Tours and Tickets

Freeport Outlet Shopping from Lisbon provided by Cityrama Gray Line Portugal

Freeport Outlet Shopping from Lisbon

Freeport Outlet Shopping from Lisbon
3.5
Book in advance
from
$10.33
per adult
Reserve now & pay later: Save your spot free of charge with flexible booking.
Free cancellation
Not sure? You can cancel this reservation up to 24 hours in advance for a full refund.
Tour snapshot
Duration:
4h
Taking Covid-19 safety measures
Group size:
30
Stroller accessible
Ticket type:
Mobile
Free cancellation
About
Know before you go
  • Duration: 4h
  • Mobile tickets accepted
  • Instant confirmation
Cancellation policy
  • For a full refund, cancel at least 24 hours in advance of the start date of the experience.
Available languages
English
What to expect
Know before you go
  • Duration: 4h
  • Mobile tickets accepted
  • Instant confirmation
Available languages
English
Cancellation policy
  • For a full refund, cancel at least 24 hours in advance of the start date of the experience.
What to expect
Need help booking?
Call the number below and use the product code: 5550P33
Important information
Inclusions
  • Air-conditioned vehicle
Exclusions
  • Hotel pickup and drop-off
  • Non Guided tour
Duration
4h
Departure details
  • Cityrama Gray Line Portugal, Alameda Edgar Cardoso, 1070-051 Lisboa, Portugal Departure Point: Eduardo VII Park in Marquês de Pombal (Bus Terminal) Directions: Small kiosk made of glass - Cityrama, Eduardo VII Park, 1070-051 Lisboa
Additional information
  • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
  • Not wheelchair accessible
  • Stroller accessible
  • Infants must sit on laps
  • Most travelers can participate
  • This tour/activity will have a maximum of 30 travelers
Inclusions
  • Air-conditioned vehicle
Exclusions
  • Hotel pickup and drop-off
  • Non Guided tour
Departure details
  • Cityrama Gray Line Portugal, Alameda Edgar Cardoso, 1070-051 Lisboa, Portugal Departure Point: Eduardo VII Park in Marquês de Pombal (Bus Terminal) Directions: Small kiosk made of glass - Cityrama, Eduardo VII Park, 1070-051 Lisboa
Duration
4h
Return details
  • Returns to original departure point
Additional information
  • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
  • Not wheelchair accessible
  • Stroller accessible
  • Infants must sit on laps
  • Most travelers can participate
  • This tour/activity will have a maximum of 30 travelers
Travel safe during COVID-19
What you can expect during your visit
  • Guides required to regularly wash hands
  • Hand sanitizer available to travelers and staff
  • Social distancing enforced throughout experience
What you can expect during your visit
  • Guides required to regularly wash hands
  • Hand sanitizer available to travelers and staff
  • Social distancing enforced throughout experience
  • Face masks provided for travelers
  • Transportation vehicles regularly sanitized
Itinerary
  • You'll start at
    Cityrama Gray Line Portugal
    Alameda Edgar Cardoso, 1070-051 Lisboa, Portugal
    Departure Point: Eduardo VII Park in Marquês de Pombal (Bus Terminal) Directions: Small kiosk made of glass - Cityrama, Eduardo VII Park, 1070-051 Lisboa
    See address & details
  • Pass by
    Cityrama Gray Line Portugal
  • 1
    Freeport Lisboa Fashion Outlet
    Stop: 6 hours
    Spend your day in this huge shopping mall to do some shops and use great discounts.
    Read more
  • You'll return to the starting point
+
Detailed Reviews: Reviews order informed by descriptiveness of user-identified themes such as cleanliness, atmosphere, general tips and location information.

3.5
13 reviews
Excellent
4
Very good
2
Average
5
Poor
0
Terrible
2

Alain A
Beirut, Lebanon315 contributions
Solo
This wasn't the best shopping outlet fashion mall I went to in Europe, its smallish, and not so many brands, ended up the stores tour very early and had to wait for the shuttle bus time to get back because its a bit far from the city center.
Written November 3, 2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Dear Alain A, Thank you for your feedback. When we choose our partners we choose the ones that, in Portugal, are able to provide the best experience in their filed so, we are sorry that the Freeport Outlet did not meet your expectations. Regarding the bus schedule we will take in consideration your suggestion. Kind regards,
Written November 9, 2017
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

