Tours and Tickets

Northern Lights Bus Tour from Reykjavik provided by BusTravel Iceland

Northern Lights Bus Tour from Reykjavik

Northern Lights Bus Tour from Reykjavik
4
Book in advance
from
$53.00
per adult
Reserve now & pay later: Save your spot free of charge with flexible booking.
Free cancellation
Not sure? You can cancel this reservation up to 24 hours in advance for a full refund.
Tour snapshot
Aurora hunter-guide takes you to the best location for northern lights viewing
Duration:
3–4 hours
Taking Covid-19 safety measures
Hotel pickup offered
Group size:
65
Near public transportation
Ticket type:
Mobile
About
The northern lights are famously tricky to see, so increase your chances by booking this tour from Reykjavik led by an experienced aurora hunter. Leave nighttime driving to the experts and travel outside the city, away from light pollution, to a location specially selected for its optimal aurora-viewing qualities. Avoid disappointment with the knowledge that if you don't see the lights, you can join the tour another night for free.
Know before you go
  • Duration: 3-4 hours
  • Mobile tickets accepted
  • Instant confirmation
Cancellation policy
  • For a full refund, cancel at least 24 hours in advance of the start date of the experience.
Available languages
English
Highlights
  • Take a free second tour if you don't see the lights
  • Warm up with hot drinks while waiting
  • Hassle-free hotel pickup and drop-off from Reykjavik included
What to expect
After pickup from your Reykjavik hotel or other designated departure point at the prearranged time, meet your guide and settle into the vehicle for the journey out of the city and into the countryside. Your exact destination depends upon the conditions and the informed decisions of your aurora hunter-guide, who takes you to where their experience tells them you have the best chance of seeing the lights. Enjoy a warm cup of hot chocolate as you wait for the aurora to make its appearance. With luck, the lights will soon appear to dance across the sky in colors of green, pink, and violet. Your guide can take souvenir photos for you to capture the moment (additional cost). If, however, the lights do not appear, join the tour again on another night at no additional cost. Afterward, the tour returns to drop you off at your original departure point.
Know before you go
  • Duration: 3-4 hours
  • Mobile tickets accepted
  • Instant confirmation
Available languages
English
Cancellation policy
  • For a full refund, cancel at least 24 hours in advance of the start date of the experience.
Highlights
  • Take a free second tour if you don't see the lights
  • Warm up with hot drinks while waiting
  • Hassle-free hotel pickup and drop-off from Reykjavik included
What to expect
After pickup from your Reykjavik hotel or other designated departure point at the prearranged time, meet your guide and settle into the vehicle for the journey out of the city and into the countryside. Your exact destination depends upon the conditions and the informed decisions of your aurora hunter-guide, who takes you to where their experience tells them you have the best chance of seeing the lights. Enjoy a warm cup of hot chocolate as you wait for the aurora to make its appearance. With luck, the lights will soon appear to dance across the sky in colors of green, pink, and violet. Your guide can take souvenir photos for you to capture the moment (additional cost). If, however, the lights do not appear, join the tour again on another night at no additional cost. Afterward, the tour returns to drop you off at your original departure point.
Need help booking?
Call the number below and use the product code: 16698P7
Important information
Inclusions
  • WiFi on board
  • Entry/Admission - Aurora Reykjavik
Exclusions
  • Dinner
Duration
3–4 hours
Departure details
  • Traveler pickup is offered.
