Tours and Tickets

Cabo Migrino Beach & Desert Tour (Single ATV) provided by Real Baja Tours

Cabo Migrino Beach & Desert Tour (Single ATV)

Cabo Migrino Beach & Desert Tour (Single ATV)
5
Book in advance
from
$75.00
per adult
Reserve now & pay later: Save your spot free of charge with flexible booking.
95% of travelers recommend this experience
This number is based on the percentage of all Tripadvisor reviews for this product that have a bubble rating of 4 or higher
Free cancellation
Not sure? You can cancel this reservation up to 24 hours in advance for a full refund.
Tour snapshot
Duration:
2h 30m
Hotel pickup offered
Group size:
30
Ticket type:
Mobile
Free cancellation
  • Duration:
    2h 30m
  • Hotel pickup offered
  • Group size:
    30
  • Ticket type:
    Mobile
  • Free cancellation
About
Know before you go
  • Duration: 2h 30m
  • Mobile tickets accepted
  • Instant confirmation
Cancellation policy
  • For a full refund, cancel at least 24 hours in advance of the start date of the experience.
Available languages
English, Spanish
What to expect
Know before you go
  • Duration: 2h 30m
  • Mobile tickets accepted
  • Instant confirmation
Available languages
English, Spanish
Cancellation policy
  • For a full refund, cancel at least 24 hours in advance of the start date of the experience.
What to expect
Need help booking?
Call the number below and use the product code: 192622P13
Important information
Inclusions
  • Safety equipment
  • Purified water
  • Off-roading equipment
  • Transportation by Real Baja Tours van
Exclusions
  • Insurance is optional (Single ATV: $25 Double ATV: $35 UTV: $45)
  • Park entry fee ($20 pp)
  • If you have a great experience, please consider tipping your guide.
Duration
2h 30m
Departure details
  • Traveler pickup is offered.
  • We provide transportation in our Real Baja Tours van from any hotel in Cabo San Lucas and San Jose Del Cabo. Transportation arrangements made after booking. Free parking on site.
  • Hotel pickup is offered. View the hotel list on our checkout page to see if yours is included among the pickup points.
Additional information
  • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
  • Not recommended for travelers with back problems
  • No heart problems or other serious medical conditions
  • Not recommended for pregnant travelers
  • Not wheelchair accessible
  • Travelers should have a moderate physical fitness level
  • This tour/activity will have a maximum of 30 travelers
Inclusions
  • Safety equipment
  • Purified water
  • Off-roading equipment
  • Transportation by Real Baja Tours van
Exclusions
  • Insurance is optional (Single ATV: $25 Double ATV: $35 UTV: $45)
  • Park entry fee ($20 pp)
  • If you have a great experience, please consider tipping your guide.
Departure details
  • Traveler pickup is offered.
  • We provide transportation in our Real Baja Tours van from any hotel in Cabo San Lucas and San Jose Del Cabo. Transportation arrangements made after booking. Free parking on site.
  • Hotel pickup is offered. View the hotel list on our checkout page to see if yours is included among the pickup points.
Duration
2h 30m
Return details
  • Returns to original departure point
Additional information
  • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
  • Not recommended for travelers with back problems
  • No heart problems or other serious medical conditions
  • Not recommended for pregnant travelers
  • Not wheelchair accessible
  • Travelers should have a moderate physical fitness level
  • This tour/activity will have a maximum of 30 travelers
Detailed Reviews: Reviews order informed by descriptiveness of user-identified themes such as cleanliness, atmosphere, general tips and location information.
Popular mentions

