Seville Tours
City Sightseeing Seville Hop-On Hop-Off Bus Tour
4

City Sightseeing Seville Hop-On Hop-Off Bus Tour

By City Sightseeing Seville
About
If you're looking for a convenient way to explore Seville without committing to a tour with a rigid itinerary, this hop-on hop-off bus tour is a near-perfect option. Prebook passes for your preferred dates and explore the city at your leisure. Hop off at 14 different stops, enjoy access to area museums, and even try the included bike rental for a near-perfect day (or two) of hassle-free adventures in Seville.
from
$28.90
per adult
Lowest price guaranteeReserve now & pay laterFree cancellation

Ages 5-99
Duration: 1h 15m
Start time: Check availability
Mobile ticket
Audio guide: Arabic, German, Chinese, Russian, Swedish, Portuguese, Japanese, English, Italian, French, Dutch, Spanish
More

Highlights
  • Explore Seville's top attractions on a double-decker hop-on hop-off bus tour
  • Visit key landmarks—the Seville Cathedral, Golden Tower, and Plaza de Espana
  • Choose the experience that's best for you, with 1-day and 2-day tour passes
  • Get a great value with walking tours—and a Fine Arts Museum tour—included

  • With the Iconic 24hr ticket, you get 2 free guided walking tours, plus the below.
  • Entry to Iglesia del Divino Salvador & Iglesia Santa Ana
  • Entry to Hospital de la Caridad, Pabellon de la Navegacion & Palacio Bucarelli
  • Free glass of beer or soft drink at Mercado Lonja del Barranco
  • Discounted entry to Museo Taurino
  • Free Coca-Cola at Hard Rock Café Sevilla
  • Supreme Experience Seville 48HR Includes the above and the following-
  • 48HR Hop-on Hop-off Bus
  • 4 Guided Walking Tours - Santa Cruz, Plaza de Espana, Triana and Seville Imperial
  • 30 minutes bike rental (adults only)
  • Free entry to Macarena Museum
  • Free entry to Betis Tour Experience
  • Free entry to SFC Stadium Tour
  • Discounts at cafes, restaurants and museums as well as AIRE Ancient Baths Sevilla
  • Entry to Palacio Bucarelli
What's not included
  • Gratuities
  • Hotel pickup and drop-off


  • Wheelchair accessible
  • Stroller accessible
  • Service animals allowed
  • Near public transportation
If you have questions about accessibility, we’d be happy to help. Just call the number below and reference the product code: 2916SEV

  • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
  • Most travelers can participate
  • Season: All Year Round
  • Duration: 75 Minutes
  • Tour operates daily from 10am - 9pm every 30 - 40 minutes depending on the time of day.
  • Plaza de Espana Walking Tour: 12pm from Plaza de Espana (Stop 2). Duration - 60 minutes, guided tour in English & Spanish. Please arrive 15 minutes before the start of the activity. This Walking Tour is included in all tickets
  • Santa Cruz Quarter Walking Tour: 1:30pm from Paseo de Colon (Stop 1). Duration - 60 minutes. Please arrive 15 minutes before the start of the activity. This Walking Tour is included in all tickets
  • Supreme Experience Ticket- Seville Imperial Guided Walking Tour: 7pm from Paseo de Colon (Stop 1) and Triana Walking Tour: 8:30pm from Paseo de Colon (Stop 1). This ticket also includes both the Plaza de Espana and the Santa Cruz Quarter walking tours. Please arrive 15 minutes before the start of the activity
  • Please note times and frequencies are subject to change at any time so please check locally for the latest information
  • With your voucher, enjoy flexible access for up to 12 months from the travel date you select at check-out.
  • Customers can join the tour at any of the stops along the route, however Stop 1 is located at Paseo de Colon (in front of the Real Maestranza Theatre)
  • Palacio Bucarelli (included in all tickets) is open 10am - 1:15pm Monday - Saturday
  • Please note, on Thursday 27th June, the last bus departure from Stop 1 will be at 6pm

  • For a full refund, cancel at least 24 hours in advance of the start date of the experience.

