Tours and Tickets
Helsinki to Tallinn Guided Tour with return Cruise tickets
4.5

Helsinki to Tallinn Guided Tour with return Cruise tickets

By JeeTravels OY
Recommended by 91% of travelers
91% of reviewers gave this product a bubble rating of 4 or higher.
About
from
$135.39
per adult
Lowest price guaranteeReserve now & pay laterFree cancellation

Ages 1-100, max of 20 per group
Duration: 13–14 hours
Start time: Check availability
Mobile ticket
Live guide: English
More


  • Return ferry ticket
  • Guided walking tour of Old Town Tallinn
  • Hotel pick up
What's not included
  • Food and Drinks
  • Drop back from Port to your Hotel


Start:Multiple pickup locations offered.
    Pickup details
    • Your trip driver will meet you at the hotel/apartment/address. Your pick up will be done between 7.20 AM to 8.00 AM. The pick up time may vary as it depends on the distance of your pickup location from Helsinki Port
    Hotel pickup offered
    During checkout you will be able to select from the list of included hotels.
      End:This activity ends back at the meeting point.

        • Wheelchair accessible
        • Stroller accessible
        • Near public transportation
        • Infant seats available
        • Transportation is wheelchair accessible
        If you have questions about accessibility, we’d be happy to help. Just call the number below and reference the product code: 219774P3

        • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
        • Most travelers can participate
        • Please make sure you travel with a valid passport
        • It is 3 hrs walking tour, so wear your comfortable shoes
        • You get 3 hours of free time in Tallinn to have lunch, shop and take pictures
        • Transfer from Helsinki port back to your destination is not included
        • Please check the covid-19 travel restrictions to enter Finland and restrictions to enter Estonia which may be applicable to you. This trip involves crossing of Finland and Estonian border.
        • We will share with you the boarding passes for your cruise tickets 24hrs before your tour in your email
        • This tour/activity will have a maximum of 20 travelers

        • For a full refund, cancel at least 24 hours in advance of the start date of the experience.

        Which attractions will I visit with Helsinki to Tallinn Guided Tour with return Cruise tickets?
        How much is Helsinki to Tallinn Guided Tour with return Cruise tickets?
        Helsinki to Tallinn Guided Tour with return Cruise tickets price starts from $136.50. Discover and book Helsinki to Tallinn Guided Tour with return Cruise tickets on Tripadvisor
        What is the Helsinki to Tallinn Guided Tour with return Cruise tickets cancellation policy?
        Helsinki to Tallinn Guided Tour with return Cruise tickets cancellation policy: For a full refund, cancel at least 24 hours in advance of the start date of the experience. Discover and book Helsinki to Tallinn Guided Tour with return Cruise tickets on Tripadvisor
        Which company provides Helsinki to Tallinn Guided Tour with return Cruise tickets?
        Helsinki to Tallinn Guided Tour with return Cruise tickets is hosted by JeeTravels OY. Read reviews, discover additonal experiences or contact JeeTravels OY on Tripadvisor. Discover and book Helsinki to Tallinn Guided Tour with return Cruise tickets on Tripadvisor

        If you have questions about this tour or need help making your booking, we’d be happy to help. Just call the number below and reference the product code: 219774P3

