Tours and Tickets

Mallorca Palma Bay Boat Trip with Lunch provided by No Frills Excursions

Mallorca Palma Bay Boat Trip with Lunch
3.5
Mallorca Palma Bay Boat Trip with Lunch
By No Frills Excursions
Book a full-day boat trip around Mallorca's Palma Bay with no need to plan out your itinerary. Starting with hotel pickup, it’s a relaxing way to explore the crystal-clear waters, passing locations like Magaluf, Portals Vells, and Punta de s'Estaca. You’ll cruise out onto the Mediterranean Sea and stop at several locations to swim or sunbathe. Indulge in a provided paella lunch with a glass of cava or sangria.
from
$55.12
per adult

Ages 0-99, max of 9 per group
Duration:
7h
Ticket type:
Mobile
German, English, Italian, French, Spanish

About
Know before you go
  • Duration: 7h
  • Mobile tickets accepted
  • Instant confirmation
Cancellation policy
  • For a full refund, cancel at least 24 hours in advance of the start date of the experience.
Available languages
German, English, Italian, French, Spanish
Highlights
  • Mallorca boat trip includes Palma Bay on the Mediterranean Sea
  • Makes several stops for swimming or relaxing with stunning views
  • Delectable lunch with sangria or cava provided on board
  • Pickup and drop-off from selected hotels simplifies transport
What to expect
Know before you go
  • Duration: 7h
  • Mobile tickets accepted
  • Instant confirmation
Available languages
German, English, Italian, French, Spanish
Cancellation policy
  • For a full refund, cancel at least 24 hours in advance of the start date of the experience.
Highlights
  • Mallorca boat trip includes Palma Bay on the Mediterranean Sea
  • Makes several stops for swimming or relaxing with stunning views
  • Delectable lunch with sangria or cava provided on board
  • Pickup and drop-off from selected hotels simplifies transport
What to expect
Need help booking?
Call the number below and use the product code: 5420PALMACRUISE
Important information
Inclusions
  • Air-conditioned vehicle
  • Hotel pickup and drop-off (selected hotels only)
  • paella and ensaimada
  • 1 drink: soft drink or water
  • Round-trip boat cruise
Exclusions
  • Gratuities
  • Other drinks (available for purchase)
  • Snorkel material
Duration
7h
Departure details
  • Traveler pickup is offered.
  • Once you have made your booking you will receive an email with the confirmation details. Please click on the option to CONTACT THE TOUR OPERATOR and write the name of your hotel. If you are staying at a villa or private accommodation, write the name of the closest hotel. Then the tour operator will reply to you with the meeting point and time.
  • Palma de Mallorca, Palma de Mallorca, Majorca, Balearic Islands In front of the building AUDITORIUM OF PALMA where the CRUCEROS TRAMONTANA boat is, adress:  Avinguda de Gabriel Roca, 18, 07014 Palma de Mallorca, Islas Baleares https://goo.gl/maps/chbNJ2B786J2
  • Hotel pickup is offered. View the hotel list on our checkout page to see if yours is included among the pickup points.
Additional information
  • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
  • Not wheelchair accessible
  • Children must be accompanied by an adult
  • High-factor sunscreen is recommended
  • Please be aware that pick up is only available from selected hotels south of Palma. If staying in Central Palma, the tour will depart from Palma Bay port.
  • Stroller accessible
  • Service animals allowed
  • Near public transportation
  • Infants must sit on laps
  • Most travelers can participate
  • This experience requires good weather. If it’s canceled due to poor weather, you’ll be offered a different date or a full refund
  • This experience requires a minimum number of travelers. If it’s canceled because the minimum isn’t met, you’ll be offered a different date/experience or a full refund
  • This tour/activity will have a maximum of 100 travelers
Inclusions
  • Air-conditioned vehicle
  • Hotel pickup and drop-off (selected hotels only)
  • paella and ensaimada
  • 1 drink: soft drink or water
  • Round-trip boat cruise
Exclusions
  • Gratuities
  • Other drinks (available for purchase)
  • Snorkel material
Departure details
  • Traveler pickup is offered.
  • Once you have made your booking you will receive an email with the confirmation details. Please click on the option to CONTACT THE TOUR OPERATOR and write the name of your hotel. If you are staying at a villa or private accommodation, write the name of the closest hotel. Then the tour operator will reply to you with the meeting point and time.
  • Palma de Mallorca, Palma de Mallorca, Majorca, Balearic Islands In front of the building AUDITORIUM OF PALMA where the CRUCEROS TRAMONTANA boat is, adress:  Avinguda de Gabriel Roca, 18, 07014 Palma de Mallorca, Islas Baleares https://goo.gl/maps/chbNJ2B786J2
  • Hotel pickup is offered. View the hotel list on our checkout page to see if yours is included among the pickup points.
Duration
7h
Return details
  • Returns to original departure point
Additional information
  • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
  • Not wheelchair accessible
  • Children must be accompanied by an adult
  • High-factor sunscreen is recommended
  • Please be aware that pick up is only available from selected hotels south of Palma. If staying in Central Palma, the tour will depart from Palma Bay port.
  • Stroller accessible
  • Service animals allowed
  • Near public transportation
  • Infants must sit on laps
  • Most travelers can participate
  • This experience requires good weather. If it’s canceled due to poor weather, you’ll be offered a different date or a full refund
  • This experience requires a minimum number of travelers. If it’s canceled because the minimum isn’t met, you’ll be offered a different date/experience or a full refund
  • This tour/activity will have a maximum of 100 travelers
Travel safe during COVID-19
Last updated: Jul 5, 2020
A note from Mallorca Palma Bay Boat Trip with Lunch
All of our providers comply with local legislation regarding protection and safety, and follow the latest government guidelines to help avoid the spread of Covid-19
What you can expect during your visit
  • Regular temperature checks for staff
  • Regularly sanitized high-traffic areas
  • Hand sanitizer available to travelers and staff
What you can expect during your visit
  • Regular temperature checks for staff
  • Regularly sanitized high-traffic areas
  • Hand sanitizer available to travelers and staff
Itinerary
  • You'll start at
    Palma de Mallorca
    Or, you can also get picked up
    See Important Information for details
  • 1
    No Frills Excursions
    Stop: 5 minutes
    See details
  • 2
    Majorca
    Stop: 6 hours
    See details
    Pass by
    Palma de Mallorca
  • 3
    Cala Figuera
    Stop: 30 minutes
    See details
  • You'll return to the starting point
+
Detailed Reviews: Reviews order informed by descriptiveness of user-identified themes such as cleanliness, atmosphere, general tips and location information.

