Richmond Tours
Whale-Watching Tour from Vancouver
4.5

Whale-Watching Tour from Vancouver

By Vancouver Whale Watch
Recommended by 91% of travelers
91% of reviewers gave this product a bubble rating of 4 or higher.
About
Take a break from city life—and make exploring British Columbia's spectacular coastlines hassle-free—on a half-day whale-watching cruise, with optional shuttle transport directly from Vancouver. Once aboard your vessel, you'll head straight to the best sighting locations, and can look out for whales, porpoises, eagles, and more. You'll also have plenty of time to really soak up the rugged coastal scenery.
from
$142.44
per adult
Lowest price guaranteeReserve now & pay laterFree cancellation

Ages 0-99, max of 47 per group
Duration: 3–5 hours
Start time: Check availability
Mobile ticket
Meets animal welfare guidelines
Live guide: English
More

Highlights
  • With your crew's expertise, increase your odds of seeing whales
  • Travel in comfort aboard a specially equipped whale-watching boat
  • Immerse yourself in British Columbia's coastal beauty
  • Hassle-free round-trip transport from Downtown hotels (if selected)

  • Shuttle pickup and drop off (if option selected)
  • Snacks
  • Restroom on board
What's not included
  • Gratuities
  • Shuttle pickup and drop off (if option not selected)
  • Lunch
  • Parking Fees

Once you arrive either by shuttle (if option selected) or driving yourself, experience the charming center of Steveston Heritage Fishing Village. Then, hop aboard your specially equipped whale-watching vessel and set sail. Snap photos in the serene waters of the Gulf and San Juan Islands as you admire the dramatic coastal scenery. Your captain will navigate you to the best spots for whale sightings, while you can also look out for a variety of sea creatures, including sea lions, seals, porpoises, eagles and more. Finally, after several hours on the water, you'll return to Steveston—the perfect place for relaxing, shopping, and dining—or can hop back on your scheduled shuttle to your original Vancouver stop.

Start:
  • 12240 Second Ave, Richmond, BC V7E 3L8, Canada
    Arrival at our office is required one hour before your tour. Please check in at our office to receive your boarding pass. #210-12240 Second Avenue Richmond BC V7E 3L8 ***If you have booked tour with shuttle pick-up, you must call our office to reserve your pick-up time and zone***
Pickup details
  • Please see round trip shuttle zones below and call our office to reserve your pick-up time and location. You must pre-arrange your round trip shuttle with our office. Shuttle zones are Downtown Vancouver and Richmond. Zone 1 – On the corner of Beatty Street and Robson Street, outside the Hampton Inn & Suites at 101 Robson Street. Zone 2 - On Canada Place Way at Burrard Street, across the street from the Tourist Information Centre (on the water side of the street). Zone 2A - On Howe Street at Georgia Street, across from the TD Bank (on the Art Gallery side), by the Bus shelter. Zone 3 – Outside Shenanigans Pub (1227 Robson Street). Zone 3A – Westin Bayshore Hotel, wait outside the main entrance (1601 Bayshore Drive). Zone 4 – Denman Street and Comox Street, in front of the 7-Eleven Convenience Store (1055 Denman Street). Zone 5 – Outside the Century Plaza Hotel, 1015 Burrard Street. Please wait outside the hotel, by the “Passenger Loading Zone.” Zone 6 – On the corner of Broadway and Fir Street, outside the Kohler Building (1606 W. Broadway).
Additional pickup options
During checkout you will be able to select from the list of included pickup points.
  • Vancouver, BC, Canada
End:This activity ends back at the meeting point.

    • Not wheelchair accessible
    • Near public transportation
    If you have questions about accessibility, we’d be happy to help. Just call the number below and reference the product code: 5322WHALE

    • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
    • Subject to favorable weather conditions. If canceled due to poor weather, you will be given the option of an alternative date or full refund.
    • Most travelers can participate
    • This experience requires good weather. If it’s canceled due to poor weather, you’ll be offered a different date or a full refund
    • This tour/activity will have a maximum of 47 travelers

    • For a full refund, cancel at least 24 hours in advance of the start date of the experience.