  • Our pickup can take up to 30 minutes so please wait at your pickup location from the time written on your ticket. More locations we do offer pickup service from: - Subway at the former Oddsson Ho(s)tel, Hringbraut 119 - Burgerjoint (Hamborgarabullan), Geirsgata 1 - Gamli Gardur, Hringbraut 29 - BSI Bus Terminal, Vatnsmyrarvegur 10 (front / taxi side) Many accommodations in central Reykjavik are redirected to official "Tour Bus Stops" from which we also offer pickup: - Tour Bus Stop 1, Ráðhúsið - City Hall, Vonarstraeti (64.146316,-21.941491) - Tour Bus Stop 2, Tjörnin - The Pond, Maedragardur on Laekjargata (64.145763,-21.938547) - Tour Bus Stop 3, Lækjargata, Laekjargata 4 (64.14678,-21.937296) - Tour Bus Stop 5, Harpa, Austurbakki 2 (64.14678,-21.937296) - Tour Bus Stop 6, Safnahúsið - The Culture House, Hverfisgata 15 by Arnarholl (64.147454,-21.932894) - Tour Bus Stop 7, Traðarkot, Hverfisgata 20 (64.146706,-21.930425) - Tour Bus Stop 8, Hallgrímskirkja, by Eiriksgata (64.141548,-21.927973) - Tour Bus Stop 9, Snorrabraut, Snorrabraut 24 (64.143497,-21.916289) - Tour Bus Stop 10, Hlemmur, Laugavegur 105 (64.143155,-21.915414) - Tour Bus Stop 11, Austurbær, Snorrabraut 37 (64.142364,-21.917228) - Tour Bus Stop 13, Rauðarárstígur, Laugavegur 120 (64.142658,-21.913866) Free pickup location: - Tour Bus Stop 12, Höfðatorg, Þórunnartún 1 (64.144389,-21.910327)
  • Þórunnartún 1, 105 Reykjavík, Iceland Tour Bus Stop 12, Höfðatorg, Þórunnartún 1 (64.144389,-21.910327)
  • Ports:
  • Skarfabakki Harbour, Reykjavik
  • Hotel pickup is offered. View the hotel list on our checkout page to see if yours is included among the pickup points.
Additional information
  • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
  • Minimum age is 8 years old
  • Booking this Northern Lights tour also gives you a free ticket to visit the Aurora Museum in Reykjavik, Grandagarður 2, 101 Reykjavík. The free entrance is only valid on the day you join the tour, from the time we announce whether the tour is ON (by email and on our website). The entrance fees to the Aurora Reykjavik exhibition are complementary meaning that if you do not wish to go to the museum, there is no partial refund.
  • Not wheelchair accessible
  • Near public transportation
  • Most travelers can participate
  • Dress in warm, wind and waterproof clothing and footwear.
  • This experience requires good weather. If it’s canceled due to poor weather, you’ll be offered a different date or a full refund
  • This tour/activity will have a maximum of 65 travelers
Inclusions
  • WiFi on board
  • Entry/Admission - Aurora Reykjavik
Exclusions
  • Dinner
Departure details
  • Traveler pickup is offered.
  • Our pickup can take up to 30 minutes so please wait at your pickup location from the time written on your ticket. More locations we do offer pickup service from: - Subway at the former Oddsson Ho(s)tel, Hringbraut 119 - Burgerjoint (Hamborgarabullan), Geirsgata 1 - Gamli Gardur, Hringbraut 29 - BSI Bus Terminal, Vatnsmyrarvegur 10 (front / taxi side) Many accommodations in central Reykjavik are redirected to official "Tour Bus Stops" from which we also offer pickup: - Tour Bus Stop 1, Ráðhúsið - City Hall, Vonarstraeti (64.146316,-21.941491) - Tour Bus Stop 2, Tjörnin - The Pond, Maedragardur on Laekjargata (64.145763,-21.938547) - Tour Bus Stop 3, Lækjargata, Laekjargata 4 (64.14678,-21.937296) - Tour Bus Stop 5, Harpa, Austurbakki 2 (64.14678,-21.937296) - Tour Bus Stop 6, Safnahúsið - The Culture House, Hverfisgata 15 by Arnarholl (64.147454,-21.932894) - Tour Bus Stop 7, Traðarkot, Hverfisgata 20 (64.146706,-21.930425) - Tour Bus Stop 8, Hallgrímskirkja, by Eiriksgata (64.141548,-21.927973) - Tour Bus Stop 9, Snorrabraut, Snorrabraut 24 (64.143497,-21.916289) - Tour Bus Stop 10, Hlemmur, Laugavegur 105 (64.143155,-21.915414) - Tour Bus Stop 11, Austurbær, Snorrabraut 37 (64.142364,-21.917228) - Tour Bus Stop 13, Rauðarárstígur, Laugavegur 120 (64.142658,-21.913866) Free pickup location: - Tour Bus Stop 12, Höfðatorg, Þórunnartún 1 (64.144389,-21.910327)
