Tours and Tickets

Omnia Vatican and Rome Pass Including Hop-On Hop-Off and Fast Track Entry provided by Omnia

Omnia Vatican and Rome Pass Including Hop-On Hop-Off and Fast Track Entry

Omnia Vatican and Rome Pass Including Hop-On Hop-Off and Fast Track Entry
3
Book in advance
from
$148.06
per adult
About
Save money and hours of queuing for tickets with this comprehensive sightseeing package, composed of two passes—a must for travelers visiting Rome for the first time. Get fast-track access to the world-famous Vatican Museums, home to the Sistine Chapel and St. Peter’s Basilica, and general admission to two other top Rome attractions including the Colosseum, Roman Forum, and Palatine Hill (pre-booking required). Designed for the independent traveler, these flexible passes also include public transport and discounted entry to more than 30 other Rome attractions. Please note: Your card is valid for one year from time of purchase date and can be collected and used anytime within that period
Know before you go
  • Duration: 3 days
  • Mobile tickets accepted
  • Instant confirmation
Cancellation policy
  • All sales are final and incur 100% cancellation penalties.
Available languages
German, English, Italian, French, Spanish
Highlights
  • Save money on Rome and Vatican City attractions with this package
  • Reclaim valuable time with fast-track-entry to the Vatican Museums and Sistine Chapel
  • Explore at your own pace with a 3-day travel card and hop-on hop-off bus pass
  • Includes a guidebook and map
What to expect
  • Collect your Roma Pass and Omnia Vatican card from a centrally located pickup point and head straight to the attraction of your choice. Both cards are valid for 72 hours after first use. Save hours of time waiting in the general admission line with your Omnia Vatican Card, which includes fast-track entry to popular attractions such as St. Peter’s Basilica and the Vatican Museums. Use your Roma Pass to gain entry to two of the following attractions: Colosseum with Roman Forum and Palatine Hill; Castel Sant’Angelo; Capitoline Museums; or Museum of Rome. Please note: The Colosseum, Roman Forum and Palatine require a reservation (see more in Additional Info). Receive a Rome travel card for use on public transport and access to a hop-on hop-off sightseeing tour, valid for three days, allowing you to explore the city at your own pace. You’ll also get additional discounted entry to dozens of Rome museums and galleries.
Know before you go
  • Duration: 3 days
  • Mobile tickets accepted
  • Instant confirmation
Available languages
German, English, Italian, French, Spanish
Cancellation policy
  • All sales are final and incur 100% cancellation penalties.
Highlights
  • Save money on Rome and Vatican City attractions with this package
  • Reclaim valuable time with fast-track-entry to the Vatican Museums and Sistine Chapel
  • Explore at your own pace with a 3-day travel card and hop-on hop-off bus pass
  • Includes a guidebook and map
What to expect
  • Collect your Roma Pass and Omnia Vatican card from a centrally located pickup point and head straight to the attraction of your choice. Both cards are valid for 72 hours after first use. Save hours of time waiting in the general admission line with your Omnia Vatican Card, which includes fast-track entry to popular attractions such as St. Peter’s Basilica and the Vatican Museums. Use your Roma Pass to gain entry to two of the following attractions: Colosseum with Roman Forum and Palatine Hill; Castel Sant’Angelo; Capitoline Museums; or Museum of Rome. Please note: The Colosseum, Roman Forum and Palatine require a reservation (see more in Additional Info). Receive a Rome travel card for use on public transport and access to a hop-on hop-off sightseeing tour, valid for three days, allowing you to explore the city at your own pace. You’ll also get additional discounted entry to dozens of Rome museums and galleries.