5.0
88 reviews
Excellent
81
Very good
3
Average
1
Poor
1
Terrible
2

Maja D
4 contributions
We had a blast ripping through the desert with Sergio and the ocean was gorgeous!
The only reason this doesn’t get a 5/5 is because we were charged an additional ~20 USD when we arrived at the destination. Note for those who are planning this trip - they will charge you to use the debit machine at the business location so bring cash! Or pay for the whole trip up front, our hotel only let us pay for half prior to the trip and we weren’t told to bring cash. We highly recommend doing a ATV excursion if you are visiting Cabo!!
Written April 1, 2022
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Extraordinary157488
1 contribution
Mar 2021 • Family
This was the first scheduled activity we had on our trip to Cabo and we had a blast! Our tour guide was Sergio, and he was amazing. He made sure to continue checking on everyone throughout the tour and went around to the back of the line a few times when he didn’t see everyone right behind him. He was very friendly and attentive throughout our ATV ride. During the tour we got to see a 1000-year-old cactus and pause to play in the waves on the beach. We felt safe the entire time and I liked how we got to adventure through both the desert hills and beach! Definitely recommend checking this tour out.
Written April 1, 2021
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Jesse A
2 contributions
Oct 2020 • Friends
Hector and Demitri(?) were our guides for the whole ride. They did an amazing job of making sure everyone was comfortable at the beginning of the ride and checked in with the more inexperienced riders throughout the ride. Would 100% recommend them to anyone coming to Cabo and wanting to do an ATV tour.
Written October 30, 2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Matt H
2 contributions
May 2022
The tour istelf was good and worth the money. This is more of a note to the business manager. I paid about $420 for four people and I would still say that is fair. But the hospitality could be better. What would a free water set you back, for the guests? I asked for a picture of me and my family sitting on the 4 wheelers, with the beach behind us. It was as if nobody ever proposed that idea, it wasnt making sense. Once they conceded, they took the picture with their phone ( I had suspicions about that), and when we got back nobody knew where the photos were. But I can buy their photos for $80 which is absurd - not to mention it's us just standing at a beach, which I can get anywhere. Not everything needs to be about how I can squeeze one more dollar out of someone. The trip, the park charge, the insurance, the tip to the guide, the drinks, the photo, and the tip to the shuttle driver - I think a little more value could be found on your end for the guest.
Written May 11, 2022
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Nacho23450
Hi Matt, I beleive everything is stated on the inclusions and exclusions… there is no surprises once you arrive with us… The Insurance is optional and you decided to decline it, you were not forced to buy it like other atv companies around the area… Now for the pictures I beleive we are one of the only tour companies that allows you to take your phone, and again you were not forced to buy the picture package… Thank you for your comment and letting me clarify some of your concerns…
Written May 11, 2022
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Jen R
10 contributions
Jun 2022 • Family
Extra charges for a new vs used bandana, purified water means just big cooler w paper cups at the office, no bottled water on the tour, and machines that break down in the middle of the tour.so one person had the ride w the guide the rest of the tour. When we politely asked to speak to the manager about compensation for the broken machine, the guide refused and was really rude and aggressive. We didn't get any compensation but worse was the negative interaction which ruined the experience for our group.
Written June 12, 2022
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Nacho23450
Hi Jen, sorry about your bad experience… I beleive the Guide offered another atv for the tour and you said you were ok without it because you were tired of driving… If you were offered another atv and you declined I don’t see why you would need a compensation… I find it really bad that you left a bad review after what you did to the photographer and the guide… tried to get the photo package for free and when you didn’t get them, the guide gave you the tip money back that you had given him… all the equipment we have is Can Am and it’s 2021 and 2022 models. Now as for the bandanas you are welcome to bring your own bandanas or borrow the clean ones we provide for you… water we have found out that most of the water bottles we use to provide ended up in the ocean and that is why we have a cooler and paper cups… Hope to see you again soon…
Written June 12, 2022
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Wander321849
3 contributions
This was a great experience. Not only was this option more economical than any other option available, the experience was a nice long course that takes you through both desert and to the beach. Chino and Sergio were great guides and very comedic. It made the whole experience fun. I would definitely recommend. Just bring your own bandanna or gator if you don’t want to pay extra for one.
Written March 25, 2022
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Educatedblksist... F
Chicago, IL48 contributions
Jun 2021
Riding with the Spicy Mexican Chino was pure fun!!! We had the best time ever & even though it got dark as heck out there, Chino made sure everyone was safe and behind him. We had the most amazing time ever. He was full of jokes and should be on somebody's stage. Overall this was the best part of my trip. Thank you Chino for making me feel so comfortable with this piece of machinary. I was scared shitless going in and he made all of us feel comfortable. If you don't do anything else, go have fun with Chino.
Written June 23, 2021
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Doug H
Eden Prairie, MN2 contributions
Jun 2021
First off, I wanted to comment on Nacho and the staff, they were amazing!
Very friendly and accommodating, we had a very tight time frame (both start and stop times) to be able to do our tour.
We booked it through Jose who was one of the guys at a booth downtown, he called Nacho before we signed up and put him on the phone with me so I could talk to him about some of my concerns, and I was very reassured and comfortable with moving forward....Great customer service from them both, I am so thankful for that.

Arriving at the location they greated us and everyone was very friendly there too, we got started right away, geared up ran through some instructions and were on our way upon two very new ATV's. Miguel was our guide, and even though he did not speak a lot of english we could tell he was an attentive and caring guide. They had told him that we needed to be back in exactly two hours and he did it, his knowledge of the trails and were we were, and how long it would take us was incredible.

The tour itself was so fun and beautiful , in the hills, riding along the river bed, and then down the beach, it had everything! (Not 100% sure we did the Cabo Migrino Beach and Desert Tour as I stated above, but I think that is what we did).

We drove ourselves there (due to our tight schedule) and they had a guide ready just for the two of us, one thing is Google Maps has the directions all goofy coming from the downtown Cabo area, it has you going way past it, then turning around and coming back to it (like you can't take a left off the main road or something, but you can) . It says a little over an hour to get there, That is incorrect, you can turn left onto the road coming from downtown, and it took us about 25 minutes to get there maybe. Just take a left where it shows without going past it and coming back, we aslo used an iPhone map and that had it correct without saying to go past it and come back.
(I was informed of this by Nacho, that Google maps had this quirk)

All in all we could not have had a better experience, we will for sure go back again!
If you are trying to decide which company to go on your excursion with, just stop right now, call the phone # listed and book it, you will be glad you did.

