Tours and Tickets
Madrid City Tour Hop-On Hop-Off
3
BEST SELLER

Madrid City Tour Hop-On Hop-Off

By Madrid City Tour
About
Visit Madrid’s top sights with a 24h- or 48h, hop-on hop-off bus ticket that lets you see the city your way. Board the double-decker, open-top bus and set off on Route One, Route Two—or both. Learn about Madrid’s history using a complimentary, onboard headset. Disembark to visit museums, landmarks, plazas, and theaters, and explore the Spanish capital using the guidebook and map provided.
from
$27.70
per adult
Lowest price guaranteeReserve now & pay laterFree cancellation

Ages 7-99
Duration: 1h 30m
Start time: Check availability
Mobile ticket
Audio guide: Arabic, German, Chinese, Russian, Portuguese, Japanese, English, Italian, French, Dutch, Spanish
More

Highlights
  • Comprehensive hop-on hop-off tour of Madrid offers two route options
  • See the city from an open-top bus and choose from several sightseeing stops
  • Select a 1-day or 2-day ticket to further customize your Madrid itinerary
  • Includes audio headset, tour stop guidebook, map, and attraction discounts

  • 24h or 48h hop-on hop-off bus tour (depending on option selected)
  • Air-conditioned double-decker open top motor-coaches.
  • Audio guide in 14 languages
  • 2 guided walking tours included with 24h & 48h tour option
  • Stops near all the major sights & monuments. (Included Bernabeu Stadium stop)
  • 2 routes included: Historic & Modern
What's not included
  • Gratuities
  • Food and drinks
  • Pick up and drop off service

Hop aboard an open-top, double-decker sightseeing bus frequently from morning to evening and set off on Route One or Route Two through Madrid. Choose a 24h or 48h ticket option and create your own experience by selecting from multiple available sights along two separate routes (single ticket valid for either route). Along the way, use your personal headset to hear commentary (available in several languages) about Madrid’s history and landmarks. On the Blue Route (Route One), take in old Madrid’s architecture and hop off at highlights such as the Prado Museum, the Royal Palace, and the Gran Vía promenade. Along the Green Route (Route Two), see modern Madrid’s Santiago Bernabéu stadium and explore one of the city’s ancient plazas like Puerta del Sol. Alternatively, remain onboard for the entire route and simply enjoy the scenery. Admission to sights is additional, but the tour includes discount vouchers for Madrid attractions, and a bus-stop guidebook and map.

Start:
    Pickup details
    • Location Name: You may board the Madrid hop-on hop-off tour at any of the stops around the city.
    End:This activity ends back at the meeting point.

      • Wheelchair accessible
      • Near public transportation
      • Infants must sit on laps
      • Transportation is wheelchair accessible
      If you have questions about accessibility, we’d be happy to help. Just call the number below and reference the product code: 2140MADRIDHOPON

      • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
      • Buses are adapted for passengers with reduced mobility. The features include an automatic access ramp, reserved space for wheelchairs with safety clamps and fastenings, and an extended ramp and kneeling system to the right of the bus
      • Hop-on hop-off tickets are not available for infants aged from 0 to 6 years old, as passes are free of charge
      • Please note: the regular Madrid City Tour service may be affected due to ongoing events in the city, adverse traffic conditions or force majeure reasons out of our control.
      • Most travelers can participate
      • IMPORTANT: Some of the stops are suspended due to the pedestrianization of Puerta del Sol. We will soon offer a new definitive touristic route.

      • For a full refund, cancel at least 24 hours in advance of the start date of the experience.