        Reserve your spot

        Similar experiences

        Itinerary
        • You'll get picked up
          See departure details
        • Pass by
          West Harbour
          Tallinn Estonia Cruise Port
        • 1
          Tallinn Old Town
          Stop: 3 hours
          See details
        • 2
          Viru Gates
          Stop: 10 minutes
          See details
          Pass by
          Hellemann Tower
        • 3
          St. Catherine's Passage
          Stop: 15 minutes
          See details
        • 4
          Dominican Monastery Claustrum
          Stop: 10 minutes
          See details
        • 5
          St. Olaf’s Church
          Stop: 15 minutes
          See details
          Pass by
          Toompea Castle
        • 6
          Aleksander Nevski Katedraali
          Stop: 15 minutes
          See details
        • 7
          Viewing Point Kohtuotsa
          Stop: 15 minutes
          See details
        • 8
          Tallinn Old Town
          Stop: 3 hours
          See details
          Pass by
          Tallinn Estonia Cruise Port
          West Harbour
        • You'll return to the starting point
        About the operator
        Don’t take it from us – here’s what people have to say about this operator:
        • JeeTravels OY
          98
          Helsinki, Finland
          Joined in November 2019
        • vijay-8800
          0 contributions
          5.0 of 5 bubbles
          Excellent Team , Extraordinary Services , Outstanding Planned trip
          Excellent, Fantastic, Fabulous, Outstanding Services , I just completed my Trip 7 N 8D ( Finland Trip ) Lapland , Helsinki… my Trip experience with JeeTravels is one of the finest Trip with any travel agencies I took till now , Before I took Iceland tour From arctic adventures , Makemytrip Singapore and Malaysia, Few other tours private operators , but when I shared my experience best of best is with JeeTravels, These Girls are outstanding, I am very thankful to Ms. Priyanka And Ms. Kalpita ! I always got Responses within 10 minutes max , all packages was well prepared outstanding , I did Reindeer Safari in Kakslauttanen Resorts Forest its was one of the best experience must do in morning time ( tips for fellow travellers ) I was staying in Kakslauttanen 2 nights 2 days , I will suggest traveller if possible stay one extra nights what a amazing place , must stay West Village of Resorts ! The hotels all they booked was fantastic and best and very central in Helsinki…JeeTravels teams are very supportive they always help you , I will give 5 star ⭐️ because that is highest … see you next time for Full Norway trip …Thanks for help ! And Yes If you like Indian foods only like me then tell them in advance 😊… must book trip with JeeTravels … excellent team , Extraordinary Services.. Thank you once again Ms. Priyanka and Ms. Kalpita .
          Written January 25, 2024
        • shereendirckze
          0 contributions
          5.0 of 5 bubbles
          Great Tour Company Great Experience
          One of the best tour companies I have had the pleasure of dealing with. Fantastic service from the time of the initial contact to departure and after. Great tours, food. 5 stars is not enough. I regret not using their accommodation. Jee Travels catered to every need of my family. Will definitely travel with them again. Highly recommend them.
          Written December 21, 2023
        • paulinhasimone
          0 contributions
          5.0 of 5 bubbles
          Exceeded expectations
          Ship was amazing for a only 2hrs ish trip, full of activities and food options, exceeded my expectations. Tallinn is a lovely city and definitely worth a visit even if for a day trip, it's not that big.
          Written August 21, 2023
        • E9858HJamyw
          0 contributions
          5.0 of 5 bubbles
          Excellent experience
          We thank Delia for the informative tour. The pick up and drop off service was also efficient. It could be nicer if we could stay for a couple more hours as we didn’t have enough time for a full meal to experience the nice atmosphere.
          Written August 20, 2023
        • OnAir26826724832
          0 contributions
          5.0 of 5 bubbles
          Wonderful experience of Scandinavia.
          It was an amazing trip. Everything was well organised by Jee travels. Everything including the guide and especially the food was good.They took care to arrange Indian food at most places. The hotels where we were put in were of 4 or 5 star where possible.
          Written June 19, 2023
        • Richard R
          0 contributions
          5.0 of 5 bubbles
          Great day trip to Old Town Tallinn
          Well organized tour from beginning to end. Courteous and efficient pickup at hotel by private taxi to Ferry Terminal where checkin with Eckero Line was easy to obtain boarding passes, cabin key and dinner ticket. Had a nice breakfast in Bistro on board and relaxed a bit in cabin during 2+ hour Ferry trip. Tour guide was waiting for us at Tallinn terminal and provided 3 hour walking tour of Old Town - Alice was wonderful in giving history and insights of Tallinn and Estonia. We had several hours free time to have a nice lunch and continue exploring Old Town before taking transport back to Ferry Terminal. Buffet dinner was quite ample and enjoyable. Spent quiet time in our cabin. We visited on a Saturday and crowds were substantial so line up early for boarding and meals.
          Written June 17, 2023
        • H5702NTdennisd
          0 contributions
          5.0 of 5 bubbles
          Easy to travel though check in needs some work
          Took this from Helsinki to Tallinn. Ship OK though not a lot of place to sit. Even with confirmed tickets you need to check in (not obvious). We took the upgrade for the return so a "business" type class with food and drinks. Worth every cent for the "dinner" and a place to sit and enjoy it.
          Written August 7, 2022
        See all 98 reviews
        These reviews are the subjective opinions of Tripadvisor members and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.

        Most Recent: Reviews ordered by most recent publish date in descending order.

        Detailed Reviews: Reviews ordered by recency and descriptiveness of user-identified themes such as wait time, length of visit, general tips, and location information.

        Popular mentions

        4.5
        4.5 of 5 bubbles91 reviews
        Excellent
        66
        Very good
        17
        Average
        5
        Poor
        1
        Terrible
        2

        WakefulDreams
        New Jersey104 contributions
        5.0 of 5 bubbles
        Apr 2024 • Family
        This was a great one day experience. I wasn’t sure how this was going to work but in the end everything went flawlessly.

        We were picked up early from our hotel and driven to the port. I had received my tickets for the boat the night before so all we had to do was scan the QR codes.

        The ship is huge! There’s no pre-assigned seating so we asked the concierge and they recommended deck 8. It was a 2 hour trip during which we bought snacks and drinks and sat in comfortable chairs. There were lots of entertainment choices but we opted out of them and just relaxed.

        When we are at Tallinn, the tour guide was waiting for us. We were driven to the old town and went on the 3-hour walking tour. It was bitterly cold but the tour was worth it. Tallinn is gorgeous and the tour guide did a great job. After the walking tour we went to a restaurant for a long lunch because it was cold and rainy. Three more hours later we met a transfer car at the spot the tour guide had indicated and were driven back to the port. We used the same QR codes to board the ship.