    If you have questions about this tour or need help making your booking, we’d be happy to help. Just call the number below and reference the product code: 5322WHALE

    Reserve your spot

    Similar experiences

    Itinerary
    • 1
      This is our office where you can get information about our excursions, and also check in for your tour.
    About the operator
    Don’t take it from us – here’s what people have to say about this operator:
    • Nicsrt
      0 contributions
      5.0 of 5 bubbles
      In the middle of the action
      Friendly and helpful team got us out on the water in time and bundled up in protective gear. The waters were rough but you could tell the captains expertise of picking the path of least resistance. I have wanted to see these transient Orcas for a lifetime and we got to see them up close and personal in a hunt. The prey decided to use us for cover. The most incredible experience.
      Written October 22, 2023
    • Douwe W
      0 contributions
      5.0 of 5 bubbles
      on an adventure with VanWhaleWatch
      Being on a whalewatching trip with these guys was an adventure pur sang. Julia her knowledge of the marine life was fantastic. One could ask her a question and she took all the time to answer that question. We saw humpbackwhales, killerwhales and sealions..( you could smell the sealions too) i had a fantastic afternoon
      Written September 30, 2023
    • ratnakarr2020
      0 contributions
      5.0 of 5 bubbles
      Best service and will recommend this company anytime.if I ever gat a chance to go again will surely go again using only
      Awesome experience.julia and the captain were very friendly and were very concerned when my wife got sick.though we were late they waited for us.not many people do that. Awesome crew they have.would highly recommend this company.
      Written August 20, 2023
    • valeriesS7029CU
      0 contributions
      5.0 of 5 bubbles
      Great experience
      Lots of fun on the Lightship! We were able to see humpbacks, harbor seals, sea lions and a bald eagle! Very knowledgeable and skilled staff made it fun and safe!
      Written August 11, 2023
    • mrsmarmac
      0 contributions
      5.0 of 5 bubbles
      We Love Whales!!
      We had a wonderful experience with Captain Aaron and Naturalist Yasmine. We appreciated the information given about the marine life and environment. 😊 We will return!!
      Written May 7, 2023
    • WorldofHyatt
      0 contributions
      4.0 of 5 bubbles
      Whale Watching from Steveston, BC
      It was warm and sunny when we left the pier but got chilly quickly as the boat sped towards our destination so remember to wear appropriate clothes. We were lucky as we managed to spot a pair of grey whales and a pod of 4 orcas (3 adults and a baby), although they were pretty far from the boat. The captain took us for a close look at a colony of sea lions, which was a treat. Sharing more information (through the PA) on the wildlife in the vicinity, the islands we passed, boat’s position, destination, speed, ETA, etc would be helpful. It took an hour-plus to reach the area where we spotted the grey whales and the total trip took around 4 hours.
      Written April 30, 2023
    • josephkK829KE
      0 contributions
      5.0 of 5 bubbles
      Guarantee worked!
      No whales on the 23rd, though pleasant trio seeing sea lions seals and sea Eagle us the islands. Used the guarantee... free trip if no whales on the next day and wow... Best experience ever... saw a large pod for an hour, doing all sorts of whale things!!! Guides were knowledgeable, free use of binoculars, ensured everyone had a turn on the upper deck. The fisherman's wharf a great place to enjoy an ice cream, drink afterwards in the sun and to reflect on a special say.
      Written April 26, 2023
    • liamsc194
      0 contributions
      5.0 of 5 bubbles
      Magical
      A fantastic action packed day traversing the strait of Georgia to find whales and other marine life. Knowledgable and friendly guides, excellent seamanship from the boat captains and they know all the best places to spot the wildlife. An unforgettable experience and I will be back another season!
      Written April 23, 2023
    • alejandromT2386WG
      0 contributions
      5.0 of 5 bubbles
      Greate company
      Alright, this was amazing and worth wild. From the pick up shuttle to the whale trip it was all easy, fun, and spectacular. The whale trips guides are fun and engaging, the driver of the shuttle is helpful. Would/will do again.
      Written April 14, 2023
    • andyw0001
      0 contributions
      1.0 of 5 bubbles
      Poor
      Trip says 3-5 hrs we spent only 3hrs 10 minutes looking with no siting of whales. I would have expected the maximum time of 5 hours to be used at the least. Giving a return trip which is not transferable is not much use to long haul travellers. Very disappointing.
      Written April 10, 2023
    • Lexicle1
      0 contributions
      5.0 of 5 bubbles
      We had a whale of a time!
      Was a wonderful way to spend my birthday! Ryan and Yasmine worked so hard to give us a wonderful once in a lifetime experience!
      Written April 9, 2023
    • Lqv
      0 contributions
      5.0 of 5 bubbles
      What a day!
      An amazing trip. Orca, sea lions, bald headed eagles. A fun and fast boat ride. Highly recommendable.
      Written April 1, 2023
    • 393jackiep
      0 contributions
      5.0 of 5 bubbles
      Whale of a day
      Excellent day beginning with Levi courteous and funny. On arrival at the office everything was organised in a kind and efficient way including an arrangement for another layer of waterproofs if needed. Humpbacks were the stars of the show giving us great tail flip photos. and seeing the spouts catch the sun with rainbow colours. Harbour seal, sea lions and an array of sea birds made up the chorus. A day making special memories, thanks to all concerned
      Written October 20, 2022
    • E2379WRdebbies
      0 contributions
      5.0 of 5 bubbles
      Amazing
      Oct 8th, 2022. We had an amazing adventure. Our guide, Melanie, was fun and informative. Our captain, Ryan, took us to a group of Orcas first, including a baby. Then we saw beautiful scenery around the islands while going to see some humpback whales. Seals and sealions were on the rocks sun bathing as we went by. On the way back to dock some splashing was observed far off and captain turned the boat and sped towards it. We got to see Harpie and Neowise playing, breaching, waving, rolling. It was amazing!!!
      Written October 10, 2022
    • chermarg
      0 contributions
      5.0 of 5 bubbles
      Superb opportunity!
      Never thought I would see a whale breach but I did! Wow! Exhilarating! Thank-you, Jasmine, for your knowledgable commentary during the trip. An unforgettable day!
      Written August 13, 2022
    See all 1,203 reviews
    These reviews are the subjective opinions of Tripadvisor members and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.

