Tours and Tickets

4-Day Enchanting Iceland: Golden Circle, South Coast & Blue Lagoon provided by Arctic Adventures

4-Day Enchanting Iceland: Golden Circle, South Coast & Blue Lagoon

Save
Share
COVID-19 update: See the added health and safety measures this experience is taking.Read more
Select Date and Travelers
From
$1,076.88
Date
2 adults
Options
Low Price Guarantee
No Booking Fees
Travel safe during COVID-19
What you can expect during this experience
  • Guides required to regularly wash hands
  • Contactless payment for gratuities and add-ons
  • Hand sanitizer available to travelers and staff
  • Regularly sanitized high-traffic areas
  • Transportation vehicles regularly sanitized
  • Paid stay-at-home policy for staff with symptoms
Updated 07/06/20 Safety precautions are provided by the property and are not checked by Tripadvisor for accuracy.
Updated 07/06/20 Safety precautions are provided by the property and are not checked by Tripadvisor for accuracy.
Overview
Itinerary
Overview
Full Map
14 stops
Day 1
Golden Circle
Day 2
Black Sand Beach, Glacier Lagoon...
Day 3
Glacier Hike & Skaftafell Nature...
Day 4
Whale Watching & Blue Lagoon
+
Important Information
Duration
4 days
Inclusions
  • Breakfast
  • Breakfast
  • Breakfast
  • WiFi on board
  • Blue Lagoon Admission & Transport Tickets
  • Whale Watching Tour
  • Accommodation for 3 nights in a double/twin room
  • Glacier hiking tour
  • Entry/Admission - Skogafoss
  • Entry/Admission - Diamond Beach
  • Entry/Admission - Vatnajokull Glacier
  • Entry/Admission - Harbor in Reykjavik
  • Entry/Admission - Blue Lagoon
Exclusions
  • Lunch & dinner
  • Single room fee for solo travelers
  • Entry/Admission - Wool Gallery Vik i Myrdal
Show More
Additional Info
  • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
  • Not wheelchair accessible
  • Near public transportation
  • Most travelers can participate
  • This tour includes accommodation in a Double/Twin room with a private bathroom. If you are a solo traveler and do not wish to share a room with another participant of the same gender then you can upgrade to a single room with the operator for a small fee directly after booking.
  • Luggage Allowance: Each participant is allowed a day backpack and one luggage bag weighing a maximum of 20kg. Luggage storage is offered for a small fee and can only be guaranteed if you book it beforehand. Reach out to the operator after booking to add this to your booking.
  • This experience requires good weather. If it’s canceled due to poor weather, you’ll be offered a different date or a full refund
  • This tour/activity will have a maximum of 19 travelers
Cancellation Policy
All sales are final and incur 100% cancellation penalties.
3Reviews
0Q&A
Traveler rating
  • 1
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
GrandTour102780 wrote a review Jun 2020
Bogota, Colombia1 contribution7 helpful votes
Terrible experience with customer service, due to covid-19 we weren't able to travel. According to their policies, we have the right to only a 50% refund, supposedly to be refunded in 6 weeks. After 3 months of sending e-mails and thy saying the refund would take longer, they
Read more
Date of experience: March 2020
8 Helpful votes
Helpful
Share
Response from Laura P, Customer Care at 4-Day Enchanting Iceland: Golden Circle, South Coast & Blue Lagoon
Responded Jul 1, 2020
Dear GrandTour102780, We would like to begin by saying that we completely understand your frustration and disappointment. We would like to assure you, we have no intention of keeping funds for non-provided services. However, we are unable to speed up the process or provide you with the ETA. For more information and updates we kindly ask you to contact our Customer care team at info@adventures.is. We thank you for your patience and apologize for any inconvenience caused.
Read more
Abigail M wrote a review May 2019
Dallas, Texas14 contributions
+2
Incredible experience. We had a few questions to ask the company about our trip before we left and their team was quick to respond and answer all questions. The tours were on time and pick up was easy. The hotel accommodations were really nice, we loved our three guides, Eagle
Read more
Date of experience: May 2019
Helpful
Share
Response from Erika A, Marketing assistant at 4-Day Enchanting Iceland: Golden Circle, South Coast & Blue Lagoon
Responded Oct 2, 2019
Hello Abigail M, We are very happy to know that you had an incredible experience on the tour. Thanks for sharing it with everyone. And thank you so much for the review. We are looking forward to your next visit. Best regards, Erika
Read more
LuQH wrote a review Apr 2019
1 contribution
Highly recommend our guide Nick from arctic adventures (originally from Scotland). He shared interesting Icelandic myths, stories and geographical facts about Iceland. He made our trip really enjoyable with good music that tops the charts and showed us amazing Icelandic
Read more
Date of experience: April 2019
Helpful
Share
Response from Erika A, Marketing assistant at 4-Day Enchanting Iceland: Golden Circle, South Coast & Blue Lagoon
Responded Oct 2, 2019
Hello LuQH, Thanks a lot for leaving us a review. We are looking forward to your next visit! Best regards, Erika
Read more
Write a review
What was your experience like?
Share your best travel photo
Let the world see your experience through your eyes.
Get quick answers
Ask fellow travelers and attraction managers your top questions.
About the operator