        We napped on the trip back to Helsinki and called an Uber to take us back to our hotel. A very long day but extremely worth it!! Highly recommend it. Now I think I’ll go back to Estonia for a longer trip.
        Written April 5, 2024
        This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.

        kfj1972
        Oakland, CA3 contributions
        5.0 of 5 bubbles
        Very informative and fun, great mix of guided and time alone so everything you wanted to do got done. Excellent guide as well!
        Written March 27, 2024
        This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.

        trackman14
        Tustin, CA9 contributions
        5.0 of 5 bubbles
        Had a fantastic time from the hotel pick up, to our guide Julia in Estonia. Surprised, pleasantly, that we were picked up upon arrival and also driven to the boat for our return.
        Written March 21, 2024
        This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.

        Lezlie G
        Wetumpka, AL109 contributions
        5.0 of 5 bubbles
        This is a great way to see Tallinn if you’re in Helsinki. The ferry is very convenient. My tour guide was Roman, and he was both knowledgeable and nice. Tallinn is so picturesque. I enjoyed my time there.
        Written March 19, 2024
        This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.

        teddylover
        New York City, NY9 contributions
        5.0 of 5 bubbles
        Very professional, tour guide was great and very helpful and you can tell loved teaching us about history and culture. As soon as booked detailed instructions and maximize on time and have a few hours to explore on our own.
        Written March 9, 2024
        This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.

        newyork_travelguru75
        New York38 contributions
        5.0 of 5 bubbles
        I was so happy to come across Jee when researching a trip to Lapland. I cannot say enough nice things about working with the team (especially Saoni). My trip was amazing in a large part because Jee team took care of every detail from suggesting itinerary to customizing it based on my preferences to executing all the planning flawlessly. I am usually in favor of planning myself but I would never experience Lapland the way I did without Jee. Every single activity was so much fun, included food was delicious and hotels were wonderful. You can really appreciate the amount of thought process and care that goes into planning to make the trip a success. Before traveling to Lapland we had the day tour to Tallinn which I would easily overlook if I was planning on my own, but that tour is so incredible and I am so happy Jee suggested it as part of our itinerary. The day by day itinerary was sent to me a few days prior to departure and everything has gone exactly as was listed there. Never have I had any issues. The name of Jee was known to most of the activity operators and restaurants when we came in. When visiting Santa village the husky tours were sold out for the day and we saw a lot of sad people being turned away. However we walked right in and had a reservation which again shows that without the help of Jee I would not be able to do some of the activities. Another highlight was an ice breaker cruise which was brilliant and such a unique experience.
        Jee took out any stress from planning or during the trip and allowed me and my son to simply enjoy our time in Finland, its culture, beauty and people.
        Thank you Jee and I would highly recommend for anyone to reach out to Saoni and team to make their experience really wonderful.
        Written February 26, 2024
        This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.

        RaeAnn P
        Philadelphia, PA4 contributions
        3.0 of 5 bubbles
        Our reservation included transportation from Old Town Tallin to the Ferry Terminal, a service we paid for in this package. Our tour guide reiterated this to us with a specific pick up time and location. We arrived at the specified area early and waited for our pick up, which never arrived. Another couple was also traveling with us under a separate reservation. All six of us were left stranded. Several attempts were made to contact Jee Travels but none were answered, and no prior notification of a change was received.
        We were forced to take a taxi ourselves to the ferry terminal, at our own expense. We fully expect compensation from Jee Travels for the fare and a refund of the transportation part of the package, as well as for our time and anxiety during this difficult situation. Please contact me at the above email address arrange a fare settlement for the four persons in our party.
        Written February 21, 2024
        This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
        Hi, We are extremely sorry for your experience. Our driver who was supposed to pick you up ran into a problem and could not inform us on time, so we are very sorry you had to book your own taxi back from Tallinn Old Town to the port. We completely understand your concern. We have taken steps to ensure that this does not happen to other guests. Please be rest assured that we had already initiated a refund for the taxi you had to book and pay by yourself. The amount should reflect in your account soon. Once again apologies for all the trouble you had to face. We wish you a great vacation for the remaining days of your trip.
        Written February 23, 2024
        This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

        Tess B
        Pasadena, CA6 contributions
        5.0 of 5 bubbles
        Beautiful historic town! Our guide Darjah is very informative! We had a great time! The ship is fun too, there are a lot of things to do..
        Written February 19, 2024
        This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.

        mark e
        Camberley, UK5 contributions
        5.0 of 5 bubbles
        Well worth the trip , the ferry is more akin to a cruise ship . Tallin a fantastic place to see . Our guide Roman was very entertaining with a dry sense of humour and very knowledgeable a great day out .
        Written February 5, 2024
        This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.

        tracey f
        Dublin, Ireland21 contributions
        5.0 of 5 bubbles
        Jan 2024 • Couples
        Just wonderful so smooth easy sailing very expensive on ship bring your own food and drink. Can be a little cold on board bigger seats are comfortable not so much the small one but charging stations at each seat
        Written January 29, 2024
        This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.

        Showing results 1-10 of 79

        Helsinki to Tallinn Guided Tour with return Cruise tickets provided by JeeTravels OY

        All Helsinki HotelsHelsinki Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in Helsinki
        All things to do in Helsinki
        RestaurantsFlightsVacation RentalsTravel StoriesCruisesRental Cars