    Most Recent: Reviews ordered by most recent publish date in descending order.

    Detailed Reviews: Reviews ordered by recency and descriptiveness of user-identified themes such as wait time, length of visit, general tips, and location information.

    Popular mentions

    4.5
    4.5 of 5 bubbles902 reviews
    Excellent
    740
    Very good
    88
    Average
    26
    Poor
    24
    Terrible
    24

    sei w
    1 contribution
    1.0 of 5 bubbles
    Aug 2021
    Whale watching is great. This one star is for my parking experience. I hope other people don't make the same mistake.

    We were travelling in BC and went whale watching. Unfortunately, we parked at the parking lot across the street by diamond parking (no space on the street). We wanted to pay for five hours, but the maximum hours you can pay for is 3 hours. Since we were told that whale watching is three to five hours, we paid for three hours and were thinking to pay for the extra time if we come back late. When we came back after four hours (it seems three hours can not be enough for whale watching), we already got a ticket of $86.5. Called the company and was told that I should make a phone call to pay for more hours when I was on the ocean. I didn't know that and I am not sure if there's signal on the ocean. Anyway, it's all my fault.

    I think it's the way they make money. They just check following the whale watching schedule. They said everything they do is legal. I agree, but I feel following the law is the bottom line to do business or to be a human being.
    Written August 9, 2021
    This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
    Hello, Thank you for leaving as a review. We are pleased that you had a great experience on your whale watching trip. Unfortunately, parking does need to be managed by the passengers as we do not have any set parking for our company. We do always let our passengers know that the tours are 3 up to 5 hours, depending how far we have to travel to find whales and tell them to follow all parking signage. If people ask us for advice on parking we are always happy to supply it. In the paid lots there is the option to download the paybyphone app to add more time to their parking out from the water (if needed), like all paid parking lots you do need to pay to not inflict a fine. We do apologize you had an unpleasant experience with your parking, but unfortunately it is out of the control of our company, as we are not affiliated with Diamond Parking in anyway. Kindly,
    Written August 21, 2021
    This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

    Raahulan Pirabaharan
    2 contributions
    1.0 of 5 bubbles
    Aug 2021
    I am giving a one star for a couple of reasons:

    1). The price paid for one ticket was not worth the trip into the water. Yes the views of the mountains west of British Columbia were beautiful, but the time spent on the water was a waste. Within the first hour, it becomes repetitive and a lackluster experience. You barely see any marine life and wildlife in the Strait of Georgia. It is funny because as long as you see a fin, their "guarantee" of seeing a whale is void. Apart from seeing a humpback fin/tail, a couple of seal and sea lions, there is nothing special about this experience.

    2). Parking was an additional cost on top of the whale watching experience. You had to park at Diamond Parking for only 3 hours and while I was on the boat, I was concerned with a parking ticket so I had to pay for an additional 2 hours. I believe other people were faced with a similar dilemma. This was tedious because at some points, you lost service.