3.5
14 reviews
Excellent
5
Very good
4
Average
3
Poor
0
Terrible
2

jane8682
1 contribution
Aug 2019
The boat was so overcrowded, it felt like we were sardines! Choose your seat carefully when you first get on, because you will pretty much be stuck with it for the rest of the 5-6 hours. Not much space to move around or find a spot to lay down. Also, they made an announcement at the beginning that smoking should be done on the back of the boat but did not enforce that rule at all! Imagine being out on the water and not being able to catch a breath of fresh air! We were supposed to be back at the port by 3pm, but due to engine trouble, which I don't fully fault them for, we were an hour late. This ruined our plan for the rest of the day. Our plan was to drive down to Deia afterwards but because of the late arrival, that plan did not work out. They chose to stop for 15 minutes close to where they dock in Alcudia, to meet their 3 stop quota without thinking about the time. They also have very few life vests available for swimming and no life vests or safety instructions to start the tour. I am very glad there were no safely issues or else we would have ended up on the news! We were in Barcelona and Mallorca for one week and this was the single worst experience of our entire trip!!!
Written August 17, 2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
dear traveller i thing you posted this in a different place, as it has nothing to do wiith our tours thanks
Written August 19, 2019
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Deed09
Floral Park, NY3 contributions
We booked this as an excursion for our honeymoon. I’ll add that we booked another excursion in Barcelona through Trip Advisor and had an amazing experience. My issue is with the lack of customer service with No Frills Excursions.

They sent a msg after I booked this excursion stating the time and hotel at which we would be picked up. We arrived 10 min early. Any bus/ van that arrived at the hotel we asked the driver if they were from that company and showed our ticket- all said no. I have screen shots of my emails and phone call attempts, beginning at the pick up time until 40 min after the pick up time. I could not get through. I finally went into the hotel and tried to reach the company on their phone and made it through to their customer service. I stated that we had been waiting for our pick up and no one arrived. The woman was rude over the phone and said I must’ve been in the wrong spot because they were there and we weren’t.

