Tours and Tickets
Chamonix and Mont Blanc Day Trip from Geneva
4

Chamonix and Mont Blanc Day Trip from Geneva

By KeyTours S.A.
About
Mont Blanc is the highest peak in the Alps, and this customizable tour lets you experience it from all angles on a day trip from Geneva. Choose from a range of options including exploring Chamonix and Mont Blanc independently, riding the cogwheel railway to Montenvers, and soaring to the summit of Aiguille du Midi on the cable car.
from
$117.80
per adult
Lowest price guaranteeReserve now & pay laterFree cancellation

Ages 0-99, max of 50 per group
Duration: 10h
Start time: Check availability
Mobile ticket
Live guide: English
More

Highlights
  • Customise your Chamonix and Mont Blanc day trip with choice of activities
  • Views of Mont Blanc from Chamonix, Montenvers, and Aiguille du Midi
  • Free time for shopping and sightseeing in Chamonix village
  • Hassle-free transport from Geneva: visit France on a day trip

  • Air-conditioned vehicle
  • Cable car ride to summit of Aiguille du Midi (if option selected)
  • Train ride to Montenvers (if option selected, caves included but the opening is NOT guaranteed)
  • Skip the line tickets
  • Guide if more than 10 people or driver guide for small groups
  • Entry/Admission - Aiguille du Midi
  • Entry/Admission - Montenvers - Mer de Glace Train
What's not included
  • Food and beverage

Make your own way to the central bus station in Geneva to meet your guide. Traveling aboard an air-conditioned coach, set out on the scenic journey to Chamonix. After crossing the border into France, admire the views as you wind through the Alps, and look out for your first sighting of Mont Blanc as you arrive in Chamonix. Depending on the tour option selected, either spend the day at your leisure in Chamonix, at the foot of Mont Blanc, or enjoy various activities. Options include a cable car ride to the summit of Aiguille du Midi; a cogwheel railway ride to Montenvers, where you can look out over the glaciers of Mer de Glace. At the end of the day, meet back up with your guide for the return journey to Geneva. Please note: The Aiguille du Midi is closed for annual maintenance from Nov. 6 to Dec. 15.

Start:
  • Geneva Bus Station, 1201 Geneva, Switzerland
    Place Dorcière 1201 Geneva
End:This activity ends back at the meeting point.

    • Not wheelchair accessible
    • Stroller accessible
    • Near public transportation
    • Infant seats available
    If you have questions about accessibility, we’d be happy to help. Just call the number below and reference the product code: 2510KT001

    • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
    • Not recommended for children aged 2 and under
    • Vegetarian option is available, please advise at time of booking if required
    • Please dress appropriately for a day in the mountains; even if it is warm and sunny in Geneva, it can be cold and wet in Chamonix or at the top of the Aiguille du Midi and on the Mer de Glace
    • The operation of the Aiguille du Midi cable car and Mer de Glace train are both subject to local weather conditions on the day, we cannot found out before we arrive in Chamonix, it's a risk to take
    • Please note there is unplanned maintenance on the Aiguille du midi cable car at the moment, an alternative cable car will be offered with a similar view
    • If one of the activity closes, there will be alternative offers, or partial refunds, but the transports won't be refunded in any case
    • Please note that the official currency of France is the EURO. Swiss francs are unlikely to be accepted in Chamonix
    • A current valid passport is required on the day of travel, as you will be travelling from Geneva (Switzerland) to Chamonix (France)
    • Please note: guide will be present with you on the bus and the village. You will have free time in the cable car or train and the guide will meet you after.
    • Most travelers can participate
    • Please note that if you take the Aiguille du Midi and Mer de Glace options, you will be provided with a multipass. Multipass which gives access to all the facilities of the Mont Blanc company. If you use this Multipass for a single activity, it will be considered by the Compagnie du Mont-Blanc as used and cannot be refunded if the other activities are closed. The Mont Blanc company offers alternative activities but does not authorize refunds of the multipass.
    • The train ticket includes the ice caves but the opening is never garanteed and depends on the day , we cannot know before if it will be open. If the train is open and not the cave, there is no refund
    • This experience requires good weather. If it’s canceled due to poor weather, you’ll be offered a different date or a full refund
    • This tour/activity will have a maximum of 50 travelers

    • For a full refund, cancel at least 24 hours in advance of the start date of the experience.

