游览和门票

打造自己的威士忌:融合体验, 伦敦

打造自己的威士忌:融合体验

打造自己的威士忌:融合体验
1
此产品无法通过 Tripadvisor 预订。 请联系供应商了解供应情况。
相关信息
使您自己的混合威士忌。我们的客人将通过互动式威士忌之旅,包括探索烈酒的深厚历史,了解生产过程以及品尝许多美味的威士忌。抵达后享用鸡尾酒,我们的宾客将品尝五种单一麦芽威士忌,然后在整个混匀过程中进行指导,进行混匀,瓶装,蜡封并在自己的签名混合威士忌瓶上签名。他们将有机会穿上Johnnie Walker等著名搅拌机的鞋子,记录其搅拌配方-并可以随时选择从我们这里订购。经验包括: -我们屡获殊荣的黑岩威士忌酒吧提供的欢迎饮品。 -辅导五种单一麦芽威士忌的品尝,并提供历史和生产信息。 -有机会融合和装瓶自己的威士忌。带回家的东西和珍惜。 -保留您的混合配方,并向我们重新订购您自己的装瓶。
攻略早知道
  • 用时: 2 小时
  • 接受电子门票
  • 即时确认
取消政策
  • 要获得全额退款,请至少在体验开始日期前 24 小时取消。
可用语言
英语
攻略早知道
  • 用时: 2 小时
  • 接受电子门票
  • 即时确认
可用语言
英语
取消政策
  • 要获得全额退款,请至少在体验开始日期前 24 小时取消。
可以期待的内容
使您自己的混合威士忌。我们的客人将通过互动式威士忌之旅,包括探索烈酒的深厚历史,了解生产过程以及品尝许多美味的威士忌。抵达后享用鸡尾酒,我们的宾客将品尝五种单一麦芽威士忌,然后进行混合,瓶装,蜡封和自己签名的特色混合威士忌。他们将有机会穿上Johnnie Walker等著名搅拌机的鞋子,记录其搅拌配方-并可以随时选择从我们这里订购。经验包括: -我们屡获殊荣的黑岩威士忌酒吧提供的欢迎饮品。 -辅导五种单一麦芽威士忌的品尝,并提供历史和生产信息。 -有机会融合和装瓶自己的威士忌。带回家的东西和珍惜。 -保留您的混合配方,并向我们重新订购您自己的装瓶。 我们的目标是让客人享受令人难以置信的威士忌,了解这种杰出的精神,但最重要的是获得乐趣。
需要我们帮助您预订吗?
请拨打下方的号码,然后使用以下产品代码: 197236P1
致电 +1 855 275 5071
重要信息
包含内容
抵达时喝杯鸡尾酒,取5 x 20ml单一麦芽威士忌样品,250ml瓶定制混合威士忌带回家。
期限
2 小时
出发详情
Black Rock, 9 Christopher St, Finsbury, London EC2A 2BS, UK 在威尔逊街和克里斯托弗街拐角处的黑岩酒馆将迎接客人。从这里您的房东将带您进入威士忌体验套房。
包含内容
抵达时喝杯鸡尾酒,取5 x 20ml单一麦芽威士忌样品,250ml瓶定制混合威士忌带回家。
出发详情
Black Rock, 9 Christopher St, Finsbury, London EC2A 2BS, UK 在威尔逊街和克里斯托弗街拐角处的黑岩酒馆将迎接客人。从这里您的房东将带您进入威士忌体验套房。
期限
2 小时
回程详情
返回原来的出发地点
其他信息
您将在预订时收到确认信息
不提供无障碍通道
允许携带服务型动物
靠近公共交通
不建议孕妇参加
无心脏问题或其他重大疾病
此项体验设有最低出行人数限制。 如果行程由于未达到最低出行人数而取消,您可选择改期/不同体验或全额退款
此次游览/活动出行人数不得超过 16 人
暂无点评。 成为第一个分享想法的人!

