Tours and Tickets

Zurich City Highlights Tour with Felsenegg Cable Car and Ferry Ride provided by Best of Switzerland Tours

Zurich City Highlights Tour with Felsenegg Cable Car and Ferry Ride

Zurich City Highlights Tour with Felsenegg Cable Car and Ferry Ride
4
Book in advance
from
$66.79
per adult
Reserve now & pay later: Save your spot free of charge with flexible booking.
Free cancellation
Not sure? You can cancel this reservation up to 24 hours in advance for a full refund.
Tour snapshot
View the best of Zurich and its surroundings on a half-day tour
Duration:
4h 15m
Group size:
48
Near public transportation
Ticket type:
Mobile
Free cancellation
About
Experience Zurich’s highlights and gorgeous lake-and-mountain scenery in just half a day on this guided tour. Enjoy a hassle-free trip combining coach bus sightseeing, an Old Town walking tour, Lake Zurich ferry crossing, and a cable car ride to Felsenegg for bird’s-eye city and Alpine views. With guide commentary along the way, it’s an ideal option for those short on time who want to see as much as possible.
Know before you go
  • Duration: 4h 15m
  • Mobile tickets accepted
Cancellation policy
  • For a full refund, cancel at least 24 hours in advance of the start date of the experience.
Available languages
English, Spanish
Highlights
  • Explore with a guide to see and learn about Zurich’s top sights
  • Alpine views on a Lake Zurich ferry and cable-car ride up Felsenegg hill
  • Travel comfortably in a climate-controlled coach bus
What to expect
Meet in central Zurich and settle into a comfortable, air-conditioned coach for a panoramic tour. Listen to tales of the city’s history from a guide as you pass sights such as Zurich Opera House and the Swiss National Museum, and enjoy some time to gaze out over Lake Zurich. Hop out for a stroll around Old Town (Altstadt), admiring its quaint houses and squares. Stop to admire the exteriors of St. Peter’s Church, graced by the world’s biggest clockface, and Fraumunster Church, famous for its Marc Chagall stained-glass windows. Next, travel by coach to nearby Meilen to catch a ferry across Lake Zurich. Soak in the scenery during the crossing before riding a cable car up Felsenegg for panoramic views over the city, Alps, and lake. Afterward, return by coach to the original departure point where your tour concludes.
Know before you go
  • Duration: 4h 15m
  • Mobile tickets accepted
Available languages
English, Spanish
Cancellation policy
  • For a full refund, cancel at least 24 hours in advance of the start date of the experience.
Highlights
  • Explore with a guide to see and learn about Zurich’s top sights
  • Alpine views on a Lake Zurich ferry and cable-car ride up Felsenegg hill
  • Travel comfortably in a climate-controlled coach bus
What to expect
Meet in central Zurich and settle into a comfortable, air-conditioned coach for a panoramic tour. Listen to tales of the city’s history from a guide as you pass sights such as Zurich Opera House and the Swiss National Museum, and enjoy some time to gaze out over Lake Zurich. Hop out for a stroll around Old Town (Altstadt), admiring its quaint houses and squares. Stop to admire the exteriors of St. Peter’s Church, graced by the world’s biggest clockface, and Fraumunster Church, famous for its Marc Chagall stained-glass windows. Next, travel by coach to nearby Meilen to catch a ferry across Lake Zurich. Soak in the scenery during the crossing before riding a cable car up Felsenegg for panoramic views over the city, Alps, and lake. Afterward, return by coach to the original departure point where your tour concludes.
Need help booking?
Call the number below and use the product code: 3885SW301ZHR
Important information
Inclusions
  • Air-conditioned vehicle
  • Fully guided tour by professional multilingual guide
  • Aerial cable car ride up to Felsenegg
  • Ferry ride across Lake Zurich
  • Entry/Admission - Fahre Horgen-Meilen
  • Entry/Admission - Luftseilbahn Adliswil-Felsenegg LAF
Exclusions
  • Gratuities
  • Hotel pickup and drop-off
  • Food and drinks
Duration
4h 15m
Departure details
  • Best of Switzerland Tours AG, Sihlquai Coach Parking, Limmatstrasse 4, 8005 Zürich, Switzerland
Additional information
  • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
  • Operates in all weather conditions
  • March 2022: Technical maintenance of Felsenegg aerial cable car. The aerial cable car ride will be replaced by Dolderbahn cogwheel train ride to another viewpoint.
  • Not wheelchair accessible
  • Near public transportation
  • Infant seats available
  • Travelers should have a moderate physical fitness level
  • Routing may have to be amended due to construction work or public events without prior notice.
  • This experience requires a minimum number of travelers. If it’s canceled because the minimum isn’t met, you’ll be offered a different date/experience or a full refund
  • This tour/activity will have a maximum of 48 travelers
Inclusions
  • Air-conditioned vehicle
  • Fully guided tour by professional multilingual guide
  • Aerial cable car ride up to Felsenegg
  • Ferry ride across Lake Zurich
  • Entry/Admission - Fahre Horgen-Meilen
  • Entry/Admission - Luftseilbahn Adliswil-Felsenegg LAF
Exclusions
  • Gratuities
  • Hotel pickup and drop-off
  • Food and drinks
Departure details
  • Best of Switzerland Tours AG, Sihlquai Coach Parking, Limmatstrasse 4, 8005 Zürich, Switzerland
Duration
4h 15m
Return details
  • Returns to original departure point
Additional information
  • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
  • Operates in all weather conditions
  • March 2022: Technical maintenance of Felsenegg aerial cable car. The aerial cable car ride will be replaced by Dolderbahn cogwheel train ride to another viewpoint.
  • Not wheelchair accessible
  • Near public transportation
  • Infant seats available
  • Travelers should have a moderate physical fitness level
  • Routing may have to be amended due to construction work or public events without prior notice.
  • This experience requires a minimum number of travelers. If it’s canceled because the minimum isn’t met, you’ll be offered a different date/experience or a full refund
  • This tour/activity will have a maximum of 48 travelers
Itinerary
  • You'll start at
    Best of Switzerland Tours AG
    Sihlquai Coach Parking, Limmatstrasse 4, 8005 Zürich, Switzerland
    See address & details
  • Pass by
    Zurich
    Bahnhofstrasse
    Opernhaus Zurich
  • 1
    Lake Zurich
    Stop: 10 minutes
    See details
  • 2
    Old Town
    Stop: 15 minutes
    See details
  • 3
    Fahre Horgen-Meilen
    Stop: 15 minutes - Admission included
    See details
  • 4
    Luftseilbahn Adliswil-Felsenegg LAF
    Stop: 40 minutes - Admission included
    See details
  • 5
    Zurich
    Stop: 5 minutes
    See details
  • You'll return to the starting point
+
Detailed Reviews: Reviews order informed by descriptiveness of user-identified themes such as cleanliness, atmosphere, general tips and location information.
Popular mentions