Need help booking?
Call the number below and use the product code: 6040ROMCARD
Call +1 855 275 5071
Important information
Inclusions
  • Two cards rolled into one: OMNIA Vatican Card and Roma Pass
  • Free Travel card for unlimited travel on public transport in Rome
  • Free Useful Guidebook with Map to Rome and Vatican City
  • Entry/Admission - Rome
  • Entry/Admission - Sistine Chapel
  • Entry/Admission - Vatican Museums
  • Entry/Admission - St. Peter's Basilica
  • Entry/Admission - Rome
  • Entry/Admission - Roman Forum
  • Entry/Admission - Colosseum
  • Entry/Admission - Palatine Hill
  • Entry/Admission - Museo Nazionale di Castel Sant'Angelo
  • Entry/Admission - Carcer Tullianum
  • Entry/Admission - Rome
  • Entry/Admission - Rome
  • Entry/Admission - Via Appia Antica
  • Guaranteed to skip the lines
Exclusions
  • Food and drinks
  • Pre-booking charge for the Colosseum - if booked online or via the call-centre (from March 1st only)
  • Child passes do not include a travelcard (travel is free for under 10s)
  • Child passes do not include a Roma Pass (most museums in Rome are free for under 18s)
  • Entry/Admission - Museo della Civiltà Romana
  • Entry/Admission - Museo Nazionale Etrusco di Villa Giulia
  • Entry/Admission - Museo Pietro Canonica
  • Entry/Admission - National Museum of Palazzo Venezia
  • Entry/Admission - Centrale Montemartini
  • Entry/Admission - Museo della Repubblica Romana e della Memoria Garibaldina
  • Entry/Admission - Museo Nazionale d'Arte Orientale 'Giuseppe Tucci'
  • Entry/Admission - Galleria Nazionale d’Arte Moderna E Contemporanea
  • Entry/Admission - Museo Napoleonico
  • Entry/Admission - Parco Archeologico di Ostia Antica
Duration
3 days
Departure details
  • Piazza Papa Pio XII, 9, 00193 Roma RM, Italy O.R.P. Collection Desk - Piazza Pio XII, 9 (St Peter's Basilica) Open: Monday to Sunday from 10.00 to 17.00
  • Piazza di San Giovanni in Laterano, Roma RM, Italy O.R.P. Collection Desk - Piazza di Porta S.Giovanni, (St John in the Lateran Basilica) - inside the Basilica on the right Open: Monday to Sunday from 10.00 to 17.00
  • Mamertine Prison, Clivo Argentario, 1, 00186 Roma RM, Italy O.R.P. Collection Desk - Carcer Tullianum, Clivo Argentario (Cancer Tullianum) Open: Monday to Sunday from 10.00 to 17.00
Additional information
  • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
  • Please Note: Pre-booking at the Colosseum is mandatory to all Rome Pass holders, and it is highly advisable to book well in advance of your trip to Rome. There are 3 ways to pre-book:
  • Online
  • Via call centre
  • In person at the Roman Forum/Palatine ticket office (only on the same day, subject to availability)
  • There is an additional cost for booking online and via the call centre of €2 per person. Booking at the Coliseum ticket offices on the day is free of charge. However pre-booking in advance of your trip is highly advisable as this is an extremely popular attraction.
  • You will get the full instructions on how to book your Coliseum entry with your voucher after purchase.
  • Not wheelchair accessible
  • Most travelers can participate
  • Child passes (6-17 yrs old) do not include the Roma Pass (entry to 2 Rome landmarks of choice), nor a travelcard. Many museums in Rome are free for under 18s, and travel in Rome is free for under 10 yrs old.
  • This experience requires good weather. If it’s canceled due to poor weather, you’ll be offered a different date or a full refund
  • This tour/activity will have a maximum of 15 travelers
Inclusions