      Which attractions will I visit with Madrid City Tour Hop-On Hop-Off?
      How much is Madrid City Tour Hop-On Hop-Off?
      Madrid City Tour Hop-On Hop-Off price starts from $27.26. Discover and book Madrid City Tour Hop-On Hop-Off on Tripadvisor
      What is the Madrid City Tour Hop-On Hop-Off cancellation policy?
      Madrid City Tour Hop-On Hop-Off cancellation policy: For a full refund, cancel at least 24 hours in advance of the start date of the experience. Discover and book Madrid City Tour Hop-On Hop-Off on Tripadvisor
      Which company provides Madrid City Tour Hop-On Hop-Off?
      Madrid City Tour Hop-On Hop-Off is hosted by Madrid City Tour. Read reviews, discover additonal experiences or contact Madrid City Tour on Tripadvisor. Discover and book Madrid City Tour Hop-On Hop-Off on Tripadvisor

      If you have questions about this tour or need help making your booking, we’d be happy to help. Just call the number below and reference the product code: 2140MADRIDHOPON

      Reserve your spot

      Similar experiences

      About the operator
      Don’t take it from us – here’s what people have to say about this operator:
      • Madrid City Tour
        2,099
        Spain
        Joined in February 2011
      • 156jernejr
        0 contributions
        5.0 of 5 bubbles
        Fernando🔝
        FERNANDO IS THE BEST GUIDE. 👍👍👍👍 He is the best tourist guide and very friendly. Friends from Slovenia
        Written December 31, 2023
      • Jennifer F
        0 contributions
        1.0 of 5 bubbles
        This is a scam!
        We purchased our tickets two hours ago and have walked to three stops and have not been able to get on one bus!! The busses are infrequent and when it arrives it won’t allow any passengers because it is full! Save your money, we just wasted 50 euro and haven’t been able to get on one bus! Just horrible! Attached is a photo of a line and two busses have stopped here not allowing anyone to get on because they are full!
        Written October 10, 2023
      • Travel56188363570
        0 contributions
        1.0 of 5 bubbles
        Audio guide not properly working
        Very rough personal . Do not even try to solve problem with Audio guide . “ your problem , I am a bad guy . No money return” . Not to be mentioned, that quality of execution itself very poor . I recommend to take a yellow bus instead of red bus.
        Written March 3, 2023
      • carlisaacg
        0 contributions
        3.0 of 5 bubbles
        Great during Christmas
        Perfect for Xmas eve and Xmas day ride as we could see all the decorated landmarks and plan our itinerary.
        Written January 3, 2023
      • SasidharanSreeja
        0 contributions
        4.0 of 5 bubbles
        Must Do
        An easy way to see the city of course. We went around...saw the places and then, in coming days, went to these places and spent time there.
        Written July 3, 2022
      • Carlaluisamontevideo
        0 contributions
        5.0 of 5 bubbles
        Was there in 2017
        An amazing opportunity to see the city and see the most iconic places here. It is educational, fun and of course affordable.
        Written April 28, 2020
      • Jean M
        0 contributions
        5.0 of 5 bubbles
        The Best Way to Hop From Sight to Sight
        Loved this service....and, with Madrid's traffic considered, it's the best way to maneuver about the city and not worry about parking or traffic. There are two routes, both worthwhile. The narration is good, but the buses are in good condition and comfortable enough.
        Written February 9, 2020
      • B3763ATmarkw
        0 contributions
        2.0 of 5 bubbles
        Poor trip
        Don’t waste your money walk instead we paid 22 euros each there being three of us got half way round on the trip and then was told we had to get of as the bus could not got any further has the police had closed the roads off due to to three kings parade has this isn’t whilst Monday we thought it was a bit strange Shen we did what we had to we walked to a stop and waited well over half a hour for a bus half of the trip was missed on are way back at stop no 1 the prado museum we had seen loads of the red buses up and down the main roads