  • Þórunnartún 1, 105 Reykjavík, Iceland Tour Bus Stop 12, Höfðatorg, Þórunnartún 1 (64.144389,-21.910327)
  • Ports:
  • Skarfabakki Harbour, Reykjavik
  • Hotel pickup is offered. View the hotel list on our checkout page to see if yours is included among the pickup points.
Duration
3–4 hours
Return details
  • Returns to original departure point
Additional information
  • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
  • Minimum age is 8 years old
  • Booking this Northern Lights tour also gives you a free ticket to visit the Aurora Museum in Reykjavik, Grandagarður 2, 101 Reykjavík. The free entrance is only valid on the day you join the tour, from the time we announce whether the tour is ON (by email and on our website). The entrance fees to the Aurora Reykjavik exhibition are complementary meaning that if you do not wish to go to the museum, there is no partial refund.
  • Not wheelchair accessible
  • Near public transportation
  • Most travelers can participate
  • Dress in warm, wind and waterproof clothing and footwear.
  • This experience requires good weather. If it’s canceled due to poor weather, you’ll be offered a different date or a full refund
  • This tour/activity will have a maximum of 65 travelers
Travel safe during COVID-19
Last updated: Aug 6, 2020
A note from Northern Lights Bus Tour from Reykjavik
Face masks will be available to purchase, if forgotten. All clothes worn by staff are washed on a hot cycle after every tour. Passengers are requested to wear clean clothes. Instructions on how to avoid infection are in all our vehicles.
What you can expect during your visit
  • Regular temperature checks for staff
  • Regularly sanitized high-traffic areas
  • Guides required to regularly wash hands
What you can expect during your visit
  • Regular temperature checks for staff
  • Regularly sanitized high-traffic areas
  • Guides required to regularly wash hands
  • Hand sanitizer available to travelers and staff
  • Transportation vehicles regularly sanitized
  • Face masks required for guides in public areas
  • Paid stay-at-home policy for staff with symptoms
  • Gear/equipment sanitized between use
  • Face masks required for travelers in public areas
  • Social distancing enforced throughout experience
Itinerary
  • You'll start at
    Þórunnartún 1
    Or, you can also get picked up
    See Important Information for details
  • 1
    Aurora Reykjavik
    Stop: 30 minutes - Admission included
    The Northern Lights, also known as the Aurora Borealis in the Northern Hemisphere, are actually the result of collisions between gaseous particles in the Earth's atmosphere with charged particles released from the sun's atmosphere. The locations visited are different from day to day as we head in the direction with the most chances of seeing Northern Lights. As this tour is weather dependent and sightings are not guaranteed you are welcome to join another Northern Lights tour free of charge. Booking this Northern Lights tour also gives you a free ticket to visit the Aurora Museum in Reykjavik, Grandagarður 2, 101 Reykjavík. The free entrance is only valid on the day you join the tour, from the time we announce whether the tour is ON (by email and on our website). The entrance fees to the Aurora Reykjavik exhibition are complementary meaning that if you do not wish to go to the museum, there is no partial refund. Join us for a night of adventure in the Icelandic countryside!
    Read more
  • You'll return to the starting point
+
Detailed Reviews: Reviews order informed by descriptiveness of user-identified themes such as cleanliness, atmosphere, general tips and location information.
Popular mentions

