Tours and Tickets
Shared Arrival Transfer: Santorini Airport to Hotel or Cruise Port
1

Shared Arrival Transfer: Santorini Airport to Hotel or Cruise Port

By MTM DMC Ltd - Greece
About
from
$27.63
per adult
Lowest price guaranteeReserve now & pay laterFree cancellation

Ages 0-99, max of 50 per group
Duration: 30–60 minutes
Start time: Check availability
Mobile ticket


  • Shared transfer
  • Space for 1 item of large luggage and 1 item of hand luggage
What's not included
  • Gratuities
  • Additional luggage fee (if necessary)


Start:Multiple pickup locations offered.
    Pickup details
    • In case you have an Airport Arrival transfer upon exit customs look for your driver holding a sign under your name in front of your gate. In case you have a Ferry or Cruise arrival transfer upon exit customs or ferry look for a driver holding a sign under your name in front of your gate or vessel. In case you have a departure transfer service please be at the lobby or at designated nearby area subject to your accommodation at least 10min prior service as per booking. Do have in mind that for international flights customers must be at the airport 2 & ½ hrs prior flight – and domestic flight customers, 2 hrs prior flight, and for ferry or cruise departures at least 1hr prior departure. In case you have a shuttle (shared) transfer in Santorini do have in mind that all times are approximate thus road, traffic and weather conditions, may affect the schedule.
    Airport pickup offered
    During checkout you will be able to select from the list of included airports.
    • Santorini Airport, Greece
    Port pickup offered
    During checkout you will be able to select from the list of included ports.
    • Santorini Port - Athinios
    End:This activity ends back at the meeting point.

      • Not wheelchair accessible
      • Service animals allowed
      • Near public transportation
      • Infant seats available
      If you have questions about accessibility, we’d be happy to help. Just call the number below and reference the product code: 6357JTRAPTHTL

      • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
      • Any additional large luggage will be charged at 5 euros each
      • At time of booking, Cruise ship passengers must provide the following information at time of booking: ship name, docking time, disembarkation time and re-boarding time
      • Children under 135 cm must travel in a car seat, these are available on request if advised at time of booking
      • Most travelers can participate
      • This tour/activity will have a maximum of 50 travelers

      • For a full refund, cancel at least 24 hours in advance of the start date of the experience.

      How much is Shared Arrival Transfer: Santorini Airport to Hotel or Cruise Port?
      Shared Arrival Transfer: Santorini Airport to Hotel or Cruise Port price starts from $27.26. Discover and book Shared Arrival Transfer: Santorini Airport to Hotel or Cruise Port on Tripadvisor
      What is the Shared Arrival Transfer: Santorini Airport to Hotel or Cruise Port cancellation policy?
      Shared Arrival Transfer: Santorini Airport to Hotel or Cruise Port cancellation policy: For a full refund, cancel at least 24 hours in advance of the start date of the experience. Discover and book Shared Arrival Transfer: Santorini Airport to Hotel or Cruise Port on Tripadvisor
      Which company provides Shared Arrival Transfer: Santorini Airport to Hotel or Cruise Port?
      Shared Arrival Transfer: Santorini Airport to Hotel or Cruise Port is hosted by MTM DMC Ltd - Greece. Read reviews, discover additonal experiences or contact MTM DMC Ltd - Greece on Tripadvisor. Discover and book Shared Arrival Transfer: Santorini Airport to Hotel or Cruise Port on Tripadvisor
      How much time do I need for Shared Arrival Transfer: Santorini Airport to Hotel or Cruise Port?

      If you have questions about this tour or need help making your booking, we’d be happy to help. Just call the number below and reference the product code: 6357JTRAPTHTL