    3). Would only recommend this "adventure" to families with young children.
    Written August 10, 2021
    This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
    Hello, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We do price our whale watching tours in line with what is the industry standard, in fact our whale watch tours are cheaper than some of the other companies in Vancouver. Since we are viewing animals in the wilderness we cannot predict what nature gives us each day, and cannot predict whale behavior and activity. Very often we do see wildlife in the Strait of Georgia, but as mentioned, every day is different. All the whale watching companies and other tourist attractions in Vancouver are located in areas where there is paid parking. Please note, we are not affiliated with Diamond Parking, but do know that there is the option to add time to your parking from the boat using the paybyphone app. Our tours are designed for people of all ages. Kindly,
    Written August 28, 2021
    This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

    Adeel S
    2 contributions
    5.0 of 5 bubbles
    Sep 2020 • Family
    We first went on tour with Vancouver whale watch in April 2019. We had traveled from Toronto and were looking forward to it a lot. We had a great time, we saw tons of sea lions and seals, but couldn't see any whales. To our joy, we were told that we could go again the next time we were here. Doesn't matter when we are back. So we went back this year and this time we saw 4 Humpback whales! The guide Joan was very knowledgable and provided us with info on the individual whales we saw. The captain James was great! He told us that we had put him under lots of pressure coz we were from Toronto and really wanted to see some whales. He made sure that we got what we came for and made sure to point out any seals on the coast to us. Overall, wonderful experience! No wonder they're rated #1 for whale watching tours in Richmond. We were sad we did not have any cash on us for tips. Would definitely come back.
    Written September 26, 2020
    This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
    Hello Adeel, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We are so pleased you enjoyed both your trips with us and that you got to see many different types of marine wildlife. It is at the utmost importance to us and our staff that you enjoy your trip out with us, so we are pleased that we did that for you. Thank you for choosing Vancouver Whale Watch! Kindly,
    Written September 30, 2020
    This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

    Halley S
    3 contributions
    5.0 of 5 bubbles
    Oct 2021 • Couples
    Had an excellent time on the whale watching tour. Saw a group of humpback whales as well as sea lions and seals. The trip lasted about three hours which seemed like the perfect amount of time. The tour guide was friendly and informative and made a point of speaking to each guest individually. There is the option to leave a tip so make sure to have cash on you.We chose to pay the extra $15 for the shuttle service from Vancouver which I recommend. Our driver Levi was hilarious and made the ride to and from the whale watching tour extra special.
    Written October 5, 2021
    This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
    Hello, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review! We are so thrilled to hear you had an excellent time while out with us and enjoyed all the time you spent on the tour and with our staff. Thank you for choosing Vancouver Whale Watch! Kindly,
    Written October 5, 2021
    This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

    Erin F
    5 contributions
    2.0 of 5 bubbles
    Sep 2021 • Couples
    Well, I understand the situation for whale watching. I know it's unique and every trip is different. I realize it's whale in the wild, weather uncontrollable etc etc... however, with that being said my experience with this company was only a 3/10 experience. I dressed warm and brought food, yet it still didn't make my experience better.

    We did see whales, 3 humpbacks Infact. They were very casual and did not breach unfortunately. However, my issue isn't with the whales but rather the whole experience.

    So, again keeping in mind I would probably do whale watching again, however I'd be looking for different elements.

    1. There was no sightseeing. It was literally 45min boat ride to whales, 30 mins to seals and an 1.15hr back. So the ride was boring. We came in September so the weather was colder and wind was not fun. However, it was still boring. No one interacted on the boat, the speakers were poor quality.

    I would suggest heaters or putting the plastic barriers up. I would also suggest a TV with whale facts. ( Something to keep me entertained).

    2. And finally honestly just some better sightseeing images. All I saw was boring oceans, ferries and fishing boats.

    3. We also spent an hour with the whales - personally I would have preferred spending less time with those whales and spent more time trying to locate different whales - like killers
    Written September 4, 2021
    This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
    Hello Erin, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. As you mentioned in your review when viewing animals in the wild it is unpredictable about what we will see each day and what whale activity will be like. So each day nature presents us with a different experience. We do have a very wide search range as we are centrally located, so we always tell our passengers their tours can vary from 3 up to 5 hours depending on where the whales are. Our main focus on our tours is viewing whales so the sights will vary greatly on where the whales are on that given day. Since our tour is just a whale watching tour we do not focus on sightseeing, but do try out best to fit it in when it works with the whales location. The day that you went out with us there was no reports of Killer Whales in the area, so we spent more time with the Humpback Whales as those were the only whales reported in the areas we travel. Please note, we do not spend time just searching for whales that have not been reported as we do not want to waste your tour time searching when we can spend it with animals that have been found. Our boats are expedition style vessels and people can sometimes get wet on the tour, so having TV’s onboard would not be realistic in our situation. We are sorry that you did not find the scenery and the ocean enjoyable. Passenger interaction with each other on the tours happens very organically and sometimes there is some interaction amongst passengers and sometimes not. I would imagine during the pandemic that is less everywhere unfortunately. On September 3rd when you came on our tour we did still have the roofs off of our boats as the weather does tend to be fairly nice in the beginning of September. Mid-September when it starts to get consistently cold we do put the roofs back on. We do like to keep our boats open-air for as long as possible as it is the best viewing environment. Thank you for choosing Vancouver Whale Watch. Kindly,
    Written September 27, 2021
    This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