    How much is Chamonix and Mont Blanc Day Trip from Geneva?
    Chamonix and Mont Blanc Day Trip from Geneva price starts from $117.76. Discover and book Chamonix and Mont Blanc Day Trip from Geneva on Tripadvisor
    What is the Chamonix and Mont Blanc Day Trip from Geneva cancellation policy?
    Chamonix and Mont Blanc Day Trip from Geneva cancellation policy: For a full refund, cancel at least 24 hours in advance of the start date of the experience. Discover and book Chamonix and Mont Blanc Day Trip from Geneva on Tripadvisor
    Which company provides Chamonix and Mont Blanc Day Trip from Geneva?
    Chamonix and Mont Blanc Day Trip from Geneva is hosted by KeyTours S.A.. Read reviews, discover additonal experiences or contact KeyTours S.A. on Tripadvisor. Discover and book Chamonix and Mont Blanc Day Trip from Geneva on Tripadvisor
    How much time do I need for Chamonix and Mont Blanc Day Trip from Geneva?
    On average, this experience will take approximately 10h. Discover and book Chamonix and Mont Blanc Day Trip from Geneva on Tripadvisor

    If you have questions about this tour or need help making your booking, we’d be happy to help. Just call the number below and reference the product code: 2510KT001

    Reserve your spot

    Similar experiences

    Itinerary
    • You'll start at
      Geneva Bus Station
      1201 Geneva, Switzerland
      Place Dorcière 1201 Geneva
      See address & details
    • 1
      Geneva
      Stop: 15 minutes
      See details
    • 2
      Aiguille du Midi
      Stop: 2 hours - Admission included
      See details
    • 3
      Statue of Balmat and Saussure
      Stop: 5 minutes
      See details
    • 4
      Montenvers - Mer de Glace Train
      Stop: 2 hours - Admission included
      See details
    • 5
      Chamonix
      Stop: 60 minutes
      See details
    • You'll return to the starting point
    About the operator
    Don’t take it from us – here’s what people have to say about this operator:
    • KeyTours S.A.
      992
      Switzerland
      Joined in February 2008
    • Rogersb777
      0 contributions
      5.0 of 5 bubbles
      Utterly Amazing Tour
      The trip was spectacular. Views were astonishing. To make the tour even better Toni our guide and driver went out of his way to accommodate and narrate. His support and assistance provided one of the best tours that I have participated.
      Written April 15, 2024
    • Jason B
      0 contributions
      5.0 of 5 bubbles
      Gruyere's Cheese and Chocolate Trip from Genève
      A wonderful and very informative tour. Roger was our tour guide and he gave us tons of info on Saitzerland and the areas that we traveled to and thru. All destinations on trip were outstanding. The views are amazing and it was a great tour. Thanks to Roger again for the amazing hospitality and knowledge!! 5 stars!
      Written April 14, 2024
    • Climber62064448187
      0 contributions
      5.0 of 5 bubbles
      Best day trip from Geneva
      Truly five star experience. Zed was very laid back and had great tips. The views were incredible, and everything was perfectly timed. What a fantastic day!
      Written April 14, 2024
    • yvonnesI5465EV
      0 contributions
      5.0 of 5 bubbles
      Truly amazing tour
      Absolutely amazing tour with Viator. The experience will give us ever lasting memories. Truly, knowledgeable, friendly tour guide, made such a difference. Highly recommend using them, if you want to cramp in as many things to do as possible in only a few days.
      Written April 8, 2024
    • stevennS3130FE
      0 contributions
      1.0 of 5 bubbles
      Expensive bus
      As per review below cable car and train were out of action due to bad weather, so we were left in Chamomix for the whole day, luckily I caught an early bus back but many others didn’t. Paid £200 got £100 refunded back, so paid £100 for a return bus journey.
      Written March 31, 2024
    • Q9876ZVpaulac
      0 contributions
      1.0 of 5 bubbles
      Fraud
      We had booked the trip to Chamonix and Mont Blanc including the cable chair and the train to the Mer de glace, we were 79 people on the bus. When we were on the way up to Chamonix they told us that the day before they couldn’t go to Mont Blanc due to the strong wind and they thought today would be the same. When we arrived to Chamonix, obviously, the cable chair, and therefore the Mont Blanc, was closed. We stayed in a small town like Chamonix from 9:30 to 16:30, with nothing more than a 15minute tour. They don’t say anything about the possibility of more than half of the trip being cancelled until you are on they way to Chamonix so they can charge you the tour and give you a partial refund, the price of the cable chair and the train. When we talked to the guide he said that buses must leave, otherwise they would have to refund the whole trip, as he said, when talking to the manager of the office she told us they couldn’t give a total refund because we had used the bus and the guide. They charge you for something otherwise you wouldn’t take. Be aware of the possibility of your trip being cancelled. They totally ruined our day.