      Reserve your spot

      Similar experiences

      About the operator
      Don’t take it from us – here’s what people have to say about this operator:
      • MTM DMC Ltd - Greece
        564
        Athens, Attica, Greece
        Joined in February 2019
      • 388cherylo
        0 contributions
        5.0 of 5 bubbles
        The Kalypso Rocked!
        The views were incredible and the crew was friendly and engaging! The boat was perfect- clean, playing great music, and had a well-stocked bar! We made numerous stops at varied islands and beaches and had adequate time on shore to enjoy them all! We highly recommend the Kalypso and crew!
        Written May 25, 2024
      • Cynthia W
        0 contributions
        5.0 of 5 bubbles
        Go hungry and be ready for fun!
        The chefs were awesome. The food was amazing. We were encouraged to participate. Everyone was having a wonderful time.
        Written May 24, 2024
      • Karen J
        0 contributions
        3.0 of 5 bubbles
        Great swimming, good food but crew was uninterested in the guests.
        The day before the trip, the company sent us an email with a link to Google maps showing the location of the boat. The map took us to the port authority office which we knew had to be wrong. After wandering around and asking a port authority employee, they steered us in the right direction. When we finally found the boat we were late and the lady that checked us in told us that they are aware the link they send is wrong. The crew had little interaction with the guests. They basically stayed in the cabin the whole time. A bit of information about the islands we were passing by would have been nice. The first part of the trip was boring until guests figured out on our own how to access the beer and wine. The swimming spots they took us to were amazing and the lunch that was provided was absolutely delicious!! If you’re okay with being ignored by the crew and are looking for amazing swimming spots and a great lunch, then this is a great trip.
        Written May 23, 2024
      • 771tmb
        0 contributions
        4.0 of 5 bubbles
        Excellent tour
        We had a lovely tour of Mykonos, our guide, called Andrea was very good.She gave us a very good trip of the Island, explaining all the landmarks, gave us plenty of time to take pictures and herself took a lot of our pictures.She made sure to bring us back to the meeting point and made sure we got into our transport and left only after that.Mykonos is a beautiful place to visit in May, the weather is just perfect and it's not too crowded at this time
        Written May 20, 2024
      • Iainthomas39
        0 contributions
        3.0 of 5 bubbles
        Not what we expected.
        The crew where friendly and hard working and the boat was clean and well organised. However, it felt overfull and as if we had booked the Mamma Mia cruise - which we hadn't. If the rep/TUI website had been clearer we wouldn't have booked this trip - loud and and an expectation that you would take part in singing and dancing or be dragged up to do so. Not for us.
        Written May 19, 2024
      • Jill W
        0 contributions
        5.0 of 5 bubbles
        Island hopping fun 🤩
        Such a fun trip , we unfortunately had a rainy day but the boat staff made the trip fun for us all anyway … highly recommended 😁
        Written May 17, 2024
      • howardd847
        0 contributions
        5.0 of 5 bubbles
        Incredible. So glad we chose this tour
        Recommended by Zoe at our hotel, Alkyoni Beach Hotel - this was such a great day Picked up just a short walk from the hotel, Alex our guide and William, our driver, gave us a truely memorable time. So much to see, the trip was so well planned Never rushed. Time to see the main sights and fantastic scenery while we were moving Special mention of our driver. Some of the mountain roads are exciting’ to say the least! Never a worry…. Alex also had knowledge way beyond the normal tour guide A real memory
        Written May 16, 2024
      • Charlie R
        0 contributions
        5.0 of 5 bubbles
        The best boat trip around!
        This was by far the best part of our holiday. Started off with a friendly welcome and a happy dog to see us. We set off from Skiathos old port with some chill music and great entertainment. The crew always made everyone smile with their jokes. We then drifted towards the Mumma Mia chapel with some Mumma Mia music to set the scene. After that we went to Skopelos for the perfect amount of time to explore the town and get some food. We then sailed to Alonnisos and the boat organised a bus for us to see the old town which was only a 6 minute drive for a price of €2.50 each way. Very reasonable. After exploring the old town we then sailed back and saw dolphins! I could not recommend this highly enough!
        Written May 13, 2024
      • 383zeas
        0 contributions
        5.0 of 5 bubbles
        Loved it, no notes!
        Amazing ride! I am a more experienced rided who took the trip with inexperienced riders and I've found the track to be enjoyable for all levels of riders - with a fair bit of a gentle trot and a lot of terrain changes. The horses are so lovely, well trained and very friendly. Gorgeous guide who even rescued us from getting lost on a way! The views were stunning and it felt like getting a dose of real local life. Overall, the only thing that could make the experience better is if it never ended! :D Thank you! PS: Kiss Jana for me, and tell her she's the best mare in the world and I will never forget her! xoxo
        Written May 13, 2024
      • sueelsiefin
        0 contributions
        5.0 of 5 bubbles
        Best experience ever
        Absolutely fantastic experience. I don't usually do excursions but I am so glad I made an exception for this island hopping cruise from Skiathos to Skopelos and Alonissos on board the Ag. Nikolaos. Brilliantly organised and amazing value for money. The guys go above and beyond to inform, entertain and genuinely want everyone to have a good time. We had so much fun and got to know some of the history of the various sights and islands and we saw dolphins swimming along with the ship. The trip was the absolute highlight of my holiday. Thank you so much to all at Elisabet Cruises
        Written May 10, 2024
      • Z7975TYamyp
        0 contributions
        5.0 of 5 bubbles
        Wonderful Cruise and Experience!
        This was a great experience and such good value! The crew was friendly, the food was great and we got the opportunity to swim in some gorgeous locations. Would do this again in a heartbeat. Also, it was my daughter's 7th birthday and the crew found out while on the boat, and put together a fruit platter for her and had the entire boat sing "Happy Birthday!" to her- so sweet and such a memorable experience.
        Written May 9, 2024
      • 238kierank
        0 contributions
        4.0 of 5 bubbles
        Great experience, perfect at sunset!
        Great experience but not for the faint of heart! If you want a casual stroll along the beach then this is not it. Turns out that horses are amazing at traversing moutains and steep rocky hills. Once you realise how much you can trust them, you are able to relax and enjoy the beautiful mountains and sunset, but initially it is a baptism of fire as the start of the route is pretty hairy! The host was amazing and extremely experienced. Really enjoyed it, whilst overcoming the nervousness! Note: wear long trousers over shorts and wear trainers over sandals. Our legs skimmed a few bushes!
        Written May 9, 2024
      • ManfaandSteve
        0 contributions
        5.0 of 5 bubbles
        Fantastic day out
        Just stunning!! We booked with Mary at Sigma Travel and that local knowledge was invaluable. Her advice to bring a jacket or something warm for the ferry turned out to be much needed as sailing at 9am it did become quite chilly. Our first stop at Panormitsis for the monastery was beautiful. The coffee in the cafe on the front was by far the best we’ve had all week. Then onto Symi for a 4 hour stop which gave plenty of time to look around the most beautiful of places. Stavros herbs is a local selling all sorts of wonderful herbs and spices, well worth a look and a piece of information given to us by Mary. We stopped for lunch at bar along the front for the best club sandwich either of us has had (€6.50).
        Written May 9, 2024
      • kendalll752
        0 contributions
        1.0 of 5 bubbles
        Unfortunate circumstances
        It’s so unfortunate that I have to even write this, we had issues with TripAdvisor and booking and it unknowingly booked us for the wrong date when we clicked for a date in September. We had no idea it booked the class for the next day later. The company will not refund us even though we are not even in Greece and won’t be until September, as mentioned, we would still like to go, but book for the original date planned. They will not refund us at all and it is very saddening as this was supposed to be a gift for our honeymoon. Please do not work with this company as they won’t even make exceptions for simple mistakes through the booking website and stole our honeymoon money.
        Written April 29, 2024
      • smunro
        0 contributions
        5.0 of 5 bubbles
        Paros cooking class
        My son and I went to this cooking class. It was such a highlight of our trip. I would definitely recommend it on your list of things to do when you’re in Paros. I have now come home and going to have my own little cooking party with my friends and try to practice all the things that I learned (minus actually being there). Thank you for Maria for making our adventure such a great experience.
        Written April 22, 2024
      See all 564 reviews
      These reviews are the subjective opinions of Tripadvisor members and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.