If you have questions about this tour or need help making your booking, we’d be happy to help. Just call the number below and reference the product code: 2916SEV

Reserve your spot

Similar experiences

About the operator
Don’t take it from us – here’s what people have to say about this operator:
  • City Sightseeing Seville
    2,588
    Seville, Andalucia, Spain
    Joined in February 2011
  • elisabethmF9481ET
    0 contributions
    5.0 of 5 bubbles
    Great city
    Sevilla is a wonderful bustling and vibrant city. There is so much to see with so much history. We did all the main attractions but have to say was slightly underwhelmed by the Alcazar Palace and gardens. The orange trees were in full fruit and looked beautiful but some parts of the gardens appeared a bit neglected. None of the fountains were working . We realise that the whole area has had a major lack of water and guess the gardens are not irrigated or the fountains used due to water saving. If you run out of time and don't get to see the Palace....we enjoyed the Cathedral and Plaza Espana more than the Palace but that's our personal opinion. Loved the city...people all very friendly...food good...felt safe walking even at night. Would go again to do the museums
    Written March 9, 2024
  • Peter G
    0 contributions
    1.0 of 5 bubbles
    Go Green bus
    Waste of money - gGO WITH GREEN BUS !! will not recommend- wasted more time waiting - than on bus - not enough - green line has 2to 1
    Written November 4, 2023
  • Richard W
    0 contributions
    1.0 of 5 bubbles
    Waste of time and money
    You can certainly hop off but good luck hopping back on. Buses too infrequent, bus stops not clear and a complete waste of a morning trying to find the stops. Don’t waste your money…
    Written May 13, 2023
  • Chester S
    0 contributions
    5.0 of 5 bubbles
    Excellent
    Great introduction to the city and ideal for travelling from attraction to attraction. Good commentary.
    Written July 9, 2022
  • JulieH1910
    0 contributions
    4.0 of 5 bubbles
    Highly recommend the walking tours with Alba!
    5/5 for the walking tours 3/5 for the bus tour I went to Sevilla with my friend for a couple of days. We booked the 48/hr premium ticket and did the entire bus tour to get our bearings and find out some information. I have done lots of these in other cities around the world and didn’t really rate this one, to be honest. The music is incredibly repetitive and annoying, and I feel like there is a lot more interesting that they could tell you about this stunning city! In contrast however, I thoroughly enjoyed the walking tours with Alba. We did 3 in a row so in total we were with her for just over 4 hours. She accommodated us in English and some other people in Spanish, and she is so knowledgeable about so many things! We had a great time with her and learnt a lot! She had some great tips on where to go, and as our trip was so short, we’ll have to save some of them for next time! Thank you Alba! :-D We also went on the boat cruise for an hour which was included as part of the ticket and we will go to the aquarium tomorrow. This meant that the ticket price of €31 was really worth it, as the boat ticket price was €15 and the aquarium €17 if bought separately. We really made the most of our time in Sevilla I’ve loved it!
    Written October 18, 2020
  • 381samira
    0 contributions
    5.0 of 5 bubbles
    Best city on the planet
    Seville has something amazing to offer, everyone. We loved it, stunning, clean friendly, great food and people. Already booked again inspite of coronavirus.
    Written March 11, 2020
  • Isabelle M
    0 contributions
    5.0 of 5 bubbles
    Super
    The organisacion is good There is een application to follow the arrivals of the buses. Great town...
    Written March 9, 2020
  • drowsy007
    0 contributions
    5.0 of 5 bubbles
    Walking tours of Seville
    Want to say how great our 3 walking tours of Seville were with Camilla today. She had great knowledge of the areas and the history and was very good with people of all ages and nationalities on the tour. She was also very keen to keep the group and their belongings safe from the small gangs of bag thieves and pickpockets around some of the busier attractions. As a free part of the bus ticket it was well worth doing.
    Written February 17, 2020
  • cassie2974
    0 contributions
    5.0 of 5 bubbles
    Free tour Seville
    Our guide Manuel was great, explained the sights and the history well, thoroughly enjoyed our time with him, recommend this tour.
    Written February 3, 2020
  • IainFK
    0 contributions
    4.0 of 5 bubbles
    Great walking tour with Veronica
    We did a couple of the walking tours that are included with the Premium ticket, and they were very good. Veronica's Magellan tour was very informative and entertaining (and her English v good), as was the Betis tour in the evening.
    Written December 15, 2019
  • markfH5167EC
    0 contributions
    5.0 of 5 bubbles
    Walking tour with Teresa was worth the ticket cost alone!
    I booked the 48 hour premium ticket. 1st day I mainly did the bus and stopped of at the Plaza España ( spectacular) and Plaza del Duque ( great shopping mall El Cortes Ingles Deportes ). The next day though I decided todo the walking tour at 10:30am starting at Plaza del Duque, I had not realised however that there were 3 different walking tours back to back all with Teresa if you so wished. Her enthusiasm was bar none and after 4.5 miles of walking approx combing all 3 tours, seeing all the intricate alleyways, sites and listening to a vast amount of history I felt so at home with the city. The weather was also great too, I will definitely return some day soon. Thank-you City Sightseeing and thank-you Teresa! Just wow! PS. This time year of being Xmas, you also have to see the Xmas lights at night, I suggest starting at Plaza del Duque and walk towards the cathedral on the mainly pedestrian street’s, amazing! PPS. The Italica tour currently only runs Mon, Wed, Sat & Sun. 😉 Oh well, next time!
    Written December 12, 2019
  • 101elyazidb
    0 contributions
    5.0 of 5 bubbles
    Amazing Experience
    We really liked our experience with City sightseeing Sevilla , it's the easiest and the perfect way to discover the city Glad to meet Jefry from the dominican who helped us by answering our questions See ya soon 😀
    Written December 10, 2019
  • ronlysch
    0 contributions
    5.0 of 5 bubbles
    Excellent Walking Tour with Alejandro
    Alejandro, our fantastic tour guide, was both very informative and easy to talk to. We started with the first walking tour, and ended up following him for the next two as well. He walked at a leisurely pace yet was mindful of the time and route. He constantly alternated between sharing stories of history/culture, conversations on current topics, and casual banter. An enlightening and relaxing experience, the tour was certainly the highlight of our day. Thank you, Ale!
    Written December 9, 2019
  • Global464790
    0 contributions
    5.0 of 5 bubbles
    Walking tour of Santa Cruz, Plaza España and Magallanes
    Would just like to Thank Veronica for a fabulous Morning. We did the three walking tours today and she was amazing. Her English was very good and she was very knowledgeable about Seville. The time flew by she was very considerate about everyone in the group and the groups were bigger than expected but she did well and everyone stayed until the end, she kept everyone together and at the end everyone of all nationalities were happy. Thanks Veronica I would definitely recommend the walking tour especially if tour doing it.
    Written December 6, 2019
  • PaddyH467
    0 contributions
    1.0 of 5 bubbles
    Worthless
    Absolutely a waste of time and money. Slow bus, no worthwhile commentary. Just music and general info. Avoid
    Written December 1, 2019
See all 2,588 reviews
These reviews are the subjective opinions of Tripadvisor members and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.

