Tours and Tickets

Barcelona Skip-the-Line Gaudi Tour: Sagrada Familia, Park Guell, Casa Batllo provided by Julia Travel

Barcelona Skip-the-Line Gaudi Tour: Sagrada Familia, Park Guell, Casa Batllo

Barcelona Skip-the-Line Gaudi Tour: Sagrada Familia, Park Guell, Casa Batllo
2.5
Book in advance
from
$139.47
per adult
Free Cancellation up to 24 hours in advance
Reserve now & pay later: Save your spot free of charge with flexible booking.
About
Visit the most important landmark in the city of Barcelona, the Sagrada Familia. Discover some of the most important modernist buildings in the city. Learn about the secrets hidden and skip the lines in Park Güell. Walk along the most important street in Barcelona and access Casa Batlló.
Know before you go
  • Duration: 4h 30m
  • Mobile tickets accepted
  • Instant confirmation
Cancellation policy
  • For a full refund, cancel at least 24 hours in advance of the start date of the experience.
Available languages
English, Spanish
Know before you go
  • Duration: 4h 30m
  • Mobile tickets accepted
  • Instant confirmation
Available languages
English, Spanish
Cancellation policy
  • For a full refund, cancel at least 24 hours in advance of the start date of the experience.
Need help booking?
Call the number below and use the product code: 2140P214
Call +1 855 275 5071
Important information
Inclusions
Air-conditioned vehicle
Local bilingual guide
Radio guide system
Skip the line access
Admission to Park Güell, Sagrada Familia and Casa Batlló
Entry/Admission - Basilica of the Sagrada Familia
Entry/Admission - Parc Guell
Entry/Admission - Casa Batllo
Guaranteed to skip the lines
Exclusions
Hotel pickup and drop-off
Food and drinks
Entrance fees to La Pedrera
Gratuities
Entry/Admission - Casa Milà - La Pedrera
Duration
4h 30m
Departure details
Carrer de Sardenya, 311, 08025 Barcelona, Spain
CASA BATLLÓ, 08007 Barcelona, Spain
Additional information
Confirmation will be received at time of booking
Not wheelchair accessible
We cannot predict when La Sagrada Familia and Park Güell will be crowded. In general, long lines are common at major attractions in summer, on most weekends, and during peak travel periods throughout the year (Christmas, Easter, local holidays). Our skip-the-line tickets enable you to skip the line if indeed there is one. Unfortunately there is no way to foresee the days and times that produce lines
All visitors must pass through metal detectors at the security check point, so please expect to wait 20-30 minutes to clear security
Please be aware the tour includes almost 4 hours walking tour, we kindly advise you to wear comfortable clothes and shoes and be ready for some walking.
As it is a Catholic church, visitors must dress appropriately, is requested for entrance to the Sagrada Familia Basilica. No tank tops, strapless shirts, short shorts or sandals will be accepted. Also Visitors will not be allowed to enter with special clothing to celebrate any sort of festivities.
Please note that the itinerary is subject to change due to the events to be celebrated in the City (demonstrations, sport events, cultural events, oficial acts and public works).
Near public transportation
Infants must sit on laps
Most travelers can participate
This tour/activity will have a maximum of 30 travelers
