Tours and Tickets

Small-Group Cliff Jumping Experience in Mallorca provided by Experience Mallorca S.L

Small-Group Cliff Jumping Experience in Mallorca

Small-Group Cliff Jumping Experience in Mallorca
4.5
Book in advance
from
$68.82
per adult
Reserve now & pay later: Save your spot free of charge with flexible booking.
Not sure? You can cancel this reservation up to 24 hours in advance for a full refund.
About
Experience wet and wild adventure in the Serra de Tramuntana mountains on this 4-hour cliff jumping adventure in Mallorca. Travel into the UNESCO-listed mountain range with your guide and take in panoramic views over the rugged island terrain. Climb into your wetsuit, following a safety briefing, set off along the cliff tops. Starting small you´ll learn to jump from 3 meters and perfect you technique over a series of jumps before pushing your limits to the max and taking on the Big One. Leap off high ledges into azure-blue Sea plunge pools and enjoy personal attention from your guide on this small-group tour, limited to eight people per guide.
Know before you go
  • Duration: 4h 30m
  • Mobile tickets accepted
Cancellation policy
  • For a full refund, cancel at least 24 hours in advance of the start date of the experience.
Available languages
German, Portuguese, English, French, Spanish
What to expect
  • Climb aboard an air-conditioned minivan at your Mallorca hotel and travel deep into the UNESCO-listed Serra de Tramuntana mountain range.  On arrival at base camp, don your wetsuit, secure your harness and listen to a safety briefing from your instructor. Once you feel confident, embark on your cliff jumping adventure and let your adrenaline levels soar.  Alongside your instructor, you’ll abseil down rock faces, leap from cliffs into natural pools and soar through fast-flowing streams — enjoy a moderate or exhilarating experience depending on your skill level and preference. When your heart rate returns to normal, go back to your vehicle and gaze at the Serra de Tramuntana during the journey back to your Mallorca hotel.
Know before you go
  • Duration: 4h 30m
  • Mobile tickets accepted
Available languages
German, Portuguese, English, French, Spanish
Cancellation policy
  • For a full refund, cancel at least 24 hours in advance of the start date of the experience.
What to expect
  • Climb aboard an air-conditioned minivan at your Mallorca hotel and travel deep into the UNESCO-listed Serra de Tramuntana mountain range.  On arrival at base camp, don your wetsuit, secure your harness and listen to a safety briefing from your instructor. Once you feel confident, embark on your cliff jumping adventure and let your adrenaline levels soar.  Alongside your instructor, you’ll abseil down rock faces, leap from cliffs into natural pools and soar through fast-flowing streams — enjoy a moderate or exhilarating experience depending on your skill level and preference. When your heart rate returns to normal, go back to your vehicle and gaze at the Serra de Tramuntana during the journey back to your Mallorca hotel.
Need help booking?
Call the number below and use the product code: 7094CLIFF
Call +1 855 275 5071
Important information
Inclusions
  • Hotel pickup and drop-off
  • Local guide
  • Transport by minivan
Exclusions
  • Food and drinks
  • Gratuities
Duration
4h 30m
Departure details
  • Traveler pickup is offered.
  • We collect from most major resorts in mallorca - howeverdue to travel time this excludes inland towns such as inca, manacor,soller and st elm. please let us know if you need collection.
  • Hard Rock Cafe, Passeig Marítim, S/N, 07014 Palma, Illes Balears, Spain Please inform us if you need a hotel collection. we can arrange a meeting point for Air bnb clients.
  • Ports:
  • puerto palma (cafe amarre)
  • Hotel pickup is offered. View the hotel list on our checkout page to see if yours is included among the pickup points.
Additional information
  • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
  • Please wear comfortable clothes with swimwear underneath
  • Please bring sun screen, bottled water and a snack
  • Minimum age is 10 years
  • Please bring your bathing suit and towel
  • Please not we do our best to provide guides with the language requested however everyone will speak Spanish and English as a minimum
  • Not wheelchair accessible
  • Service animals allowed
  • Not recommended for travelers with back problems
  • Not recommended for pregnant travelers
  • No heart problems or other serious medical conditions
  • Travelers should have a moderate physical fitness level
  • Please notify us of your height weight and Shoe size
  • This experience requires good weather. If it’s canceled due to poor weather, you’ll be offered a different date or a full refund
  • This tour/activity will have a maximum of 16 travelers
Inclusions
  • Hotel pickup and drop-off
  • Local guide
  • Transport by minivan
Exclusions
  • Food and drinks
  • Gratuities
Departure details
  • Traveler pickup is offered.
  • We collect from most major resorts in mallorca - howeverdue to travel time this excludes inland towns such as inca, manacor,soller and st elm. please let us know if you need collection.
  • Hard Rock Cafe, Passeig Marítim, S/N, 07014 Palma, Illes Balears, Spain Please inform us if you need a hotel collection. we can arrange a meeting point for Air bnb clients.
  • Ports:
  • puerto palma (cafe amarre)
  • Hotel pickup is offered. View the hotel list on our checkout page to see if yours is included among the pickup points.
Duration
4h 30m
Return details
  • Returns to original departure point
Additional information
  • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
  • Please wear comfortable clothes with swimwear underneath
  • Please bring sun screen, bottled water and a snack
  • Minimum age is 10 years
  • Please bring your bathing suit and towel
  • Please not we do our best to provide guides with the language requested however everyone will speak Spanish and English as a minimum
  • Not wheelchair accessible
  • Service animals allowed
  • Not recommended for travelers with back problems
  • Not recommended for pregnant travelers
  • No heart problems or other serious medical conditions
  • Travelers should have a moderate physical fitness level
  • Please notify us of your height weight and Shoe size
  • This experience requires good weather. If it’s canceled due to poor weather, you’ll be offered a different date or a full refund
  • This tour/activity will have a maximum of 16 travelers
Travel safe during COVID-19
Last updated: Aug 9, 2020
A note from Small-Group Cliff Jumping Experience in Mallorca
• If close contact is required between instructors & guests (to fit a Harness), the instructor will try to avoid direct face-to-face positioning Close contact is permitted for health and safety related purposes where the client is at risk. • Whenever possible,we recommend use of clients own car.
What you can expect during your visit
  • Regular temperature checks for staff
  • Regularly sanitized high-traffic areas
  • Guides required to regularly wash hands
What you can expect during your visit
  • Regular temperature checks for staff
  • Regularly sanitized high-traffic areas
  • Guides required to regularly wash hands
  • Hand sanitizer available to travelers and staff
  • Transportation vehicles regularly sanitized
  • Contactless payment for gratuities and add-ons
  • Face masks required for guides in public areas
  • Paid stay-at-home policy for staff with symptoms
  • Gear/equipment sanitized between use
  • Face masks required for travelers in public areas
  • Social distancing enforced throughout experience
Popular mentions