  • Two cards rolled into one: OMNIA Vatican Card and Roma Pass
  • Free Travel card for unlimited travel on public transport in Rome
  • Free Useful Guidebook with Map to Rome and Vatican City
  • Entry/Admission - Rome
  • Entry/Admission - Sistine Chapel
  • Entry/Admission - Vatican Museums
  • Entry/Admission - St. Peter's Basilica
  • Entry/Admission - Rome
  • Entry/Admission - Roman Forum
  • Entry/Admission - Colosseum
  • Entry/Admission - Palatine Hill
  • Entry/Admission - Museo Nazionale di Castel Sant'Angelo
  • Entry/Admission - Carcer Tullianum
  • Entry/Admission - Rome
  • Entry/Admission - Rome
  • Entry/Admission - Via Appia Antica
  • Guaranteed to skip the lines
Exclusions
  • Food and drinks
  • Pre-booking charge for the Colosseum - if booked online or via the call-centre (from March 1st only)
  • Child passes do not include a travelcard (travel is free for under 10s)
  • Child passes do not include a Roma Pass (most museums in Rome are free for under 18s)
  • Entry/Admission - Museo della Civiltà Romana
  • Entry/Admission - Museo Nazionale Etrusco di Villa Giulia
  • Entry/Admission - Museo Pietro Canonica
  • Entry/Admission - National Museum of Palazzo Venezia
  • Entry/Admission - Centrale Montemartini
  • Entry/Admission - Museo della Repubblica Romana e della Memoria Garibaldina
  • Entry/Admission - Museo Nazionale d'Arte Orientale 'Giuseppe Tucci'
  • Entry/Admission - Galleria Nazionale d’Arte Moderna E Contemporanea
  • Entry/Admission - Museo Napoleonico
  • Entry/Admission - Parco Archeologico di Ostia Antica
Departure details
  • Piazza Papa Pio XII, 9, 00193 Roma RM, Italy O.R.P. Collection Desk - Piazza Pio XII, 9 (St Peter's Basilica) Open: Monday to Sunday from 10.00 to 17.00
  • Piazza di San Giovanni in Laterano, Roma RM, Italy O.R.P. Collection Desk - Piazza di Porta S.Giovanni, (St John in the Lateran Basilica) - inside the Basilica on the right Open: Monday to Sunday from 10.00 to 17.00
  • Mamertine Prison, Clivo Argentario, 1, 00186 Roma RM, Italy O.R.P. Collection Desk - Carcer Tullianum, Clivo Argentario (Cancer Tullianum) Open: Monday to Sunday from 10.00 to 17.00
Duration
3 days
Return details
  • Returns to original departure point
Additional information
  • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
  • Please Note: Pre-booking at the Colosseum is mandatory to all Rome Pass holders, and it is highly advisable to book well in advance of your trip to Rome. There are 3 ways to pre-book:
  • Online
  • Via call centre
  • In person at the Roman Forum/Palatine ticket office (only on the same day, subject to availability)
  • There is an additional cost for booking online and via the call centre of €2 per person. Booking at the Coliseum ticket offices on the day is free of charge. However pre-booking in advance of your trip is highly advisable as this is an extremely popular attraction.
  • You will get the full instructions on how to book your Coliseum entry with your voucher after purchase.
  • Not wheelchair accessible
  • Most travelers can participate
  • Child passes (6-17 yrs old) do not include the Roma Pass (entry to 2 Rome landmarks of choice), nor a travelcard. Many museums in Rome are free for under 18s, and travel in Rome is free for under 10 yrs old.
  • This experience requires good weather. If it’s canceled due to poor weather, you’ll be offered a different date or a full refund
  • This tour/activity will have a maximum of 15 travelers
Travel safe during COVID-19
Last updated: Sep 6, 2021
A note from Omnia Vatican and Rome Pass Including Hop-On Hop-Off and Fast Track Entry
All venues have differing measures in place under the guidelines of local authorities. Please visit venue websites for further details.
Popular mentions

