We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
TripAdvisor
Corfu
Post
Inbox
Search

Parga & Sivota Islands Blue Lagoon Cruise

Save
Share
Select Date and Travelers
From
$31.76
Date
2 travelers
Options
Select tour language
Overview
Itinerary
+
You'll start at
Ethnikis Antistaseos
Or, you can also get picked up
See Important Information for details
  • Pass by Corfu Old Town
    Pass by Old Fortress Corfu
    Pass by Mon Repos Palace
    Pass by Mouse Island
  • 1
    Bella Vraka Beach
    Stop: 5 minutes - Admission included
    See details
  • 2
    Parga Port
    Stop: 3 hours -
    See details
  • 3
    Pisina Beach
    Stop: 60 minutes -
    See details
You'll return to the starting point
Important Information
Departure Point
Ethnikis Antistaseos, Eth. Antistaseos, Kerkira 491 00, Greece

Traveler pickup is offered
Our company provides coach transfers to and from the hotel and the main Port of Corfu.

At the time of booking provide your hotel name and location. You will receive an email with the meeting point and pickup details.

The duration of coach transfer depends on your hotel location (from 20' to 120', approximately). Please be at the meeting point at least 5 minutes in advance and look for the bus with the local tour operator's name.

The Corfu Cruises Customer Service phone number is available for the morning coach transfer.

Departure from the port at 09:00. Boarding from 08:20 until 08:50.

Please be at the port at least 20 minutes before the scheduled boat departure time if you have not booked a pick-up.

There is parking area in the Port of Corfu.

The departure time is subject to slight change according to local traffic conditions.

The cruise schedule is subject to change due to weather conditions.


