It was a really nice experience in a great atmosphere. We learned a lot about Italian cuisine. We can highly recommend this cooking course.
撰写日期:2021年9月13日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

Suzanne S
纽约州纽约市48 条分享
Best event of our trip!
2019年9月
We had such a great time in this cooking class! The food we made was amazing! Our hostess was delightful and I feel we've made a lifelong friend! Can't wait to share our recipes with friends. What a memorable experience with our grown kids!
撰写日期:2019年10月1日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。
关于分享您的意大利面爱情:Montepulciano的小团体意大利面和提拉米苏课程的常见问题

分享您的意大利面爱情:Montepulciano的小团体意大利面和提拉米苏课程体验起始价为 US$117.26。 在 Tripadvisor 探索和预订分享您的意大利面爱情:Montepulciano的小团体意大利面和提拉米苏课程体验

分享您的意大利面爱情:Montepulciano的小团体意大利面和提拉米苏课程由 Cesarine 提供。 阅读点评,探索额外体验或在 Tripadvisor 上联系 Cesarine在 Tripadvisor 探索和预订分享您的意大利面爱情:Montepulciano的小团体意大利面和提拉米苏课程体验

Tours and Tickets

Share your Pasta Love: Small group Pasta and Tiramisu class in Montepulciano provided by Cesarine - Montepulciano

Share your Pasta Love: Small group Pasta and Tiramisu class in Montepulciano

Share your Pasta Love: Small group Pasta and Tiramisu class in Montepulciano
5
Book in advance
from
$113.88
per adult
Reserve now & pay later: Save your spot free of charge with flexible booking.
Not sure? You can cancel this reservation up to 24 hours in advance for a full refund.
Tour snapshot
Duration:
3h
Group size:
12
Near public transportation
Ticket type:
Mobile
Free cancellation
  • Duration:
    3h
  • Group size:
    12
  • Near public transportation
  • Ticket type:
    Mobile
  • Free cancellation
About
You can't visit Italy without trying at least one pasta dish... So, we'll teach you two! Learn how to roll 'sfoglia' (fresh pasta) by hand and how to prepare 2 simple different kinds of pasta (filled pasta + fresh pasta) from scratch with your Cesarina. As the icing on the cake you will learn to prepare also the iconic Tiramisu. Share your passion for the Italian cuisine as you make new friends in this hands-on cooking class. It's a great way to truly experience Italian culture. • Learn to roll 'sfoglia' (fresh pasta) by hand • Learn to make 2 iconic pasta types • Learn to make the iconic tiramisu • Small-group cooking class with a maximum of 12 people. Share your passion for the Italian cuisine with other lovely guests • Enjoy an Italian Aperitivo to warm-up Cesarine is Italy’s oldest network of home cooks all over the country. They are welcoming hosts that open the doors of their own homes to curious travellers for immersive culinary experiences.
Know before you go
  • Duration: 3h
  • Mobile tickets accepted
  • Instant confirmation
Cancellation policy
  • For a full refund, cancel at least 24 hours in advance of the start date of the experience.
Available languages
English, Italian
What to expect
  • Learn to make the famous Pasta and tiramisù in local homes with this hands-on cooking class. Discover, cook and experience the most iconic Italian dishes with expert home cooks in their own homes. This is a shared cooking class held in a carefully selected local home in Montepulciano. Our Cesarine (the name of our hosts) will welcome you like part of the family and will teach you their family cooking secrets for an authentic culinary experience.
Know before you go
  • Duration: 3h
  • Mobile tickets accepted
  • Instant confirmation
Available languages
English, Italian
Cancellation policy
  • For a full refund, cancel at least 24 hours in advance of the start date of the experience.
What to expect
  • Learn to make the famous Pasta and tiramisù in local homes with this hands-on cooking class. Discover, cook and experience the most iconic Italian dishes with expert home cooks in their own homes. This is a shared cooking class held in a carefully selected local home in Montepulciano. Our Cesarine (the name of our hosts) will welcome you like part of the family and will teach you their family cooking secrets for an authentic culinary experience.
Need help booking?
Call the number below and use the product code: 68460P990
Call +1 855 275 5071
Important information
Inclusions
  • Pasta (2 iconic pasta types: one stuffed + one fresh pasta) and Tiramisu-making Class
  • Beverages (water, wines and coffee)
  • Italian Aperitivo: prosecco and nibbles
  • Local Taxes
  • Tasting of the 2 pasta recipes and tiramisu
  • Official 'Cesarine' apron
Duration
3h
Departure details
  • 53045 Montepulciano, Province of Siena, Italy This experience will be held in a local's home. For privacy reasons, you will receive the full address of your Cesarina host after you have booked. We will contact you after you've booked to match you up with your ideal Cesarina based on what you are looking for.
Additional information
  • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
  • Near public transportation
  • Not wheelchair accessible
  • Please note that our Cesarine are ready and thrilled to host you in their homes! All Cesarine are always very careful and attentive of the important sanitary rules needed, even more now! The homes provide all the essential sanitary equipment for the guests (paper towels for washing hands, hand sanitizing gel and so on). Remember to always maintain 1 meter distance from each other and if not, wear masks and gloves
  • This experience requires a minimum number of travelers. If it’s canceled because the minimum isn’t met, you’ll be offered a different date/experience or a full refund
  • This tour/activity will have a maximum of 12 travelers
Inclusions
  • Pasta (2 iconic pasta types: one stuffed + one fresh pasta) and Tiramisu-making Class
  • Beverages (water, wines and coffee)
  • Italian Aperitivo: prosecco and nibbles
  • Local Taxes
  • Tasting of the 2 pasta recipes and tiramisu
  • Official 'Cesarine' apron
Departure details
  • 53045 Montepulciano, Province of Siena, Italy This experience will be held in a local's home. For privacy reasons, you will receive the full address of your Cesarina host after you have booked. We will contact you after you've booked to match you up with your ideal Cesarina based on what you are looking for.
Duration
3h
Return details
  • Returns to original departure point
Additional information
  • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
  • Near public transportation
  • Not wheelchair accessible
  • Please note that our Cesarine are ready and thrilled to host you in their homes! All Cesarine are always very careful and attentive of the important sanitary rules needed, even more now! The homes provide all the essential sanitary equipment for the guests (paper towels for washing hands, hand sanitizing gel and so on). Remember to always maintain 1 meter distance from each other and if not, wear masks and gloves
  • This experience requires a minimum number of travelers. If it’s canceled because the minimum isn’t met, you’ll be offered a different date/experience or a full refund
  • This tour/activity will have a maximum of 12 travelers
Popular mentions