3.0
292 reviews
Excellent
65
Very good
45
Average
38
Poor
57
Terrible
87

Kim K
Leighton Buzzard, UK128 contributions
Hop on hop off bus, where are they?
Oct 2021
It didn't help that our tour operator, Trailfinders didn't provide us with the correct voucher but it took our second day to find an Omnia office open. The office near our hotel closed at 4pm week days & was not open on a Saturday or Sunday. The Vatican Tour was good but the hop on hop off bus was an absolute waste of time! We only saw one Omnia bus in the three days that we were in Rome! And we were sitting in a restaurant so couldn't use it! You must put your public bus ticket in the machine on the public transport otherwise you can be fined 50+ euros.
Written October 25, 2021
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
LPG_CS
Dear Kim, we regret to know of this experience. We work closely with all the attractions on our pass and will make sure your comments are passed on to Rome and Vatican Hop-On Hop-Off Bus. We would like to take a further look to your case and kindly ask you to provide us your order number and email address, once received, a member of our team will reach out to provide additional assistance. Best regards, Go City - WS
Written October 26, 2021
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

marcia39
Annapolis, Maryland23 contributions
Not Worth It
Sep 2021 • Friends
We enjoyed our visit to the Vatican museum, the Sistine Chapel and St Peter’s. We had two major complaints about the package: we wanted to take an underground tour of the Colosseum but found that we could not supplement our entry with an upgrade to the underground tour, but had to pay for the entire tour, thus making our entry pass useless. We took the hop-on hop-off bus, which did not run very frequently, and found that to be lacking in all respects - no commentary whatsoever and the few remarks about location were not made in English. The worst bus tour we’ve ever been on!
Written October 14, 2021
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
LPG_CS
We are interested in communicating with the customer to give them further assistance and review their case, please provide the Order Number, Name and Email. Regards DB
Written October 16, 2021
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Departure512110
1 contribution
Ripped off by GoCity
Sep 2021
I bought 2 Omni Vatican and Rome passes for my wife and I in February 2020 for our planned trip to Rome in March, for 250euros. Then the first wave of Covid hit Italy and we had to cancel hotel flights(lost money on the flights). Now we have both been vaccinated and planned to finally visit Rome this month but Gocity, tell us that the 1 year validity of our passes is up and they are no longer valid. I have e-mailed and phoned them, explaining that due to Covid then surely the 1 year validity could be extended, but they are insisting that it cannot be done.
I personnally find this very dissappointing as I am quite sure there are other visitors who have had the same problem. What difference would it make to them, they have taken my money quite willingly and now will not provide the service!!!
Written September 10, 2021
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
LPG_CS
Thank you for taking the time to write your review and sharing your opinion with us, Departure512110. We set a high standard for ourselves, and we’re so sorry to hear this was not met in your interaction with our business. We would like to have additional information, if possible. Could you please provide us with your order information by email: contact@gocity.com? Thanks in advance and a nice day. -LV.
Written September 11, 2021
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

chl0e2018
Liverpool, UK24 contributions
Great experience - October 2019
Such a good experience, very glad we bought the pass. The Roma card was good for travelling and good to use for the Colosseum. With the OMNIA pass we used it to see the Vatican and Sistene Chapel, Michael our tour guide was very funny and was very good. Would recommend using these passes.
Written July 9, 2021
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
LPG_CS
Thank you. This is so great to hear! We always aim to deliver on Choice, Convenience and Savings. We are so pleased you visit something new and you enjoyed the benefits of the pass! We hope to have another opportunity to serve you in the future, best regards!
Written July 15, 2021
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Pascal
Geneva, Switzerland1 contribution
Pas vraiment content, ni par le Pass, ni par les conseillers
Sep 2020
We are very disappointed with such Omnia Pass 72h ... On Hop Bus doesn't work, Villa Borghese not free as write on website.
Moreover, the main central office was closed and I need to go twice to the next Office
I friendly recommanded to buy the Roma Pass wich is not a private Company.
Written September 12, 2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
LPG_CS
Hello Visite thank you for sharing your opinion with us! We appreciate you have chosen our product however we're sharing this feedback with our Development team as we understand this would certainly improve our products.” and we would take your comment into consideration to avoid any inconvenience like this to happen again in the future. and you have enjoyed your experience. We wish you the best on your next trip, best regards!
Written November 24, 2020
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Avid Traveller Dawn
United Kingdom141 contributions
Scam scam scam
I wouldn’t bother.Purchased too tickets at £192 unable to go to the colosseum due to their website glitch the whole time we were there.
Charged me full price for the tickets despite having a 10% sale! Emailed several times still waiting a refund. Not easy to find offices, unhelpful staff!
No guided tours just someone letting you in round back.
Entrances cheaper than you pay on the card.
Total scam do it on your own. !!!
Written February 28, 2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
LPG_CS
Hello, Avidtra thank you for your review! We are really sorry that you had a bad experience. We highly appreciate your feedback, and we will take it into consideration to avoid any inconvenience in the future and to help improve our product. have a nice day!
Written December 2, 2020
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Cristine
1 contribution
Beware!!!!!
Jan 2020
I bought an Omnia Vatican and Rome pass because we want the benefit of the "skip the line service" which is included in their package. I booked a St. Peter' s Basilica tour for 08:45am..On the day of the tour my husband and I went to St. Peter's square and approached the gentlemen who were wearing the blue jacket with the omnia logo as per the instruction of the lady (at the omnia office) told us to do when we got out tickets. At first, we ask them where do we need to go if we want to get inside the Basilica and one of the gentlemen said, "Getting inside is for free just go to the long line infront of you." I went to the regular line and my husband returned to them and told them that we bought an omnia ticket and our tour will be at 08:45am then, another gentleman answered that we need to get back to them at 09:15am.My husband reiterated that our tour is at 08:45am and not 09:15am, and the gentleman insisted to be back at 09:15am. Because I was already falling in line, we just went through the regular way and did not use the "skip the line service" like what they were claiming. It doesn't make sense on why do we need to book a tour with certain time with them when in fact the entrance is free and according to the gentlemen that we spoke to that we need to be back 30 mins. after our schedule.

