Tours and Tickets

London Pass Including Hop-On Hop-Off Bus Tour and Access to Over 80 Attractions provided by The London Pass

Save
Share
Select Date and Travelers
From
Date
0 adults
Options
Low Price Guarantee
Overview
1,291Review
38Q&A
Traveler rating
  • 126
  • 76
  • 29
  • 30
  • 39
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
More
Popular mentions
V6936ICroberts wrote a review Nov 2020
Bongaree, Australia99 contributions31 helpful votes
Stay away from leisure park group They take your money then do not care You email and they tell you you got your tickets elsewhere even though you send them proof they are theirs. Yes London Pass $740
Read more
Date of experience: July 2020
Helpful
Share
Response from LPG_CS, Customer Service Representative at London Pass Including Hop-On Hop-Off Bus Tour and Access to Over 80 Attractions
Responded 3 weeks ago
Thank you for taking the time to write your review and sharing your opinion with us, V6936ICroberts. We are really sorry about this inconvenience. In this case we would like to investigate your case deeply. Could you please provide us with your order information at the phone number: 1 (877) 714-1999 or by email: contact@gocity.com? This way we would be able to provide you with further assistance. Thanks in advance and have a nice day.
Read more
Lori S wrote a review Oct 2020
Moncks Corner, South Carolina6 contributions8 helpful votes
Not very traveler friendly during Covid pandemic! In December 2019 I purchased the 6 day London Pass for 2 adults (so over $300) for a trip planned in March 2020 (husband's bday present). We arrived in London on March 12 and on the 13th used our passes for the two day bus tour
Read more
Date of experience: March 2020
2 Helpful votes
Helpful
Share
Response from LPG_CS, Customer Service Supervisor at London Pass Including Hop-On Hop-Off Bus Tour and Access to Over 80 Attractions
Responded Oct 23, 2020
Thank you for taking the time to review The London Pass. Your feedback is very important to us. We are terribly sorry to hear about your negative experience and would like the opportunity to investigate your feedback further. Please could you contact us at customerrelations@leisurepassgroup.com. We’ll work with you to try to resolve this as quick as possible.
Read more
Catherine LeClézio wrote a review Aug 2020
5 contributions3 helpful votes
I enjoyed the comprehensive trip around London and the facility to stop off and pick up other buses. The drivers were without exception pleasant and helpful, and the audio informative.
Read more
Date of experience: December 2019
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Response from LPG_CS, Customer Service Representative at London Pass Including Hop-On Hop-Off Bus Tour and Access to Over 80 Attractions
Responded 3 weeks ago
Hello Climber00256043898, thank you for sharing your opinion with us! We appreciate you have chosen our product and you have enjoyed your experience in London. We wish you the best and we hope to accompany you on your next trip, best regards!
Read more
Alison L wrote a review Aug 2020
12 contributions12 helpful votes
Travelled in September 2017 Access to most of the major attractions. We purchased the 10 day pass as we wanted to see all of London. We purchased an Oyster card and used the daily cap to get around. This adds around 6 pounds each day but is worth it. Space out your day trips to
Read more
Date of experience: September 2019
2 Helpful votes
Helpful
Share
Response from LPG_CS, Customer Service Representative at London Pass Including Hop-On Hop-Off Bus Tour and Access to Over 80 Attractions
Responded 3 weeks ago
Hello alisonl784, thank you very much for sharing your amazing experience with us! We are really happy to know that you enjoyed using our pass and also you were able to access of the major attractions. We hope you use a London Pass on your next trip!
Read more
Zanzibar to Barclay Square wrote a review Aug 2020
Holbrook, New York66 contributions129 helpful votes
Another travel rip off. Buy from someone else but support fellow travelers by not purchasing a pass from them. Then maybe, they will cease operations as a result of the COVID-19 pandemic and do travelers the favor of no longer ripping them off. Or change their policies. I
Read more
Date of experience: May 2020
5 Helpful votes
Helpful
Share
Response from LPG_CS, Customer Service Representative at London Pass Including Hop-On Hop-Off Bus Tour and Access to Over 80 Attractions
Responded 4 weeks ago
Hello SeenthesightsfromLI, thank you for taking the time to write your review. We are sorry that our alternative options did not work in your situation. We are doing our best effort in order to help our customers in this hard times due to the global pandemic, however it is important to know that options our customer service team mentioned are the ones we can offer you at the moment. Otherwise, if we can be of further assistance, you can contact us at the number: 1 (877) 714-1999 or by email: contact@gocity.com Best regards and stay safe!
Read more
Why Book on Tripadvisor?
  • Low Price Guarantee
  • No Booking Fees
  • Secure Payments
  • 24/7 Support
Frequently Asked Questions about London Pass Including Hop-On Hop-Off Bus Tour and Access to Over 80 Attractions