Most Recent: Reviews ordered by most recent publish date in descending order.

Detailed Reviews: Reviews ordered by recency and descriptiveness of user-identified themes such as wait time, length of visit, general tips, and location information.

Popular mentions

4.0
4.0 of 5 bubbles893 reviews
Excellent
493
Very good
101
Average
62
Poor
84
Terrible
153

Tina Foster
Maidenhead, UK5 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Dec 2019
We used the hop on hop off bus tour in Seville as we were only in the city for 2 days and needed to see what we wanted to explore on foot in the easiest way. The tour operator was an English girl called Camilla who was great fun, friendly and helpful. Between us we managed to share knowledge on everything there is to know about olive trees and olive oil in Spain! Would highly recommend this as a starter to your trip in the city as you can then choose what you want to see further on foot at a more leisurely pace.
Written January 1, 2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Dear Sir / Madam, Your comments encourage us, since the experience you describe is just what we wish to offer all our passengers: a great way to move around the city, getting to know the main sights and monuments. In addition, you can explore at your own rhythm thanks to our HopOn-HopOff system, allowing you to hop off at each stop to visit the monuments and then back on to continue the tour. We are glad to hear you had a great time in Seville and such a positive interaction with our staff members. Thank you for choosing City Sightseeing and we hope to continue welcoming you aboard our double decker buses on future trips! Kind Regards,
Written January 13, 2020
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

JohnDoe77
Noordwijk, The Netherlands457 contributions
2.0 of 5 bubbles
We try to do a hop on hop of tour in all the major city’s we travel to. Sevilla is a beautiful city with all the main attractions close to each other in the city center.

We decided to go ahead and do a hop on hop off as well. But waiting times can be really long and this is not pleasant in the heat. But we were curious to the information you can get about the main points of the city that you get thru the guided tour via the headphones. Sadly these did not work, we only got loud noises. When asking about it at the City Sightseeing stand, they said this was not how it usually is and we should contact the driver next time. The next bus had the same issue. I asked the driver and he said the audio was really bad, that’s it.

