Tours and Tickets
Eiffel Tower Skip the Line and Small Group Tour with Summit Access by Elevator
4
BEST SELLER
LIKELY TO SELL OUT*

Eiffel Tower Skip the Line and Small Group Tour with Summit Access by Elevator

By Mon Petit Paris
Queues for the Eiffel Tower can take over an hour at busy times but this skip-the-line tour lets you breeze past the crowds and enjoy priority access. Head straight up to the second floor and listen as your guide points out the Louvre, the Arc de Triomphe, and Notre Dame Cathedral. Finally, continue to the top floor on your own, where you can spend as long as you like admiring the views.
from
$73.88
per adult
from
$73.88
per adult

Lowest price guarantee

Ages 4-99, max of 25 per group
Duration:
1h
Start time: Check availability
Ticket type:
Mobile
English

Highlights
  • Skip-the-line entrance: save up to an hour in the ticket queue
  • Access to the summit viewpoint: most tours only visit the 2nd floor
  • Magnificent views over Paris including the Louvre and Arc de Triomphe
  • Visit the Eiffel Tower both with and without a guide

  • Skip-the-line access to the 2nd level of the Eiffel Tower
  • Standard access to the summit of the Eiffel Tower
  • Local guide
  • Small group tour (maximum 20 people)
  • Entry/Admission - Eiffel Tower
  • Guaranteed to skip the lines
What's not included
  • Skip-the-line access to 3rd level of the Eiffel Tower Paris
  • Hotel pickup and drop-off
  • Gratuities


Departure details
  • 19 Av. de la Bourdonnais, 75007 Paris, France Departure Point: Eiffel Tower meeting point Address: Meet a few minutes walk away from the Eiffel Tower: 19 Avenue de la Bourdonnais, 75007 Paris. Directions: Your guide will be waiting at 19 Avenue de la Bourdonnais 75007 Paris in front of the souvenir shop.
Return details
  • Returns to original departure point

  • Not wheelchair accessible
  • Near public transportation
If you have questions about accessibility, we’d be happy to help. Just call the number below and reference the product code: 9205P4

  • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
  • Adult pricing applies to all travelers from 4 years old
  • Children younger than age 3 travel free of charge
  • In case of bad weather, maintenance, or for safety reasons, the top level of the Eiffel Tower may be closed
  • Skip-the-line access of the Eiffel Tower does not exist to the summit; your ticket includes skip-the-line access up to the 2nd floor and standard access to the 3rd floor
  • Tickets cannot be modified, exchanged, or refunded
  • Please arrive 15 min early to the Eiffel Tower meeting point; latecomers will not be reimbursed
  • Most travelers can participate
  • This experience requires good weather. If it’s canceled due to poor weather, you’ll be offered a different date or a full refund
  • This tour/activity will have a maximum of 25 travelers

  • All sales are final and incur 100% cancellation penalties.

A note from Eiffel Tower Skip the Line and Small Group Tour with Summit Access by Elevator
  • Please note that the mask is mandatory in the Eiffel Tower. EU Vaccination pass mandatory. Please exchange your non EU vaccination card in any pharmacy in France before your visit to get the EU Vaccination pass
What you can expect during your visit
  • Regular temperature checks for staff
  • Regularly sanitized high-traffic areas
  • Guides required to regularly wash hands
  • Hand sanitizer available to travelers and staff
  • Contactless payment for gratuities and add-ons
  • Face masks required for guides in public areas
  • Paid stay-at-home policy for staff with symptoms
  • Face masks required for travelers in public areas
  • Social distancing enforced throughout experience
  • Safety precautions are provided by the property and are not checked by Tripadvisor for accuracy.