      Most Recent: Reviews ordered by most recent publish date in descending order.

      Detailed Reviews: Reviews ordered by recency and descriptiveness of user-identified themes such as wait time, length of visit, general tips, and location information.


      1.0
      1.0 of 5 bubbles1 review
      Excellent
      0
      Very good
      0
      Average
      0
      Poor
      0
      Terrible
      1

      Ayan
      1 contribution
      1.0 of 5 bubbles
      Jun 2019 • Solo
      This company was over an hour late picking me up from Santorini airport. When I called their service center in Santorini the operator was rude and blamed it on me, when their driver was not even on his way to pick me up. On my return to the airport couple of days later, they did not even show up and I could not get a hold of them since it was 4:47 am. I took a taxi which It cost me 50 euros. I called Viator to complain and get a refund since I purchase this through their website, I was told that they would be contacting the company, which they did. The company told Viator that they were there at my pick up time and that I was a no show. I almost missed my flight because of this non reliable company. Save yourself some money and rent a car. It is very easy to drive around the island. Taxis are very expensive in Santorini.
      Written June 16, 2019
      This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
      Dear Guest, Thank you for posting your feedback of your recent tour. Your detailed review helps us to see our product through your eyes. Do have in mind that in both transfers you were non show though you have refunded exceptionally in full for both of them. Also our presence in Santorini Airport in summer time is in 24/7 basis thus we have appointed vehicles stand by all the time. last but not least allow us to point that you have not lost any flight at all rather than you were re-protected from the airline and placed in another flight due to the fact it was overbooked. We hope to have the opportunity of welcoming you back for another tour. Best Regards
      Written January 25, 2020
      This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

      Shared Arrival Transfer: Santorini Airport to Hotel or Cruise Port provided by MTM DMC Ltd - Greece

      All Santorini HotelsSantorini Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in Santorini
      All things to do in Santorini
      Day Trips in Santorini
      RestaurantsFlightsVacation RentalsTravel StoriesCruisesRental Cars