游览和门票

从维也纳到萨尔茨堡的私人风景区,4小时观光

从维也纳到萨尔茨堡的私人风景区,4小时观光

从维也纳到萨尔茨堡的私人风景区,4小时观光
提前预订
成人价格最低 US$300.88 元(具体价格视团体规模而定)
最迟提前 24 小时免费取消
新冠肺炎期间的旅行安全
用餐期间的防疫措施
出现症状的酒店员工可居家带薪休假
针对人流较多的区域定期进行消毒
导游必须定期洗手
用餐期间的防疫措施
出现症状的酒店员工可居家带薪休假
针对人流较多的区域定期进行消毒
导游必须定期洗手
为旅行者和员工提供洗手液
已为旅行者提供口罩
交通工具会进行定期消毒
相关信息
享受无忧无虑的抵达萨尔茨堡的私人接送服务,充满了美妙的真实体验和对当地文化的见解。在维也纳的任何地方与您的司机会面,并在前往目的地的旅程中放松身心。我们经验丰富的当地司机始终牢记您的安全和舒适。从旅行开始,当他在您所需的时间在维也纳接您并照顾您的行李时,直到您在萨尔茨堡所选地点的旅程结束。我们的旅行专家选择了最有趣的观光站和一流的景点供您选择,丰富您的旅程。您将与一位讲英语并且对该地区有充分了解的可靠司机舒适地旅行。您唯一需要做的就是在照顾时放松。 你需要更多转账吗?我们在欧洲提供数百条观光路线。不要犹豫与我们联系!
攻略早知道
  • 用时: 7 小时
  • 接受电子门票
  • 即时确认
取消政策
  • 要获得全额退款,请至少在体验开始日期前 24 小时取消。
攻略早知道
  • 用时: 7 小时
  • 接受电子门票
  • 即时确认
取消政策
  • 要获得全额退款,请至少在体验开始日期前 24 小时取消。
可以期待的内容
节省您的时间,体验私人上门接送服务。在您选择的时间,您会在维也纳任何地方被合格的当地英语司机接送您。一路上,您可以选择在以下观光景点停留,并进行总共4个小时的探索。您要在哪里停留多长时间取决于您自己!我们的旅行专家已选择以下观光景点供您选择: 圣吉尔根 哈尔施塔特 毛特豪森集中营 梅尔克 杜恩斯坦 克鲁森斯坦 依靠我们经验丰富的私人司机的帮助,压力减轻了,成本效益更高。例如,如果我们考虑到乘坐公共交通工具在车站之间旅行或携带自己的沉重行李所花费的所有时间和精力。我们确保您舒适,安全,快捷地旅行。此外,您还有机会了解当地文化,并沿途发现独特的隐藏宝石。 ______________________________________________________________________ 我们的驾驶员使用以下类型的车辆进行操作: 1-3名旅客-舒适的轿车-最多3个行李箱+随身行李 4位乘客-家庭MPV-最多4个行李箱+随身行李 5-7位乘客-大型VAN-最多7个行李箱+随身行李 8-10名乘客-大型VAN +轿车 11-14位乘客-2个大型VAN 如果您喜欢较大的车辆,并希望在旅途中确保有更多的空间,请根据此说明在预订表格中选择其他人数。 ______________________________________________________________________ 值得一提的是,我们的司机不是专业的导游。他们是专业的当地司机,对当地知识渊博,可以为您提供有关当地生活和文化的见解。
需要我们帮助您预订吗?
请拨打下方的号码,然后使用以下产品代码: 137266P243
致电 +1 855 275 5071
重要信息
包含内容
空调,干净舒适的私家车 • 所有税费和手续费 • 瓶装水 • 午餐可以休息 • 酒店/住宿/机场接送 • 4小时观光的单程私人接送 • 合格的当地说英语的司机/指南
未包含内容
入场费(可选)
期限
7 小时
出发详情
提供旅行者接送服务。
预订此体验后,请给我们留言,告知您所需的接送地址和时间谢谢。
其他:
Vienna, Austria
包含内容
空调,干净舒适的私家车 • 所有税费和手续费 • 瓶装水 • 午餐可以休息 • 酒店/住宿/机场接送 • 4小时观光的单程私人接送 • 合格的当地说英语的司机/指南
未包含内容
入场费(可选)
出发详情
提供旅行者接送服务。
预订此体验后,请给我们留言,告知您所需的接送地址和时间谢谢。
其他:
Vienna, Austria
期限
7 小时
回程详情
Salzburg, Austria
其他信息
您将在预订时收到确认信息
提供婴儿座椅
靠近公共交通
婴儿车可入内
不提供无障碍通道
允许携带服务型动物
大部分旅行者都可以参加
这是一项私人游览/活动。 只有您的团队能够参加
暂无点评。 成为第一个分享想法的人!
关于从维也纳到萨尔茨堡的私人风景区,4小时观光的常见问题

Tours and Tickets

Private Scenic Transfer from Vienna to Salzburg with 4h of Sightseeing provided by Europe Journey - Private Sightseeing Door-to-Door Transfers - Vienna