Which attractions will I visit with Eiffel Tower Skip the Line and Small Group Tour with Summit Access by Elevator?
How much is Eiffel Tower Skip the Line and Small Group Tour with Summit Access by Elevator?
Eiffel Tower Skip the Line and Small Group Tour with Summit Access by Elevator price starts from $79.56. Discover and book Eiffel Tower Skip the Line and Small Group Tour with Summit Access by Elevator on Tripadvisor
What is the Eiffel Tower Skip the Line and Small Group Tour with Summit Access by Elevator cancellation policy?
Eiffel Tower Skip the Line and Small Group Tour with Summit Access by Elevator cancellation policy: All sales are final and incur 100% cancellation penalties. Discover and book Eiffel Tower Skip the Line and Small Group Tour with Summit Access by Elevator on Tripadvisor
Which company provides Eiffel Tower Skip the Line and Small Group Tour with Summit Access by Elevator?
Eiffel Tower Skip the Line and Small Group Tour with Summit Access by Elevator is hosted by Mon Petit Paris. Read reviews, discover additonal experiences or contact Mon Petit Paris on Tripadvisor. Discover and book Eiffel Tower Skip the Line and Small Group Tour with Summit Access by Elevator on Tripadvisor

If you have questions about this tour or need help making your booking, we’d be happy to help. Just call the number below and reference the product code: 9205P4

About the operator

Don’t take it from us – here’s what people have to say about this operator.

550royw
550royw
00
Yes sir, it's okay
Viator marked all my tickets as 'refunded' when they corrected a billing error they made (they did not extended the
carleneg430
carleneg430
00
Paris
We were given this tour by Europe Tourisme. It was a great tour and had a good tour guide. Unbelievable views of th
Nomad618432
Nomad618432
00
Cancelled by operator 3 hours before event
The operator cancelled 3hrs before event due to happen. A bit short notice to be honest We had to reschedule.
malenurse2
malenurse2
00
Going underground
It was centrally located from our hotel it was just a 1 mile walk only took about 15 minutes to get there a dream.
smj139
smj139
00
Not Skip the Line
Like other reviewers don’t purchase through this company. Instructions to get tickets is confusing and you can’t sk
dsmarie
dsmarie
00
FRAUD: Services Do Not Include Skip the Line
FRAUD! Do not purchase tickets from Mon Petit Paris. I purchased tickets for the Louve Museum in Paris, France. T
397antonf
397antonf
00
Extra money for nothing.
The tickets sent not immediate -- they arrived almost when we already were near the museum. Tickets costs more tha
madiling2022
madiling2022
00
DO NOT BUY
This is a scam! The louvre would not let us in with these tickets. We had to buy new tickets at the door.
mushfiq128
mushfiq128
00
Avoid this offer at all cost. It costed me dearly.
Horrible! Absolutely horrible! They are supposed to send the ticket one night before the actual date of visit. I di
MrJohannsson
MrJohannsson
00
A scam company
Watch out for this company as we would like to report it as a scam. I strongly recommend visitors to deal with oth
bezenunstress
bezenunstress
00
TOTAL FRAUD COMPANY AVOID
Booked through my hotel 3 skip the line tickets to the Louvre at 21 euros the ticket, whereas you can book the tic
mainax
mainax
00
What it says on the tin.
It worked exactly as described, skipped a large part of the que to get tickets for the Louvre. As others have said
Gimlon
Gimlon
00
Good time, smooth execution
The booking was easy and, although we were scared that something wouldn't work at first, everything went smoothly a
771kiand
771kiand
00
Guide was a no-show
The guide did not show up at the appointed time. After much wasted time trying to find out the issue on the phone,
Jorgi3
Jorgi3
00
Ruined vacay
Viator ruined our Paris trip. I got my tickets through them for the catacombs months before coming. This was the w
Detailed Reviews: Reviews order informed by descriptiveness of user-identified themes such as cleanliness, atmosphere, general tips and location information.
Popular mentions