Because the city center is compact I would spend my money different next time around and just book a guided walking or bike tour!
Written October 21, 2021
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Dear John, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us, your feedback helps us to continue to improve our services. We are glad you have enjoyed our tours at several destinations in the past and are sorry to hear the tour in Seville did not fulfill your expectations. We also take note of your comments regarding the audioguide and we will get our technical team to check they are working correctly. We would like to apologize for any inconvenience this may have caused. We hope to see you again soon at another City Sightseeing destination. Best regards,
Written October 30, 2021
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

Graeme A
3 contributions
1.0 of 5 bubbles
Jul 2021
Very poor, the bus was very hot, air cond not working correctly, made the journey around the city unbearable. Bus driver appeared to be driving in a race, everyone hanging on when we went around the corners. Driver shouting abuse to other drivers, two near misses. City is very good, but the heat on the bus and the racing attitude spoilt the tour. Eventually got off and walked. We got a Uber taxi for the rest of the tour. A local man who knew all the parts of the town and its history and we had a merc 7 seater, in total comfort, with air cond! So don’t bother with the tour bus, pay Uber driver 50 euros for 4 people and get a private tour.
Written July 23, 2021
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Good day, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We are sorry to hear that the service was not to your liking and that you were disappointed. We will pass your comments to the local office, the safety of our passengers is important to us. We will take note of your comments and take them into account for further improvement. Thank you. Best regards,
Written July 25, 2021
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

Gillian H
10 contributions
1.0 of 5 bubbles
Nov 2021
We paid €22 a head for 1 day pass. We boarded this bus at La Alameda de Hercules, driver sped off before we even got to the bottom of the stairs, when we got seated and plugged the earplugs in we had no commentary until the announcement that after only 2 stops the driver announced he would be there for 25 mins. It was a cold day so not very pleasant sitting for this length of time. When the driver did return he drove like a racing driver around the rest of the route, needless to say we were not impressed with this hop on hop off service and a total waste of money. PS If interested horse and carriage trip is around €45 total for approx 1 hour journey maybe a more pleasant option to consider without the racing driver!!!!
Written November 29, 2021
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Good morning, First of all, thank you for sharing your experience with us. We are very sorry to hear that your experience was not to your liking. Our 24-hour ticket is valid for 24 hours from the moment you redeem it on our bus, so you can use it until the same time the next day. It also includes other services such as two guided walking tours or tickets and discounts for other monuments and attractions. We are sorry you did not enjoy this experience. Thank you. Best regards,
Written December 6, 2021
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

Brian C
Kingston15 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Manuel on the Plaza España tour and the woman who ran the Triana tour on 4 Feb, I forget her name, were great. Both great tours and worth the cost of the bus pass alone. I recommend! Plus the bus tour gives a nice overview of the city and it’s about 80 min
Written February 6, 2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Dear Sir/Madam, Thank you for choosing City Sightseeing and for your kind review. We are glad you were able to enjoy our tour around Seville, discovering all the best sights in the city while learning about its history and culture with our audioguide and walking tours. Thank you for your kind comments about our guides, we will be sure to pass them your comments. We hope to welcome you onboard soon! Kind regards,
Written February 10, 2020
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

edkitchen2016
Penistone, UK15 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Feb 2020 • Couples
We did the two day option. We could use the bus to save time and so enjoy more of the sights. It also meant we had a guide Alejandro who showed us around the Plaza de España and surrounding area. He did a combined tour in English and Spanish and was really knowledgeable. We went to parts of the city that we might not otherwise have visited and so got a much better impression of different areas. The ticket also gets some additional extras which are worth having and which save money. Take advantage of the walking tours!
Written February 21, 2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Dear Sir / Madam, We hope you and your families are doing well despite the current situation and thank you for your kind comments about our tours and for sharing your suggestions on TripAdvisor. We're glad you enjoyed exploring Seville from the top deck of our red bus and that you were also able to explore some more with our walking tours. We will be sure to pass on your comments to our team. Our passengers' feedback and comments help us continue to offer a great sightseeing service and it’s encouraging to hear you enjoyed your time in the city so much. We hope to see you again soon at one of our over 100 destinations. Kind Regards, Quality Manager
Written July 9, 2020
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