    Mochacino P
    Vancouver, Canada6 contributions
    5.0 of 5 bubbles
    Aug 2021 • Solo
    It was such a beautiful day! I got to see not only one kind of whales but two! Three of them were eating lunch and going around in circle and the other two were diving and jumping on the water! How amazing! I have been living in Vancouver for over ten years now and I had never seen whales so I wanted to join the tour. I recommend it to everyone, not only the tourists but also the local residents to see it at the boarder of the Canada-USA. The aquarium has been closed now and they do not have a whales either. It is worth the trip for sure! I also got to see the bold headed eagle, seals and sea lions. What an amazing day! I also felt like a tourist in the beautiful Steveston Village!
    Written August 4, 2021
    This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
    Hello, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review! We are so thrilled to hear you had an amazing day out with us, isn't it amazing to be a tourist in your own city! Thank you for choosing Vancouver Whale Watch! Kindly,
    Written August 16, 2021
    This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

    John L
    Squamish, Canada4 contributions
    5.0 of 5 bubbles
    Aug 2020 • Couples
    Had an absolute brilliant day, April and Captain Brian were fantastic, eyes like Hawks spotting breaches and sprays from whales. Very respectfull with keeping distance from the wildlife, can't say the same for the Orcas though who swam directly up to us and under the boat. Couldn't recommend them enough. Brilliant experience.
    Written August 23, 2020
    This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
    Hello John, Thank you for your review! We are pleased to hear you had a brilliant day out on the water. It sounds like you had a great day with the whales. We thank you for choosing Vancouver Whale Watch! Kindly,
    Written August 31, 2020
    This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

    alurasun
    North Vancouver, Canada13 contributions
    5.0 of 5 bubbles
    Aug 2020
    So much fun. I have been going Whale Watching with this company for 6 or so years and I would never try another one out of Vancouver. They have always been professional and we always find whales. The Zodiac is a lot more fun than the big boats but this year with Covid, Zodiac's weren't meant to be. Regardless the fun factor is still up there and being on the water touring around is so peaceful and calming.
    I can't wait for next year.
    Written August 27, 2020
    This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
    Hello Guest, Thank you for your review! We are so thrilled to hear you are a continual happy customer and that you always have positive experiences with us. Thank you for always choosing Vancouver Whale Watch! We sincerely appreciate your patronage. Kindly,
    Written August 28, 2020
    This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

    heidi900
    Port Moody, Canada6 contributions
    5.0 of 5 bubbles
    Jul 2020 • Family
    This was the best whale watching excursion I have been on. The boat was clean and safe feeling. The ride was smooth and we saw 5 whales through out our trip. April was knowledgeable and friendly, was eager to answer questions and share information about the whale behaviours we were seeing. I highly recommend this tour and with the limited passengers they made social distancing easy on-board.
    Written July 22, 2020
    This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
    Hello Heidi, Thank you for your review! We sincerely appreciate your kind words and are so pleased to hear you had a great trip with us. Kindly,
    Written July 27, 2020
    This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

    Martin F.
    Burnaby, Canada25 contributions
    5.0 of 5 bubbles
    Jun 2021 • Solo
    I’ve had the opportunity being on board of the Explorator 2 for two consecutive weekends with a really interesting sightings of a large group of killer whales in the first Sunday, then 2 humpback whales in the second week.

    The weather wasn’t very cooperative but they managed to make both rides very wonderful and memorable. Thanks very much to Vancouver Whale Watch for such a good time !!
    Written June 11, 2021
    This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
    Hello Guest, Thank you for leaving us a review! We are so pleased you enjoyed both your tours with us and that regardless of the bad weather the trip was wonderful and memorable. We hope to see you out with us again in the future! Kindly,
    Written June 12, 2021
    This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

    Showing results 1-10 of 876

    Whale-Watching Tour from Vancouver provided by Vancouver Whale Watch

    All Richmond HotelsRichmond Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in Richmond
    All things to do in Richmond
    Day Trips in Richmond
    RestaurantsFlightsVacation RentalsTravel StoriesCruisesRental Cars