4.0
390 reviews
Excellent
248
Very good
60
Average
23
Poor
13
Terrible
46

BoardingPass822344
5 contributions
Friends
We met our guide at the designated place to receive our official ticket.
The skip the line is a little deceiving as you still have to go through security, twice.
Our guide Michael a nice young student, could have spoken much louder and faced us while telling us his important facts! Also not good at keeping the group together. He started the tour by telling us “we were going on the Eiffel Tower to see the Sunrise!”
We never got to the summit as it was closed!
Once the tour ended it was very confusing to even access the elevators and signs had been turned so we didn’t know where we were supposed to line up. People were ducking under the barrier to cut into our line.
It was an amazing experience being up the Eiffel Tower but it could have been better.
Written June 7, 2022
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.

sunnyrockymtns
Austin, TX2 contributions
Family
It was great to hear about the Eiffel Tower and Paris while visiting it but there were some issues. First of all we ended up listening to a different tour group where the guide had much more information to give. In fact our group asked our guide if/when France paid back the investment of building the Eiffel tower and our tour guide’s answer was that the French are still paying to maintain it through taxes. On the tour we heard another guide (tour that gives attendees a pink sticker) ask the group to guess how long it took the builder to earn the building cost and the answer was 6 months! So, our tour guide wasn’t that knowledgeable.

The other issue was the lines cutting our tour short. The skip the line pass still took 30-45 minutes in line at the peak travel time (weekend afternoon at the end of July) and our guide had to cut our tour short to get to her next one as a result. They were not prepared to staff the high tourist times.
Written July 31, 2022
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.

Anas Tanveer
Birmingham, UK5 contributions
We arrived 15 minutes before our departure time and were handed over our entrance tickets to the Eiffel Tower. A tour guide took us to the Eiffel Tower on foot (which is hardly a 5 min walk). We queued at the security checkpoint and then for the lift. We skipped the queue for tickets which on the screens were showing to be 2 hour long.

First, at the foot of the Eiffel Tower, our guide exploaned the history of the tower. This was quite interactive and we learned interesting facts.

Next, on the second floor, our guide took us around and identified all the important landmarks and explained the history.

She was very nice and fun!

On the second floor, we said goodbye to our guide and took the lift to the summit.

Overall a great experience and would definitely recommend!
Written June 10, 2022
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.

Mantė
Worcester, UK6 contributions
We had a few issues with this company…
Booked the tickets months ago and got a confirmation email saying we are good to go. Last month they sent me an email saying the tour won’t be possible at my selected time, and they can switch the times for the tickets. I didn’t notice this email until the day of the tour, so i called them but they didn’t even try to chase twice or refund me. On the call the operator said they’ve emailed me twice and I ignored them… which wasn’t the case as only one email was sent and they didn’t attempt to refund me just in case.

Second issue: our tour guide was quite young and a student, a super nice guy but we were given an expired ticket to go to the second floor. We lost half the group through security and thank god we stuck with him as we only were told our ticket is expired when we entered the queue for the elevator. He gave his apprentice ticket to us, but if he didn’t go with us, we would’ve been left without a ticket!!
These things should be checked way before given them out to customers who paid high prices for this “tour”.

Lastly, you don’t really skip the line much, we skipped half the first line and then queued for everything else. The guide told us 10 minute of information about some buildings we see on the second floor and that’s it, we were left on our own.

Buy your own tickets, stay a bit longer in the line and save money!! Not worth.
Written April 16, 2022
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.