grapow
Denia, Spain1,138 contributions
2.0 of 5 bubbles
We have done similar tours in many cities throughout Europe and frankly this fell way short of the standards we expect. Maybe the City of Sevilla outside of its magnificent centre doesn’t have many places of interest but some of the passengers were actually sleeping! Not an excursion we could recommend.
One redeeming positive was the stop at Triana where we hopped off and back on the bus, this is a fascinating neighbourhood and the Mercado de Triana especially interesting.
Overall at 22€ each, poor value for money!
Written March 4, 2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Dear Sir/ Madam, Thank you for sharing your thoughts with us. We hope you and your families are doing well despite the current situation. We apologize for not replying so far. Due to the current situation of COVID-19, our activity has been paralyzed in recent months. Our buses provide the most complete tour possible, but in some cities due to narrow streets or the protection of historical buildings our buses are denied access to the city centre. For this reason, we created our walking tours, also included in our ticket, to provide a cultural guided tour around the historical quarters. We are glad to know you visited Triana, one of the most popular neighborhood of Seville. We're sorry to hear the tour didn't fulfill your expectations and apologize for any inconvenience that may have been caused. We take note of your comments and hope to see you again soon at your next City Sightseeing destination. Kind regards,
Written July 10, 2020
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

MJHibbett
London, UK43 contributions
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Mar 2020
We always try to do a City Sightseeing Tour in a new town, and enjoyed this one as ever. The staff at the bus stop selling tickets gave us confusing information, and the bus itself was very full, but otherwise all was good... although it would have been nice to have the music change, as 75 minutes of the same 30 second flamenco loop is a bit much!
The best part of the whole experience, however, was the free Magellan walk with Alejandro, who took us round more parts of this fascinating city that we hadn't seen. As the title suggests, the bus tour was good but the walking tour was excellent!
Written March 12, 2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Dear Sir/ Madam, Thank you for taking your time to review our tour. Your comments help us know where to invest our efforts and continue to improve. We are glad to know you enjoyed our walking tours with Alejandro, he is a proffesional who gives the best of himself. We will pass your comments to him, for sure. We apologize if you received any confusing information. Our staff is always at your disposal to help you with any question you may have. On the other hand. We take note of your comments regarding the audioguide for future improvements. We hope you and your families are doing well despite the current situation. We apologize for not replying so far. Due to the current situation of COVID-19, our activity has been paralyzed in recent months. City Sightseeing is starting up again in other destinations in Spain and around the world. We hope to welcome you back on board very soon. Kind regards,
Written July 20, 2020
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

alex l
Competa, Spain76 contributions
1.0 of 5 bubbles
Aug 2020 • Couples
The commentary was poor past places of interest in seconds. The bus sailed past some of the stops in the Tuesday evening. Most places are just a 10 minute work from stop 1. Having used this company in Barcelona expected same kind of tour and hop offs feel wasted 44 euros would have been happier buying tourist book as the commentary dull. The stops are either poorly marked and some no marking at all again needed to ask locals where to wait other cities have clear defined company stop posts.
Written August 13, 2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Dear Alex, Thank you for taking your time to review our tour. We are glad you have enjoyed our tours on other occasions and are sorry to hear you were disappointed with this one. Our buses follow the most complete tour possible, according to the possibilities each city offers. And each stop is designed to allow you to visit a particular monument or museum nearby. We are sorry the route didn't fulfill your expectations. Due to Town Hall rules, we cannot mark our stops as we would like and we apologize for any inconvenience this may have caused. We inform you that City Sightseeing Spain has a mobile application where you can follow in real time schedules and locations of buses and stops. Do not hesitate to download next time. We take note of your comments regarding the commentary for future content improvements, that's for sure. We hope to see you again soon at another City Sightseeing destination. Kind regards,
Written August 14, 2020
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

robroy01
Chicago, IL48 contributions
3.0 of 5 bubbles
Jul 2022
We have purchased a family ticket, a 2-day pass in Madrid. The bus schedule is not very good, there are certain stops that are closed due to road works. The bus stops in Plaza Neptuno for over 20 minutes and it had a shortened service due to the parade. It is split into 3 routes, but it's not worth it - the major tourist places can be seen by foot, for free and enjoying the city. Anyway the bus cannot go very close to Plaza Mayor, Porta del Sol or the Royal Palace. We got off earlier than planned since we saw it's a waste of time. Save your money and if it's a bit far, take a taxi or an Uber - both cheap and affordable.
Written July 20, 2022
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.

Showing results 1-10 of 393

City Sightseeing Seville Hop-On Hop-Off Bus Tour provided by City Sightseeing Seville

All Seville HotelsSeville Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in Seville
All things to do in Seville
Day Trips in Seville
RestaurantsFlightsVacation RentalsTravel StoriesCruisesRental Cars