4.5
22 reviews
Excellent
19
Very good
1
Average
0
Poor
0
Terrible
2

Allison C
2 contributions
Great Experience!!
Aug 2021 • Friends
Awesome experience! The guides were fun and you get to do a lot of different things in just a few hours (jumping, absailing, and rock climbing). Would highly recommend!
Written August 8, 2021
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Kimberly N
1 contribution
Great experience!!
Sep 2019
Our tour guide, Jose, made things so great for us. From teaching us how to jump to making it fun and relaxing when it seemed scary for some. Highly recommend Jose!!
Written September 11, 2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tracy_ExM
Thank you for your lovely review!
Written November 27, 2019
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Catherine C
Plettenberg Bay, South Africa3 contributions
Cliff Jumping Fantastic experience for the whole family!
Aug 2019
Great experience, a lot of fun, our guid was excellent too, every one in our group had the best time, cliff jumping abseiling and even. Little Rock climbing. We aged from 16 through to 58 and all were capable and enjoyed.
Written August 12, 2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tracy_ExM
Thank you for your kind words and we´re happy to hear that everybody enjoyed it!
Written November 27, 2019
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

bjarkekk
Skive, Denmark9 contributions
Cliff jumping was awesome!
Me and my family went coastering with these guys, and they where fantastic! They were very good at explaining what to do, to be safe, and was very kind.
I would totally recommend this experience, if you are looking for an adrenaline experience for your vacation!
Written August 12, 2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tracy_ExM
Thank you for your kind words! Check out our early bird offers if you visit Mallorca again!
Written November 27, 2019
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Anastasia
London, UK7 contributions
Best experience ever! :)
Just wanted to say big THANK YOU to Juan and the people behind this experience!!! I'm so happy I went with you guys. Any questions before the booking was made were answered very quick and efficient and you were able to fit me in the next day spot, which is great and highly appreciated! The experience itself is just unbelievable - still can't believe I actually did it! Juan gave us all the instructions and guided through the process, how and where to jump, how make it a safe jump. We did jumps from different heights, but if someone was not comfortable to jump from one place, our instructor would offer an alternative which is lower spot. We've done some climbing and went to see some hidden but absolutely stunning caves that you would never find as a tourist)) Great experience! Want to do it again))) If anyone is hesitating- go ahead and do it - you won't regret! Thanks a lot again!! Anastasia
Written June 30, 2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tracy_ExM
Thank you so much for your lovely review! We´re glad to hear you liked it and hope to welcome you again next time when you visit Mallorca!
Written November 27, 2019
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Marc K
Vienna, Austria11 contributions
Fantastic cliff jumping day with our guide Juan
Jun 2019 • Friends
We - a group of 6 friends - went this morning for cliff jumping with Juan (our guide). A big thank you to him as he made this a super special experience. Were picked up on time in our hotel, geared up with wetsuits, life jacket and helmet and started the experience with a short walk from the parking to the cliff. We got clear instructions before the jumps and started the first jump from ca 3m height. Then we softly increased the thrill and went up to 5m, 6m, 8m, 10m and 12m and had a huge amount of fun. Juan was great, ensuring we felt save at all times and making sure we had the most possible fun. Then we went climbing above the sea on a steepnrock and finally rollednalongbabrope from one side of the cliff to the other side. All in all ca 3.5hrs from pick-up to-off back at the hotel. Many thanks especially to Juan, who was a great and fun guide who understood how to make the best out of our day. We will come back !!
Written June 9, 2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tracy_ExM
thanks so much for the great review. i will pass on your thanks to juan.
Written June 10, 2019
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

peeterpahkel
Tallinn, Estonia2 contributions
Cliff jumping near Alcudia
May 2019 • Family