I don’t see how this was possible as my husband was at the corner where buses were picking up people, and I was walking up and down the block in front of the hotel, checking. Regardless, they told me to contact Viator/Trip Advisor when I asked for a refund. I forwarded screenshots of all of my messages and calls to No Frills Excursions, to Viator, as proof that I was there at the time and looking for them.

Ultimately, Viator took No Frills at their word and would not refund us. The dismissiveness of No Frills was extremely disappointing. If you look at their reviews on Facebook, others have complained about the customer service.

So a suggestion to No Frills- when you are picking up customers, be more specific- type of vehicle, exact location, some identifying info of the vehicle or driver. Another excursion I went on did that and we had no issue. And for those interested in booking with them- reviews seem to show that the actual excursions are great, but keep in mind if there is any mix up at all, this company will not refund you, nor will they speak to you professionally or politely.
Written July 29, 2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
dear traveller we are sorry for the inconvenience, but you were not at the right meeting point and at the designated time. A gps was sent to viator and to you, and viator concluded this was right, being your fault for not being at the designated time and point. According to the booking conditions you accepted and according to viator, this is a noshow and they charged for it. Basically same as if you are late or not there for a flight. Thanks
Written July 31, 2019
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

TommieJ
1 contribution
Jun 2019 • Family
This trip is well worth the price. Great food and drinks. Bueatiful beaches, and wonderful staff. Boat wasnt overcrowded, and very well maintained, highly reccomend this excursion!
Written June 17, 2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dear traveller Thanks for taking the time to share your experience on trip advisor. We are glad you had a good time with us. We are a small excursion company and we focus on offering great experiences to our clients visiting Mallorca at value for money prices. We value the comments from our customers and their reviews on trip advisor as it helps other travellers to plan their holidays and to know about us, we believe this is the best way to do marketing, and all based on real travellers and real experiences. Thanks for the review, and if you come back to Mallorca, do not hesitate to get in touch with us or to check our website where we have all our excursions available, and even cheaper than in resort. Regards Nofrills excursions
Written June 17, 2019
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

mario f
3 contributions
May 2019 • Couples
This was one of our highlights to Mallorca! The crew were so friendly. Due to weather, there were only about 18 people. Regardless, the crew was so courteous, professional and humorous. The paella and snagria was off the charts. When we docked near the "magician's cave," the sun came out and it was so pretty. We will do this again with this crew! It was worth the money! Great job! Thank you. v/r, Mario edhe Mimoza
Written June 11, 2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dear traveller, Thank you for your kind comments about our company. We are pleased that you enjoyed your day out with us and we hope that you had a great holiday on Mallorca. Nofrills excursions
Written June 11, 2019
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

cazzz3
Gateshead, UK24 contributions
Oct 2018
This was better than we expected. It was the last one of the season. They work hard to keep people entertained it's definitely worth the money.
Written November 10, 2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Thank you for coming with us on this excursion, we are glad that you enjoyed yourself we are very pleased that you found our excursion good value for money. We are focused on offering excellent value and service and we are glad that you agree, which is what makes us different (and better) than other tour operators offering less for more. We hope to see you again in the future, as it will be a pleasure for us. Nofrills Excursions
Written April 7, 2019
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

GG S
1 contribution
I went on this boat trip with two friends on a Thursday, the staff were friendly and the included food and drink were good and plenty. It was the highlight of our trip, I would 100% recommend! Get there early to get good seats on the top deck!
Written July 20, 2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
dear traveller thanks a lot for your review, we are glad you enjoyed one of the best boat trips we have in Mallorca, and especially now in July and August it is an ideal trip to do to enjoy a day out at the sea. Enjoy the rest of your holiday in Mallorca
Written July 21, 2018
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Vanessa V
Weinsberg, Germany70 contributions
May 2018 • Friends
My friend and I were so pleased after our day on the NoFrills excursion "Boat Day with Lunch" in Palma. The weather prevented us from making one of the morning stops, BUT the weather cleared up and the Portal Vells beach stop was INCREDIBLE. After spending time in paradise, we had a delicious lunch of paella, sangria, and ensaimadas. I would HIGHLY recommend this trip to ocean lovers that want to see Palma from afar and get to see different parts of the island and waters. The day trip helped take my Palma trip from great to awesome!
Written June 4, 2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
dear traveller thanks for booking at our website one of the most popular boat trips we have in Mallorca, and we will pass your comments to the crew. See you next time!
Written June 5, 2018
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Nils G
Stockholm, Sweden27 contributions
Jul 2017 • Couples
It was interesting to watch Palma and its surroundings from the water. A short stop at a small beach was a break from sitting in the boat all time. Food and drink were ok. Would have been better with some entertainment on the boat. However, the clear sunny sky along with good weather provided enjoyable entertainment.
Written October 20, 2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dear traveller, Thank you for your kind comments about our company. We are pleased that you enjoyed your day out with us and we hope that you had a great holiday on Mallorca. Nofrills excursions
Written October 21, 2017
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
About the operator