4.0
149 reviews
Excellent
98
Very good
21
Average
5
Poor
6
Terrible
19

Liz S
Andover, UK25 contributions
Mar 2022 • Couples
Northern lights are never guaranteed as its a natural process and requires luck, no or limited clouds and patience.
This company were brilliant in giving advice and explaining what the lights are and how they are formed. They take the time to review the forecast and look and where might be best. We were lucky and saw some great lights. The hot chocolate was delicious and I would thoroughly recommend this company. Pick up was easy and local to our hotel. Yes we had to wait at a petrol station for additional customers from another bus but most companies do something similar. Was no issue as bus was warm and clean.
This company was brilliant and communication was great as well including quick response to messages.
Take any reviews complaining about lack of lights or cancellations with pinch of salt. Iceland can have very variable weather and cancellations can happen due to poor weather but that's the risk of iceland holidays. We had a tour cancelled due to weather as well. Give it a try and enjoy the fun of trying to see the lights
Written March 12, 2022
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Mark J
Burton upon Trent, UK4 contributions
Feb 2022 • Couples
We booked onto this trip after two others were cancelled due to poor conditions . The first night with this company was also cancelled due to the pesky weather . However on our final night with snow falling we set out with low expectations .
Our guide Daniel “the Aurora Whisperer “ took us out to find gaps in the cloud cover .
And find them he did with upto date equipment downloading real time data from satellites measuring the solar wind he presented us with a magical 20 minute display of dazzling dancing Northern lights .
Not only that he patiently helped everyone set up phones and cameras to take the best possible pictures.
My Tips
Make sure you have plenty of layers by gum does it get cold
For best photography take a tripod for the 3-10 second exposures .
Go with Daniel the other buses seemed to follow him arround which tells its own story. Nothing is for certain with the Northers Lights but with Daniel “the Aurora Whisperer “ I’m certain you have the best chance of seeing them.
Highly recommended Thank you
Oh and there was hot chocolate 😋
Written February 4, 2022
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Leh
3 contributions
We did the Small Group Northern Lights tour and were so impressed!
The first night of our trip we did this tour with Omar, it was snowing so unlikely to see anything. Tried 3 places just in case but no lights.
We rebooked and was cancelled due to bad weather, the next day rebooked - most tours cancelled this evening but BusTravel didn’t…and we saw the lights! Kristinn was our guide and he was brilliant, really happy and approachable. He bought his camera too so we had some professional pictures of the lights and us with the lights!
Both times we were given hot chocolate and a little sweet.
Would definitely recommend this company, and hopefully you get Kristinn as your guide too!
Written January 28, 2022
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

GOLFF
Exeter40 contributions
Nov 2021
Belatedly but as i am planning another trip to Beautiful Iceland, I felt that i had better let other readers know of our experiences having already reported on the lovely hotel we stayed in.
Disappointing trip this was…virtually from start to finish.
Disorganised chaos at the ‘bus stop’ where the pick up was. we weren’t advised beforehand that there would be so many other groups being picked up by other bus companies of varying sizes!
We weren’t expecting over 50 people on the same bus as ours…especially during CoVid times, very few people wearing masks. The Tour rep announced the mask rule once, then her duty was done.
Therefore we double masked ourselves…we couldn’t afford the risk.
Then we were off, no we weren’t because we had two more pick up places to go to. With the ‘suffocation’ of passengers i was already wanting to get off, but this was my wife’s treat during our short holiday. She paid around £75 each so by my calculations was £3750 for the operators evening…nice work when you can get it.
It was driving and driving into virtually nowhere…quick toilet stop then onto somewhere else. Then a stop off for the Luke warm chocolate and a couple of bite size lava chocolates. Eventually back on board and long trip back to the city, listening to the snoring behind. Sadly the commentary was poor and couldn’t disguise the snoring. Even though we were offered another trip the following evening, we weren’t going to waste another six hours when we could enjoy something better.
Would i recommend to others…NO…unless it was more of sensible price like £25pp.
BE WARNED and PREPARED
Written March 22, 2022
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bustravel-Iceland
Dear Golff, Thank you for your feedback and we are sorry to hear you did not enjoy our tour. Regarding the pick up, indeed there are more then just one tour company in Iceland and since the city has created the official tour bus stops for tour companies like us to pick up our guests from, there will also be other companies around. We are sorry that this confused you. Regarding the tour itself, we indeed take you out into the nowhere where you have the best chances to see the Northern Lights. As they are a natural phenomenon we can not guarantee sighting as mentioned online. However we offer all our guests to reschedule their tour free of charge for up to 3 years until they see the Northern Lights :) We are sorry to hear that you were not interested in this offer. It is also sad to hear that you did not enjoy our extra of hot chocolate and lava chocolate bites, of course you were not forced to try them :) We hope you still enjoyed your trip to Iceland!
Written March 23, 2022
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