      Written March 30, 2024
    • ERRAMOUSPE
      0 contributions
      5.0 of 5 bubbles
      Breath taking ...
      One, if not the best, experience when visiting Geneva ... hope to this with my wife again =) Tour guide very friendly and experienced, the duration of the tour was perfect. We did have weather on our side, no rain or snow, but do remember to bring good winter clothing.
      Written March 26, 2024
    • 405benjaminj
      0 contributions
      5.0 of 5 bubbles
      A perfect day trip!
      You will love this town, the lake has very good spots to make great pictures, everything is fabulous, the market on sundays is fantastic. It's really a perfect day trip!
      Written March 25, 2024
    • Wanderer689065
      0 contributions
      5.0 of 5 bubbles
      Beautiful Excursion
      Lovely French excursion in my Switzerland trip! I really loved Annecy, it may be my favorite of all the places in visited on my trip. Relaxing, beautiful, explore at your own pace. Highly recommend.
      Written March 21, 2024
    • Avril K
      0 contributions
      5.0 of 5 bubbles
      Trip cancelled on the day due to weather
      Trip was cancelled due to high winds on glacier. Offered alternative date but was on our fly home date. Opted for refund. Applied and received full refund within 2 days. Shame about trip but service re cancellation excellent.
      Written March 20, 2024
    • ShathaBee
      0 contributions
      3.0 of 5 bubbles
      overpriced.
      it would've been cheaper to book a 2-way bus ticket and enjoy the city at my convenience. Also, future flexibility to change change dates would be appreciated
      Written March 19, 2024
    • alistairs769
      0 contributions
      2.0 of 5 bubbles
      Not worth the money as attractions can be cancelled on arrival due to weather conditions.
      Unfortunately due to the weather conditions on the day of our trip the cable car ride to Mont Blanc (with glass vantage point), train ride to ice caves were all cancelled. However, we were not aware of this until we arrived at Chamonix so spent alot of time waiting to see if the cable car ride and train would go ahead. I understand that the tour has no control over the weather however, we were advised if we did not use any of our tickets (for other cable car) we would be entitled to a full refund. On the bus journey back we were then advised that we would only be refunded for the tickets not used and would still be charged for the bus journey (approx 1 hr each way). This turned out to be the most expensive bus journey ever as we were only refunded £90 out of the total £290. Therefore, the bus journey cost £200 ! My advice would be to get a bus to Chamonix at a fraction of the price and then pay for each of the attractions weather permitting instead. This would cost a lot less than the expense of this trip.
      Written March 11, 2024
    • 973amiem
      0 contributions
      5.0 of 5 bubbles
      Glacier 300 & Montreux experiences not to be missed ♥️🇨🇭
      The full experience was unbelievable our tour guide Roger was so helpful and informative. He made our trip the best possible. The views were spectacular Montreux was beautiful we had the best time ever
      Written February 29, 2024
    • nicholak898
      0 contributions
      5.0 of 5 bubbles
      Great experience
      Tour guide was lovely, was a great experience and worth the money! Was really convenient to be picked up at our hotel and the bus was very nice with all the big windows to look out at the scenery on the drive!
      Written February 29, 2024
    • 454mithileshj
      0 contributions
      5.0 of 5 bubbles
      Geneva bus tour
      Excellent 2 hour tour of Geneva. The tour guide Phillipe was fantastic, a great man! So much history and knowledge given in the tour. Weather was nice and cool too. Highly recommended!
      Written February 27, 2024
    See all 992 reviews
    These reviews are the subjective opinions of Tripadvisor members and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.