Inclusions
Air-conditioned vehicle
Local bilingual guide
Radio guide system
Skip the line access
Admission to Park Güell, Sagrada Familia and Casa Batlló
Entry/Admission - Basilica of the Sagrada Familia
Entry/Admission - Parc Guell
Entry/Admission - Casa Batllo
Guaranteed to skip the lines
Exclusions
Hotel pickup and drop-off
Food and drinks
Entrance fees to La Pedrera
Gratuities
Entry/Admission - Casa Milà - La Pedrera
Departure details
Carrer de Sardenya, 311, 08025 Barcelona, Spain
CASA BATLLÓ, 08007 Barcelona, Spain
Duration
4h 30m
Return details
CASA BATLLÓ, 08007 Barcelona, Spain
Additional information
Confirmation will be received at time of booking
Not wheelchair accessible
We cannot predict when La Sagrada Familia and Park Güell will be crowded. In general, long lines are common at major attractions in summer, on most weekends, and during peak travel periods throughout the year (Christmas, Easter, local holidays). Our skip-the-line tickets enable you to skip the line if indeed there is one. Unfortunately there is no way to foresee the days and times that produce lines
All visitors must pass through metal detectors at the security check point, so please expect to wait 20-30 minutes to clear security
Please be aware the tour includes almost 4 hours walking tour, we kindly advise you to wear comfortable clothes and shoes and be ready for some walking.
As it is a Catholic church, visitors must dress appropriately, is requested for entrance to the Sagrada Familia Basilica. No tank tops, strapless shirts, short shorts or sandals will be accepted. Also Visitors will not be allowed to enter with special clothing to celebrate any sort of festivities.
Please note that the itinerary is subject to change due to the events to be celebrated in the City (demonstrations, sport events, cultural events, oficial acts and public works).
Near public transportation
Infants must sit on laps
Most travelers can participate
This tour/activity will have a maximum of 30 travelers
Travel safe during COVID-19
What you can expect during your visit
Regular temperature checks for staff
Regularly sanitized high-traffic areas
Guides required to regularly wash hands
What you can expect during your visit
Regular temperature checks for staff
Regularly sanitized high-traffic areas
Guides required to regularly wash hands
Hand sanitizer available to travelers and staff
Transportation vehicles regularly sanitized
Contactless payment for gratuities and add-ons
Face masks required for guides in public areas
Paid stay-at-home policy for staff with symptoms
Gear/equipment sanitized between use
Face masks required for travelers in public areas
Social distancing enforced throughout experience
Itinerary
  • You'll start at
    Carrer de Sardenya, 311
    Carrer de Sardenya, 311, 08025 Barcelona, Spain
    See address & details
  • 1
    Basilica of the Sagrada Familia
    Stop: 90 minutes - Admission included
    See details
  • 2
    Parc Guell
    Stop: 60 minutes - Admission included
    See details
  • 3
    Casa Batllo
    Stop: 60 minutes - Admission included
    See details
  • 4
    Casa Mila - La Pedrera
    Stop: 15 minutes - Admission excluded
    See details
  • You'll end at
    CASA BATLLÓ
    08007 Barcelona, Spain
    See address & details
+