Tours and Tickets

Make Your Own Whisky: Blending Experience provided by The Whisky Experience

Make Your Own Whisky: Blending Experience

Make Your Own Whisky: Blending Experience
1
This product is unavailable to book via Tripadvisor. Contact the supplier for availability.
About
Make Your Own Blended Whisky. Our guests will be taken through an interactive journey of whisky including exploring the spirits deep history, understanding production and of course tasting a lot of delicious whisky. Following a cocktail on arrival, our guests will taste five single malt whiskies before being guided through a blending session to blend, bottle, wax seal and sign their very own bottle of signature blended whisky. They will have the chance to walk in the shoes of famous blenders such as Johnnie Walker in documenting the recipe for their blend - and be able to order it from us whenever they choose. The experience includes: - A welcome drink from our award winning Black Rock Whisky Bar. - A tutored tasting of five single malt whiskies with information on history and production. - A chance to blend and bottle your very own whisky. Something to take home and cherish. - Keep your blend recipe on file and reorder your own bottling from us.
Know before you go
  • Duration: 2h
  • Mobile tickets accepted
  • Instant confirmation
Cancellation policy
  • For a full refund, cancel at least 24 hours in advance of the start date of the experience.
Available languages
English
Know before you go
  • Duration: 2h
  • Mobile tickets accepted
  • Instant confirmation
Available languages
English
Cancellation policy
  • For a full refund, cancel at least 24 hours in advance of the start date of the experience.
What to expect
Make Your Own Blended Whisky. Our guests will be taken through an interactive journey of whisky including exploring the spirits deep history, understanding production and of course tasting a lot of delicious whisky. Following a cocktail on arrival, our guests will taste five single malt whiskies before being guided through a blending session to blend, bottle, wax seal and sign their very own bottle of signature blended whisky. They will have the chance to walk in the shoes of famous blenders such as Johnnie Walker in documenting the recipe for their blend - and be able to order it from us whenever they choose. The experience includes: - A welcome drink from our award winning Black Rock Whisky Bar. - A tutored tasting of five single malt whiskies with information on history and production. - A chance to blend and bottle your very own whisky. Something to take home and cherish. - Keep your blend recipe on file and reorder your own bottling from us. Our aim is that our guests enjoy incredible whisky, learn about this illustrious spirit but most importantly have fun.
Need help booking?
Call the number below and use the product code: 197236P1
Call +1 855 275 5071
Important information
Inclusions
Cocktail on arrival, 5 x 20ml samples of single malt whisky, 250ml bottle of bespoke blended whisky to take home.
Duration
2h
Departure details
Black Rock, 9 Christopher St, Finsbury, London EC2A 2BS, UK Guests will be greeted in Black Rock Tavern on the corner of Wilson Street and Christopher Street. From here your host will escort you to The Whisky Experience suite.
Inclusions
Cocktail on arrival, 5 x 20ml samples of single malt whisky, 250ml bottle of bespoke blended whisky to take home.
Departure details
Black Rock, 9 Christopher St, Finsbury, London EC2A 2BS, UK Guests will be greeted in Black Rock Tavern on the corner of Wilson Street and Christopher Street. From here your host will escort you to The Whisky Experience suite.
Duration
2h
Return details
Returns to original departure point
Additional information
Confirmation will be received at time of booking
Not wheelchair accessible
Service animals allowed
Near public transportation
Not recommended for pregnant travelers
No heart problems or other serious medical conditions
This experience requires a minimum number of travelers. If it’s canceled because the minimum isn’t met, you’ll be offered a different date/experience or a full refund
This tour/activity will have a maximum of 16 travelers

1.0
1 review
Excellent
0
Very good
0
Average
0
Poor
0
Terrible
1

Jan
1 contribution
Whiskey Blending Experience
Jan 2020 • Solo
Absolutely shocking! There was no one there when my son-in-law arrived at the time he had been texted to arrive from 'Matthew' whom no one could contact. This time was one hour earlier than that in the confirmatory e-mail and voucher but none -the-less there was no one there- on Burn's Day too!I expect compensation for travelling across London and time wasted and a full refund. But most of all as it was a birthday present, so was very disappointing indeed that it did not happen. The confusion created by 'Matthew'whoever he us and then him not turning up was shambolic. He said that the times had been wrongly posted on Trip Advisor. You need to sort that out! But most of all, you cannot sell an experience and have no one there in good time to greet customers.
Written January 26, 2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
About the operator

This experience only has a few reviews, but you can read what other travelers have to say about the operator.

By: The Whisky Experience
Ali S
Ali S
00
A definite must do
This is an awesome experience that I can't recommend highly enough. I thought I wasn't a massive whisky fan but le
tomhenry239
tomhenry239
00
Take my money!!
An incredible experience learning all things whisky and then getting to blend my own bottle! Was informative and s
464matthew
464matthew
00
Really good fun
Great experience with the team! Making our own whisky with informative and entertaining staff, loved learning to bl