Tours and Tickets

Skip-the-Line Seville Cathedral Guided Tour provided by Feel The City Tours

Skip-the-Line Seville Cathedral Guided Tour

Skip-the-Line Seville Cathedral Guided Tour
4
Book in advance
from
$37.65
per adult
Reserve now & pay later: Save your spot free of charge with flexible booking.
Free cancellation
Not sure? You can cancel this reservation up to 24 hours in advance for a full refund.
Tour snapshot
Duration:
1h 10m
Taking Covid-19 safety measures
Group size:
30
Wheelchair accessible
Ticket type:
Mobile
Free cancellation
  • Duration:
    1h 10m
  • Taking Covid-19 safety measures
  • Group size:
    30
  • Wheelchair accessible
  • Ticket type:
    Mobile
  • Free cancellation
About
Know before you go
  • Duration: 1h 10m
  • Mobile tickets accepted
  • Instant confirmation
Cancellation policy
  • For a full refund, cancel at least 24 hours in advance of the start date of the experience.
Available languages
English, French, Spanish
What to expect
Know before you go
  • Duration: 1h 10m
  • Mobile tickets accepted
  • Instant confirmation
Available languages
English, French, Spanish
Cancellation policy
  • For a full refund, cancel at least 24 hours in advance of the start date of the experience.
What to expect
Need help booking?
Call the number below and use the product code: 13878P14
Important information
Inclusions
  • Local expert guide
  • Skip the line access
  • Headphones/ Whispers
  • Tickets To Monumets
  • Entry/Admission - Catedral de Sevilla
  • Entry/Admission - Torre Giralda
  • Guaranteed to skip the lines
Exclusions
  • Hotel pickup and drop-off
  • Transportation to/from attractions
  • Food and drinks
Duration
1h 10m
Departure details
  • Plaza del Triunfo, Pl. del Triunfo, 41004 Sevilla, Spain Departure Point: The White Statue at Plaza del Triunfo Address: Pl. del Triunfo, s/n, 41004 Sevilla, Spain Dates: See Availability Return point: The Giralda tower
Additional information
  • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
  • Wheelchair accessible
  • Children must be accompanied by an adult
  • Dress code is smart casual
  • Stroller accessible
  • Service animals allowed
  • Near public transportation
  • Transportation is wheelchair accessible
  • Most travelers can participate
  • This tour/activity will have a maximum of 30 travelers
Inclusions
  • Local expert guide
  • Skip the line access
  • Headphones/ Whispers
  • Tickets To Monumets
  • Entry/Admission - Catedral de Sevilla
  • Entry/Admission - Torre Giralda
  • Guaranteed to skip the lines
Exclusions
  • Hotel pickup and drop-off
  • Transportation to/from attractions
  • Food and drinks
Departure details
  • Plaza del Triunfo, Pl. del Triunfo, 41004 Sevilla, Spain Departure Point: The White Statue at Plaza del Triunfo Address: Pl. del Triunfo, s/n, 41004 Sevilla, Spain Dates: See Availability Return point: The Giralda tower
Duration
1h 10m
Return details
  • Returns to original departure point
Additional information
  • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
  • Wheelchair accessible
  • Children must be accompanied by an adult
  • Dress code is smart casual
  • Stroller accessible
  • Service animals allowed
  • Near public transportation
  • Transportation is wheelchair accessible
  • Most travelers can participate
  • This tour/activity will have a maximum of 30 travelers
Travel safe during COVID-19
Last updated: Jul 23, 2020
A note from Skip-the-Line Seville Cathedral Guided Tour
Empresa con certificado de sello Safe Travels de WTTC
What you can expect during your visit
  • Regular temperature checks for staff
  • Regularly sanitized high-traffic areas
  • Guides required to regularly wash hands
What you can expect during your visit
  • Regular temperature checks for staff
  • Regularly sanitized high-traffic areas
  • Guides required to regularly wash hands
  • Hand sanitizer available to travelers and staff
  • Contactless payment for gratuities and add-ons
  • Face masks required for guides in public areas
  • Gear/equipment sanitized between use
  • Face masks required for travelers in public areas
  • Social distancing enforced throughout experience
Itinerary
  • You'll start at
    Plaza del Triunfo
    Pl. del Triunfo, 41004 Sevilla, Spain
    Departure Point: The White Statue at Plaza del Triunfo Address: Pl. del Triunfo, s/n, 41004 Sevilla, Spain Dates: See Availability Return point: The Giralda tower
    See address & details
  • 1
    Catedral de Sevilla
    Stop: 60 minutes - Admission included
    See details
  • 2
    Torre Giralda
    Stop: 40 minutes - Admission included
    See details
  • You'll return to the starting point
+
Detailed Reviews: Reviews order informed by descriptiveness of user-identified themes such as cleanliness, atmosphere, general tips and location information.