After our tour at St. Peter's Basilica, we went to their office and complain about what happen. The people in the office said that what happened to us was not fair and they did a report but they will not issue a refund. One of them even tried to sell us another tour which includes the garden and sistine chapel for a lesser price. I did not agree to it because the Sistine Chapel tour is already included in the pass that I bought and it was raining so we don't want to go to the garden. Then, they gave us an email for their customer service to have a formal complain.

I emailed the customer service about it and he/she offered me to have another tour of the Basilica and to extend my transportation pass for the whole duration of my stay in Rome. Again, I declined both because I already did a tour of the Basilica and that was enough for us and the transportation which is included in the pass was also sufficient for my stay in Rome, and I demand a refund for the service that was not rendered to us. They did not reply on my last 2 emails.

They don't have clear stops for their hop-on hop-off bus tour. The person in their office just said that they will stop wherever the other tour bus stops or we need to take the full round trip of the bus and familiarize where are they going to stop because they don't have an omnia bus signs for their stops.
Written February 8, 2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
LPG_CS
Hello Cristine and Thank you very much for your review! We are really sorry for the situation you went through at the moment, we would take your comment into consideration to avoid any inconvenience like this to happen again in the future. Have a nice day.
Written December 2, 2020
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Mirna M
1 contribution
Ms
Jan 2020 • Family
It was a convenient way to visit Rome, we went to the Coliseum, Saint Angelo Castle, Altar to Fatherland, the Vatican. We enjoyed the hop on hop off bus and unlimited access to public transportation. I recommend it especially on high season when lines are long
Written February 4, 2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
LPG_CS
Hello 487mir and thank you very much for sharing your amazing experience with us! We are really happy to know that you enjoyed using our pass and also you were able to access the major attractions. We hope you use a the pass on your next trip!
Written November 29, 2020
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Otravelaire
1 contribution
Omnia - unguided skip the line Sistine Chapel - rapina
Dec 2019 • Couples
Onmia office sold us expensive tickets knowing that there was no queue that day for the Sistine Chapel. €30 each for a ticket we could have bought for €12. When I said it to their people at the Sistine Chapel they said ‘ you chose to buy the ticket’. When I said it to them after at the office they said ‘we don’t know if there’s a queue or not’. Lies. Rapina rapina rapina. It was a Thursday in December. They ruined the Vatican for us we decided not to spend anymore money there. Fools. They give Italy a bad name. Dishonest and robbery
Written January 15, 2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
LPG_CS
Hello Otravel and thank you very much for your review! We are really sorry for the situation you went through at the moment, we would take your comment into consideration to avoid any inconvenience like this to happen again in the future.
Written November 29, 2020
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Julien_Mu
Paris, France2 contributions
More expensive than buying tickets directly, for nothing
Jan 2020 • Couples
It's all in the title, don't buy through them. Useless offer, and hey try to look like an official website for Vatican, which is borderline scam.
Written January 10, 2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
LPG_CS
Hello, Julien_Mu and thank you for sharing your experience with us! We understand that circumstances are not as ideal because of the limited capacity in the tours and attractions, but it is good to know that with the planning and reservation of the places. We are sharing this feedback with our Development team as we understand this would certainly We wish you the best, have an amazing day!
Written November 29, 2020
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Showing results 1-10 of 161
About the operator

Don’t take it from us – here’s what people have to say about this operator.