4.0
126 reviews
Excellent
59
Very good
36
Average
17
Poor
6
Terrible
8

Victor U
Goodlettsville, TN116 contributions
My son and I had a free day to spend in Zürich and we chose this tour as it allowed our time frame to work and the costs were reasonable.
This is a 4-hour motor coach mini-tour of the Zürich area and neighborhoods, which includes a ferry ride and a cable car ride. Our guide was intelligent and fluent in several languages. She was delightful.
Be realistic in your expectations. This is a bus tour through city traffic and neighborhoods with a couple of short breaks. The ferry ride was a car ferry and lasted a few minutes. This was not a sight-seeing boat excursion. The cable ride was 5 minutes up to a small restaurant and 5 minutes back to the bus. There was time for a snack or a coffee...not much more.
Be careful with timing this event. Do not rely that the tour will be done on time. Our tour was supposed to be done by 1715, but was done 40 minutes late. We missed our train. So do not box yourself into a close connection, as it may not work out.
The tour was fine for what it was, and would be great for those on a limited schedule.
Written July 16, 2022
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Best-of-Switzerland
Dear Victor, Thank you very much for joining our extended city tour of Zurich and its surroundings and for sharing your experience with us! We are truly sorry to hear that you missed your train connection because your bus returned to the meeting point with a delay. Apart from entertaining our guests with historical information and personal anecdotes, it is one of the main responsibilities of our tour guides to ensure that the tour returns on time. While we know the city and its traffic conditions very well, we cannot always prevent delays caused by traffic accidents or other unforeseeable events. We trust that your ticket was still valid for a later train and kindly ask you to reach out to us via email at info@switzerland-tours.ch in case you need any supporting documents to help you claim the expenses incurred from your travel insurance. We hope that you enjoyed your one-day stay in Zurich despite the inconvenience caused and that you enjoyed the rest of your holidays! Best regards, Amanda from Best of Switzerland Tours
Written July 22, 2022
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.

