Tours and Tickets
Hire Driver and Car in Vienna
About
We work exclusively with well-maintained vehicles from Mercedes-Benz, BMW, Skoda, VW and for max. 8 people with Vito and Viano in business equipment on an hourly basis (full-day bookings by appointment). We provide your driver along with the vehicle at a flat rate available - all costs are included . Disciplined and experienced professional handlebar accompany you to your tasks and provide for your well-being. You alone set the course, the rest is your personal chauffeur

Ages 0-120, max of 3 per group
Duration: 2–12 hours
Start time: Check availability
Mobile ticket


  • Air-conditioned vehicle


Start:Multiple pickup locations offered.
  • Vienna, Austria
Pickup details
  • Limousine service Bookable every hour, your chauffeur is at your disposal for the desired period!
Hotel pickup offered
During checkout you will be able to select from the list of included hotels.
    Airport pickup offered
    During checkout you will be able to select from the list of included airports.
    • Vienna Intl Airport, Wien-Flughafen, Schwechat Austria
    Port pickup offered
    During checkout you will be able to select from the list of included ports.
    • Reichsbrücke
    Additional pickup options
    During checkout you will be able to select from the list of included pickup points.
    • Vienna, Austria
    End:This activity ends back at the meeting point.

      • Not wheelchair accessible
      • Service animals allowed
      • Near public transportation
      • Infant seats available
      If you have questions about accessibility, we’d be happy to help. Just call the number below and reference the product code: 194989P2

      • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
      • Most travelers can participate
      • This tour/activity will have a maximum of 3 travelers

      • For a full refund, cancel at least 24 hours in advance of the start date of the experience.

      If you have questions about this tour or need help making your booking, we’d be happy to help. Just call the number below and reference the product code: 194989P2