        Written January 4, 2020
      • JohnDelafield
        0 contributions
        1.0 of 5 bubbles
        Waste of money
        Paid 52 Euros. Waited twice during the day at different places while full buses went past. Pleaded to be let on to bus to no avail. Gave up! Was told by driver to calm down. The metro or local buses are efficient and will get you to all places on route quicker and save you money. This company robbed us. They sold us a service bought at a kiosk in advance that they did not have the capacity to provide. Dont sell tickets if you can't come up with the goods! You ruined my day and you owe me Madrid City Bus Tours!
        Written January 3, 2020
      • Amedee170
        0 contributions
        5.0 of 5 bubbles
        Great tour of city and great way to find many sites and shopping through out Madrid.
        This tour bus was really great. It takes you all over the city. You can have multiple dat rates. In all parts of the city. It is enclosed in bad weather and open in great weather. Great value and a Wonderfull experience.
        Written December 31, 2019
      • bethl750
        0 contributions
        1.0 of 5 bubbles
        Not worth it
        We decided this would be the best way to see the city on our stop off before flying home. It wasn’t. It cost €22 each and didn’t stop at half the locations. It didn’t even follow the map because roads were closed so you couldn’t figure out where to get the bus. What we learnt later was there was a huge parade of sheep through the city so this was why the roads were closed. You would have thought they would have told us on the bus so we could have gone to see it. The commentary was boring and the bus stopped for ages so staff could have a smoke but they didn’t tell us. I’ve done the open top buses before but this was poor in comparison.
        Written October 21, 2019
      • CesmeTraveller
        0 contributions
        4.0 of 5 bubbles
        Good orientation tour
        We were unfortunate in that our visit coincided with several protests and lots of road works which greatly slowed progress out of Puerto del Sol on the first day and resulted in huge diversions on the second day! However, that notwithstanding, the two routes give you a good orientation to the city, if you are a first-timer! I would suggest, if you have time, to buy the two-day ticket as it is only €4 more than the one-day! The two routes are, essentially, ancient and modern Madrid, but the city never appeared to be that old, at all! Worthwhile!
        Written October 17, 2019
      • kathykagora
        0 contributions
        2.0 of 5 bubbles
        Poor Tour
        THis tour is badly narrated and some significant bits were missing (not their fault - it was roadworks around the royal palace and Teatro Real). But the worse thing is how dull the narration is - mainly a comment on a random building and then the long unmemorable name of the minor architect). Sorry but I dont recommend this
        Written October 8, 2019
      • _A9127OK
        0 contributions
        1.0 of 5 bubbles
        Crooks
        They are crooks. We are waiting now the bus for 40 min . Two buses pass full of people. Dont prefer them
        Written October 7, 2019
      • TravelRY2
        0 contributions
        1.0 of 5 bubbles
        Unimpressed
        Reliability very poor, quicker to walk than sit at bus pickup locations. I know traffic is busy but waited more than 40 minutes on two occasions and ended up catching taxi. Metro system and walking better option. Unfortunately two day ticket purchased with little use.
        Written October 4, 2019
      See all 2 reviews
      These reviews are the subjective opinions of Tripadvisor members and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.

