Tours and Tickets
Geneva and Annecy Tour With Optional Lake Geneva Cruise
4

Geneva and Annecy Tour With Optional Lake Geneva Cruise

By KeyTours S.A.

Lowest price guaranteeReserve now & pay laterFree cancellation
from
$129.51
per adult

Ages 0-99, max of 45 per group
Duration: 9h
Start time: Check availability
Mobile ticket
English, French


  • Guide for more than 10 people or driver guide for small groups
  • Guided walking tour in Annecy Old town
  • Free time for shopping in Annecy
  • City tour of Geneva by bus
  • Old town of Geneva by mini train or by walk ( depends on the season)
  • Lake Geneva cruise between April - October (if option selected)
  • Entry/Admission - KeyTours S.A.
What's not included
  • Food and drinks
  • Entry/Admission - Chateau d'Annecy


Departure details
  • Geneva Bus Station, 1201 Geneva, Switzerland Place Dorcière 1201 Geneva
Return details
  • Returns to original departure point

  • Wheelchair accessible
  • Stroller accessible
  • Near public transportation
  • Infant seats available
If you have questions about accessibility, we’d be happy to help. Just call the number below and reference the product code: 2510ANKTG209

  • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
  • A current valid passport is required on the day of travel
  • Please note in winter the cruise option is not available
  • Most travelers can participate
  • This tour/activity will have a maximum of 45 travelers

  • For a full refund, cancel at least 24 hours in advance of the start date of the experience.

What you can expect during your visit
  • Regular temperature checks for staff
  • Regularly sanitized high-traffic areas
  • Guides required to regularly wash hands
  • Hand sanitizer available to travelers and staff
  • Transportation vehicles regularly sanitized
  • Face masks required for guides in public areas
  • Face masks required for travelers in public areas
  • Face masks provided for travelers
  • Safety precautions are provided by the property and are not checked by Tripadvisor for accuracy.

Which attractions will I visit with Geneva and Annecy Tour With Optional Lake Geneva Cruise?
How much is Geneva and Annecy Tour With Optional Lake Geneva Cruise?
Geneva and Annecy Tour With Optional Lake Geneva Cruise price starts from $129.35. Discover and book Geneva and Annecy Tour With Optional Lake Geneva Cruise on Tripadvisor
What is the Geneva and Annecy Tour With Optional Lake Geneva Cruise cancellation policy?
Geneva and Annecy Tour With Optional Lake Geneva Cruise cancellation policy: For a full refund, cancel at least 24 hours in advance of the start date of the experience. Discover and book Geneva and Annecy Tour With Optional Lake Geneva Cruise on Tripadvisor
Which company provides Geneva and Annecy Tour With Optional Lake Geneva Cruise?
Geneva and Annecy Tour With Optional Lake Geneva Cruise is hosted by KeyTours S.A.. Read reviews, discover additonal experiences or contact KeyTours S.A. on Tripadvisor. Discover and book Geneva and Annecy Tour With Optional Lake Geneva Cruise on Tripadvisor

If you have questions about this tour or need help making your booking, we’d be happy to help. Just call the number below and reference the product code: 2510ANKTG209

Reserve your spot
from $129.51
Itinerary
  • You'll start at
    Geneva Bus Station
    1201 Geneva, Switzerland
    Place Dorcière 1201 Geneva
    See address & details
  • 1
    KeyTours S.A.
    Stop: 15 minutes - Admission included
    See details
  • 2
    Lake Annecy
    Stop: 5 minutes
    See details
  • 3
    Palais de l'Ile
    Stop: 5 minutes
    See details
  • 4
    Chateau d'Annecy
    Stop: 2 minutes - Admission excluded
    See details
  • 5
    Palais des Nations
    Stop: 5 minutes
    See details
    Pass by
    The Flower Clock
    Jet d'Eau
    Lake Geneva
    Maison Tavel
  • 6
    Place Bourg du Four
    Stop: 40 minutes
    See details
    Pass by
    Cathedrale de Saint-Pierre
  • You'll return to the starting point
+
About the operator

Don’t take it from us – here’s what people have to say about this operator.