Thank you Experience Mallorca and our guide Jose. This is our third time with Experience Mallorca and we are happy again :) Different nice spots for jumps, started from 3 meter, up to 11 meter. In addition to this dark caves and a lot of fun. Very safe, Jose instructed us in every spot. This activity is highly recommended to everyone, really.
Written May 2, 2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

CristinaMoldoveanu
Milan, Italy15 contributions
Disappointed -disappointing - tour not held! Had to call to the US number from Europe to cancel - 10 min for a refund!
The day before I wanted to book this tour I send viatour a message asking if the tour is held - no response. I booked the tour encouraged by these great reviews. half a day later I receive a mail saying we will pick you up at 14.00 because we don’t have a tour at 8:00 AM. What?! Absolutely did not like how they just assume you’d have the possibility to flick your schedule just like that! I was in Mallorca just for the weekend and was leaving in the afternoon - precisely why I have chosen the 8:00 tour! To cancel I had to call the US number, navigating the redirecting options, explain to someone why 14:00 doesn’t work, wait online for them to check for a solution, say no and no to them trying to sell me other dates - 10 min to get a cancellation! What kind of a system is this where they first take your money before knowing if they can provide the service? How about put a hold on the confirmation and charge only when the group is formed?! I understand is off season but I expect companies to manage the seasonality and set the communication expectations right for the customers , else you lose the trust! Too bad and won’t book with you guys again!
Written February 24, 2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tracy_ExM
I am sorry you had this experience. That day the tour was only available in the afternoon due to number of clients per guide for safety reasons. We always provide a local number for you to reach us on here in resort and i assume the number was for TripAdvisor being an American number. For this i can only apologize if you would like to join us when you next visit mallorca please reach out to me directly and i will ensure the tour is what we promise.
Written June 18, 2019
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Niamh B
Palma de Mallorca, Spain14 contributions
Inaccurate instructions
Dec 2018 • Friends
I would have loved to describe the experience, but we never actually met the team. On the website it states hotel pick up, and our confirmation email confirmed pick up at our specific hotel. However we received an email a couple of days before stating another place for pick up, though as it was not clear this had changed, and the pick up place was the same road as our hotel, so this vital piece of information was missed. They did ring and email me, however as we were also instructed not to bring our phones, I did not get these on time as were waiting in the hotel foyer - for some reason they never rang the hotel. We rang 2 numbers three times, and it was only on the last attempt that someone picked up. We were then informed, as it was 45 minutes later, that the group had left and we had missed the tour. As we were leaving the next day, we couldn't rebook. I have since emailed them asking for a refund and received no response. Very poor customer service and would appreciate further contact.
Written February 16, 2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tracy_ExM
Good afternoon. Thanks for the post. We have looked into the circumstances of the incident and we had sent you a message via viator several days before and a message the previous day giving you all the instructions. we are sorry you did not see or get notification of this and we recommend if you were not alerted to our message by viators system should contact them ASAP to resolve the issue. Unfortunately once the excursion has passed we are no longer able to see your booking or any messages you have sent you would need to email us direct at experience mallorca. With regards to the change of pick up this is due to the restrictions placed on us by the roads and in the Nakar Hotel we are unable to stop or wait for you which is why in palma we often have to send meeting points so that we can comfortably collect our guests. Please let us know if you contact viator and the response you receive.
Written February 23, 2019
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Agnieszka P
3 contributions
Great trip
Amazing expierence and so much fun!
I didn't expect I will spent such a lovely day, full adrenaline and full of safety.
Lauren, thank you so much, you break my fear! Five stars guys!
Written August 22, 2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Showing results 1-10 of 13
About the operator