2.5
8 reviews
Excellent
3
Very good
0
Average
0
Poor
1
Terrible
4

Marcin S
1 contribution
Klara - 100% nice and 100% professional Tour Guide!!!
Aug 2021 • Couples
Perfect visiting La Sagrada Familia!!! Such a place visiting must have a tour guide! Julia Travel made it 100% professional!!!
Written August 28, 2021
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

delra
2 contributions
BUYER BEWARE!!!!!
Jul 2019 • Couples
In our tour of Park Guell and the Sagrada Familia, we felt the tour guide was not very informative and was in a rush, At the end of the Park Guell tour before going to the Sagrada Familia, the tour guide was not very clear where to meet. He left several people behind. Instead of taking this tour from this company, you may want to consider doing both on your own and save money. The transfer cost from Park Guell to the Sagrada Familia is less than 10 Euros. Do purchase the entrances in advance so that you avoid the long lines. STAY AWAY FROM THIS COMPANY!!!!
Written July 31, 2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dear delra09, Thank you for your feedback. I sincerely regret our tour did not live up to your expectations for the same and that you felt you would have much rather enjoyed a self-guided activity. Your comments are greatly appreciated and will be shared with our corresponding staff to see whether there is room for improvement. Best regards, Alex B
Written August 7, 2019
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Alex N
London, UK37 contributions
An awful experience
Apr 2019 • Couples
I booked an English guide which proved to be 80% Spanish.
A terrible experience. You pay £150+ in order to be rushed, advised in Spanish and not even given a 10 minutes on your own to visit the masterpiece of the world,s architecture. Ridiculous!!! (By the way, I have not found that money on the tree, I had to work hard to earn £150)
Awful. Disgrace. Dis casting.
It ruined our Barcelona trip which was my wife's birthday's present.
Group should have 8-10 people and group had 26 people, TWENTY SIX??????????????????????????????
What kind of scam is that??????????????
Written April 30, 2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Marc B
23 contributions
"Refund" policy is Ridiculous!!
Jul 2018 • Family
We were late for our tour due to a train delay. We tried to hurry but my wife is disabled and we were 45 minutes late. Julia refused the give us out tickets because the tour was "guided" - not to mention I noticed they booked us with a German guide when I had requested English. Then they also refused to refund out tickets. We had absolutely no control over out situation and were not able to go on the tour. They would not even attempt to add us to a different tour group. Ridiculous!! My wife was very respectful with the agent at the Sagrada Familia and was show nothing but disdain.
Written August 4, 2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dear Marc B, I would like to thank you for taking the time to post a review with regards to the experience you had with us. Whereas I regret you missed the tour you had previously booked, I am afraid we have to be very strict on the timetable because all our tickets are timed. Therefore, we cannot arrive late at the site with the group as we would be denied entrance to the Sagrada Familia. Regarding the language you were booked into I would like to state we have several tours in different languages per day. Nonetheless, our system rarely fails to book customers on a wrong language since it is one of the most important things of the whole experience. When availability allows us, our staff members always offer an alternative to the customers that arrive late for their tour according to our policy conditions. Best regards, Edgar W
Written August 21, 2018
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

mkb741
Princeton, NJ6 contributions
RUN ---do not walk--- AWAY from Julio Travel!
Jul 2018 • Friends
Four of us bought Skip-the-Line tickets, and traveled thousands of miles to see the Sagrada Familia basilica. The Julia Travel office, at Sardenya 311, is actually all the way across the park from the street addresses indicated by street signs for number 299-312. That made us late for our scheduled group tour. Julia Travel cancelled our tickets and would not give a refund. We offered to wait an hour for the next tour but they wanted to extort 19 Euros per person to join that group. The bureaucratic front desk staff had no flexibility and would not call a supervisor. They argued that this was high season. That is true but it only proves that there is a procedure for handling these things in the off season. So why not now? Terrible customer service! Avoid Julia Travel Barcelona!
Written July 12, 2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dear mkb741, Thank you for taking the time to comment on our Sagrada Familia tour. I am sad to read that you could not enjoy the tour to the monument, but I would like to point out that our staff in Sagrada Familia proceeded as per our conditions. It is clearly stated in all our vouchers that all of our customers need to arrive 15 minutes before the start of the tour to check in with our staff, and that if they arrive late they will be considered no shows and therefore will not be allowed a refund, as per our cancellation policy (also stated in our vouchers and official website). However, we do offer the customers who arrive late the opportunity to join another tour (if there is availability) by just covering the cost of the entrance tickets to Sagrada Familia instead of making them pay the whole tour again, which is 19 euros as our staff explained. That is the procedure we follow for our Sagrada Familia tours both in low and high season. That said, I would like to apologize if you felt that our customer service was not good enough, and I will speak to the person in charge and we will look into the matter. Kind regards, Edgar W.
Written July 18, 2018
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

mehrarkm
Ruthin, UK4 contributions
Wouldn’t use this tour company again
Jul 2018 • Family
For much of the tour we couldn’t hear the guide as the groups were too large, when we went to the park we were given head sets, however they didn’t have enough so we ended up not hearing part of the tour. The tour was split into English and Spanish speaking and when we arrived back at the coach we sat waitng for the second group for 15mins on a hot coach without air on, poorly timed. I didn’t find the staff in the offices helpful at all, in fact I’d go as far as saying quite ignorant. I observed interaction with other people not just myself. We had tickets for the football stadium from another office and they were athe same.
Written July 10, 2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dear mehrarkm, Thank you for writing a review on one of our tours. I am sad to see that you did not wholly enjoy your time with us, as we always strive to make sure our customers make the most of their time. I will forward your comments to the responsible of the tour so that they can use it to improve our service. Kind regards, Edgar W.
Written July 13, 2018
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Christina G
Greensboro, NC3 contributions
Excellent Tour!
Jul 2018 • Family
My family of 4 was interested in learning more about Gaudi and paid for a skip the line tour of Gaudi. The tour guide was outstanding and knowledgeable. There was a great balance between walking and riding in the coach. Outstanding experience all the way around!
Written July 6, 2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
About the operator

Don’t take it from us – here’s what people have to say about this operator.