Stephanie K
Stephanie K
00
Great day trip for the whole fam
Our tour guide Normans was very knowledgeable and helpful. Everything was very smooth and so enjoyable. Would absol
Claire Vanessa L
Claire Vanessa L
00
Great tour
Normund was a great tour guide and I had a wonderful experience all around! Highly recommended :) chocolate, cheese
Juni0r99
Juni0r99
00
Great Experience
This was a great tour if you have just one day and want to go to the alps! Very punctual and organized! The tour gu
P2124XYsusanb
P2124XYsusanb
00
Loved this
This is a must do. The tour group guide was great. Annecy is absolutely beautiful. The trip takes about 45 minute
junior1907
junior1907
00
Recommended.
Booked the tour via Geneva Tourism Office.Starting early in the morning fm Geneve Bus bus Station was on time with
Heidi L
Heidi L
00
Enjoy the Mountain and have lunch!
The guide was excellent and very informative, even as we drove on the bus. Kim, thank you! We enjoyed the town of C
corrinajanine
corrinajanine
00
Deceptive wording of this tour
Read the small print. All you are buying is an expensive return bus ticket. There is nothing else included. The wor
valtyrg2023
valtyrg2023
00
Great day at the top
Great trip, our guide was wonderful. We got sunny skyes and the weather could not have been better. Step into the v
carolel259
carolel259
00
Horrible! Poor organising and lack of communication
Horrible!!!!!!! We arrived at the cable car at Glacier 3000, only to find out that glacier 3000 was closed that da
Jihyun H
Jihyun H
00
Norman our guide was fantastic and gave us a lot of info about Switzerland . He was great to make the trip fun !
Our guide was great ! Normound our guide was always giving us so much info and made sure we were all of comfortable
rosemaryw971
rosemaryw971
00
S8mokt breathtaking
We had a simply amazing and informative tour with Marouch. I would highly recommend this tour - you will be 8n g
Lori S
Lori S
00
Great way to see the city!
Maria was an excellent guide. She was very informative about Geneva and the chocolate stops were wonderful. I would
delaneyg654
delaneyg654
00
Once in a Lifetime Experience!
Views were incredible! We didn’t go on the cable car but we did the train which I definitely recommend! We also had
244catew
244catew
00
Musee-Chateau d'Annecy is a must see attraction
Musee-Chateau d'Annecy is a castle that has been revitalized as a Museum housing paintings and sculptures from 18th
Seaside45988356210
Seaside45988356210
00
Mount Blank did NOT disappoint
Just magnificent, especially mountains, but also the village of Chamonix, great to walk around with plenty of food
Detailed Reviews: Reviews order informed by descriptiveness of user-identified themes such as cleanliness, atmosphere, general tips and location information.

4.0
11 reviews
Excellent
5
Very good
2
Average
3
Poor
1
Terrible
0

SdotG
London, UK271 contributions
Was staying at Geneva for a long weekend so wanted to book a tour that would ensure we got to see the famous landmarks within the time scale. Tour started at 9am at the bus station and took less than an hour to get to Annecy. We were very lucky with the weather as it was predicted with rain but we got sunny beams. Busy area but beautiful. I’d suggest that if you’re doing both Annecy and Geneva tour (you could do one or the other if u wish) is that make sure u eat at Annecy as u only get about 20mins before the second part starts. Oh and another thing is that u need Euro’s when going Annecy to buy anything from the stalls.
The tour in Geneva was pretty boring as it got cold and gloomy and the tour kart we sat on was pretty uncomfortable. However, it did take u up to areas I wouldn’t of gone to.
By the time it got to the cruise, it was raining. We got on and because we got the full day tour, we had a complimentary glass of wine. The boat went up the lake going past Jet d’Eau and back down again. I felt it was a bit pointless but could be cause I was tired of the noisy group of kids and could focus on anything anymore.
Regardless, if you’re only in Geneva for a short time then I’d say do the tour and see everything in a day.
Written October 13, 2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Good morning, we would like to thank you very much for your comment. The tour to Annecy and Geneva gives you the opportunity to see a lot in a short time. We are glad to had nice weather in Annecy, unfortunately, we cannot control the rain for Geneva tour. We hope you had a nice travel back and we wish you a nice holiday.
Written January 13, 2019
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