Vicki B
5 contributions
Couples
We stood in the security line for at least 45 minutes ,as they kept letting other tours ahead of us. We finally got to the tower and were told that going to the top was not possible and we should receive a refund. We were only at the tower at a minimum of 15-20 minutes when they closed the tower. I requested a refund and was told we would only receive 10 euros per person. We paid 10 times that. We would never use this company for a tour again.
Written February 10, 2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Explorer43870796900
Hello, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We are sorry to hear about your experience and we would like to apologise for that. Regarding the waiting time you experience at the two security checks at the Eiffel Tower, we can see that you waited in total 20 minutes which is more than usual but still a lot less than visitors without tickets (from 1 to 2 hours on that day). I see that you mentioned 30 minutes in the first complaint email that you sent us and not 45 minutes as you wrote in this review. Please note that there is always a bit of waiting time at the Eiffel tower security checks. Since 9/11 and even more so after the attacks we had in 2015, Security is a top priority all over Paris. The Eiffel Tower is the most-visited paid monument in the world and for that reason, we have two security checks like what you find at the airport. Regarding the top floor, at the time of your tour, it was closed for safety reasons. The wind was blowing at more than 80 miles per hour on the top. At the end of your tour, the wind became even stronger and for safety reason, the Eiffel Tower decided to close the monument and evacuate everyone inside. I check with your tour guide and he had time to finish his tour. By the way, in your first complaint email, you mentioned that you only stayed around half an hour in the tower but in your review, you wrote 15 to 20 minutes. As a commercial gesture, we offer to refund the top part of the activity as you were not able to visit it which is 10 Euro per person. The rest of the activity operated normally and for that reason, we are not able to offer more refund. Thank you for your understanding, Pierre
Written February 10, 2020
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

Mel H
5 contributions
Zoey was a fantastic tour guide. She gave a great overview on the history of the Eiffel Tower and once we were at the second level she took us around and told us a little bit about the city. It wasn’t too long or too short, right to the point. Tickets also included summit access. Overall great experience and would recommend.
Written September 10, 2022
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.

Fred B
Saint Louis, MO46 contributions
Family
Let me start by saying the Eiffel Tower itself is amazing...I must have taken over 100 photos from every angle. And we visited at night so the light show every hour was magical.

Although our tour guide was friendly and clearly knowledgable, we had too many people (25+) for him to manage and although we paid to skip the line we still waited for a half hour (in the bitter cold) to enter the venue.

Considering this was one of our most expensive guided tours throughout our two week European visit, I question if this was worth it.
Written January 2, 2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Explorer43870796900
Hello Fred, Thank you for taking the time to review the activity. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed the Eiffel Tower and your tour guide. Regarding the Skip-the-line access you did go through the Skip-the-line entrances. As you have seen there are two security checks (which are very strict) that needs to be cleared and the tour guide makes an historical introduction of the Eiffel Tower before entering the venue. 30 minutes from the meeting point is more than usual but still a lot less than the visitors without Skip-the-line access. Thank you, Pierre
Written January 12, 2020
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

Felicity M
Geelong, Australia8 contributions
I felt like vip skipping the long line and walking straight through. once at the top it was beautiful and our tour guide gave us much info on the city and individual buildings. the top was very very busy but what do you expect. just be prepared for long lines to get to the bottom!
Written June 7, 2022
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.

Lindsay S
San Francisco, CA2 contributions
Zoe was wonderfully personable, kind and knowledgeable! She patiently shepherded us through the maze of lines quickly and effortlessly. It is apparent she likes people as she made us all feel welcomed and at ease. And the experience of seeing Paris from the tower was magnificent! Definitely the highlight of our trip!
Written May 14, 2022
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.

travlinman525_8
Fairport, NY57 contributions
We're giving this 5 stars because the experience was wonderful. The tour was pointless. Obviously, you pay the $80.00 to avoid the lines. Our appointment was at 10:30 PM and there was no line even though it was a beautiful night in late June. It's up to you whether or not it is worth it to pay for the tour. The guide was great and very friendly. He did his best to convey some information but, truthfully, five minutes on Wikipedia will give you all the information he shared with us. There ARE places in Paris that benefit from having a skip-the-line guided tour but, frankly, the Eiffel Tower doesn't really need it.
Written July 11, 2022
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.

Showing results 1-10 of 356
*Likely to sell out: Based on Viator’s booking data and information from the provider from the past 30 days, it seems likely this experience will sell out through Viator, a Tripadvisor company.

Eiffel Tower Skip the Line and Small Group Tour with Summit Access by Elevator