游览和门票

Franschhoek烹饪野生动物园, 开普敦

Franschhoek烹饪野生动物园

Franschhoek烹饪野生动物园
5
提前预订
每名成人
US$139.16
立即预订,稍后支付: 灵活预订,免费预约景点。
不确定? 您最晚可提前 24 小时取消此预订,并获得全额退款。
相关信息
您可以在Cape Winelands中心和南非美食之都的这个全包式烹饪野生动物园探索着名的Franschhoek Wine Valley葡萄酒谷。 体验全日制美食之旅,包括酒窖之旅,各种美食和葡萄酒搭配体验以及享用饮料和美景的乡村午餐。将为非饮酒者和儿童提供合适的替代饮品和配对选择。
攻略早知道
  • 用时: 10 小时
  • 接受电子门票
  • 即时确认
取消政策
  • 要获得全额退款,请至少在体验开始日期前 24 小时取消。
可用语言
英语
可以期待的内容
  • 您的酒店/住宿接送地点从7:00到8:00之间收集(我们将在前一天晚上通过电子邮件与您联系以确认收集时间) 通过知识渊博的本地注册指南加入我们这个带导游的一日游体验。 离开开普敦,我们前往弗朗斯胡克(Franschhoek)途中前往斯泰伦博斯葡萄酒之乡(Stellenbosch Winelands)。 我们将在Hillcrest Berry Orchards停留在当地人的最爱,我们将在这个美丽的花园中享受早茶体验,俯瞰斯泰伦博斯葡萄酒之乡边缘的Berry Orchards和Rose Gardens。 我们穿过历史悠久的Pniel小镇前往Helshoogte Pass,然后在Boschendal Wine Estate进行第二站的酒窖之旅,享受独特的MCC品尝体验。在风景优美的花园散步。 在Rickety Bridge葡萄酒庄园享受我们的风景午餐和葡萄酒搭配体验,俯瞰Franschhoek葡萄园,在品酒室腾出时间品尝葡萄酒,或学习在草坪上玩法国的Boule游戏。 午餐后,我们驾车前往Franschhoek历史村,带导游评论,并在Huguenot纪念碑度过一段时光。 我们继续登上Franschhoek通道的顶部,这是南非第一个通过工程维护通行证的通道之一,我们有机会从上方凝视着Franschhoek Winelands。 继续前往Franschhoek酒窖,在返回开普敦之前,我们将享受啤酒或葡萄酒配对体验。 选择升级的GOLD Dinner Theater体验的客人将在Gold Restaurant餐厅享受打鼓,晚餐和表演。 我们现在将所有客人送回他们的下车地点
攻略早知道
  • 用时: 10 小时
  • 接受电子门票
  • 即时确认
可用语言
英语
取消政策
  • 要获得全额退款,请至少在体验开始日期前 24 小时取消。
可以期待的内容
  • 您的酒店/住宿接送地点从7:00到8:00之间收集(我们将在前一天晚上通过电子邮件与您联系以确认收集时间) 通过知识渊博的本地注册指南加入我们这个带导游的一日游体验。 离开开普敦,我们前往弗朗斯胡克(Franschhoek)途中前往斯泰伦博斯葡萄酒之乡(Stellenbosch Winelands)。 我们将在Hillcrest Berry Orchards停留在当地人的最爱,我们将在这个美丽的花园中享受早茶体验,俯瞰斯泰伦博斯葡萄酒之乡边缘的Berry Orchards和Rose Gardens。 我们穿过历史悠久的Pniel小镇前往Helshoogte Pass,然后在Boschendal Wine Estate进行第二站的酒窖之旅,享受独特的MCC品尝体验。在风景优美的花园散步。 在Rickety Bridge葡萄酒庄园享受我们的风景午餐和葡萄酒搭配体验,俯瞰Franschhoek葡萄园,在品酒室腾出时间品尝葡萄酒,或学习在草坪上玩法国的Boule游戏。 午餐后,我们驾车前往Franschhoek历史村,带导游评论,并在Huguenot纪念碑度过一段时光。 我们继续登上Franschhoek通道的顶部,这是南非第一个通过工程维护通行证的通道之一,我们有机会从上方凝视着Franschhoek Winelands。 继续前往Franschhoek酒窖,在返回开普敦之前,我们将享受啤酒或葡萄酒配对体验。 选择升级的GOLD Dinner Theater体验的客人将在Gold Restaurant餐厅享受打鼓,晚餐和表演。 我们现在将所有客人送回他们的下车地点
需要我们帮助您预订吗?
请拨打下方的号码,然后使用以下产品代码: 44880P1
致电 +1 855 275 5071
重要信息
包含内容
  • 精致的美食体验
  • Lunch
  • Snacks
  • Bottled water
  • Coffee and/or Tea
  • Alcoholic Beverages
未包含内容
  • Gratuities
期限
10 小时
出发详情
  • Cape Town, Cape Town, Western Cape 出发点:开普敦的住宿
其他信息
  • 您将在预订时收到确认信息
  • 提供婴儿座椅
  • 大部分旅行者都可以参加
  • 无障碍通道
  • 儿童必须由成人陪同
  • 婴儿餐不包括在内
  • 最低饮酒年龄为18岁
  • 着装要求是随意的
  • 请在预订时告知任何特定的饮食要求
  • 酒店提供素食选择,如果需要,请在预订时告知
  • 在各种天气条件下操作,请穿着合适
  • 此项体验设有最低出行人数限制。 如果行程由于未达到最低出行人数而取消,您可选择改期/不同体验或全额退款
  • 此次游览/活动出行人数不得超过 12 人
包含内容
  • 精致的美食体验
  • Lunch
  • Snacks
  • Bottled water
  • Coffee and/or Tea
  • Alcoholic Beverages
未包含内容
  • Gratuities
出发详情
  • Cape Town, Cape Town, Western Cape 出发点:开普敦的住宿
期限
10 小时
回程详情
  • 返回原来的出发地点
其他信息
  • 您将在预订时收到确认信息
  • 提供婴儿座椅
  • 大部分旅行者都可以参加
  • 无障碍通道
  • 儿童必须由成人陪同
  • 婴儿餐不包括在内
  • 最低饮酒年龄为18岁
  • 着装要求是随意的
  • 请在预订时告知任何特定的饮食要求
  • 酒店提供素食选择,如果需要,请在预订时告知
  • 在各种天气条件下操作,请穿着合适
  • 此项体验设有最低出行人数限制。 如果行程由于未达到最低出行人数而取消,您可选择改期/不同体验或全额退款
  • 此次游览/活动出行人数不得超过 12 人