KwokLau
Utrecht, The Netherlands8 contributions
Jan 2022
Looking for a tour on Northern Lights? Look no further. Although they do al kinds of tours, I just did the Northern Lights tour with them. I travel a lot and do a lot of reviews. This company is great. NExt time I will book other tours with them as well.

So I booked a NL tour on the 30-dec, with a hostel pick up and drop off. It went very easy and I got a confirmation very quickly. They keep you updated all the time, and even mention you about the covid precautions etc. Pick up went easy, the driver was late, but I got a text telling me they're on their way! That was very nice. So I waited for the bus, as many buses pass my accomodation to pick me up. Don't worry about it, they will come, but picking up other guest takes time. The driver asked for my name to verify if it is correct and I hopped in. They dropped me off at the bigger tour bus. And I hopped on. Geri our tourguide told us all about the Northern Lights on our way to the viewing site. He was funny and knowledgable, a true enthusiast of the Northern Lights. He even provided hot chocolate and a typical Icelandic candy. It was super tasty! Unfortunately we were NOT able to see the lights that day. I was so bummed out, but you can rebook within 3 years. Geri was also bummed out as he wanted everyone to have a good night! I tried to rebook it on the 1st of Jan, but due to the hurricane all tours got cancelled. I hung up the phone, and they just called me back! So I booked it for the day after. So I went again the 2-Jan, and had a nice pick up again. Geri recognized me as well, which was great. And let me tell you, we had the best conditions! I was so happy to see them and the enthusiasm of Geri made it even better. He loves to show people around. One worthy mention, it felt like -13 degrees! Geri without gloves MADE time and effort to take pictures for people who wanted it with his camera and the Northern Lights on the background. That's true committment. I loved the whole experience, and would 1000% recommend it to my friends and family.
Written January 4, 2022
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Eliot and Beth
Bristol, UK64 contributions
In January my girlfriend and I visited Iceland to go and try to see the northern lights. On the booking it states that you should be there 30 minutes early to get the bus but it’s was 5 minutes late after the pickup time so you probably don’t need to be waiting 35 minutes if you do go on one of these tours.

When the bus arrived, the tour guide (Thor) took all of our names as we were getting on the bus, then we were off. Before we got on the bus, we spoke to some others on the tour who said that the locals had mentioned that we weren’t going to be able to see the lights for at least another 2 weeks as the weather was so cloudy. I understand that seeing the northern lights is not determined by the tour companies and you can see them at any time but if there is no real chance of seeing them as it is so cloudy and even the locals know you won’t see them, then I think it should be cancelled as you get back at 1 in the morning. Nevertheless, we got on the bus and set off.

Thor was a good tour guide explaining how the northern lights were formed, what we were looking for and explaining which spots were usually the best. We stopped off once at the coast and once further inland just past Kleifarvatn. Driving around the lake was impressive even in the dark! If you have a Go pro, look up settings for the dark and you can get some really good photos! After the second spot Thor also gave us some tasty hot chocolate to warm us up. Even though both spots were stunning we didn’t end up getting to see the lights which was a shame but you do get a further 2 years to go again on the tour.

