Tours and Tickets
The Four Seasons by Antonio Vivaldi - Palazzo Carpegna Roma
3.5

The Four Seasons by Antonio Vivaldi - Palazzo Carpegna Roma

About
from
$49.67
per adult
Lowest price guaranteeReserve now & pay laterFree cancellation

Ages 8-99, max of 20 per group
Duration: 1h 30m
Start time: Check availability
Mobile ticket
Written guide
Print or digital reading material such as a guide, map, brochure, etc.
: English, Italian
More

Highlights
  • Experience Vivaldi’s Four Seasons Concert inside Carpegna Palace Theather

  • Local taxes
  • Live entertainment
  • Entry/Admission - Rome
What's not included
  • Transportation to/from attractions


  • Not wheelchair accessible
  • Near public transportation
If you have questions about accessibility, we’d be happy to help. Just call the number below and reference the product code: 32558P11

  • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
  • Most travelers can participate
  • Dress code is smart casual
  • Seats are assigned by the theater box office and will not be known in advance of the performance date
  • disabled people can enter for free
  • This tour/activity will have a maximum of 20 travelers

  • For a full refund, cancel at least 24 hours in advance of the start date of the experience.

How much is The Four Seasons by Antonio Vivaldi - Palazzo Carpegna Roma?
The Four Seasons by Antonio Vivaldi - Palazzo Carpegna Roma price starts from $49.07. Discover and book The Four Seasons by Antonio Vivaldi - Palazzo Carpegna Roma on Tripadvisor
What is the The Four Seasons by Antonio Vivaldi - Palazzo Carpegna Roma cancellation policy?
The Four Seasons by Antonio Vivaldi - Palazzo Carpegna Roma cancellation policy: For a full refund, cancel at least 24 hours in advance of the start date of the experience. Discover and book The Four Seasons by Antonio Vivaldi - Palazzo Carpegna Roma on Tripadvisor
How much time do I need for The Four Seasons by Antonio Vivaldi - Palazzo Carpegna Roma?

If you have questions about this tour or need help making your booking, we’d be happy to help. Just call the number below and reference the product code: 32558P11

Reserve your spot

Similar experiences

Most Recent: Reviews ordered by most recent publish date in descending order.

Detailed Reviews: Reviews ordered by recency and descriptiveness of user-identified themes such as wait time, length of visit, general tips, and location information.

Popular mentions

3.5
3.5 of 5 bubbles20 reviews
Excellent
7
Very good
5
Average
4
Poor
1
Terrible
3

EwoutG2022
Utrecht, The Netherlands1 contribution
3.0 of 5 bubbles
Mar 2022
We enjoyed the inspiring performance venue, where we were welcomed in a friendly way. The performance itself was a bit disappointing. The tempo with which the piece was played was very high, which meant that the musicians sometimes lost track of each other. There were some sloppy beginnings and false notes. Most of the performance however was definitely alright.
Written April 5, 2022
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Dear customer we are sorry because this is the first time we have received such a review. However, we thank you for your review and we will try to improve what you have reported to us!
Written June 10, 2022
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

Nícolas Bioni S
Porto Alegre, RS26 contributions
2.0 of 5 bubbles
There was a change in the location of the event. There was no warning in the app about this. It was supposed to take place in a church, not a hotel. Only at the church was I informed that the location had changed. The hotel where the presentation would take place was a 30-minute walk away. I arrived 20 minutes late and, as a result, I was poorly located, unable to see the show. The lighting and sound in the environment were poor. The performance could also be better.
Written September 12, 2023
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.

Stacy U
5 contributions
1.0 of 5 bubbles
Sep 2023 • Family
No longer taking place at the Caravita Church - received an email from Music & Opera letting me know of the change to some basic theatre. Offering a refund BUT not the booking fee.
Written September 14, 2023
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.