      Most Recent: Reviews ordered by most recent publish date in descending order.

      Detailed Reviews: Reviews ordered by recency and descriptiveness of user-identified themes such as wait time, length of visit, general tips, and location information.

      Popular mentions

      3.0
      3.0 of 5 bubbles1,135 reviews
      Excellent
      287
      Very good
      271
      Average
      187
      Poor
      145
      Terrible
      245

      John G
      London, UK12 contributions
      1.0 of 5 bubbles
      We bought tickets and walked 8 minutes to the nearest stop (in winter they don't do the bigger circuit they do in the summer on route 1). We waited fifteen minutes in a long queue. A bus pulled up. A few people dismounted. A few were allowed on. We waited another fifteen minutes then the same thing happened again.
      We decided to try again later and caught the metro instead.
      After visiting la Reina Sofia we tried again to get a city tour. Exactly the same thing happened. Another half hour in the cold and two more buses we were not allowed to board. We asked to stand on the bus, but that was refused.
      We were angry. The driver tried to 'shush' us. The tour guide simply told us to get off his bus.
      I asked for a complaint form (one is referred to in the back of the map). He said we had to go to the office by stop one to get one. I tried to complain on Twitter, but city tours Madrid don't have an account.
      They are running a wholly inadequate service that had us waste an hour of our time in Madrid standing in the cold and going nowhere. They surely know how many tickets they have sold and therefore what the demand will be - so they need to supply sufficient vehicles to meet that demand.
      And clearly they don't want to hear from customers when they fail to provide the service expected. No email address is provided by the company, and no feedback requested.
      They have a monopoly on bus tours in Madrid, so they can get away with this shoddy service without great of losing custom to rivals.
      We are asked the tour guide how we get a refund. That wasn't something he could help with. We had to go back to the news stand where we bought it and try there.
      The metro in Madrid is clean, fast, and efficient, with helpful staff. If you want to see the city use that, don't waste money on City Tours, a company that doesn't care about leaving customers standing in the cold, and doesn't want to know about it when they do.
      Written January 3, 2020
      This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
      Dear John G, I would like to thank you for taking the time to write your review. Kindly take note that we only allow on board the maximum number of passengers permitted on board our buses per safety reasons. Additionally, as it is stated in our contract conditions the seats are not guaranteed as they are subject to availability. Even though we strive for all our clients to fully enjoy our service, there are time when the increase on the demand is difficult to foresee and this may cause affectations on our buses frequency. Sincerely, Antonio B.
      Written January 14, 2020
      This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

      tv731
      Bristol, UK56 contributions
      2.0 of 5 bubbles
      We always make it a point to take a hop on hop off bus when we travel. It is one of the best ways to get an quick overview of the city and feel instantly connected. In all of my years in doing this, I found this particular tour to be the worst one I have taken. Let me explain why.

      We picked up the blue line on Calle Mayor near Plaza Mayor and waited 35 minutes. We were third on line and were lucky enough to get 2 seats together upstairs. Many others were not able to get on. There were no maps showing the bus routes; only a booklet with coupons. There were at least two stops that were filled with people waiting but they could not board the bus as it was already full. I felt bad for them as I knew that they probably would not be able to board the next bus either. Were they oversold for the day? Could they not anticipate this? It was a Monday and many museums were closed.

      The audio was not good; neither was the actual narrative. At times the description of narrated sites did not coincide with what we were passing so it was difficult to identify them. At other times we passed important buildings but didnt know what they were because it wasnt mentioned. Honestly, it was confusing. As was the pop music played during the narrative breaks. How about some spanish guitar or flamenco? I felt totally disconnected from Madrid. We didnt bother to use our day 2 ticket. Take the metro instead or Cabify.
      Written February 25, 2020
      This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
      Dear tv731, Thank you for taking the time to write your review. I regret to learn the inconveniences you faced while using our service. Even though we revise our fleet frequently in order to assure the proper functioning of all the features, there are times were some technical issues may appear during the day. I deeply regret it happened while you were on board and were not able to fully enjoy what Madrid City Tour has to offer. I will transfer your feedback to our responsible department since this comments will allow us to keep improving our service. Sincerely, Antonio B.
      Written February 27, 2020
      This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

      Alexa C
      New York City, NY10 contributions
      1.0 of 5 bubbles
      Don’t waste your time or money. The was the worst hop on hop off we ever used. The guys working on route 2 were extremely rude and refused to pick us up at the stop even though there was plenty of room . Then yelled at us to just take the metro. Why the hell did I buy the tour then???
      Written February 25, 2020
      This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
      Dear Alexa C, Thanks for sharing your experience, I truly regret the inconveniences you faced during your stay in Madrid. Although we do our best to ensure that buses meet the specified schedules, it is necessary to take into account that they may be affected for reasons beyond our control (such as traffic jams or road works). Additionally, it is strictly necessary to enforce the bus safety measures and, therefore, it is not possible to board more passengers on board than the number established as the maximum allowed. Sincerely, Antonio B.
      Written February 25, 2020
      This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