Overall, a very well organised tour, good tour guide and I like the fact we changed spots to try and see the lights! But after being told there was no chance before we got on, it maybe should have been cancelled. I did notice the day after that all the tours were cancelled. Thanks anyway Thor!
Written January 16, 2022
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bustravel-Iceland
Dear Eliote, Thank you for your feedback! We would like to point out that we have an expert team deciding if we can run the Northern Lights Tours on a specific evening or not. Our expert team checks several weather forecasts and has perfect knowledge about microclimates in the mountains, weather conditions and cloud behavior. A normal local usually does not have this knowledge. If there is no chance to see the Northern Lights we are cancelling the tour. Of course nature can not be controlled and the Northern Lights can´t be predicted, therefore we offer all our guests if the Northern Lights are not seen on their tours they get an open ticket for 3 years (not just two :) ) to rejoin the tour free of charge. We truly hope you will join us again in the future and have more luck this time! We wish you all the best!
Written January 17, 2022
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Graham B
6 contributions
Feb 2020
We selected Bus Travel for the hunt for the lights. The first night sadly they did not come out to play so as stated in the T&C's we booked free of charge on the following night. This tour we had simply the best guide you could wish for. The Norther light whisperer DANIAL is simply the BEST. He held our attention and not only got the lights to Dance but gave so much detail of how to capture on the cameras as well as details of the stars we saw. If you book I hope that you tooooo get Dan. The snacks and hot chocolate was not to bad either
Written February 29, 2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Antony C
5 contributions
Apr 2022
It was a disappointing tour as we didn't see the Northern Lights but the main issue was that we were only told that our tour was the final one of the season after we embarked on our tour. So we didn't have an opportunity to reschedule and we were forced to book another tour with Reykjavik Sightseeing instead. They were much more transparent about their upcoming schedule and I'd strongly recommend people use them instead of BusTravel Iceland.
The only positive was the tour guide, who was very knowledgeable about Aurora Borealis and was engaged with the guests throughout.
Written April 27, 2022
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bustravel-Iceland
Hey there, Thank you for your feedback. It is mentioned clearly on our website when our last tour of the season is. But of course you are able to reschedule your tour! As for all our guests your ticket is valid for up to 3 years and we are also able to offer you a discount for a day tour alternatively! Please feel free to get in contact with us and we can book you on a different tour! We hope you are enjoying your time in Iceland!
Written April 28, 2022
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Sue H
4 contributions
Feb 2020
We really enjoyed visiting 'Aurora Reykjavik' during the day. The entrance was included as part of the bus tour booking once it is confirmed that the tour was
going ahead. Very informative exhibition.
That evening (20/2), conditions were promising but clouds didn't move as fast as expected. Our guide (Palli?) was proactive in finding the best chance for us to see the lights. He also had lots of good stories and information to pass on. Hot chocolate was very welcome. We were lucky to see a wonderful display which was a special memory on my husband's birthday. Thanks also to our skilled driver as weather conditions deteriorated on journey back.
Written March 1, 2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Sherpa795378
1 contribution
Jan 2022 • Friends
This is the first review I’ve ever written cause I have never joined a tour as awful as this.

Everyone else in the tour was complaining. The tour guide is nice but not professional, she gave no information about the northern lights are.

She firstly took us to the national park and when we got off she was just standing aside while everyone else was just pointing at the sky, pointlessly holding their phone’s up, detecting for northern lights. Apparently we did not see anything and the guide doesn’t even seem to know how to detect it as well.

Everyone else thought that we were going to several spots to chase the lights so they got back to the bus after not seeing anything for 30-45mins. Even though everyone was on the bus and expecting the tour guide to drive us to somewhere else, she left us sitting on the bus not doing anything for 30mins.