youthgroup
Canberra Australia24 contributions
Jul 2019
Loved this beautiful city with its canals and flower boxes and lake. We hired a motor boat and travelled up the lake. Breathtaking scenery and azure clear water. Happy people everywhere enjoying the scenery. Aces along the canal was a great spot to ear and enjoy the scenery
Written August 20, 2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.

knightofbombay
Toronto, Canada34 contributions
The tour of Annecy is very short so there is not much time to sightsee. Also as it‘s a morning tour, most of the restaurants are closed and they open at the tail end of the tour.

It would be better if the tour is longer in duration.
Written November 20, 2022
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Keytours_Geneva
Good morning, thank you for your review, the tour you boked is two combined Annecy and the city tour so we split the time. Restaurants are close when we arrive so the city is very calm while we do the walking tour and it opens when we finish which is a perfect timing. You have 3 hours in Annecy, which we think it's enough to explore. We hope you enjoyed the old town.
Written December 13, 2022
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

Tony Baba
1 contribution
May 2023 • Family
It was a 9 hour tour and they finished it in 4 hours despite saying that it would be a longer tour. Be cautious before you buy this tour.
Written May 7, 2023
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Keytours_Geneva
Dear Tony The tour lasts during the day, during the morning you visit Annecy with the group and a guide and at mid-day when you arrive to the bus station you have 20 minutes before joining the second group and guide for the Geneva City Tour with cruise. We are always at the bus station looking up for the clients who after go the Geneva and our office is situated just in front so you could have come to ask where the Geneva Tour was. Our best regards,
Written May 10, 2023
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

Kanthi P
Dubai, United Arab Emirates47 contributions
Good experience with keytours. Very friendly and helpful staff. They are very punctual . Had lots of fun with guides zara, vivi and Babbi. Thanks a lot for making our Geneva experience 5*.
Written October 2, 2022
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Keytours_Geneva
Hello thanks for your good rate. We are very happy to read that you enjoyed your tours with us ! We will pass the word to our guides Zara, Vivi and Babis ! Take care and hope to see you again :)
Written October 15, 2022
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

FUNG K
2 contributions
Sep 2019
The Guide tried hard and Annecy was beautiful. It would be nice if we were provided a map of Annecy ( can be just a photocopy of a simple hand drawn map ) when we had to walk around on our own in the free time. The mini-train tour of the Geneva Old Town was cancelled without prior notice(the guide advised that all the mini-trains were sent to another function!). We spent too much time inside one church and did not tour a few attractions such as the park of Bastions with the famous Reformation Wall.
Written September 23, 2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Keytours_Geneva
Good Afternoon, Thank you for your message. Is with the costumers opinions that we can grow and became better. We are sorry for the inconvenience and we hope see you same day again in Geneva. Have a nice day.
Written September 24, 2019
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

Will T
2 contributions
Aug 2019
This is one of those trips that turn out to be better than expected. I was a little skeptical about the phrase "the Venice of the Alps," but this charming village did not disappoint. But two hours isn't enough. We'd like to return in the future so we can spend more time there.
Written August 29, 2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.

grace h
1 contribution
Jul 2019
This was a wonderful trip - driver was terrific - really had a great time. My 15 year old liked this trip and sightseeing - tour company was very good
Written August 5, 2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Keytours_Geneva
Good morning, Thank you very much for your review! We are glad you enjoyed your day, the views and the driver. It's a good tour to see a lot in a short time. We wish you a nice holiday Best regards
Written August 10, 2019
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

Similar experiences

Geneva and Annecy Tour With Optional Lake Geneva Cruise provided by KeyTours S.A.

Product Overview: Geneva and Annecy Tour With Optional Lake Geneva Cruise

Prices From$130
Number of Reviews11
Number of Photos30
Duration540 minutes