By: Julia Travel
ACE D
ACE D
00
Cle best guider
My favorite part was the entry. The 3 most important of Jesus life. The killing of every baby below 2 years old, th
Caitlin F
Caitlin F
00
Thank you Cle
Cle was amazing, she was great at explaining everything and we had no questions at the end as she was so thorough!
mamatucci1816
mamatucci1816
00
Highly recommend this guided trip!
We had Clara as our guide, she was wonderful. It was a bilingual tour which was great for me (I speak English) and
janicemW4853CZ
janicemW4853CZ
00
Amazing Sagrada tour
Our guide Marc P was extremely informative and very interesting! The church was beautiful, so happy!
tomdW525PP
tomdW525PP
00
Near Disaster
Not that good. I presented your confirmation for my tour but the tour company did not have it in their system and
karenmZ1463UL
karenmZ1463UL
00
Very disappointed!!!
We purchased tickets for Saturday, Sept 11 at 1:30 pm. We purchased tickets at a stand by green line stop 16. The a
Wouter4004
Wouter4004
00
Sagrada Familia
A nice guided tour with guide Mark around and inside the Sagrada Familia. He gave a lot of information about the bu
KCC09876
KCC09876
00
Nice if you have only one day to sight-see
Overall, it was a nice way to city the city since I only had one day for sight-seeing. Prices were on par with othe
Cata_Parga
Cata_Parga
00
Nice combo
Very good guided tour with Clara. First at park guell and then at sagrada familia. The only bad thing is that the t
Venture43114800423
Venture43114800423
00
Great tour
Marc was a great tour guide and knew so many interesting facts about La Sagrada Familia. The tour was very thorough
Juliebelleview
Juliebelleview
00
SCAMMERS WILL TAKE MONEY & SEND NO TICKETS
Ordered tickets off of TripAdvisor for 2 days 210.00 bucks. Never recieved tickets. When we went to get on bus we s
706lorrainef
706lorrainef
00
Weekend away in Barcelona
The city tour I would highly recommend it cost approx £30 but I managed to see everything I wanted too. I would rec
sigs_travels
sigs_travels
00
English only was not English only
Good tour with good information. I signed up for English only but it ended up being bilingual which was a little le
olivierpG3835MP
olivierpG3835MP
00
Sagrada familia today Guided tour
Very good explain from our guide in french language Many today at 16 h Many thanks Tom our guide hé Was very kind
Ivana55550
Ivana55550
00
Camp Nou tour
Guide was perfect. Young man with grate sense of humor, very good knowledge and interesting speech. 100% worth the
Frequently Asked Questions about Barcelona Skip-the-Line Gaudi Tour: Sagrada Familia, Park Guell, Casa Batllo


Barcelona Skip-the-Line Gaudi Tour: Sagrada Familia, Park Guell, Casa Batllo price starts from $140.26. Discover and book Barcelona Skip-the-Line Gaudi Tour: Sagrada Familia, Park Guell, Casa Batllo on Tripadvisor

Barcelona Skip-the-Line Gaudi Tour: Sagrada Familia, Park Guell, Casa Batllo cancellation policy: For a full refund, cancel at least 24 hours in advance of the start date of the experience. Discover and book Barcelona Skip-the-Line Gaudi Tour: Sagrada Familia, Park Guell, Casa Batllo on Tripadvisor

Barcelona Skip-the-Line Gaudi Tour: Sagrada Familia, Park Guell, Casa Batllo is hosted by Julia Travel. Read reviews, discover additonal experiences or contact Julia Travel on Tripadvisor. Discover and book Barcelona Skip-the-Line Gaudi Tour: Sagrada Familia, Park Guell, Casa Batllo on Tripadvisor