4.0
45 reviews
Excellent
29
Very good
7
Average
2
Poor
3
Terrible
4

discerningdick
London, UK43 contributions
Sep 2019
Go to the Church of San Savador buy your tickets for entry there and at the Cathedral and tower. You won’t have to queue at the Cathedral then. Go up the tower it’s a slow climb but not steps at least and a wide passage. Good view at the top for photos some pushy people there though. The cathedral itself is a magnificent example of gothic architectural splendour. I didn’t bother with any kind of guide but that is me.
Written September 14, 2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Thank you very much for your opinion! We are glad that you liked Seville and its monuments. We hope to see you again soon on one of our tours. Regards
Written September 16, 2019
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

mldiaz28
Houston, Texas13 contributions
Jan 2020 • Family
Couldn’t have been more pleased with the tour. Lina was very knowledgeable and explained everything thoroughly.... I would highly recommend doing the Cathedral tour with her
Written January 5, 2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Thank you so much for sharing your review! We are delighted to hear that the tour with Lina was enjoyable. We hope to see you again soon.
Written January 8, 2020
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Brummelhuis
Oldenzaal, The Netherlands91 contributions
Oct 2019 • Family
Worth the money to skip the line; Lina was our guide and she could tell everything you want to know. Her english was very good! We were very satisfied. An hour for the tour was fine, afterwards you can wonder the cathedral again on your own. Included is to climb the Giralda. Be sure to do this for the amazing views!
Written November 1, 2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Thank you so much for the review! We are glad to know that you enjoyed the Cathedral and Giralda tour with Lina. We hope you also enjoyed the rest of your stay in Seville.
Written November 6, 2019
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Béa Beste
Berlin6 contributions
Jan 2020 • Couples
To start with the good thing: The guide is a good explainer and humorous story teller. Her English was understandable ans clear.

READ THE SMALL PRINT!!!

Be aware That you have to pay the entry extra and a small fee for your headphone (10 Euro extra on top). “Skip-the-line” means going to the line for groups and waiting there approx. 20 min. This is less as if you go by yourself at peak times, but it’s not really going directly without having to wait. The visit of the rooftop is not included, so that after the guided tour inside you can go to the line to climb up the tower by yourself and wait another 15-20 min. For us, not really worth the money.
Written January 2, 2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Gene15217
Pittsburgh, PA132 contributions
We have taken many trips and we are flexible and understanding, but we were undone by this tour. It started at the meeting point in Plaza Triunfa at 1 PM, when it is jammed with people meeting their various tour groups. Some groups bring umbrellas, or signage, to let their customers know where to announce themselves. Our tour was contracted by Viator to Feel the City. We were trying to check in at the same time as an Alcazar tour was trying to check in. Additionally, we came to understand that the tour we were checking in for had 36 customers. Let me say now that 36 is ridiculous, and was even a surprise to our guide. But let’s talk about the check in. There is absolutely no designation of check in point, or what tour is being checked in. When we asked a person with a FEEL THE CITY jacket on where we should go, she said “nothing to do with me, I’m the sales person.” On we went. The next query was met with “make a queue”, no attempt to advise who should make a queue. We watched 2 sets of people queue and reach the front, only to be told they had waited in the wrong queue. I could go in. Quite simply, a 12-year-old could improve this process.