Private Scenic Transfer from Vienna to Salzburg with 4h of Sightseeing

Private Scenic Transfer from Vienna to Salzburg with 4h of Sightseeing
Book in advance
from
$293.66
per adult (price varies by group size)
Free Cancellation up to 24 hours in advance
Reserve now & pay later: Save your spot free of charge with flexible booking.
Travel safe during COVID-19
What you can expect during your visit
Paid stay-at-home policy for staff with symptoms
Regularly sanitized high-traffic areas
Guides required to regularly wash hands
What you can expect during your visit
Paid stay-at-home policy for staff with symptoms
Regularly sanitized high-traffic areas
Guides required to regularly wash hands
Hand sanitizer available to travelers and staff
Face masks provided for travelers
Transportation vehicles regularly sanitized
About
Enjoy a hassle-free arrival in Salzburg with our private transfer service full of wonderful authentic experiences and insights into the local culture. Meet your driver wherever you wish in Vienna and relax on the journey to your desired destination. Our experienced local driver always has your safety and comfort in mind. From the beginning of the trip, when he picks you up in Vienna at your desired time and takes care of your luggage, until the end of your journey in your chosen location in Salzburg. Our travel experts have chosen the most interesting sightseeing stops and top-rated attractions for you to choose from and enrich your journey. You will travel comfortably with a reliable driver who speaks English and has a good knowledge of the area. The only thing you need to do is relax while being taken care of. Do you need more transfers? We offer hundreds of sightseeing routes across Europe. Don't hesitate to contact us!
Know before you go
  • Duration: 7h
  • Mobile tickets accepted
  • Instant confirmation
Cancellation policy
  • For a full refund, cancel at least 24 hours in advance of the start date of the experience.
Know before you go
  • Duration: 7h
  • Mobile tickets accepted
  • Instant confirmation
Cancellation policy
  • For a full refund, cancel at least 24 hours in advance of the start date of the experience.
What to expect
Save your time and experience a private door-to-door transfer. You will be picked up wherever you wish in Vienna at your chosen time by a qualified local English-speaking driver. Along the way you can choose to stop at the following sightseeing places and explore them for 4 hours in total. It is only up to you where and how long do you wish to stay! Our travel experts have chosen the following sightseeing places for you to choose from: Sankt Gilgen Hallstatt Mauthausen Concentration Camp Melk Durnstein Kreuzenstein Relying on the assistance of our experienced private driver is less stressful and more cost-effective. For instance, if we think of all the time and tiredness involved in getting a public transport to travel or carry your own heavy luggage between the stations. We make sure you travel comfortably, safely and fast. Moreover, you have the opportunity to learn about the local culture and discover unique hidden gems along the way. ______________________________________________________________________ Our drivers operate with these types of vehicles: 1-3 passenger/s - comfortable sedan - up to 3 suitcases + cabin luggage 4 passengers - family MPV - up to 4 suitcases + cabin luggage 5-7 passengers - large VAN - up to 7 suitcases + cabin luggage 8-10 passengers - large VAN + sedan 11-14 passengers - 2x large VANs If you prefer a larger vehicle and wish to ensure additional space during your trip, please choose a different number of travelers in the booking form according to this description. ______________________________________________________________________ It is important to mention that our drivers are not professional tour guides. They are professional local drivers who are knowledgeable about the area and they can provide you with their insights into the local life and culture.
Need help booking?
Call the number below and use the product code: 137266P243
Call +1 855 275 5071
Important information
Inclusions
Air-conditioned, clean and comfortable private vehicle • All taxes, fees and handling charges • Bottled water • Break for lunch is possible • Hotel/Accommodation/Airport pickup and drop-off • One-way private transfer with 4 hours of sightseeing • Qualified local English-speaking driver/guide
Exclusions
Entrance fees (optional)
Duration
7h
Departure details
Traveler pickup is offered.
Please leave us a message with your desired pick up address and time after you book this experience Thank you.
Other:
Vienna, Austria
Inclusions
Air-conditioned, clean and comfortable private vehicle • All taxes, fees and handling charges • Bottled water • Break for lunch is possible • Hotel/Accommodation/Airport pickup and drop-off • One-way private transfer with 4 hours of sightseeing • Qualified local English-speaking driver/guide
Exclusions
Entrance fees (optional)
Departure details
Traveler pickup is offered.
Please leave us a message with your desired pick up address and time after you book this experience Thank you.
Other:
Vienna, Austria
Duration
7h
Return details
Salzburg, Austria
Additional information
Confirmation will be received at time of booking
Infant seats available
Near public transportation
Stroller accessible
Not wheelchair accessible
Service animals allowed
Most travelers can participate
This is a private tour/activity. Only your group will participate
No reviews yet. Be the first to share your thoughts!
About the operator

This tour has not yet been reviewed, but you can read what other travelers have to say about this operator.

By: Europe Journey - Private Sightseeing Door-to-Door Transfers - Vienna
peter t
peter t
00
Transfer from Vienna to salzberg with stop in Hallstatt
Driver was kind, patient, informative and accomodating. He advised us in the best vantage points and restaraunts a
Janice S
Janice S
00
Private walking tour
It was a bit disappointing as he guide was a young college attendee not born or raised in Austria- I gave a list of
Frequently Asked Questions about Private Scenic Transfer from Vienna to Salzburg with 4h of Sightseeing

Private Scenic Transfer from Vienna to Salzburg with 4h of Sightseeing price starts from $292.11. Discover and book Private Scenic Transfer from Vienna to Salzburg with 4h of Sightseeing on Tripadvisor

Private Scenic Transfer from Vienna to Salzburg with 4h of Sightseeing cancellation policy: For a full refund, cancel at least 24 hours in advance of the start date of the experience. Discover and book Private Scenic Transfer from Vienna to Salzburg with 4h of Sightseeing on Tripadvisor

Private Scenic Transfer from Vienna to Salzburg with 4h of Sightseeing is hosted by Europe Journey - Private Sightseeing Door-to-Door Transfers - Vienna. Read reviews, discover additonal experiences or contact Europe Journey - Private Sightseeing Door-to-Door Transfers - Vienna on Tripadvisor. Discover and book Private Scenic Transfer from Vienna to Salzburg with 4h of Sightseeing on Tripadvisor