5.0
2 条点评
极佳
2
非常好
0
一般
0
较差
0
很糟糕
0

Tony A
20 条分享
Food Explorer Delight
2018年12月 • 家庭
Neil took us on a culinary excursion into markets, more like food kiosks, with variety that was unexpected. Additionally, Neil explained the history of South Africa that led to the variety of cuisine. He also made recommendations for restaurant and activities to do while in Cape Town. The first stop was a weekend-only open market that offers coffee, tea pastries, sandwiches, mushroom skewers (MUST try), to fresh vegetables and fruits, beer and wines, and many more to mention. Next stop was a local market, then attempted lunch at Snookie which is an out of the way fish restaurant but it was packed. We settled for late lunch at Mojo Market and that was a delight. There were pizza, burgers, Ethiopian, Middle Eastern, Chinese, Mexican, and many other kiosks. Now suffering from food coma. Best advice: do it and pace yourself.
撰写日期:2018年12月30日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

prulu24
澳大利亚墨尔本14 条分享
Amazing Day!!!
We were blown away with the beauty of the Winelands! The scenery and places we visited were amazing! At Rickety Bridge we had our own personal chef prepare a special meal for us which was delicious! I will definitely be going back! The wine is fantastic! And my lunch was paired with different tea’s as a non-drinkers option, which was worked so well! Amazing experience. Neil is a great host. He allows you time to explore and will tailor the day to meet your needs. Highly recommend this tour. You won’t be disappointed.
撰写日期:2018年3月14日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。
关于Franschhoek烹饪野生动物园的常见问题

Franschhoek烹饪野生动物园体验起始价为 US$139.16。 在 Tripadvisor 探索和预订Franschhoek烹饪野生动物园体验

Franschhoek烹饪野生动物园由 Feast Africa 提供。 阅读点评,探索额外体验或在 Tripadvisor 上联系 Feast Africa在 Tripadvisor 探索和预订Franschhoek烹饪野生动物园体验