Thanks again to everyone there at Real Baja Tours, you're the best!!!
Written June 23, 2021
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Susan C
Sergeant Bluff, IA31 contributions
Jan 2020
FANTASTIC RIDE! The trails are phenomenal. You use 1st thru 4th gears and your brakes! There are steep inclines and descents, banking slopes, flat water bed runs, smooth beach sand and rock outcroppings overlooking the ocean. The natural desert is abundant with cacti, sagebrush, and native plants. You may see an occasional domestic cow since it is pastureland and open range for them to wander. You will need to pay the $20 park crossing fee upfront and there are approx. 22 miles of trail winding under the highway twice. Great value. (I looked at alot of them online). We had Alberto for a guide and he was super! Pics are available (that they take as you ride) and they are reasonably priced. SUPER FUN DAY!
Written January 25, 2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

JackJack
Indianapolis, IN4 contributions
Nice ride through the desert and beach! My son and I had a blast! The tour guide was awesome and patient. You’ll have to pay $20 to access the park, $25 for insurance if you choose and $5 for face dressing or you can use theirs. Overall, we had a great time!
Written November 28, 2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Showing results 1-10 of 84
About the operator

Don’t take it from us – here’s what people have to say about this operator.

By: Real Baja Tours
jasonwO3266JN
jasonwO3266JN
00
Great Tour
Chino is an awesome guide, I was extremely appreciative of his emphasis on safety and also having a great adventure
GThomas2021Nov
GThomas2021Nov
00
Horseback riding with Jose
Jose our guide was amazing best tour guide I ever had, he was so patient and kind and very knowledgeable. I would d
J_Faith0812
J_Faith0812
00
Desert Adventure with Jose
This was an thrilling adventure! The ATV course was perfect, and filled with turns and hills. The horses were gent
772aleyw
772aleyw
00
2 Hour ATV Tour
Amazing experience. Tour guide as well as the whole staff were so warm and welcoming the entire time. They called u
CJJAF
CJJAF
00
Horseback riding on the beach
Our guide Chino was great and the horses were easy to guide and manage. I highly recommend Oaxaco if you are new to
Katarina S
Katarina S
00
A MUST IN CABO!
We did a tour with Jose and he made the whole trip! So fun for people with riding experience and just as fun for my
Tiana S
Tiana S
00
Unbelievable horseback riding experience
We had the most AMAZING time doing the horseback ride. Our guide was Josè and he is truly the best. We even came ba
tobeenenwali
tobeenenwali
00
Better than expected
I did the horseback adventure with Jose. He was very knowledgeable about the horses, funny, and took time to provid
AlexisArt
AlexisArt
00
Great time, great guide!
Great experience! My family and I did this, although it was our second time in Cabo and we’ve ridden horses before,
RoxanneAR
RoxanneAR
00
GREAT
This was one of the best days ! Jose was a great guide and went above and beyond to ensure we were all okay as it w
nicolettes520
nicolettes520
00
Great Adventure!! Highly Recommend!!
This is was a great adventure especially at the sunset such a beautiful view of the Pacific Ocean. This ATV Tour wa
Camper21989029938
Camper21989029938
00
Overall, good experience
Picked up from hotel is nice van, clean, comfortable, very professional. About a 30 min drive to the spot from down
avbryant
avbryant
00
So much fun!!
This tour was amazing!! We had the best time getting to see the desert and the beach. We had Gama as our tour guide
WonderfulTimez
WonderfulTimez
00
THE BESSSSSSTTTTT!!!!
This was by far the BEST tour experience ever. Chino, our tour guide, is incredible!! We rode the horses on the bea
Birdybear123
Birdybear123
00
Magical! Unlike anything else you'll experience in Cabo!
Magical! Unlike anything else you'll experience in Cabo! This recently was my 3rd birthday in a row I've celebrate
Frequently Asked Questions about Cabo Migrino Beach & Desert Tour (Single ATV)

Cabo Migrino Beach & Desert Tour (Single ATV) price starts from $75.00. Discover and book Cabo Migrino Beach & Desert Tour (Single ATV) on Tripadvisor

Cabo Migrino Beach & Desert Tour (Single ATV) cancellation policy: For a full refund, cancel at least 24 hours in advance of the start date of the experience. Discover and book Cabo Migrino Beach & Desert Tour (Single ATV) on Tripadvisor

Cabo Migrino Beach & Desert Tour (Single ATV) is hosted by Real Baja Tours. Read reviews, discover additonal experiences or contact Real Baja Tours on Tripadvisor. Discover and book Cabo Migrino Beach & Desert Tour (Single ATV) on Tripadvisor

On average, this experience will take approximately 2h 30m. Discover and book Cabo Migrino Beach & Desert Tour (Single ATV) on Tripadvisor