Darragh McKenna
Monaghan, Ireland17 contributions
Friends
Enjoyed the views from the the top of the cable car and the boat across. Bus and walking tour were fine. Marcel was a nice man and left helpful tips of what to do and where to go after the tour. Doing a deal with the restaurant at the top of the hill could improve the tour as the food and drink was very pricey. Timing of toilet stop was very early in the tour so maybe do this halfway through.
Written June 24, 2022
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Best-of-Switzerland
Thank you very much for your valuable feedback about our extended city tour – we are happy to hear that overall you enjoyed the tour and were satisfied with our tour guide. The location of the Felsenegg restaurant is not as remote as in the mountains, but the logistics of running this restaurant at a vantage point above Lake Zurich are more complex and require more resources compared to a restaurant in the city. On top, Switzerland is known for its high standard of living and the high costs associated with it, which also reflects in restaurant prices. While we do not have an agreement for special rates for our guests, the staff makes sure, our guests receive preferred attention and service to make sure, they can have a snack or a coffee during the stay and still have enough time to enjoy the breathtaking views. In addition to the public toilets available during the stop at the lakeside and just before the old town stroll, we will encourage our guides to consider an additional toilet break before boarding the ferry about half-way through the tour, in case needed. We hope that you and your family enjoyed a wonderful stay in Zürich and look forward to welcoming you again on your next trip to Switzerland. Best wishes Best of Switzerland Tours
Written July 3, 2022
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.

Omar Q
Karachi, Pakistan114 contributions
It was a half day trip. The guide was very knowledgeable about Zurich and it’s history abs we learnt a lot of information from him. The cable car to the top of the hill gave a very good of Zurich and the lake but the ride up and down could have been better planned with the tour participants packed in the car quite literally like sardines. Also there should have at least been some provision for water for the your participants instead of charging for it. That was in poor taste because I am sure the company makes a decent amount of money from each seat and could afford to provide water.
Written June 13, 2022
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Best-of-Switzerland
Dear Omar, Thank you very much for joining our Zurich & Surroundings city tour and for taking the time to share your experience! We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed the commentary provided by your tour guide Fernando and will gladly pass your feedback on to him. The Felsenegg is a very popular recreational area for visitors and locals alike and can get very busy on a sunny Sunday like your travel date. To avoid lengthy queues, the cable car cabins are filled to their maximum capacity of 20 guests. All our guests are free to bring their own water bottles along, which can be refilled with drinking water at any fountain in the city free of charge. Alternatively, guests can purchase water from our drivers for CHF 2.-, which is still a lot cheaper than at most shops (CHF 4.50) and therefore not a service we enrich ourselves with. We hope that you enjoyed a wonderful stay in Zurich and look forward to welcoming you again during your next visit! Best regards, Amanda from Best of Switzerland Tours
Written June 15, 2022
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.