5.0
3 reviews
Excellent
3
Very good
0
Average
0
Poor
0
Terrible
0

Trinkadink
Tampa, FL3 contributions
Oct 2021
Our Cesarine Barbara was an amazing hostess and teacher! Her home kitchen is fabulous and we made the best Gnocchi that I've ever tasted! Barbara not only showed us HOW to make fresh pasta and tiramisu, but shared why we were taking some of the subtle steps that make a big difference. Highly recommend for the knowledge, experience and incredible food!
Written October 6, 2021
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

TB
1 contribution
Sep 2021
It was a really nice experience in a great atmosphere. We learned a lot about Italian cuisine. We can highly recommend this cooking course.
Written September 13, 2021
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Suzanne S
New York City, NY48 contributions
Sep 2019
We had such a great time in this cooking class! The food we made was amazing! Our hostess was delightful and I feel we've made a lifelong friend! Can't wait to share our recipes with friends. What a memorable experience with our grown kids!
Written October 1, 2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
About the operator

Don’t take it from us – here’s what people have to say about this operator.

By: Cesarine - Montepulciano
Shana M
Shana M
00
A MUST do experience!
Absolutely loved our time with Barbara. We were hesitant since we were unsure of what to expect but Barbara was war
touch_of_grey_SF
touch_of_grey_SF
00
Nice experience with underwhelming food and wine choices for the $$
Having done several professional cooking classes in different countries, we re not new to this experience. This ho
Fiona S
Fiona S
00
We where meet by gorgeous hostess called Barbara and went to the local shops to buy the ingredients for our cooking.
My husband and I thought the whole deal was very excoriated what we received. The food was very basic. We sort of e
KLT_512
KLT_512
00
A must do while in Italy
We loved our cooking class with Barbara! She was very friendly and helpful. It also helped that she was super patie
Frequently Asked Questions about Share your Pasta Love: Small group Pasta and Tiramisu class in Montepulciano

Share your Pasta Love: Small group Pasta and Tiramisu class in Montepulciano price starts from $114.26. Discover and book Share your Pasta Love: Small group Pasta and Tiramisu class in Montepulciano on Tripadvisor

Share your Pasta Love: Small group Pasta and Tiramisu class in Montepulciano cancellation policy: For a full refund, cancel at least 24 hours in advance of the start date of the experience. Discover and book Share your Pasta Love: Small group Pasta and Tiramisu class in Montepulciano on Tripadvisor

Share your Pasta Love: Small group Pasta and Tiramisu class in Montepulciano is hosted by Cesarine - Montepulciano. Read reviews, discover additonal experiences or contact Cesarine - Montepulciano on Tripadvisor. Discover and book Share your Pasta Love: Small group Pasta and Tiramisu class in Montepulciano on Tripadvisor