    Most Recent: Reviews ordered by most recent publish date in descending order.

    Detailed Reviews: Reviews ordered by recency and descriptiveness of user-identified themes such as wait time, length of visit, general tips, and location information.

    Popular mentions

    4.0
    4.0 of 5 bubbles229 reviews
    Excellent
    151
    Very good
    30
    Average
    15
    Poor
    11
    Terrible
    22

    Mel M
    1 contribution
    1.0 of 5 bubbles
    Jan 2023 • Couples
    Please do not book with Keytours if you don’t want to risk being ripped off. We paid approximately £378 for two tickets to be taken by coach from Geneva to the Mont Blanc cable car and ice train in Chamonix.There are two stages for the cable car. Having gone through the barrier at the bottom and swiped our tickets we were told due to bad weather that we could only do the first (small) stage. We asked Keytours for a partial refund as we had missed the main part of the cable car trip. They refused point blank as we had already partly used our ticket (even though we only found out the situation as we were about to step foot on the cable car). Once they have your money there is no customer service. So I would advise anyone to simply get a bus to Chamonix and then pay €73 for the cable car direct with Mont Blanc and €37 for the ice cave train. At least if they have bad weather you have a chance of getting a refund.
    Written February 5, 2023
    This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
    Dear customers, First of all we want to apologize for what happened. From Keytours it is warned that weather conditions may cause closures of some activities such as the cable car or the mountain train. Regarding the refund, it also depends on the cable car company, since if the ticket is used they tell us that it can no longer be refunded. Do not hesitate to contact us at info@keytours.ch in case you need it. Thank you
    Written February 6, 2023
    This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

    Jocelyn I
    Boston, MA4 contributions
    1.0 of 5 bubbles
    Aug 2023 • Family
    My son and I took the Key Tour's day tour to Chamonix from Geneva. Chamonix is beautiful and well worth the trip but the tour was a total waste of a LOT of money. There were about 50+ people so they split us into two buses. We were on a bus with no tour guide. No instructions were given and when we arrived in Chamonix the tour guide did not introduce himself or provide any instruction. I did not even know who he was. I asked the driver where we should go to get our tickets and he waved me in the direction of the gondola ticket office. After wandering around we happened upon the tour guide and the group. I only knew it was our group because I recognized people from the bus. After a long and very disorganized check-in process, we enjoyed the mountain top without the guide providing any information. When we later met the "guide" to move on to the train (I still don't know his name - blonde shoulder length hair) he sped walked us through town with no awareness of the trail of people he was leaving in the dust. At one point he stopped to show us a mural of (and I quote) "a bunch of people who are important to the town's history, but I can't tell you who they are or anything about them." It was a very hot day and he showed no awareness of his guests and how many could not keep up with his speed walking. We had booked the late bus home (6:30 rather than 5:00) but he could not tell us where to meet the bus or even if it ran that day. Overall, I loved the town and the mountains but have never been on a worse tour. Save the money, take the train or a Flix Bus and pay for the gondola, train. . . when you arrive.
    Written August 26, 2023
    This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
    Hello We are very sorry to read your comments. Our guides work very hard to make sure you have a beautiful and easy experience. The guides are there to introduce you to Geneva, the city of Chamonix and lead you through the activities so you don't get lost and you have time to visit everything in one day. Our best regards
    Written September 1, 2023
    This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

    Luke K
    3 contributions
    5.0 of 5 bubbles
    Jan 2020
    We took this tour with Caroline on 5th Jan 2020, she is an excellent, guide, incredibly experience and full of knowledge having conducted tours here for the past 20yrs.