      ANDREW G
      Playa San Juan, Spain21 contributions
      5.0 of 5 bubbles
      May 2022
      When we got to the ‘main office’ by the Prado museum, we noticed that our print out only showed one adult but we had booked online for two adults. We spoke with the member of staff in the kiosk and she checked on the computer and issued us tickets for two adults. Many thanks to ‘vendadora 50’ for being so helpful. We did both tours on the same morning and really enjoyed seeing the sights of Madrid from an open top bus. At some points the bus was full so it could not pick waiting people up which must have annoyed them but we got seats each time we wanted to get on board. Great value for money, many thanks!
      Written May 20, 2022
      This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.

      Flavio E
      Americana, SP1 contribution
      1.0 of 5 bubbles
      Dec 2019
      I bought 3 ticket's on December try to use for 2 days waiting more than 2 hours in the bus stop but all buses always full. Drivers did not even open the entrance doors and only had to wait for the next bus that was always packed.
      Besides, I didn't get my money back, which I paid by Paypal.
      I DO NOT RECOMMEND!!!
      Written January 22, 2020
      This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
      Dear flavioe692, Thank you for sharing your experience and I would like to apologise for the inconveniences you faced during your visit. Kindly take note that there are different events that may affect the frequency of our service, such as traffic, that are totally out of our control. Nevertheless, we strive to ensure our service runs as smoothly as possible. Bear in mind one of our main priorities is to ensure the safety of our customers on board our buses, therefore we cannot allow on board more people that the maximum permitted. Sincerely, Antonio B.
      Written January 28, 2020
      This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

      Paula M
      1 contribution
      1.0 of 5 bubbles
      Nov 2022
      Never been so disappointed in a city tour. My husband and I went to Madrid for the day, well why not! We arrived in Gran Via and it was very busy, which we expected but there were a lot of people sleeping rough and the streets were not just as clean and tidy as I would have expected. I appreciate there was building work going on, but we really had to watch where we were walking. We have been to Malaga and Barcelona, Lisbon is next, and expected a similar and just as amazing experience from the city, so we went on a city tour. Nightmare! The Spanish tour guide talked before the translation which ran after we had passed what was being talked about. There were protests going on, and although we were not affected by them, the tour guide blamed the poor tour on this. Galleries and castles aside, the guide spoke of nothing else, no mention of balconies on houses in narrow streets, traditions of the Madrid people at Christmas, has and tips that only a guide could share like forewarning about queues at every restaurant, the best time to go here, there or anywhere. It was dull, boring and not worth the 50 euro price tag, definitely not. Plus there are pickpockets so please keep your bag under your coat and closed!
      Written December 11, 2022
      This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
      Dear paulamO1022HT, Thank you for taking the time to write this review, It saddens me to learn you were not satisfied with Madrid City Tour, While we try to the best of our ability that the buses comply with the specified timings, please notice that those can be affected for reasons beyond our control, as the demosntrations taking places during your visit, Bear in mind that our audio guides provide short descriptions of the sites viewed from our bus to give our customers a general idea of the city. The guides on board need to make sure the needed announcements are done, especially when an affectation like the one you describe is taking place. Best regards,
      Written January 9, 2023
      This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

      Elizabeth M
      Fayetteville, AR72 contributions
      1.0 of 5 bubbles
      Sep 2023 • Couples
      This was a very unsatisfactory experience because of the poor audio equipment. The cheap headphones would have been ok if there had been two ear pieces and if the volume could have been turned up to an adequate level. On a city bus, it is too noisy to hear the descriptions of where you are. Then, there are the rude people who sit next to you talking on their phone. This is especially bad if they are talking on the side in which you DON'T have an ear piece. Total waste of time.
      Get some decent ear phones and fix the volume or don't sell tickets!
      Written October 14, 2023
      This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
      Dear ElizabethMitchell, Thank you for sharing your feedback, I regret to hear that you were not satisfied with Madrid City tour, It is necessary to point out that in case the headsets given are not working properly, customers can request another to the guide on board, Best regards,
      Written November 21, 2023
      This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