Let me move to the tour. Our guide made repeated attempts at sarcastic humor, more interested in getting a laugh at the arguable history of the cathedral than making a respectful discussion of its place in history. We were left feeling there was so much more to be seen and understood than we experienced.

You should not take this tour. You would be better to wander blindfolded through the cathedral on your own, which would be more iliuminating.
Written December 28, 2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hello, we appreciate your opinion because it helps us improve and keep learning. We are very sorry about what happened. We will pass the complaint to management so that it does not happen again. We hope you give us a new opportunity to change your mind. Regards!
Written January 16, 2019
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

SwissMooseheads
Zurich, Switzerland10 contributions
Paid €25 for “skip-the-line” guided tour, plus another €10 for entrance (what a joke - imagine a guided tour from outside the cathedral!). Then waited (little organisation) and queued for 40 mins with everyone else (absolutely misleading). Once inside guide was ok (no Giralda Tower though), then after 50 mins that was it (no 60-90 min tour - misleading again!). Absolute waste of money - Cathedral was impressive though and recommend you take the normal entrance.
Written April 16, 2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
We are very sorry to hear you didn’t enjoy your experience with us! Our official guides are remunerated according to the services they provide. Your ticket includes entry for the preferred queue, skipping the general queue, even so, the monuments have a capacity and sometimes you have to wait for security. On the other hand, everything included in the price is detailed and does not include a guided visit.
Written April 29, 2019
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

GoodXTC
Morgantown, WV83 contributions
I’m not one for tours or groups, but decided to take a chance based on reviews, so glad I did! Maria from Cordova, who has a masters in art history, guided us through this magnificent structure. She told us up front that to really see everything, it would take over a year!! Which is the absolute truth! She talked & walked us through some pretty complex history- Moors, Muslims, Judaism, Christianity without judgement or prejudice. She was extremely knowledgeable & with our small group could maneuver us into spaces other large groups couldn’t go. She pointed out small notes that probably get missed - head position of statues, wooden as opposed to marble or gold statues/ trinkets. All in all well worth the money. Highly recommend!!
PS: you initially meet up at the statue & you have to plan on paying for ur entrance fee in cash when u arrive- what u pay for on line is the guided tour! Not cathedral entrance. You also get an ear piece microphone to ensure that you can hear the guide.
Written October 14, 2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Thank you so much for sharing your opinion! We are very happy to know that you enjoyed the tour with Maria. For us it is a pleasure to show the beauty of Seville Cathedral to new visitors. We hope to see you again soon! Greetings
Written October 25, 2019
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Ron D
Lexington, KY162 contributions
Sep 2019 • Solo
Our guide Jose did a great job with the 90 minute tour of the largest Gothic cathedral in Europe via FeelTheCityTours. I attempted to do the tour myself yesterday but the lines were too long. So I booked it with this group. It’s a beautiful, historic cathedral adjacent to the Real Alcazar. Many did both places the same day. One of the must visits in Seville There are various places to sit during the tour. It was great seeing the impressive tomb of Christopher Columbus. Picture of the tomb included.
Written September 29, 2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Thank you very much for your opinion, Ron! We are glad to hear that you have been able to visit the Cathedral of Seville with our tour. Seville is really a city rich in history and heritage, and guided tours are very important to get to know it in depth. Thanks for trusting us! Greetings.
Written September 30, 2019
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Dani W
7 contributions
Sep 2019 • Couples
We loved our tour guide, but it was a little difficult to find the group initially. Other than that, we loved our tour and tour guide!
Written September 13, 2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Thank you so much for your opinion! We are glad you enjoyed our tour and served to get to know the city better. We also are sorry that you had trouble finding the meeting point. We take your situation into account and we will try not to repeat it. Regards!
Written September 13, 2019
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