AloizioCosta
Curitiba, PR39 contributions
1.0 of 5 bubbles
Aug 2023 • Family
I bought tickets at mid-July for tickets at September. Unfortunately today I received an email that the concert had its location changed from Caravita church to Sala Verdi at Quirinale Hotel. And if you go to sale websites (such as Viator or GetyourGuide), there is still the misleading information that concerts will happen at Caravita church. How do I know how will be theseating arrangement at this new place? Disappointed.
Written August 5, 2023
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Dear Customer, we have changed the location because of serious problem of the Caravita Church that doesn’t depend on us. We did our best to fix the problem and find a new place. Anyway, we answer 7/7 emails and calls to explain the situation or to refund money if you ask for it. It was not necessary to write a bad review and to lower the rating of the concert. Thank you
Written August 6, 2023
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

Sharmin C
1 contribution
3.0 of 5 bubbles
Apr 2023 • Couples
The performance was good but I couldn’t see anything as I was sat at the back. I didn’t mind that as we paid about £26 per ticket. The problem for me was the fact I booked 2 tickets for £26 each and we didn’t even get sat next to each other? When there was a whole row of benches empty next to us? We felt awkward asking to move as the performance had already started. I was hoping there would be some sort of intermission but it lasted about an hour and to not sit next to the person you booked with extremely strange in my opinion. We were a couple of mins late because the taxi driver dropped us in the middle of nowhere, but that wasn’t an issue when we arrived. People arrived 5/10 mins later than us and were still sat together on the long bench on the side which had a better view.

The performance itself was really good but it’s actually cheaper to book it there as price we paid should have got us in the centre seats and instead put us right at the back.

Unfortunately it ruined our experience to not be sat with each other.
Written April 22, 2023
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Dear customer, we deeply apologize for the inconvenience. When you travel to Rome we suggest you to always anticipate your taxi or metro transfers because it is a very huge and often chaotic city. Surely, arriving late at a concert with unnumbered seats could have caused this problem, and when the concert has started we are not able to move the chairs or talk with the spectators and fix their problems.
Written April 23, 2023
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

AnneMarie L
Dublin, Ireland1 contribution
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Nov 2022 • Couples
Wonderful to sit and listen to very talented musicians. My only issue is people videoing the concert and blocking the view for people behind. There should be a no phones policy once the concert begins.
Written November 18, 2022
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Thank you a lot! We are sorry if some people were disturbing with their phones. We hope to see you again in Rome!
Written November 28, 2022
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

Shirley
1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Oct 2022
A great experience to hear Vivaldi in a church :-) We enjoyed the music and the atmosphere. Thanks a lot!
Written October 18, 2022
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.

Kathy A
Naples, FL12 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Oct 2022 • Couples
This experience was perfect from the outstanding musicians, to the lovely little church near the Trevi fountain. The acoustics are always phenomenal in these ancient Catholic churches around Europe so Vivaldi's Four Seasons was heavenly!
Written October 9, 2022
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Thank you so much! We are so happy that you spend a lovely night in Rome.
Written October 17, 2022
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

Mel R
11 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Sep 2022 • Couples
A great performance by great musicians. The acoustics in the church are wonderful. We throughly enjoyed the performance and we recommend it to anyone who enjoys music.
Written September 27, 2022
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Thank you so much! We hope to see you again!
Written September 28, 2022
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

zariaahmed
Rome, Italy1 contribution
3.0 of 5 bubbles
Nov 2021
The group played beautifully but the seats were too uncomfortable to enjoy it. The venue was beautiful too but small.
Written November 29, 2021
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Thank you! We will treasure what you have reported!
Written September 14, 2022
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

Showing results 1-10 of 16

The Four Seasons by Antonio Vivaldi - Palazzo Carpegna Roma - with unbiased reviews

All Rome HotelsRome Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in Rome
All things to do in Rome
Day Trips in Rome
RestaurantsFlightsVacation RentalsTravel StoriesCruisesRental Cars