We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
TripAdvisor
Tenerife
Post
Inbox
Search

Loro Park Entrance with Transfer

Save
Share
This product is unavailable to book via TripAdvisor. Contact the supplier for availability.
From
$58.13
Overview
This is the perfect family-friendly day trip in Tenerife. Visit the zoo of Loro Park without having to organize transport as a door-to-door transfer service is included. Enjoy the flexibility of having a full day to explore the park at your own pace. Highlights include seeing penguins, gorillas, red pandas, dolphins, and jellyfish. The venue also has a Katandra TreepTops walk, a 3D movie theater, and much more.
Highlights
    What to Expect
    Start your action-packed day at the zoo with pick-up from your hotel and relax on the journey to Loro Park. On arrival, set off on your own to visit the zoo at your own pace and enjoy a full day to explore. Get a close-up look at animals like gorillas, tigers, sloths and red pandas, and spot reptiles like iguanas and alligators.

    Discover the Antarctic at Planet Penguin, home to a real iceberg and a colony of playful penguins. Spy exotic birds like Loris, cockatoos, emus and kookaburras as you tackle the jungle trails and hanging bridges of the Katandra TreeTops walk. Then, head to the Aqua Viva to watch dolphins and whales perform spectacular acrobatic stunts.

    That’s not all: ogle the colorful sea creatures in the Aquarium, coo over baby parrots in the Baby Station, enjoy a 3D movie at the Naturavisión theater or let the kids run wild in the Kinderlandia adventure park.

    After a full day of animal-inspired fun, jump back on the bus and end your tour with drop-off at your hotel.
    Show More
    Important Information
    Departure Point
    Your hotel in South of Tenerife (El Médano, Golf del Sur, Costa del Silencio, Los Cristianos, Las Américas, Callao Salvaje and Playa Paraíso). Pickup from these locations take place Monday - Saturday
    Your hotel in Los Gigantes, Puerto Santiago, Playa Arena, Alcalá and Playa San Juan, or Abama. Pickup from these locations take place from Monday to Friday
    Departure Time
    Suppliers and travelers coordinate start times within the given time periods.