      Maria
      3 contributions
      1.0 of 5 bubbles
      Dec 2019 • Family
      My appalling experience of this tour centres on the fact that the company sold us tickets when they were clearly already oversubscribed. It was impossible to get a seat on the top of the bus despite trying a number of times and the most shocking part is that all the windows at the bottom of the bus have very poor visibility due to advertisements on the exterior that prevent paying customers seeing out. I find this unbelievable when the purpose of the tour is sightseeing. When my husband and I complained, we were told that there were too many customers. What a deeply disappointing response from the company. Your customers are the reason for your business, let’s not stoop to blaming them because you were unprepared for a busy weekend. You should, as a matter of course, offer refunds to everyone that bought tickets online this weekend if they were unable to complete the tour.
      Written January 2, 2020
      This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
      Dear GeorgetownDreamer, Firstly, I would like to thank you for taking the time to write your review. While we try to the best of our ability that the buses comply with the specified timings, please notice that those can be affected for reasons beyond our control (such as traffic jams, demonstrations, events taking place in the city, etc.). We also need to enforce the safety measure of the bus and therefore we cannot allow on board more passengers than the number established as the maximum permitted. It is possible that the customers encountered this situation and were therefore instructed to wait for the next bus in route. Sincerely, Antonio B.
      Written January 14, 2020
      This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

      Elizabeth H
      33 contributions
      3.0 of 5 bubbles
      Jan 2023 • Couples
      3.5 stars. Our view -- how would you organize a tour? We had already walked "old Madrid" and toured some of the more popular tourist destinations . Using their map and audio presentation this provided a decent overview of the city's layout and introduced us to some additional highlights. We combined trips and did both extended routes. (The sign on the front of the bus tells you if it follows the regular or extended route).

      Window seats matter. Sat upstairs of a bus with fabric roof but glass windows/side walls (43F and blustery weather) very comfortable; appreciated the mask requirement with numbers on the rise.

      Not a tour to learn the history of Madrid (nor advertised as such).but an enjoyable way to see more of Madrid than just the "typical" tourist spots. I doubt we would have ever seen the new city but for this tour.

      The signage to find bus locations could be better (learned quickly to look for bus stops near spots shown on map; if their schedule is posted, they pick up there).

      WiFi didn't work on our first bus but did thereafter. The app claims to show you the real time location of the buses. It doesn't seem to work at all. The buses do seem to arrive within 10 minutes of one another. Be prepared for music, not horrible, between audio messages. Audio sound clear. Recorded message in English on point.

      Use this tour to acquaint yourself with the city and determine where you want to spend time during your visit. Enjoy!
      Written January 17, 2023
      This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
      Dear K4114XBelizabethh, Thank you for taking the time to share such a detailed review, I am glad to learn, you were satisfied with Madrid City tour, We will take your comments into account, as we strive to provide excellent service, Hope you had a great stay in Madrid, Best regards,
      Written January 19, 2023
      This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

      Tariq A
      6 contributions
      4.0 of 5 bubbles
      Feb 2020 • Couples
      The management doing level best to ensure the service applied with difficulties of roads construction. We liked that they have guide tour personal inside each bus which helps a lot. Can they add in their app a live time bus movement to avoid the endlessly waiting at the stop.
      Written February 18, 2020
      This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.

      Showing results 1-10 of 798

      Madrid City Tour Hop-On Hop-Off provided by Madrid City Tour

      All Madrid HotelsMadrid Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in Madrid
      All things to do in Madrid
      Day Trips in Madrid
      RestaurantsFlightsVacation RentalsTravel StoriesCruisesRental Cars