此体验平均花费时间大约为 10 小时。 在 Tripadvisor 探索和预订Franschhoek烹饪野生动物园体验

Tours and Tickets

Franschhoek Culinary Safari provided by Feast Africa

Franschhoek Culinary Safari

Franschhoek Culinary Safari
5
Book in advance
from
$150.63
per adult
Free Cancellation up to 24 hours in advance
Reserve now & pay later: Save your spot free of charge with flexible booking.
About
Explore the renowned Franschhoek Wine Valley on this all-inclusive Culinary Safari in the heart of the Cape Winelands and gourmet capital of South Africa. Experience a Full Day Culinary Safari with highlights being the cellar tour, various food & wine pairing experiences and scenic country lunch with beverages and magnificent views. Suitable alternative drinks and pairings options will be provided for non-drinkers & children.
Know before you go
  • Duration: 10h
  • Mobile tickets accepted
  • Instant confirmation
Cancellation policy
  • For a full refund, cancel at least 24 hours in advance of the start date of the experience.
Available languages
English
What to expect
  • Collection from your Hotel / Accommodation Pickup Location between 7:00 - 8:00 (we will contact you the evening before via email to confirm collection time) Join us for this Guided Day Tour Experience with knowledgeable Local Registered Guide. Leaving Cape Town we make our way to the Stellenbosch Winelands on our way to Franschhoek. En Route we will stop at Hillcrest Berry Orchards a firm favourite with the locals where we will enjoy a Morning Tea Experience in this beautiful garden setting overlooking the Berry Orchards and Rose Gardens on the edge of Stellenbosch Winelands. We make our way over the Helshoogte Pass through the Historic Town of Pniel before making our second stop of the day at Boschendal Wine Estate for a Cellar Tour and unique MCC tasting experience. Take a walk through the scenic gardens. Onto Rickety Bridge Wine Estate for our Scenic Lunch and Wine Pairing experience overlooking the Franschhoek Vineyards and make time to shop for wine in the Tasting Room or learn to play the french game of Boule on the lawns. After Lunch we drive thought the Historic Village of Franschhoek with guided commentary and spend some time at the Huguenot Monument. We continue up to the top of the Franschhoek pass, one of the first engineered maintain passes in South Africa where we have an opportunity to gaze over the Franschhoek Winelands from above. Continuing on to The Franschhoek Cellars where we will be treated to a Beer or Wine Pairing Experience before returning to Cape Town. Guests that opted for the upgraded GOLD Dinner Theater experience will disembark at the Gold Restaurant for Drumming, Dinner and a Show. We will now return all guests to their drop-off locations
Know before you go
  • Duration: 10h
  • Mobile tickets accepted
  • Instant confirmation
Available languages
English
Cancellation policy
  • For a full refund, cancel at least 24 hours in advance of the start date of the experience.
What to expect
  • Collection from your Hotel / Accommodation Pickup Location between 7:00 - 8:00 (we will contact you the evening before via email to confirm collection time) Join us for this Guided Day Tour Experience with knowledgeable Local Registered Guide. Leaving Cape Town we make our way to the Stellenbosch Winelands on our way to Franschhoek. En Route we will stop at Hillcrest Berry Orchards a firm favourite with the locals where we will enjoy a Morning Tea Experience in this beautiful garden setting overlooking the Berry Orchards and Rose Gardens on the edge of Stellenbosch Winelands. We make our way over the Helshoogte Pass through the Historic Town of Pniel before making our second stop of the day at Boschendal Wine Estate for a Cellar Tour and unique MCC tasting experience. Take a walk through the scenic gardens. Onto Rickety Bridge Wine Estate for our Scenic Lunch and Wine Pairing experience overlooking the Franschhoek Vineyards and make time to shop for wine in the Tasting Room or learn to play the french game of Boule on the lawns. After Lunch we drive thought the Historic Village of Franschhoek with guided commentary and spend some time at the Huguenot Monument. We continue up to the top of the Franschhoek pass, one of the first engineered maintain passes in South Africa where we have an opportunity to gaze over the Franschhoek Winelands from above. Continuing on to The Franschhoek Cellars where we will be treated to a Beer or Wine Pairing Experience before returning to Cape Town. Guests that opted for the upgraded GOLD Dinner Theater experience will disembark at the Gold Restaurant for Drumming, Dinner and a Show. We will now return all guests to their drop-off locations
Need help booking?
Call the number below and use the product code: 44880P1
Call +1 855 275 5071
Important information
Inclusions
  • Exquisite Food Experience
  • Lunch
  • Snacks
  • Bottled water
  • Coffee and/or Tea
  • Alcoholic Beverages
Exclusions
  • Gratuities
Duration
10h
Departure details
  • Cape Town, Cape Town, Western Cape Departure Point: Collection from you Cape Town Accommodation
Additional information
  • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
  • Infant seats available
  • Most travelers can participate
  • Wheelchair accessible
  • Children must be accompanied by an adult
  • Infant meals not included
  • Minimum drinking age is 18 years
  • Dress code is smart casual
  • Please advise any specific dietary requirements at time of booking
  • Vegetarian option is available, please advise at time of booking if required
  • Operates in all weather conditions, please dress appropriately
  • This experience requires a minimum number of travelers. If it’s canceled because the minimum isn’t met, you’ll be offered a different date/experience or a full refund
  • This tour/activity will have a maximum of 12 travelers
Inclusions
  • Exquisite Food Experience
  • Lunch
  • Snacks
  • Bottled water
  • Coffee and/or Tea
  • Alcoholic Beverages
Exclusions
  • Gratuities
Departure details
  • Cape Town, Cape Town, Western Cape Departure Point: Collection from you Cape Town Accommodation
Duration
10h
Return details
  • Returns to original departure point
Additional information
  • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
  • Infant seats available
  • Most travelers can participate
  • Wheelchair accessible
  • Children must be accompanied by an adult
  • Infant meals not included
  • Minimum drinking age is 18 years
  • Dress code is smart casual
  • Please advise any specific dietary requirements at time of booking
  • Vegetarian option is available, please advise at time of booking if required
  • Operates in all weather conditions, please dress appropriately
  • This experience requires a minimum number of travelers. If it’s canceled because the minimum isn’t met, you’ll be offered a different date/experience or a full refund
  • This tour/activity will have a maximum of 12 travelers