Ports
Corfu Port
Duration
10h
Return Details
Returns to original departure point
Inclusions
  • All Fees and Taxes
  • Entry/Admission - Bella Vraka Beach
Exclusions
  • Items purchased from the on-board bar
Show More
Additional Info
  • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
  • Not wheelchair accessible
  • No heart problems or other serious medical conditions
  • Most travelers can participate
  • This experience requires good weather. If it’s canceled due to poor weather, you’ll be offered a different date or a full refund
  • This tour/activity will have a maximum of 300 travelers
Cancellation Policy
For a full refund, cancel at least 24 hours in advance of the start date of the experience.
8Reviews9Q&A
Traveler rating
  • 1
  • 5
  • 0
  • 2
  • 0
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Tour took way too long. Boat was too cramped. Too many people...Purely for economical reasons I guess. Food was average. The destinations were quite nice actually. No special international from the crew. Production line. Wouldn’t do it again...Sorry.
Read more
Response from KatharineFerguson, Guest Relations Manager at Parga & Sivota Islands Blue Lagoon Cruise
Responded Nov 25, 2019
Dear Jim K, I am sorry to hear that you did not enjoy the cruise and thank you for your feedback. However, I am concerned that this is not meant for our company as we provide multiple languages on our excursions via live guides rather than audio guides. Also, our Logistics manager takes great care in planning the cruises and ensures that the boats are never overfull. It is our company policy to only take bookings up to 80% of the boat capacity. However, there are some more popular areas of the boats, especially when the weather is good, and these areas can become very busy during the cruise. Please feel free to email me directly at info@corfu-cruises.com if you wish to discuss further. Kind regards, Katharine - Corfu Cruises Team
Read more
This was a last minute booking. The staff were friendly and the views were nice. This day trip was very commercialized and they packed as many people as the could on the boat. We stopped for 2 swims which looked nice however too many people and could not even be bothered with
Read more
Response from KatharineFerguson, Guest Relations Manager at Parga & Sivota Islands Blue Lagoon Cruise
Responded Nov 27, 2019
Dear koufalk, I am sorry that you did not enjoy your cruise but thank you for the feedback you provided. Our Logistics manager takes great care in planning the cruises and ensures that the boats are never overfull. It is our company policy to only take bookings up to 80% of the boat capacity. However, there are some more popular areas of the boats, especially when the weather is good, and these areas can become very busy during the cruise. We are looking to address the issues concerning the ventilation from the engine room as we are aware that the diesel fumes can be overpowering in certain areas of the boat, I apologise that you experienced this. Thank you again for the feedback. We take into consideration all of the feedback we receive so we can make our cruises even better. Kind regards, Katharine - Corfu Cruises Team.
Read more
This was a terrific value. I was picked up at 7:30 a.m. and returned at 8:00 p.m. The day was filled with interesting activities and the guides were amazing linguists who added a lot to the experience. The staff worked to make sure that the time spent on the boat was
Read more
A good tour with some Beautiful sights. Less good is the big boat with 300 people! You cant hear the guide and its terrible that people needs to fight for some seats on the upper deck :/ You are missing the charming boat trip
Read more
My wife and took this trip and it was amazing! We definitely recommend it if you are in Corfu, it is worth it! Parga was absolutely beautiful and the Blue Lagoon was breathtaking. We took snorkeling gear with us, you will definitely want to have that with you in the Blue Lagoon
Read more
Previous
12
About the operator
By: Corfu Cruises
172 reviews
AuroreFFM
63
Tour not according to the description - mass tourism at its worst!
If you enjoy being squeezed with hundreds of other tourists on a boat for hours with difficulties to find a seat,
Read more
847Kezzler
Bristol, United Kingdom
113
Brilliant day out
Well worth the money and the views are brilliant! lots of time out at sea and time to catch a sun tan!
Read more
bradsmith2017
Swansea County, United Kingdom
31
Beautiful coast line
must do cruise, great fun great boat, excellent way to see paxos, if your lucky you will see dolphins
Read more
Colin M
Westerham, United Kingdom
8223
What a pleasant surprise
After hearing all the stories about what Albania used to be like what a pleasant surprise it is to see what it's
Read more
Andres K
Parnu, Estonia
6811
Best part of Corfu trip
Yes. We had last boat trip on this season 2019. We were very happy with weather in 19th of October. Sunny and warm
Read more
rightgard
31
best cruise ever
i can honestly say this was the best cruise my wife and I have ever been on and we have been on plenty. Maria the
Read more
nancygav777
54
Beautiful and well worth the money
It was a great day for the money, Paxos and Antipaxos were lovely. Swimming off the boat was great and we went
Read more
chris s
Preston, United Kingdom
15084
amazing blues and shimmering light
we came here on recommendation and really pleased that we did. it was a long trip there from our hotel but we
Read more
Krystel A
138
One of the most amazing
You'll be wowed by the scenery, you'll love swimming in those waters, but pray the boat won't be overbooked. Went
Read more
lauraeD829UW
Herefordshire, United Kingdom
20
Paxos and antipaxos
We had Such a wonderful time, absolutely stunning islands, were blown away by them. Trip was really well
Read more
Melissa M
60
5/5
This trip was the highlight of our holiday. The scenery is outstanding and overall well worth the money.
Read more
sirmais1
Jurmala, Latvia
5931
Perfect
Everything was as expected in big boat cruise for that price. Staff was friendly, boat was in good condition, boat
Read more
Expedition465666
30
Amazing trip
Had a fantastic day out on the boat. The weather was perfect. The staff were very friendly and the tour guide was
Read more
883mehdip
Barnet, United Kingdom
3122
A bit of a long journey
first off al. they don't tell you that you have to change boats once each way and there aren't enough sitting area
Read more
Branden M
80
Albania tour
A long day but interesting to see the ruins of an roman amphitheatre and baths etc. Beautifull views of the lake
Read more
Key Details
  • Duration: 10h
  • Mobile Ticket Accepted
  • Instant confirmation
  • Languages Offered: English, French, German, Italian, Russian
Why Book on TripAdvisor?
  • Free Cancellation up to 24 hours in advance
  • Low Price Guarantee
  • No Booking Fees
  • Secure Payments
  • 24/7 SupportCall:+1 855 275 5071