    3/1/2016 - 12/31/2020Monday - Saturday:07:30 AM - 10:00 AM
    Duration
    8h
    Inclusions
    • Driver/guide
    • Hotel pickup and drop-off (selected hotels only)
    • Air-conditioned vehicle
    • Entry/Admission - Viajes Teide
    • Entry/Admission - Loro Parque
    • Guaranteed to skip the lines
    Exclusions
    • Lunch
    Show More
    Additional Info
    • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
    • May be operated by a multi-lingual guide
    • See voucher details for information about exact pickup locations and days
    • Please contact the local supplier for pickup arrangements
    • This experience requires a minimum number of travelers. If it’s canceled because the minimum isn’t met, you’ll be offered a different date/experience or a full refund
    Cancellation Policy
    For a full refund, cancel at least 24 hours in advance of the start date of the experience.
    24Reviews13Q&A
    Traveler rating
    • 17
    • 1
    • 0
    • 1
    • 1
    Traveler type
    Time of year
    Language
    Selected filters
    • Filter
    • English
    Popular mentions
    +1
    The park was very clean and lots of staff to assist, The Orca show was wonderful as was the Dolphin show. Unfortunately for me the sea lion arena was having some work done so it wasn't open. The penguin encounter was amazing Overall the park is well worth a visit. Now the only
    Read more
    Response from VTeide, Director de Relaciones Públicas at Loro Park Entrance with Transfer
    Responded Nov 26, 2019
    Dear John, Thanks a lot for reviewing your experience with Viajes Teide. We are happy to know that you liked Loro park, it’s indeed a must if you visit Tenerife, as it’s a beautiful garden where animals are very well kept and looked after. The trip there can be a bit tedious, as we offer a great service to all of our customers, picking them up from or close to where they are staying, but, as you noticed, those who get picked up first the way there are also the first who get dropped off on the way back. We always recommend bringing some warmer clothing if you visit the northern part of the island, as weather is very changeable there. Please do not hesitate to contact us again if you are planning to come back to Tenerife. Regards, Elisabetta
    Read more
    Only 4 Points, because if have seen in Orlando the Dolphin/Whale shows - that was a little bit better.
    Read more
    Response from VTeide, Director de Relaciones Públicas at Loro Park Entrance with Transfer
    Responded Oct 20, 2019
    Dear Samsusus, Thanks a lot for sharing your opinion here. Loro park is a beautiful park and it is a must if you visit Tenerife. We haven’t visited the Orlando park, which we presume is amazing, but Tenerife is not Florida, so at least allow us the pride to be number 1 travelers’ choice on TripAdvisor!!! If you like water parks we suggest you also visit Siam Park, from the same company, and you will not regret it! Don’t hesitate to contact us for more activities in Tenerife! Regards, Elisabetta
    Read more
    Went for a day out after persuading my 16 year old to leave our villa for the day. He and I loved it. We had a lovely time and even enjoyed getting soaked to the skin whilst watching the orca show.(ponchos advisable if sitting at the front). I noticed that everyone turns up at
    Read more
    Response from VTeide, Director de Relaciones Públicas at Loro Park Entrance with Transfer
    Responded Oct 13, 2019
    Dear justinep971, Thanks a lot for sharing your opinion with the other users. We are really glad you and your son enjoyed the day trip to Loro park. It’s indeed a beautiful park, suitable to all age groups and that is able to even win the attention of a 16 year old. We offer plenty of other activities, so don’t hesitate to contact us again if you want to make your and your son’s holiday unforgettable. Regards, Elisabetta
    Read more
    Got collected from hotel, after booking via TripAdviosr - the trip was a bit tiring as it was nearly 2 hours as the coach had to collect from other hotels and we were the first to be picked up. Despite this, as soon as you enter the Park, you are greeted by the size of the park
    Read more
    Response from VTeide, Director de Relaciones Públicas at Loro Park Entrance with Transfer
    Responded Oct 13, 2019
    Dear GordonJulie, Thanks a lot for sharing your opinion on Loro park. It is a beautiful park, number one in the world on TripAdvisor, and you can easily understand why: flora is luxurious and animals are really well looked after, a part of course from the park facilities, which are perfect for a whole day out. Do not hesitate to book your next adventure in Tenerife with us! Regards, Elisabetta
    Read more
    Absolutely fabulous! Really worth a vist. Allow 4-6 hours to see all the shows and visit , relax and have a drink in the shade. Very well organized: visitirs receive a map of the park with all the necessary info and the times of the shows. One of the best parks I have seen so
    Read more
    Response from VTeide, Director de Relaciones Públicas at Loro Park Entrance with Transfer
    Responded Aug 17, 2019
    Dear Curious43348679996, Thanks a lot for sharing your experience with us. Loro park is indeed one of the best zoo parks in the world, and we proudly take our customers there to enjoy a fabulous day in company of lovely animals and in a beautiful surrounding. Do not hesitate to contact us again if you come back to Tenerife, we’ll be happy to suggest you new exciting adventures around the island. Regards, Elisabetta
    Read more
    Previous
    About the operator
    By: Viajes Teide
    352 reviews
    patrician784
    Birmingham, United Kingdom
    15543
    La Gomera good visit
    We booked our trip in Tenerife. Picked up at neighbouring hotel early start. Transferred to ferry approx 50 mins
    Read more
    Karen D
    20
    Birthday surprise
    We have been going to Las Americas for the past 5 years Intended on going to this show but never went until now
    Read more
    evanspaNorthWales
    United Kingdom
    2225
    Good Day but Ended Poorly
    The tour itself was great in terms of content but it lacked some finesse in its delivery. The pick up run took an
    Read more
    GrandTour50723
    Copenhagen, Denmark
    125
    Not a wine tour!?
    The tour itself is a full day thing, but most of the time is spent driving. We got picked up at 8am and was
    Read more
    Alexis M
    Chester, United Kingdom
    2329
    WOW WOW WOW
    Our first visit to Tenerife this Christmas and New Year and we looked at the trips available and well after
    Read more
    Beki F
    Hoddesdon
    107
    What a giggle this was!
    Myself and partner in our 30's went just after new year. The show was amazing, food was pretty good for mass
    Read more
    petebr777
    Chicago, Illinois
    40
    Tenerife Gastronomy tour
    The operator was very professional. My wife and I had a good time. The operator delivered what was described as
    Read more
    captainjamesmartin
    Carlisle, United Kingdom
    106
    Great Day Out
    Superb tour with Marcel, a great journey with superb scenery. Marcel spoke four languages fluently, a really
    Read more
    Danbrock76
    10
    A good evening of entertainment.
    The coach took a long time to get from, our location to the castillo. The pick-ups seemed very random and could
    Read more
    maureenj209
    Liverpool, United Kingdom
    30
    Maureen
    Met Miss JJ casual meeting, told me about show, what a charming person, my husband and i are in our 70s, what a
    Read more
    Sam00035
    London, United Kingdom
    50
    Not fit for purpose
    Very short trip. More time spent in picking up and dropping people and only 30min given at top of the teide Park
    Read more
    trish c
    Newark-on-Trent, United Kingdom
    1010
    Great day, shame about the guide
    Lovely all day trip to Santa Cruz, la Laguna, rain forest, taganana and back round to terasitas beach then pick
    Read more
    mumto4n
    40
    Wicked night
    What a hilarious night! The girls are absolutely brilliant! We was greeted then a photo was taken and we was shown
    Read more
    morrock47
    Perth, United Kingdom
    3130
    Golden wedding
    When we arrived at venue we were asked if we were celebrating anything and we advised that it was our golden
    Read more
    johnlloyd46
    Pagham, United Kingdom
    2922
    A fun night out not to be missed.
    A great, fun night out. Not to be taken seriously at all, but these ladies, for want of a better phrase, lol,
    Read more
    Key Details
    • Duration: 8h
    • Mobile Ticket Accepted
    • Instant confirmation
    Why Book on TripAdvisor?
    • Free Cancellation up to 24 hours in advance
    • Low Price Guarantee
    • No Booking Fees
    • Secure Payments
    • 24/7 SupportCall:+1 855 275 5071
      Product code: 24167P13