    Sadly the Mont Blanc peak was closed due to high winds, but Caroline called back the bus to take us to another vantage point to see and photograph the peak.

    The Mer de Glace train and ice caves are a must, because due to climate change and the ever-increasing rate of evaporation, I doubt the glacier will be here in another 10yrs.

    Everything ran exactly to time, I recommend this tour and Caroline as your guide.
    Written January 6, 2020
    This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.

    I_heart_Paris_too
    San Francisco, CA7 contributions
    1.0 of 5 bubbles
    Dec 2022
    If this tour goes just about every day, I cannot understand the confusion at the small bus station in Geneva. Why not put up a sign? When we went into the SwissTours office across the street they were completely rude to everyone that was trying to figure out where to go (in the pouring rain, I might add). After boarding the bus, the guide warned that the train/tram may not be running due to rain and wind, and he "would let us know" - kind of a joke because he obviously knew that weather was going to prevent this from being a successful day. Not the fault of the tour, but we ended up spending 4 hours walking around Chamonix in the pouring rain - they did refund the tram tickets, but this turned out to be a very expensive bus ride to Chamonix. There was also confusion as to which bus to return on, which is odd because there are only a few bus stalls in Chamonix. Pretty unorganized.
    Written December 30, 2022
    This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
    Good morning, thank you for your review. We recommand you to read the heads up before booking. It's written that this is a mountain tour, the weather is a mountain wetaher and change very fast. Before we arrive we cannot know if the cable car is open because it depends on the wind and not on the rain. We do not cancel our tours because it's rain, If you want to travel only on sunny days, we would recommand you to choose another place than mountains, especially if it's rains here, it snows there which is the point of the tour, see eternal snow. So no, we cannot know before and it's all mentionned on the description. The bus station is small as you mentionned, and there is a sign on the bus, on the street and on the building, we are not sure what more we can add...? Maybe you should not travel if you complain about the rain. Best regards
    Written January 1, 2023
    This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

    Lydia B
    1 contribution
    5.0 of 5 bubbles
    Jul 2023 • Family
    This was your second excursion with Key Tours during our short stay in Geneva.
    Excursions are very well planned, map and information were provided and very clear information provided. we’ve never done an excursion before this mini break. So we didn’t know what to expect. We were pleased.
    Left Geneva 8:30am, left Chamonix 5pm ish.
    I was keen to see Chamonix village and Mont Blanc mountain. But I am afraid of heights, so I was definitely not wanting to go up the cable car. Despite this, we had an amazing day out. We left the excursion group (to go up the cable car and train trip), and enjoyed the local area, enjoyed a coffee. Walked to the outer edges to of Chamonix, the scenery was beautiful. We found places to sit and appreciate the beautiful views.
    We also found a Luge (go kart type that runs on rails- all ages or child can go with an adult). This went higher than thought up the side of the mountain so we could enjoy the local views more, without having to walk too high.
    We did also take a stroll up part of a mountain.
    We returned to the village to enjoy our first fondue , we paid around £18 per person, we ordered 2, but we shared between 3 adults.
    Despite being out of skiing season, we absolutely loved our trip! Totally recommend, even if you’re scared of heights!