This experience only has a few reviews, but you can read what other travelers have to say about the operator.

By: Arctic Adventures
xasisx
xasisx
00
awful
1 year on and still no refund. This company area joke at best and thieves at worst. Go on to trust pilot and see al
L5296CNsuew
L5296CNsuew
00
Totally dishonest
My daughter and her partner had booked and paid for a jet boat tour with Extreme Iceland taking place June 2020. Th
kellycanadaprairries
kellycanadaprairries
00
No refund
I booked a tour with Arctic Adventures in Nov. 2019. I cancelled the tour in March 2021. I received an email stati
pablvl
pablvl
00
Activity cancelled by them, after one year... refund still not received!!!
Activity cancelled by them, after one year... refund still not received!!! This is simply unacceptable: - Experienc
wioletaz2020
wioletaz2020
00
Unprofessional
Katla Ice Cave from Vik The guide didn't show up at the meeting point. I was driving 2 hours there and waiting one
Yinacha
Yinacha
00
THIEVES and LIERS!!! Requested a refund ONE YEAR AGO
THIEVES and LIERS!!! I have been waiting for my refund FOR ONE YEAR!!! They are a terrible company and have been c
Akulasthraxus
Akulasthraxus
00
Borrow the extra gear
I did the Glacier Snowmobiling and Ice Cave Tour from Reykjavik and it was wonderful! I was picked up from the bus
StephanieP978I
StephanieP978I
00
Magical
Fantastic experience with a really lovely but intimate group who all got along very well. The instructor always mad
GoSetReady
GoSetReady
00
Time for one tour only? Choose this one.
This tour took place in December 2019 Most likely the best tour I have ever been part of. If there is only one tou
GoSetReady
GoSetReady
00
Short but intense and unique. Worth every cent.
This Tour took place in December 2019 Name of the Tour: Raufarhólshellir Lava Tunnel Tour by Arctic Adventures The
GoSetReady
GoSetReady
00
Unlikely Successful Tour. Utter disappoinment
This experience took place in December 2019 *** REMEMBER: Aurora forecast never less than 5 (scale 0 to 9)*** Unf
Shaun186
Shaun186
00
Terrible Guide running away leaving the tourists behind
A guided tour like this is when one of the guide leads and the other comes at the end. My friend and I took this to
Cruiser268673
Cruiser268673
00
Bad customer service
Because of COVID-19, 17. March 2020 I cancelled my booking on 5-28-2020, but till now 11-21-2020 eight month passed
Guðbjörg E
Guðbjörg E
00
Padi Open Water Course
I did the Padi Open Water Course with Arctic Adventures and it was simply fantastic! Nick is an excellent teacher w
Vanderblij
Vanderblij
00
Great! Simply great..
Took the Sunday diveschool-course with Nick and Halli. Great instructors and nice and calm tempo. Now I have to mov
Key Details
  • Reykjavík City Hall, Thingvellir National Park, and 13 more
  • Duration: 4 days
  • Mobile Ticket Accepted
  • Instant Confirmation
  • Pickup offered
  • Languages Offered: English
Why Book on Tripadvisor?
  • Low Price Guarantee
  • No Booking Fees
  • Secure Payments
  • 24/7 SupportCall:+1 855 275 5071

Frequently bought together

South Coast Full Day Tour by Minibus from Reykjavik
from $105.00*
Popular: Booked by 6,810 travelers!
Northern Lights Night Tour from Reykjavik
from $62.13*
Popular: Booked by 29,178 travelers!
Reykjavik City Walking Tour
from $60.30*
Popular: Booked by 1,366 travelers!

Bus Tours

Frequently Asked Questions about 4-Day Enchanting Iceland: Golden Circle, South Coast & Blue Lagoon