By: Omnia
Kim K
Kim K
00
Waste of Money!
There are so few of these buses it really isn't worth buying a pass, we saw one in the three days we were in Rome.
karstenleyp
karstenleyp
00
Omnia: too expensive compared with individual ticket purchase
We payed 250 euro for two 72 hours Omnia passport and we were in Vatican museums, Colloseum and the Roman forum. Pl
sameerk2020
sameerk2020
00
AWFUL CUSTOMER SERVICE IN ROME
Met an Omnia rep to let us use our ability to skip the queue for St.Peter's Basillica, he took us to the front of t
Ravustraveller
Ravustraveller
00
Don't bother choose another operator!
When you have to pay for the headphones that about says it all for you! Staff onboard gave you little information.
243majak
243majak
00
Holiday review
Had the best time and John the bartender had the best customer service. He was really helpful and constantly ensuri
Sonya D
Sonya D
00
Vatican and Sistine Chapel Fast Track
It was terrible. The meeting point was so far from the entrance. Once you get to the meeting point you have to stan
SueLeeB
SueLeeB
00
Worth The Cost If You're Staying Three Days and Touring Vatican
We purchased Omnia Card/Roma Pass online and had them mailed--would recommend! If you have the Omnia cards prior to
Peterharris32
Peterharris32
00
Vatican Museum
I wasn’t able to use the Omnia cards for the bus tour nor was I able to check my free admission to 2 extra museums.
Vlad H
Vlad H
00
Dont use this service.
So. I decided to use this service couple months before going to Rome. And this was a bad waste of money. You will s
PittsburghCozy
PittsburghCozy
00
rip off
dont use this service, I couldnt use the pass due to illness and they refused to refund my money, when u get there
PDC700
PDC700
00
You need to book attractions way in advance
The Omnia card I think generally is a good concept but they definitely need to improve the pre purchase information
leigthm
leigthm
00
Really bad communication, fuzzy details and no one knows how it works
I bought the combo Omnia Card and Roma Pass. There is no info on the website or the brochure you receive in the ma
danvmo671
danvmo671
00
Pretty much on your own
Not helpful at all. They have an office across from St. Peter’s. They point at St. Peter’s and say “over there”.
KellyT1207
KellyT1207
00
Disappointed
Like the idea but communication was poor. Changed the bus route on our last day because of a race. Fair enough thes
pedrovB2553BC
pedrovB2553BC
00
Vatican tour
The first thing you should do when you get to Rome is get the tickets that way you get the full advantage of the ti
Frequently Asked Questions about Omnia Vatican and Rome Pass Including Hop-On Hop-Off and Fast Track Entry


Omnia Vatican and Rome Pass Including Hop-On Hop-Off and Fast Track Entry price starts from $147.18. Discover and book Omnia Vatican and Rome Pass Including Hop-On Hop-Off and Fast Track Entry on Tripadvisor

Omnia Vatican and Rome Pass Including Hop-On Hop-Off and Fast Track Entry cancellation policy: All sales are final and incur 100% cancellation penalties. Discover and book Omnia Vatican and Rome Pass Including Hop-On Hop-Off and Fast Track Entry on Tripadvisor

Omnia Vatican and Rome Pass Including Hop-On Hop-Off and Fast Track Entry is hosted by Omnia. Read reviews, discover additonal experiences or contact Omnia on Tripadvisor. Discover and book Omnia Vatican and Rome Pass Including Hop-On Hop-Off and Fast Track Entry on Tripadvisor