Mary R
Sindelfingen, Germany1 contribution
Couples
So disappointed and embarrassed I talked friends in to going with me. We thought it would be us walking around and actually seeing stuff, English only, ferry ride similar to places in Germany(Heidelberg has a great one) and a cable ride. This tour is actually dual language. The guide always spoke longer and in more depth in German. By the time he changed to English, it would be, “and back by where we just passed”. The commentary was monotone reading of about the universities and their programs. I’m pretty sure Zurich probably had something more to be mentioned. The ferry ride is misleading. You ride in the van, on a ferry across and hop quickly back in the car. With our tour of over five hours, we spent 45 minutes out of the van. The only place we had more than 10 minutes to look around was after the small, packed cable car to an overpriced restaurant. Even there it was too short of a time to enjoy a meal. If I’m going to pay a lot for a meal(anywhere In Zurich it will be), I am going to have the time needed to not to be rushed. Do not recommend if you are not fluent in German or dislike just sitting in a van and not getting to actually enjoy sight seeing.
Written August 16, 2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Best-of-Switzerland
Dear TravelingtheworldKY, Thank you very much for having taken the time to participate in our extended Zürich city tour and for sharing your experience with us. We are truly sorry to hear that the tour did not live up to your expectations. We can well understand that over time it can be tiring to be exposed to information shared in several languages. However, conducting the tour multilingually is highly appreciated by many our non-English speaking guests. Our tour guides are instructed to share all information in both languages equally and we are sorry to hear that this did not seem to be the case on your tour. While we would have greatly appreciated it if you had addressed your concerns directly on tour, we will certainly follow up your valuable feedback with our tour guides to avoid similar incidents in the future. The aim of the tour is to give our guests a good overview of Zürich and its surroundings in just over four hours. As stated in our tour description, the tour is operated by coach, which allows our guests to see as much as possible in just a short amount of time. After a guided walk through the Old Town of Zürich in which you unfortunately did not participate, the tour continues to Meilen, where you board the ferry across Lake Zürich. It is possible to get off the bus to take pictures, but it is not a sightseeing cruise and is not marketed as such. While the Felsenegg cable car is not to be compared with cable cars in the mountains, it is Zürich’s only cable car offering stunning views of the lake, the town and the snow-capped Alps. Therefore, we believe that it is a nice add-on and contributes to the overall value of the tour although it can be a bit tight with larger groups. The stay at the Felsenegg vantage point is in the middle of the afternoon and therefore not scheduled as a lunch break. Instead, there is enough time for a coffee break or some traditional Swiss sweets or to simply enjoy the breathtaking vistas. With the consent of all guests, our tour guided even extended the total stay on top so that your children had more time to enjoy the playground. All in all, there were more than two hours spent outside the bus rather than the 45 minutes mentioned. We hope that you enjoyed the rest of your stay in Switzerland and look forward to welcoming you back on our tours on your next trip to Zürich! Best regards, Best of Switzerland Tours
Written August 18, 2020
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.

lucas p
2 contributions
They did not do the walking tour of old town Instead they dove circles around a neighborhood. No notice of the change until after the bus had pulled off. The ferry ride is just the bus getting on a 10 minute ferry across the lake. There was just enough time to get off and take a picture. Then getting on a hot over crowded cable car. The only positive was the view from up top. But save the money and just use public transportation to go up the Felsenegg cable car on you own.
Written June 26, 2022
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Best-of-Switzerland
Dear I2802STlucasp Thank you very much for participating in our extended Zurich city tour during the weekend of the Zurich Triathlon. We regret to hear that the tour did not meet your expectations and that the experience was compromised by a necessary amendment of the routing. Whenever possible, our guides and drivers are instructed to follow the advertised routing. In the rare case of major construction work or public events such as the Zurich Triathlon, we reserve the right to change the routing without prior notice, which is mentioned on our website in the section “good to know”. We do our best to minimize the impact by providing an attractive alternative routing with additional insights into the areas along the amended route, be it university district or the residential area of Zürichberg with attractions such as Zurich Zoo, The Dolder Grand Hotel, or scenic viewpoints. While many guests appreciate the short ferry ride across the lake, the visit of the Felsenegg area is certainly the highlight of our tour. It is a very popular recreational area for tourists and locals alike and with such a major event happening in the city centre, we can imagine that even more people escaped into nature than on a regular weekend. To keep the waiting time as short as possible for all visitors, the cable cars are filled to capacity (max. 20 guests). After a 5-minute ride, the upper station is reached and our guests are rewarded with stunning views of the city, the lake and on clear days even the Swiss Alps. In case you plan another visit to Zurich, we would be happy to invite you to our classic city tour “The Best of Zurich” to experience the walking tour and deepen the information you have heard about the Old Town. We hope that you still enjoyed a wonderful stay in Switzerland. Kind regards Best of Switzerland Tours
Written July 3, 2022
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.