JAG
3 contributions
Jul 2019 • Friends
What an incredible tour! Our guide was amazing and full of knowledge. We were lucky to be in a small group and our guide was able to stop and give us great information about the Cathedral. She was extremely knowledgeable and answered all of our questions. This experience was organized and seamlessly easy to find our meeting point. I would highly recommend touring the Cathedral with this guided tour!
Written July 19, 2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jesus_slc
Thank you very much for recommending us, we try that each experience and each tour is something unique and different, even if you repeat visit discover something that was not fixed before or did not realize. Our work is rewarded by words and experiences like yours. Thank you
Written July 23, 2019
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Showing results 1-10 of 30
About the operator

Don’t take it from us – here’s what people have to say about this operator.

By: Feel The City Tours
Claire S
Claire S
00
Diasppointing
All very disappointing after an amazing tour of the Alhambra earlier in the week by another company. Our tour time
Mark G
Mark G
00
Seville river cruise
Nice break from alot of walking around Seville. Enjoyable, but not much excitement or wow moments from the water. M
Willie E
Willie E
00
Seville in a day tour!
Elena was a wonderful guide. She is very knowledgeable about the tour and very pleasant to talk with. We enjoyed he
Sylvia G
Sylvia G
00
Overprice and inflexible to reschedule
I reached out to the tour company via email and phone 24 hours before the schedule trip to request to reschedule my
Ta-chota
Ta-chota
00
Nice to see from the river
It was ok, I wish they explained a little more about the history, not only mentioned spots. The sound was pretty ba
helendY9645UB
helendY9645UB
00
Good tour
Enjoyed the history and the stories, Ruben was enthusiastic. Think local recommendations are always appreciated
sarahdZ2165NA
sarahdZ2165NA
00
Ruben guide free walking talk
Lovely free walking tour with Ruben. A local to the city and fascinating info of the history of Seville
SWPrescott
SWPrescott
00
Amazing Palace, amazing gardens, amazing guide
Our tour with Maria for the Alcazar was very informative and I learned a lot about the history of the Palace comple
SWPrescott
SWPrescott
00
Expert tour guide, friendly atmosphere
We were with Maria, who was extremely knowledgeable about the history of Seville and its importance to the historic
Maria F
Maria F
00
Wonderful!!!
The sights were beautiful , the breeze splendid, comfortable and good boat, and the explanations were very helpful.
sandrah874
sandrah874
00
Pleasant tour away from the crowds
Unfortunately it was about 36 degrees when we had our tour so way too hot to be pleasant! Our guide was well inform
Judith H
Judith H
00
Walking tour of Seville
This was a great way to get an overal view of a number of interesting places to visit later in detail. We were coll
Yandi2325
Yandi2325
00
Awesome!
We enjoyed the city stories, the beauty everywhere and our guide's great sens of humor. If you're looking for a com
justsue2015
justsue2015
00
Walking tour of Seville
The stones tell their own story. Our guide Rafa, a passionate man, told us the story of Seville. He spoke of the p
Robin S
Robin S
00
Free Walking Tour of Seville
We took the three hour free walking tour with Rafa. The tour was recommended by our hotel and we were escorted to t
Frequently Asked Questions about Skip-the-Line Seville Cathedral Guided Tour

Skip-the-Line Seville Cathedral Guided Tour will start at 3:00 PM. Discover and book Skip-the-Line Seville Cathedral Guided Tour on Tripadvisor


Skip-the-Line Seville Cathedral Guided Tour price starts from $37.50. Discover and book Skip-the-Line Seville Cathedral Guided Tour on Tripadvisor

Skip-the-Line Seville Cathedral Guided Tour cancellation policy: For a full refund, cancel at least 24 hours in advance of the start date of the experience. Discover and book Skip-the-Line Seville Cathedral Guided Tour on Tripadvisor