      Currently unavailable
      This product is unavailable to book via Tripadvisor.
      Explore other options
      About the operator
      Don’t take it from us – here’s what people have to say about this operator:
      • ATAV Airport Transfer Agency Vienna
        324
        Vienna, Austria
        Joined in January 2017
      • Avgi03
        0 contributions
        Better take Uber
        0 rating. My daughter’s flight was delayed and the landed a 2am. The taxi was cancelled and she was stranded at the airport with her husband 3 year old toddler. Thank God for uber.
        Written December 23, 2023
      • iank694
        0 contributions
        Poor Service
        Our flight was delayed in to Vienna until late evening and because of this our original transfer company cancelled our booking. I booked another transfer with ATAV on line and the booking was confirmed by email and a follow up telephone call. A couple of hours before boarding our flight, I received a WhatsApp from ATAV cancelling our transfer as they had no one available. Thankfully I was able to arrange another through the Connecto app and that went smoothly. I would NOT recommend ATAV, very poor service
        Written December 18, 2023
      • 616rodicam
        0 contributions
        Not professional at all
        The worst service ever. Never again. 1. Noone would pick up the phone, not even corporate phone/ whatsapp. 2. Driver did not show up. 3. Only 40 min after the booking got a message excussing themselves for not showing up because driver got into an accident. 4. Indicated they would reimburse costs, let's see...
        Written December 15, 2023
      • nicholasgL6793FP
        0 contributions
        Booked a Mercedes and a Skoda arrived
        Booked an E class Mercedes from Vienna Airport to city centre for the 2 of us. Everything worked well and the driver was excellent. For this would have given 5 stars. As the service had been good booked a C class for the return journey 4 days later @ 14.00hrs. Driver phoned and asked if he could collect us at 13.45. Agreed. Turned up in a Skoda at 13.25. Not sure if we will use again.
        Written December 4, 2023
      • PAPeggyFL
        0 contributions
        Great Driver with great info!
        Our driver was amazing, gave us lots of information on where to go and what to see. He was pleasant, professional and very courteous. Would definitely recommend!
        Written November 5, 2023
      • 272kseniav
        0 contributions
        Terrible service
        We booked a transfer in advance. We were waiting for our driver to meet us for about 20 minutes. We called the company they asked us to come to the info point at the airport. We we did so they sent us a message saying that they cancelled out transfer due to no available cars. They claimed that they sent an email and sms but we never received them.
        Written October 11, 2023
      • Truschki
        0 contributions
        Never turnt up
        My pre-booked taxi never turnt up and when I called them, they told me they had cancelled my trip (I had never received a cancellation). Very stressful when you arrive tired and then have to wait, call and look for alternative transport. I would not recommend this unreliable service
        Written September 27, 2023
      • Peggy R
        0 contributions
        Driver was great
        Not only was he on time and very courteous, but he gave us some great insight on what to see while we were in Vienna. Very pleasant and helped us with our bags also.
        Written January 6, 2023
      • Becky R
        0 contributions
        Absolutely Terrible Experience! Don't use!
        We had an awful experience with this company and so regret using them! We had booked a transfer for 2 adults and a baby to take us from Vienna airport to our apartment in Vienna, 30 minutes away. Our flight landed an hour late at 10pm instead of 9pm. When I connected to wifi, our driver had sent me a message on WhatsApp to say that because we were an hour late he had left already because he needed to wake up in the morning. I messaged him back and was panicking at this point, because we couldn't jump in a normal taxi due to needed a car seat, so we were either stuck at the airport or were going to have to put our baby in a dangerous situation. He replied after a few minutes and said that we were 'lucky' because he hadn't actually left the airport yet. He met us around 10 minutes later and took our bags without speaking to us. It was very clear he was annoyed with us (despite us not being the ones flying the plane that was late!) Whenever we asked him a question, he would respond with a one-word answer. Upon arriving at our accommodation, he informed us that we needed to pay an additional €7 euros on top of the 60 we were already paying because he had had to wait for us in the airport. I said I only have a €10 note, do you have change? To which he replied that it was actually €10 extra. It was - 1 and I needed to get my poor baby out of the cold, so I reluctantly paid. I don't think we've ever experienced such terrible service from a driver before, and this is saying something given we have traveled to 50+ countries between us. The driver was willing to leave us and our 6 month old baby at the airport without transportation, not to even mention ripping us off for more money while I stood in the freezing cold with my baby in my arms! It's so sad there are people like this in the world and it can really ruin people's holidays. Avoid this company at all costs. They should not be in business if they are willing to employ drivers like that!
        Written January 3, 2023
      • tan-andy
        0 contributions
        Smooth and easy transport
        Fuss free booking and excellent service. The driver was provided my contact and it was easy to communicate our location to meet the driver. The drive to the hotel was quick and comfortable. Highly recommended.
        Written December 21, 2022
      • peiwei
        0 contributions
        Driver did not wear seatbelt
        The driver contacted us to tell us that he will be few minutes late which is no problem for us. We came to the meeting point which is indicated on the website, we are expecting to have our name written on any sign just like many other transportation company are but it did not happened. We were looking for him. Nightmare for traveler. There is no sign with out name written.. On our reservation it is a Mercedes sedan but it came with a van which is also fine with us. Last, the driver did not wear seat belt the entire time. I am not sure if this is allow in Vienna. Yes he get us from the airport to our hotel but not what I was expected as an experience. I am wondering why there is 5 stars rating for this company. I regretted my choice for this transportation service.
        Written June 24, 2022
      • Daydream790826
        0 contributions
        Professional and punctual
        We used this service to travel from hotel in central Vienna to a rural location in northern Austria. The booking process was simple and very professional with good communication when we needed to confirm an amendment. The driver was on time and sent a text to inform us of his arrival. Very comfortable transport allowing us to relax and enjoy the trip.
        Written April 24, 2022
      • arkadius2022
        0 contributions
        Excellent service
        Our driver was on time with a pretty Mercedes.Very helpful and kind. He drove us very save to the airport! Thanks for your perfect service!
        Written April 24, 2022
      • neliabatista
        0 contributions
        Airport Transfer
        Booked airport transfer. Easy to book. Punctual and friendly drivers. No need to pay in advance. I highly recommend it.
        Written April 17, 2022
      • v0l0dymyrstepan0v
        0 contributions
        Perfect service
        Perfect service. On time, clean car, ordered baby-seat was clean and suitable. Pick up in airport worked very well.
        Written April 17, 2022
      See all 324 reviews
      These reviews are the subjective opinions of Tripadvisor members and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
      No reviews yet. Be the first to share your thoughts!

      Hire Driver and Car in Vienna provided by ATAV Airport Transfer Agency Vienna