Cartvale
Prestwick, UK695 contributions
Couples
Taxi driver gave us info, so we made our way to Marques Pombal, bus leaves 10:00 cost 10euro return, u are given a 10 per cent discount card.
There are plenty of outlets in the mall to purchase items to a shopaholics joy.
There are a few restaurants, we enjoyed paella and wine.
However the return trip is at 16:30 it would be better if an hour earlier, making it a good excursion. Trip over the Vasco da Gama was great, we counted six accidents, the Portuguese like to drive fast.
Wife enjoyed excursion, my cards were not as keen
Written June 23, 2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Dear Cartvale, Thank you for your feedback. We are glad that you and your wife enjoyed your visit to Freeport Fashion Outlet. Hope to see you again soon. Best regards,
Written June 24, 2019
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

gmurphy257
Edinburgh, UK6 contributions
Family
While the mall is designed and looks well, 50% (the cinema complex) is closed. Bargains are in short supply, despite every shop proclaiming up to 70% off ... many have just one or two items, with a limited range. As for eating/refreshments - only three actual outlets and some vans dotted about. All overpriced. Try to escape and you will find you are in the middle of nowhere with the dreaded Freeport bus (which you have to pay for ... so you can spend money with them), an infrequent and very slow public bus or Uber, being your only options. Lisbon has some great malls and wonderful shopping - Freeport is not one of them. When we visited, there were more staff than actual shoppers ... perhaps the locals know better?
Written July 24, 2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Dear gmurphy257, Thank you for your review. We are sorry to see that your visit to Freeport Outlet was bellow your expectations. However, we hope that you enjoyed your tour with Cityrama. Kind regards,
Written July 25, 2019
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

Rosie V
Peterborough, UK58 contributions
I promise never go back to freeport because my bad experience there, but in my latest travel there last week, my friend wanted to go and I reluctantly agreed. This time my advice is "Don't go to the Customer service desk if you speak with a Brazilian accent!! Paula the attendant call me a liar me, when I went to ask for the tourist discount!!!according to her I was not genuinely an turist!! (even though I showed her my British passport, driving licence, credit cards etc...) My big mistake was being polite with my dear friend and speak her language (I do speak French, Japanese, English and Portuguese Brazilian). My friend and I were astonished, this time is for real!! not even if you pay me I will go back to this place.
Written June 23, 2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Dear Rosie V, We are very sorry for your bad experience at Freeport. We also would like to know if there was anything in your experience related to Cityrama's services. Please contact us by email - customercare@cityrama.pt - if there's something we can do to improve our services. Best regards,
Written June 27, 2019
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
About the operator

Don’t take it from us – here’s what people have to say about this operator.

By: Cityrama Gray Line Portugal
TonyFNewZealand
TonyFNewZealand
00
Awful
We did the August 5 Obidos self guided tour. Guide did not introduce herself. She was not interested in us. It was
jegy1
jegy1
00
Fair
Bus information was out of synchronization so it was very difficult to see where the sights were that were mentione
Z4793UXstevenk
Z4793UXstevenk
00
Appalling service
What a waste of money- 7 of us bought 2 day tickets- after nearly 2 hours waiting we gave up and asked for a refund
NIallHumphreys
NIallHumphreys
00
Avoid like the plague. A bunch of useless numpties.
Utterly dire service. Took the tour to Caiscais and hopped off. Two hours later no bus had turned up to hop back on
kbJ7385JN
kbJ7385JN
00
Horrible service
Bought three lines ticket for two days, and was able to use the bus only once. The buses just don’t come or don’t s
Cornelia M
Cornelia M
00
Horible service
The app doesn t work. We stay in sun without knowing where the bus is. The stops are not marked. Horible service. F
patrickjwall
patrickjwall
00
Avoid, avoid, avoid this terrible BIS your!!!
This is the worst hop on/off tour I have ever done. Grey Line over sell tickets so that every bus is packed which m
travelbob1
travelbob1
00
STAY AWAY...Don't beleive they are "improving"
Same story as the rest...poor service, rude drivers and poor audio tour. It is apparent the company's response in t
Edith Y
Edith Y
00
Poorly organized. Completely disappointed
The title of this tour is misleading. I purchased this tour thinking it was a 4-hour excursion, with half being a
ccgardens
ccgardens
00
Worst so-called "tour"!
This was a total bust. We got on, the driver didn't mention the earphones, in fact, he barely acknowledged us. Anot
TerryKees
TerryKees
00
Guimares and Braga a disappointment
Our guide was very good and spoke English really well. His directions and timing were excellent. So my grade and co
sheilar565
sheilar565
00
Not worth the money
This bus tour was never on schedule. One time it turned right before the bus stop. We were standing waiting to be
Inspire25718860613
Inspire25718860613
00
Not recommended
Far from the most interesting attractions and tourist places. Barely any guidelines or explanations of what’s aroun
simonc342
simonc342
00
Terrible terrible service and company
DO NOT USE THIS COMPANY!! My wife and I bought a two day, two line ticket for the Hop on Hop off bus tour. We were
TamaraB916
TamaraB916
00
Sh!t
Ridiculous inconsistencies within this company. They were happy to take out money and get us on st the first stop o
Frequently Asked Questions about Freeport Outlet Shopping from Lisbon

Freeport Outlet Shopping from Lisbon will start at 11:00 AM. Discover and book Freeport Outlet Shopping from Lisbon on Tripadvisor


Freeport Outlet Shopping from Lisbon price starts from $10.61. Discover and book Freeport Outlet Shopping from Lisbon on Tripadvisor

Freeport Outlet Shopping from Lisbon cancellation policy: For a full refund, cancel at least 24 hours in advance of the start date of the experience. Discover and book Freeport Outlet Shopping from Lisbon on Tripadvisor