Don’t take it from us – here’s what people have to say about this operator.

By: Experience Mallorca S.L
Shallwegothere
Shallwegothere
00
Great sea caving experience , magnificent caves
Connie and Roberto were experienced and great guides. We felt safe in their company and all equipment provided and
Alexandre G
Alexandre G
00
Amazing moment into Cala Falcó
Thank you very much Patrick and Rubben for this amazing trip into the Cala Falcó. We passed a moment of fun, laugh
Zenflying
Zenflying
00
All Male Chest thumping adventure
When we arrived my husband & I were abruptly treated by "Do you know what you signed up for? & I don't want you slo
463tara
463tara
00
Exhilarating Adventure! Requires Good Physical Condition
Thanks to our guide Jose for a great adventure hiking & canyoning! Swimming, sliding, jumping, & a little rappellin
nam1090
nam1090
00
coasteering east
Went on this trip with my wife and 15 and 13 year old boys. we were on the trip on our own so was like a private to
Dream581851
Dream581851
00
Half day coasteering and cliff jumping through ExperienceMallorca.com
My daughter and I did the half day tour with cliff jumping of various heights.Our instructor,Joaquin, was a great,p
Macb9192
Macb9192
00
Excellent all round adventure tour
We were a small group of two, with tour guide Jose. Our evening consisted of an hour trek, followed by abseiling an
jbsick
jbsick
00
WOW - Amazing experience
We weren’t sure what to expect with this excursion but it exceeded all of our expectations. The guides were just ou
Roxan K
Roxan K
00
Underwater Caves, Cliff Jumping, and Rappelling...OH MY
We reached out last minute to book a tour from two of us at the end of July and had such an amazing time! The owner
Simon P
Simon P
00
An amazing day with Dieter
Thanks for a brilliant day coasteering. We did gorge climbing, swimming, some massive cliff jumping (never thought
Junk N
Junk N
00
Highlight of Our Family Trip
Booked the Coasteering Shore Excursion for my family. I booked a private tour since I had 9 year old twins and wan
Martijn B
Martijn B
00
Highly professional organisation
Me and my girlfriend went on the Coasteering trip with guide Juan Jaime. This day it was just the three of us, kind
Frequently Asked Questions about Small-Group Cliff Jumping Experience in Mallorca

Small-Group Cliff Jumping Experience in Mallorca will start at 9:00 AM. Discover and book Small-Group Cliff Jumping Experience in Mallorca on Tripadvisor

Small-Group Cliff Jumping Experience in Mallorca price starts from $68.99. Discover and book Small-Group Cliff Jumping Experience in Mallorca on Tripadvisor

Small-Group Cliff Jumping Experience in Mallorca cancellation policy: For a full refund, cancel at least 24 hours in advance of the start date of the experience. Discover and book Small-Group Cliff Jumping Experience in Mallorca on Tripadvisor

Small-Group Cliff Jumping Experience in Mallorca is hosted by Experience Mallorca S.L. Read reviews, discover additonal experiences or contact Experience Mallorca S.L on Tripadvisor. Discover and book Small-Group Cliff Jumping Experience in Mallorca on Tripadvisor