Ellis M
2 contributions
A great way to get a feel for the city of Zurich. The trip is about half a day and includes a short ferry ride and some time on top of the city's mountain. Our guide was excellent and knowledgeable. She made sure to come around and see if anybody had questions or needed recommendations for the rest of their vacations. We ended up going back to a lot of the spots we saw for a more extended look at the sights.
Written July 26, 2022
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.

Floridians33596
Valrico, FL401 contributions
My wife and I took this tour in mid May and enjoyed it very much. It includes a ferry ride across the lake and a cable car ride . The guide repeated the information in Spanish which was a little tedious at times but the ferry and cable car ride made up for it. This is a good way to see Zurich if your time is limited.
Written May 28, 2022
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.

EUTraveller
1 contribution
The tour operator didn't wait for us, when starting and made us run across the Zurich city to catch their bus for 1 hour. Tour guide Elizabeth is good but overall coordination is terrible where leaving the folks behind seems to a norm. Even at the top of cable car after reaching the top destination, the cafe had only cold drinks to offer. Terrible coordination overall at reasonably high fee!
Written December 25, 2021
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Best-of-Switzerland
Dear Vighnesh, Thank you very much for rating your experience of our extended city tour of Zurich. Unfortunately, we have to deal with late arrivals on a daily basis, which is why all our tour guides are instructed to wait a maximum of 5 minutes after the official departure time. All guests are asked to arrive 15 minutes prior to departure and provided with an emergency number to call in case of any delays so that we can assist them with directions. When our ticket office reported you as a missing guest, my colleague called you to find out whether you would be joining the tour or not. Since you were still 10+ minutes away from the official meeting point, he sent you the directions to the next stop at the harbor, where our tour guide and the whole group waited 10 minutes for you, again in vain. Finally, you were able to join the group in the city center and therefore only missed out on the first hour of your tour. We had 20+ guests that arrived for the tour in time and with every minute we would have waited longer, we would have diminished the experience of the punctual guests and at the same time risked missing the ferry that we were scheduled for. While we totally understand that it is frustrating to miss the start of a tour, we kindly ask you to understand is also quite disappointing for us to see that all our efforts to help you to find to the group are rewarded with a 1-star review. We hope that our explanation helps you to better understand our decision and that you get to enjoy the rest of your stay in Zurich to the fullest. Best regards, Your Best of Switzerland Tours Team
Written December 27, 2021
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.

Denise V
4 contributions
The bus ride around town was a great way to see the highlights and neighborhoods. We did not have long in Zurich so this was a great way to see a lot. The ferry ride was uneventful, but the cable car ride went to a height where we could see the city of Zurich and Lake Zurich - what a vista!
Written June 8, 2022
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.

kimyparker17@gmail.com
Tokyo, Japan12 contributions
This was a four hour trip around the city. We were taken around in a large bus that was very awkward around the small streets of downtown Zurich. Not many pictures can be taken from the bus since we only stopped one time to walk around the area for 30 minutes without being guided. The Spanish/English speaking tour guide didn't have time to give a proper explanation of the areas. Not the best tour.
Written May 22, 2022
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Best-of-Switzerland
Dear Kimberly, Thank you very much for joining our extended city tour of Zurich and for rating your experience! The aim of the tour is to give our guests a good overview of the city and its surroundings in just over four hours. As the Old Town cannot be accessed by coach, we include a short stop at Lake Zurich and a guided walk of 30 minutes in the heart of the city center. However, the rest of the tour along the Gold Coast and to the Felsenegg cable car is conducted by bus due to time constraints. Conducting the tour in two languages is highly appreciated by many of our non-English speaking guests. Despite the fact that all information is shared equally, conducting the tour in one language only would allow the tour guide to provide even more facts and personal anecdotes. We hope that our groups will soon be big enough to eventually run the two languages in separate buses and thank you for your understanding in the meantime. We hope that you will keep very fond memories of your visit to Zurich and hope to welcome you back on our tours during your next trip to Switzerland! Best regards, Your Best of Switzerland Tours Team
Written May 27, 2022
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.