    Thanks again Normand……George 😉 we loved your sense of humour! 🇬🇧 🏴󠁧󠁢󠁥󠁮󠁧󠁿
    Written July 17, 2023
    This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
    Good morning Lydia, thank you very much for your review. We are glad you could enjoy your day the the views of Chamonix Mont Blanc. Even if you don't go up, you have amazing views on the mountains french alps! Safe travel
    Written July 21, 2023
    This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

    Natalia V
    Kharkiv, Ukraine5 contributions
    5.0 of 5 bubbles
    Apr 2023 • Solo
    An incredible, well-organized tour with lots of amazing places! I booked a full package, which included a Cable car ride to the summit of Aiguille du Midi and a Train ride to Montenvers to visit the ice caves. The timing was perfect - I managed to explore all the attractions, take fantastic photos (despite the poor visibility at the very top), and even sip wine while taking in the scenery. Definitely worth a visit!
    Written May 7, 2023
    This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
    Thank you for the review. We pleased you had great time at French Alps.
    Written June 4, 2023
    This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

    DannyG2727
    Windermere, Florida, United States30 contributions
    2.0 of 5 bubbles
    Oct 2022 • Couples
    Nothing was open as promised as part of the tour and once again let tours seemed unorganized. The guide tried her best to make th best of the situation, but for what we paid it was a complete mess and disappointment.

    2nd time in as many tours this has happened to us, I don’t understand why they don’t make a simple phone call ahead to these destinations so that at least they can better plan, rather than scramble last minute.

    Just bad luck I guess, but they could have done better I think, or offer alternatives.
    Written October 24, 2022
    This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
    Good morning, thank your for your review. There is a section before you book explaining all the risk. The mountain weather, the meteo and functionality of the activities are not our control- We cannot know before we arrive in chamonix, it's a rsik to take if you travel in the mountains. It's a shame you did not enjoy the village as it's pretty, typical and very charming. Best regards
    Written October 24, 2022
    This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

    Zhanara K
    Antalya, Türkiye4 contributions
    5.0 of 5 bubbles
    We went on this tour in the middle of December 2022 and honestly it was amazing! The view is stunning, local people are nice. There was a lot of snow in the mountains and it wasn’t even cold.
    Our guide Normans is awesome he shared a lot of useful information about Chamonix, the history, geography and also shared many tips. We are very happy that we decided to take a tour with Key Tours!
    Coming back on the summer.
    Written December 16, 2022
    This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
    Helo Zhanar, thanks for your review. Chamonix is a beautiful place with a lot of history. As Normans lives there, Chamonix has no secret for him and he loved to share it with the travellers. See you in summer
    Written December 18, 2022
    This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

    Tharin Silva
    Melbourne, Australia2 contributions
    1.0 of 5 bubbles
    Jun 2023 • Solo
    If you want to add something extra to your trip along the way never give your credit card details to this company. They have over charged me and tried to take money out of my card regularly. I have raised disputes with my bank and they have refunded and charged again after a month (possibly thinking that I have forgotten). So, I'm raising another dispute with the bank now. Scammers everywhere these days, Switzerland is no exception!
    Written August 23, 2023
    This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
    Good morning, We are sorry to red your comment. Please note that you pay with a credit car machine, so how can we charge you multiple times? We put the amount and you insert your card, you put yourself the pin. If you disagree with the price, you don't do the upgrade. Best regards
    Written September 4, 2023
    This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

    Mike R
    2 contributions
    4.0 of 5 bubbles
    Jun 2023 • Family
    A surreal experience standng just below the snowy alps. The gondola ride up and back to the mid way point weren't as scary as I thought they'd be. Due to the 45 mph winds, the ride to the top was canceled so we got to take a different gondola ride to the top of a different mountain top. The cog railway ride was fun. My only disappointment was when our guide sent us down to the train station with a French map in a town with limited street signs. We got lost and it took an additional 15 minutes to find our way. Overall I recommend this trip.
    Written June 21, 2023
    This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
    Hi! Thank you for your review! We are very happy you enjoyed your day in Chamonix and we hope to see you soon. Safe travel back home
    Written June 27, 2023
    This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

    Showing results 1-10 of 202

    Chamonix and Mont Blanc Day Trip from Geneva provided by KeyTours S.A.

    All Geneva HotelsGeneva Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in Geneva
    All things to do in Geneva
    Day Trips in Geneva
    RestaurantsFlightsVacation RentalsTravel StoriesCruisesRental Cars