5.0
2 reviews
Excellent
2
Very good
0
Average
0
Poor
0
Terrible
0

Tony A
20 contributions
Food Explorer Delight
Dec 2018 • Family
Neil took us on a culinary excursion into markets, more like food kiosks, with variety that was unexpected. Additionally, Neil explained the history of South Africa that led to the variety of cuisine. He also made recommendations for restaurant and activities to do while in Cape Town. The first stop was a weekend-only open market that offers coffee, tea pastries, sandwiches, mushroom skewers (MUST try), to fresh vegetables and fruits, beer and wines, and many more to mention. Next stop was a local market, then attempted lunch at Snookie which is an out of the way fish restaurant but it was packed. We settled for late lunch at Mojo Market and that was a delight. There were pizza, burgers, Ethiopian, Middle Eastern, Chinese, Mexican, and many other kiosks. Now suffering from food coma. Best advice: do it and pace yourself.
Written December 30, 2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

prulu24
Melbourne, Australia14 contributions
Amazing Day!!!
We were blown away with the beauty of the Winelands! The scenery and places we visited were amazing! At Rickety Bridge we had our own personal chef prepare a special meal for us which was delicious! I will definitely be going back! The wine is fantastic! And my lunch was paired with different tea’s as a non-drinkers option, which was worked so well! Amazing experience. Neil is a great host. He allows you time to explore and will tailor the day to meet your needs. Highly recommend this tour. You won’t be disappointed.
Written March 14, 2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
About the operator

This experience only has a few reviews, but you can read what other travelers have to say about the operator.

By: Feast Africa
kimajc1
kimajc1
00
Perfect in every way.
Neil, the owner is an absolute ambassador of all things south African. He will listen to what it is that you want a
avatar487
avatar487
00
A wonderful way to explore Cape Town and its surrounds
Went on a trip with sixteen other visitors from the Philippines... had an amazing trip to the WInelands visiting wi
Frequently Asked Questions about Franschhoek Culinary Safari

Franschhoek Culinary Safari will start at 8:00 AM. Discover and book Franschhoek Culinary Safari on Tripadvisor

Franschhoek Culinary Safari price starts from $151.49. Discover and book Franschhoek Culinary Safari on Tripadvisor

Franschhoek Culinary Safari cancellation policy: For a full refund, cancel at least 24 hours in advance of the start date of the experience. Discover and book Franschhoek Culinary Safari on Tripadvisor

Franschhoek Culinary Safari is hosted by Feast Africa. Read reviews, discover additonal experiences or contact Feast Africa on Tripadvisor. Discover and book Franschhoek Culinary Safari on Tripadvisor