Showing results 1-10 of 110
About the operator

Don’t take it from us – here’s what people have to say about this operator.

By: Best of Switzerland Tours
Vicblanco718
Vicblanco718
00
Amazing
Amazing day trip if you are in Zurich The tour guides were extremely nice and showed us an amazing time Pay attenti
Joan W
Joan W
00
A most surprising experience!
This was the most surprising experience ever! We've done gondola rides to top of mountains where hiking took place
pollypnorma
pollypnorma
00
So so
The bus tour was forgettable. A lot of unnecessary information I was not interested in. I would recommend a walki
AmandaK_Rogers
AmandaK_Rogers
00
VLADDDDD :)
My husband and I had the best time with the group but especially our guide Vlad. He was super informative and a joy
Charlotte H
Charlotte H
00
Perfect!
Great experience! They took all of the worry out of every excursion. No need for grabbing tickets or waiting in maj
Edna M
Edna M
00
Beautiful and easy to get around. Lucerne is a beautiful, safe, clean city. It’s pricy but you get what you pay for.
It was our favorite destination in Europe and we’re looking forward to going back next year. Very safe and beautifu
SeeKa76176
SeeKa76176
00
Ms Seetu Karki
Yes I did go to lucerne but couldn’t make Mount Titlis. That’ll be on my next trip. Lake Lucerne is beautiful, one
mohamed e
mohamed e
00
One of kind experience
Great experience It’s one of kind You can do lots of activities in the top We enjoyed the snow activities We could
ttaggart11
ttaggart11
00
Definitely worth the time and money
My wife and I took this tour and overall we were quite happy with our trip. The bus ride wasn’t bad, not too crowde
glbtrvlr58
glbtrvlr58
00
Worth Doing - Not Much Learning But The Scenery Is Fantastic!
A nice opportunity to experience the mountain and the lake together. The guide was capable, but was really only eng
SoniyaG297
SoniyaG297
00
Overall great visit to see My Titlis
Despite being a very full double decker bus, the 2 your guides did an amazing job keeping track of everything and e
bart1997013
bart1997013
00
Best day trip ever
Probably the best day trip I ever did. My girlfriend and I booked the trip to Pilatus and loved it. The organizatio
JODY G
JODY G
00
See lots and be flexible
This is a great tour to see Zurich and the Lindt Chocolate Factory in a day! The bus ride shows several parts of Zu
Don M
Don M
00
Absolute Must Do!
Outstanding day trip! Coach (bus) and guide were excellent also. Once in a lifetime views from the top of the Alps!
262zlatah
262zlatah
00
Pilatus trip
The views are fantastic!!!! Everything was spot on!!! And the guide, I think her name is Jolanda, was very plesent.
Frequently Asked Questions about Zurich City Highlights Tour with Felsenegg Cable Car and Ferry Ride

Zurich City Highlights Tour with Felsenegg Cable Car and Ferry Ride will start at 1:00 PM. Discover and book Zurich City Highlights Tour with Felsenegg Cable Car and Ferry Ride on Tripadvisor


Zurich City Highlights Tour with Felsenegg Cable Car and Ferry Ride price starts from $65.55. Discover and book Zurich City Highlights Tour with Felsenegg Cable Car and Ferry Ride on Tripadvisor

Zurich City Highlights Tour with Felsenegg Cable Car and Ferry Ride cancellation policy: For a full refund, cancel at least 24 hours in advance of the start date of the experience. Discover and book Zurich City Highlights Tour with Felsenegg Cable Car and Ferry Ride on Tripadvisor