After a few complaints, she finally drove us to another spot for 1hour to set up the hot chocolate. We were thinking that after the choco it would be finally time to that she gives more explanation on it. Then she said we’re now heading back home.
Genuinely we drove one hour to see the bus.

Overall a terrible experience, I’ve been to several northern lights tour in both Norway and Finland, even though some we didn’t manage to see it, but the tour guide was professional, gave us information about the lights and did their best in entertaining us.

The tour is cheap but low quality, would not recommend to anyone.
Written January 25, 2022
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Showing results 1-10 of 138
About the operator

Don’t take it from us – here’s what people have to say about this operator.

By: BusTravel Iceland
Denise B
Denise B
00
Great day trip out of Reykjavik
Nice tour of all the highlights of the south coast. Rosa, the guide, was kind and knowledgeable. Bus was comforta
Jonsad35
Jonsad35
00
Incredible experience, the highlight of our trip
Incredible experience so glad we did it. We had a spare day in Iceland and decided to book this and we didn’t not r
marcinzN2937AJ
marcinzN2937AJ
00
Grand Golden Circle Tour
A great trip. The guide, Karolina, has a lot of knowledge about Iceland and shares it during the trip, not limited
prtatyana19
prtatyana19
00
Amazing service! ❤️
Hi everyone! My name is Tetiana and I'm from Ukraine. I got to Iceland recently and already managed to see all the
bmazhary
bmazhary
00
Hidden Gem of Iceland
The Snæfellsnes Peninsula is incredibly beautiful, was taken aback by the beauty. Our tour guide Ida was amazing. S
sergecanoy12
sergecanoy12
00
Just amazing
We did an amazing hike through a lava field through the beautiful mountains. In the end of June and there was still
478magdalenah
478magdalenah
00
Wonderfull tour
We had wonderfull day with BusTravel Iceland. Weather was great, beautiful landsvapes. Monika is a great guide, ver
Amaelofthejawas
Amaelofthejawas
00
Fascinating tour exploring the South of Iceland
Paul our guide was funny and interesting. Telling us some excellent stories as he took us on the tour. The Iceland
rosaliet107
rosaliet107
00
Good hike and sightseeing
Walked on 8 month old lava, some areas still had whiffs of steam. The hike is a good workout and brings you to nice
bartrum62
bartrum62
00
Wow, what an amazing tour of the south of Iceland!
I think this tour covers the best parts of southern Iceland. Perhaps my favorite is Skogafoss, what an amazing wate
I-Handel
I-Handel
00
A million thanks from the Wegener sisters
The Golden Circle Tour with our guide Jacob (we are fans now) was the most fabulous touching and informative tour.
lesleydH3338PO
lesleydH3338PO
00
Excellent tour!
Tour guide Howser was a wealth of information, passionate about his country's history, wildlife, and environmental
raimondsr236
raimondsr236
00
Beautiful tour with a great guide!
Beautiful tour! We went there and were very lucky. It was a bit cloudy, but the weather and visibility were perfect
Olesia K
Olesia K
00
Best day in a long time
We went on two excursions with this company. And both times we were just thrilled. Tour guides Iga and Bally are th
rolanddublin2022
rolanddublin2022
00
Grand Golden Circle Tour
We did the Grand Golden Circle Tour and found it really excellent. Monica is a great guide and her driver was magic
Frequently Asked Questions about Northern Lights Bus Tour from Reykjavik


Northern Lights Bus Tour from Reykjavik price starts from $53.00. Discover and book Northern Lights Bus Tour from Reykjavik on Tripadvisor

Northern Lights Bus Tour from Reykjavik cancellation policy: For a full refund, cancel at least 24 hours in advance of the start date of the experience. Discover and book Northern Lights Bus Tour from Reykjavik on Tripadvisor

Northern Lights Bus Tour from Reykjavik is hosted by BusTravel Iceland. Read reviews, discover additonal experiences or contact BusTravel Iceland on Tripadvisor. Discover and book Northern Lights Bus Tour from Reykjavik on Tripadvisor