We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

PRIVATE Nuremberg WW2 Combo Tour

Select Date and Travelers
From
$61.84
Date
2 travelers
What to Expect
Itinerary
This is a typical itinerary for this product

Stop At: Reichsparteigelande (Nazi Party Rally Grounds), Bayernstr. 110, 90478 Nuremberg, Bavaria Germany

Luitpoldhain, Kongresshalle, Great Street and Zeppelinfeld

Duration: 3 hours

Stop At: Nuremberg Palace of Justice, Fuerther Str. 110, 90429 Nuremberg, Bavaria Germany

Check out Room 600 and visit exhibition

Duration: 1 hour
Show More
Important Information
Departure Point
Traveler pickup is offered
Pick-up and drop-off anywhere within central Nuremberg is included in the price. Please ask for a quote for pick-up and drop-off from any other location.
Duration
4h
Inclusions
  • Private tour provided by TripAdvisor's #1 rated Nuremberg tour guide
  • Pick-up and drop-off with my Mercedes V-Series van
  • A great time!
Exclusions
  • 6 Euros per person admission fee to the Justice Palace (Nuremberg Trials)
  • Gratuities
  • Entry/Admission - Nuremberg Palace of Justice
Show More
Additional Info
  • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
  • Not wheelchair accessible
  • Stroller accessible
  • Near public transportation
  • Most travelers can participate
  • Children under 4 feet in height or younger than 12 years old must be in a car seat.
  • This is a private tour/activity. Only your group will participate
Cancellation Policy
For a full refund, cancel at least 24 hours in advance of the start date of the experience.
Reviews (5)
Filter reviews
5 results
Traveler rating
4
0
0
0
1
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
Traveler rating
4
0
0
0
1
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 5 reviews
Reviewed 1 week ago

Kevin was fab, knowledgable, interesting and really knows his subject. Really enjoyed our four hour tour of the Nazi rally grounds and the court where the trials where held.

Date of experience: October 2019
Thank Lisa Hertfordsh... L
TourGuideKevin, Owner at Nuremberg Tours in English, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

Many thanks, Lisa! I'm real happy to hear that you guys enjoyed my tour.

Reviewed September 1, 2019 via mobile

Sadly, I found this tour lacking. Based upon pricing, I expected a top notch tour. That’s not what we received... We had just arrived on the train when we received a call that Kevin was in the lobby waiting for us. We hadn’t had a...More

2  Thank UDFANatic
TourGuideKevin, Owner at Nuremberg Tours in English, responded to this reviewResponded September 2, 2019

Thank you very much for your terrible review! Sometimes my customers ask me if it is possible to rig TripAdvisor reviews because they have never seen anybody (like myself) with so many Five-Star/Excellent reviews and zero bad reviews. Thanks to you, everyone can now see...More

Reviewed July 14, 2019 via mobile

We met Kevin at the Grand Hotel, and he immediately began to share his wealth of knowledge about World War 2 and Nuremberg. He not only takes you to each location, but he also has photos of the same area during the 30’s and 40’s...More

Thank pfglwebb
TourGuideKevin, Owner at Nuremberg Tours in English, responded to this reviewResponded July 14, 2019

Many thanks, GayeLynn! I'm really glad that you guys enjoyed yourselves.

Reviewed July 5, 2019 via mobile

What an amazing 4 hours, you may have watched the history channel and you may have studied the history books, but then there is Kevin, he takes your knowledge to the next level. Thank you mate, wonderful experience. Rob Kenny

Thank rjkenny
TourGuideKevin, Owner at Nuremberg Tours in English, responded to this reviewResponded July 5, 2019

Thanks, Rob! I'm so glad that you enjoyed my tour.

Reviewed May 13, 2019 via mobile

Four of us took the full day WWII combo tour with Kevin and it was an educational and fun experience. He picked us up at our hotel which was very helpful. We visited the WWII sights in the morning and Kevin was very knowledgeable. He...More

Thank nancyv473
TourGuideKevin, Owner at Nuremberg Tours in English, responded to this reviewResponded May 14, 2019

Thank you so much for your review ! I enjoyed our tour together.

View more reviews
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
Departure13536017478
July 13, 2019|
Answer
Response from TourGuideKevin | Property representative |
Sorry for taking so long to respond, but I just saw your message. Please contact me through my website. Just google Nuremberg Tours in English. I hope to hear from you soon, KEVIN Nuremberg Tours in English
0
Votes
Stephen D
July 10, 2019|
Answer
Response from TourGuideKevin | Property representative |
Sorry for taking so long to respond, but I just saw your message. Please contact me through my website. Just google Nuremberg Tours in English. I hope to hear from you soon, KEVIN Nuremberg Tours in English
-1
Votes
Stephen D
July 8, 2019|
Answer
Response from TourGuideKevin | Property representative |
No, because the prison that the Nazis were held in was tore down in the 80s.
1
Vote
Key Details
  • Duration: 4h
  • Mobile Ticket Accepted
  • Instant confirmation
  • Languages Offered: English
Why Book on TripAdvisor?
  • Free Cancellation up to 24 hours in advance
  • Low Price Guarantee
  • No Booking Fees
  • Secure Payments
  • 24/7 SupportCall: