Tours and Tickets

Paris Bastille District Pub Crawl provided by Sandemans New Europe - Paris

Reserve Now & Pay Later

Paris Bastille District Pub Crawl

Save
Share
COVID-19 update: See the added health and safety measures this experience is taking.Read more
View all photos (14)
Select Date and Travelers
From
$17.73
Date
2 adults
Options
Reserve Now & Pay Later
Low Price Guarantee
Travel safe during COVID-19
What you can expect during this experience
  • Hand sanitizer available to travelers and staff
Updated 07/07/20 Safety precautions are provided by the property and are not checked by Tripadvisor for accuracy.
A note from Paris Bastille District Pub Crawl
- Guides will wear masks and gloves when required - Guests are encouraged to bring their own masks - Guests will be required to provide personal details (name, phone number) - Smaller groups to ensure appropriate social distance - Tour group pictures will no longer be taken
Read more
Updated 07/07/20 Safety precautions are provided by the property and are not checked by Tripadvisor for accuracy.
Overview
Itinerary
+
You'll start at
2-6 Place de la Bastille
2-6 Place de la Bastille, 75012 Paris, FranceThe Paris Pub Crawl starts at Metro station Bastille, Exit number 1, Rue de la Roquette. Look for the SANDEMANs NEW Europe team with a red t-shirt and red umbrella.
See address & details
  • 1
    Place de la Bastille
    Stop: 5 minutes -
    See details
  • 2
    Parking Indigo Paris Bastille
    Stop: 4 hours -
    See details
You'll end at
Miami Bar
3 Rue de Lappe, 75011 Paris, FranceThe Paris Pub Crawl usually ends at Miami Bar (3 rue de Lappe).
See address & details
Important Information
Departure Point
2-6 Place de la Bastille, 75012 Paris, France
Duration
4h
Return Details
Miami Bar, 3 Rue de Lappe, 75011 Paris, France
Inclusions
  • Entry into 4 cool bars & 1 hot club
  • Special drink deals in the bars
  • Free shot in all bars
  • Professional Pub crawl leader to show you the best bars and clubs in Paris
Exclusions
  • Food and drinks, unless specified
  • Hotel pickup and drop-off
Show More
Additional Info
  • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
  • Wheelchair accessible
  • You must be 18+ to enjoy this night out. Please bring a valid photo ID and dress smart to enter the club
  • Dress code is smart casual
  • SANDEMANs NEW Europe Tours supports the responsible enjoyment of alcoholic beverages. When it is misused, alcohol can be dangerous. We want everyone to have an unforgettable night, but for your safety, the bars visited on Pub Crawls will cut you off if you’ve reached your limit. Our mission is to show you Paris' nightlife, not to get you drunk
  • Near public transportation
  • Transportation is wheelchair accessible
  • Surfaces are wheelchair accessible
  • Most travelers can participate
  • This experience requires a minimum number of travelers. If it’s canceled because the minimum isn’t met, you’ll be offered a different date/experience or a full refund
  • This tour/activity will have a maximum of 40 travelers
Cancellation Policy
For a full refund, cancel at least 24 hours in advance of the start date of the experience.
13Reviews
0Q&A
Traveler rating
  • 3
  • 2
  • 4
  • 2
  • 2
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
More
Desha wrote a review Jun 2019
1 contribution
This was my first pub crawl and I had so much fun! I wasn’t really sure what to expect, but I was definitely not disappointed. Sam was awesome. He gave us recommendations on good drinks at each of the places we went to and he was super cool to talk to. It was awesome to get
Read more
Date of experience: June 2019
Helpful
Share
Trip324978 wrote a review Oct 2018
2 contributions5 helpful votes
The pub crawl was supposed to start at 8pm, we were still waiting for people around 8.40... the group lead should have sent us on. We got to the 1st venue to find we were all sent upstairs for very slow expensive table services, beers were reduced to 5 euros each! and cocktails
Read more
Date of experience: October 2018
2 Helpful votes
Helpful
Share
Response from Roberto_SNE, Social Media Executive at Paris Bastille District Pub Crawl
Responded Oct 10, 2018
Hello, Thank you for taking the time to review us on TripAdvisor as well as joining our tour in Paris. We are always happy to hear back from engaged travellers such as yourself because your feedback gives us the opportunity to improve our service. We were very concerned to learn that the Pub Crawl did not meet your expectations. With this particular activity, we try to select a range of bars and clubs that will both appeal to our guests’ varied tastes and provide some insight into Paris’ nightlife. Unfortunately, there is always a chance that the venues we select may not appeal to all of our guests, and we are truly sorry that, in this instance, they were not to your liking. Moreover, we are truly sorry that the tour began behind schedule. Whilst we always ask our guests to arrive early so we can start on time, this may not always be the case, and we may sometimes wait a bit for some guests to join. We apologise again if this contributed to your disappointment. You may have seen that I’ve messaged you privately, so we can speak further about this matter. I hope to hear from you soon, so I can share your feedback with our operations team and give them the chance to keep improving their tours and service. Thank once more for sharing your feedback with us, we hope this experience will not prevent you from joining us again in the future. All the best, Roberto
Read more
sometravelthoughts wrote a review Jun 2018
Toronto, Canada14 contributions2 helpful votes
The route is fairly well-designed. Starts off in a more relaxed pub setting and works its way up to clubs. Our guide could have done a better job of bringing the group together overall, but she made up for it in some ways by being very fun on the dance floors. Just felt like
Read more
Date of experience: May 2018
Helpful
Share
KBest88 wrote a review Jun 2018
Chicago, Illinois6 contributions9 helpful votes
Our guide Maria was a ton of fun. She was late to meet which gave me a tiny bit of anxiety because the actual location isn't entirely clear. We went on a Friday night so I was expecting a lot of action but the bars we went to sucked so much that we lost 4 people after the first
Read more
Date of experience: June 2018
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Ben T wrote a review May 2018
Tampa, Florida13 contributions2 helpful votes
I thought this was a very fun pub crawl. The guide, Maria, took us to four different bars. We got a free drink and about 5 or 6 free shots for 7 Euro. We had a great group and ended up staying out until about 3 or 4 a.m. I particularly liked the Bastille area. It was very young
Read more
Date of experience: May 2018
Helpful
Share
12
About the operator

Don’t take it from us – here’s what people have to say about this operator.

By: Sandemans New Europe - Paris
khushboosg
00
Insightful & Entertaining
We took a Sandeman 3 hour Walking Tour around the city, which shows you top attractions like Notre Dame, Louvre, Pa
Read more
Nasike
00
Dawwie Is a Breath of Fresh Air
He enjoys his job. Absolutely recommend him. He was very funny bubbly and he’ll probably tell you about the ‘cheese
Read more
Jean Philippe R
00
A scandal
This is a shame and a scandal that people with no experience nor qualifications pretend to be guudes... Non legal t
Read more
cstilwell57
00
Walking tour in a very quiet Montmartre
We did this tour on our first day in Paris and we thought it was excellent. It was quiet due to the virus fears bu
Read more
Kyra404
00
Great!
I took this tour with Janai as our guide and she was great! The tour was small due to people being worried about th
Read more
Vivher25
00
Viv
It was Awesome!!! Michelle was very informative. Took us to beautiful places, and was very knowledgeable!! Would h
Read more
kellis5137
00
Michelle was awesome!
Michelle was awesome! We were told to avoid Margaret. 😜 Seriously, the walking tour was fantastic and Michelle was
Read more
Downunder2330
00
Montmartre walk
While in Paris we booked to do the Montmartre walk with Sandemans New Europe. Our guide was excellent and very know
Read more
jpteixeira45
00
Great Free Tour
Dawie, The Best! A marvelous and funny way to show us a part of Paris. From the Portuguese people on Sunday morning
Read more
Bruno P
00
Commercial tour
I did the free walking tour and the guide did at least 3 or 4 stops for the guy to tell us to go join their paid to
Read more
MeDashA
00
Great Free Tour. Highly Unethical Versailles Tour
I used Sandeman's services a few times on my trip to Paris. The free walking tour with Sebastian was really great.
Read more
167rainerf
00
Very good
2 hours walking tour. Felt very personal, excellent pace and facts. The way up to Sacre Couer was away from the cro
Read more
chryssop
00
Excellent tour
Great choice! Panama was a wonderful guide, clearly speaking and giving enough details not to get bored. We wandere
Read more
vuspec2
00
If you have Francois as your guide, be prepared for the BEST tour of your life!
Francois is the epitome of walking tour! Very entertaining and informative at the same time. I guess French people
Read more
Gem8891
00
Great free walking tour!
The new Paris free walking tour was an afternoon full of history and fun! Definitely worth doing if you want to lea
Read more
Key Details
  • Duration: 4h
  • Mobile Ticket Accepted
  • Free Cancellation up to 24 hours in advance
  • Instant Confirmation
  • Languages Offered: English
Why Book on Tripadvisor?
  • Reserve Now & Pay Later
  • Free Cancellation up to 24 hours in advance
  • Low Price Guarantee
  • No Booking Fees
  • Secure Payments
  • 24/7 SupportCall:+1 855 275 5071

Frequently bought together

Skip the Line: Sainte Chapelle in Palais de la Cité Ticket
from $13.37*
Popular: Booked by 10,228 travelers!
from $36.27* $45.34
Popular: Booked by 57,454 travelers!

Half-day Tours

Frequently Asked Questions about Paris Bastille District Pub Crawl