Don’t take it from us – here’s what people have to say about this operator.

By: No Frills Excursions
B8564AVtimw
B8564AVtimw
00
Absolutely amazing!!!
Honestly if there was a way to define "Absolutely worth it", this would be it!! I gifted the horseback riding tour
Kirstine O
Kirstine O
00
Guided kayak trip
Kayak-tour with guide from playa Alcanada. Amazing half-day trip, beautiful nature and small caves, friendly guide
Gracieee89
Gracieee89
00
Lovely day!
It was a lovely day, we got to see a lot! Since we couldn’t get a car this was a great way to see other parts of th
Alexander K
Alexander K
00
Fantastic experience at the caves
Fantastic experience. Great and humuorous British guide, who taught us a mor about Mallorca as an Island and also t
P988NDadamr
P988NDadamr
00
Nice short voyage
Nice short voyage, worth the money. You will see some yachts and the cruisers. Crew was ok and everyone was happy.
elizabethsY2799XB
elizabethsY2799XB
00
Excellent service
Sadly we had to cancel our trip due to unexpected medical circumstances. However, we were extremely impressed with
Chuckles001
Chuckles001
00
Great trips with an excellent team to guide you
We were in PP a few weeks ago and took two trips with No Frills. Really great service from the organisers to the gu
shifrance23
shifrance23
00
Worth it
Worth it experience. We love the overall excursion. Definitely a must try trip! We really enjoy it. Make sure to br
Sudhaviel
Sudhaviel
00
Lovely Turistic Areas
There are very turistic areas. The cities are lovely, and If you like turistic places you will love them.
Falito222
Falito222
00
A good experience ruined by children
We had an amazing experience in the Caves of Drach, breathtaking caves with a priceless atmosphere. We tok an hour
goodyear2016
goodyear2016
00
A great experience well worth the money.
The ranch is an amazing venue with a beautiful restaurant and bar area. There are lots of animals to see while you
G3543YPlucyc
G3543YPlucyc
00
Caves of Drach
Favourite part of the trip was the friendly tour guide and bus driver. Very accommodating and kind. Enjoyed bus jou
elliedZ325FY
elliedZ325FY
00
Great Trip
Lovely day out! Had a brilliant time. Edurne was lovely and helped to make the experience! 10/10!!!! Make sure to b
CramerNanna
CramerNanna
00
Really great day trip around Mallorca
We really had such a great day during this trip! It was really well planned - with the best guide (Albert) and driv
Isabele D
Isabele D
00
DON'T book anything from Tripadvisor nor Nofrills, they are not reliable. WORST TRIP EXPERIENCE
I have booked my trip to Mallorca months ago, so I also booked this excursion, and I thought Tripadvisor and Nofril
Frequently Asked Questions about Mallorca Palma Bay Boat Trip with Lunch

Mallorca Palma Bay Boat Trip with Lunch price starts from $55.29. Discover and book Mallorca Palma Bay Boat Trip with Lunch on Tripadvisor

Mallorca Palma Bay Boat Trip with Lunch cancellation policy: For a full refund, cancel at least 24 hours in advance of the start date of the experience. Discover and book Mallorca Palma Bay Boat Trip with Lunch on Tripadvisor

Mallorca Palma Bay Boat Trip with Lunch is hosted by No Frills Excursions. Read reviews, discover additonal experiences or contact No Frills Excursions on Tripadvisor. Discover and book Mallorca Palma Bay Boat Trip with Lunch on Tripadvisor