Tours and Tickets
Cabo Sunset Dinner Cruise: Fajitas, Lands End and Party
4

Cabo Sunset Dinner Cruise: Fajitas, Lands End and Party

By Gray Line Los Cabos
from
$89.00
per adult
from
$89.00
per adult

Lowest price guaranteeReserve now & pay laterFree cancellation

Ages 0-99, max of 120 per group
Duration:
2h 30m
Start time: Check availability
Ticket type:
Mobile
English, Spanish


  • Professional crew
  • All you can can Mexican buffet
  • Full domestic open bar
  • All Coastguard approved equipment
  • Sailing tour on 100ft two-floor vessel
  • Entry/Admission - Marina Cabo San Lucas
What's not included
  • Gratuities
  • Hotel pickup and drop-off
  • Dock fee (Paid in cash at check-in)


Departure details
  • Marina, Cabo San Lucas, B.C.S., Mexico Main dock, gate # 4 Marina Cabo San Lucas. Meeting points may vary depending on the date of reservation. You will receive a confirmation detailing where your meeting point will be along with instructions on how to get there. Please verify location with supplier
Return details
  • Returns to original departure point

  • Not wheelchair accessible
  • Infants must sit on laps
If you have questions about accessibility, we’d be happy to help. Just call the number below and reference the product code: 2222SUNDIN

  • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
  • Please Note: Dress code is casual
  • Important: At time of booking, Cruise ship passengers must provide the following information at time of booking: ship name, docking time, disembarkation time and re-boarding time
  • Most travelers can participate
  • This experience requires good weather. If it’s canceled due to poor weather, you’ll be offered a different date or a full refund
  • This tour/activity will have a maximum of 120 travelers

  • For a full refund, cancel at least 24 hours in advance of the start date of the experience.

What you can expect during your visit
  • Regular temperature checks for staff
  • Regularly sanitized high-traffic areas
  • Temperature checks for tour participants upon arrival
  • Guides required to regularly wash hands
  • Hand sanitizer available to travelers and staff
  • Transportation vehicles regularly sanitized
  • Face masks required for guides in public areas
  • Paid stay-at-home policy for staff with symptoms
  • Gear/equipment sanitized between use
  • Face masks required for travelers in public areas
  • Social distancing enforced throughout experience
  • Safety precautions are provided by the property and are not checked by Tripadvisor for accuracy.

How much is Cabo Sunset Dinner Cruise: Fajitas, Lands End and Party?
Cabo Sunset Dinner Cruise: Fajitas, Lands End and Party price starts from $89.00. Discover and book Cabo Sunset Dinner Cruise: Fajitas, Lands End and Party on Tripadvisor
What is the Cabo Sunset Dinner Cruise: Fajitas, Lands End and Party cancellation policy?
Cabo Sunset Dinner Cruise: Fajitas, Lands End and Party cancellation policy: For a full refund, cancel at least 24 hours in advance of the start date of the experience. Discover and book Cabo Sunset Dinner Cruise: Fajitas, Lands End and Party on Tripadvisor
Which company provides Cabo Sunset Dinner Cruise: Fajitas, Lands End and Party?
Cabo Sunset Dinner Cruise: Fajitas, Lands End and Party is hosted by Gray Line Los Cabos. Read reviews, discover additonal experiences or contact Gray Line Los Cabos on Tripadvisor. Discover and book Cabo Sunset Dinner Cruise: Fajitas, Lands End and Party on Tripadvisor
How much time do I need for Cabo Sunset Dinner Cruise: Fajitas, Lands End and Party?
On average, this experience will take approximately 2h 30m. Discover and book Cabo Sunset Dinner Cruise: Fajitas, Lands End and Party on Tripadvisor

If you have questions about this tour or need help making your booking, we’d be happy to help. Just call the number below and reference the product code: 2222SUNDIN

Itinerary
  • You'll start at
    Marina
    Marina, Cabo San Lucas, B.C.S., Mexico
    Main dock, gate # 4 Marina Cabo San Lucas. Meeting points may vary depending on the date of reservation. You will receive a confirmation detailing where your meeting point will be along with instructions on how to get there. Please verify location with supplier
    See address & details
  • 1
    Marina Cabo San Lucas
    Stop: 2 hours - Admission included
    See details
  • 2
    El Arco de Cabo San Lucas
    Stop: 2 hours
    See details
  • You'll return to the starting point
+
About the operator

Don’t take it from us – here’s what people have to say about this operator.

rat830
rat830
00
Hohum!!
We may have been expecting to much but the tour seemed lack luster. Our guide Ed was great to speak both English an
Donnaelli72
Donnaelli72
00
Amazing Experience
Our tour guide Lenin and driver Daniel made the tour, from the boat trip to drop off was amazing. These 2 guys were
thecla1975
thecla1975
00
Private transfers OK, excursions NO!
I got a call from Cesar to confirm our arrival time to Cabo on 9/17. I asked Cesar to be upgraded to private cause
sallyaluna
sallyaluna
00
Hot shuttle
The a/c did not work on the shuttle. And it was a very hot/unpleasant 35 minute ride to our resort with 13 other pe
emorriscarpenter
emorriscarpenter
00
Shuttle service
Grey line met us at the airport and quickly escorted us to the shuttle and to the resort. Employees were friendly .
Brenda W
Brenda W
00
Nice experience
Friendly staff. Good air time. Getting onto the parasailing boat was a little dicey because you weren’t directed on
meilinjade1
meilinjade1
00
Great ride and great price!
We got to our hotel which was about 40 minutes from the airport safely and with very informative, nice drivers. I w
TrailBlazer629633
TrailBlazer629633
00
Coco's Airport Shuttle experience
It was great and driver was very friendly and very professional. He explained a lot of the area coming from the ai
Petersen2765
Petersen2765
00
Gray Line Airport Transfers!
Our transfer with Gray Line from the airport to our hotel and back, went super smooth. The staff at both the airpo
853lynettac
853lynettac
00
Don't do it!
The transportation from the airport to the Hotel was fine. Ricardo, the representative for Grey line at the Hotel
K6297LPjuliel
K6297LPjuliel
00
Great boat ride
The boat ride was amazing. Our guide was great with lots of gorgeous views of the rock formations. The city tour wa
beachsavvytravel
beachsavvytravel
00
Best Ride To/From Airport
This is a very easy, efficient and inexpensive airport shuttle service - I recommend booking through the Live Chat
Teresa L
Teresa L
00
City Tour of Los Cabis
What a great tour. We were picked up at the hotel and went to the market. From there we took a boat tour to see th
prantgarks
prantgarks
00
Amazing time, muy Bien Lenin
Lenin was an amazing guide and gave us all a great experience of Los Cabos and San Jose. The boat tour was relaxing
377jennim
377jennim
00
Professional
Those in charge were very organized and professional. I would definitely book again if I’m back in Cabo.
Detailed Reviews: Reviews order informed by descriptiveness of user-identified themes such as cleanliness, atmosphere, general tips and location information.

4.0
9 reviews
Excellent
5
Very good
1
Average
2
Poor
1
Terrible
0

laker1rn4
Cabot, AR213 contributions
Well, had the impression this was a sailboat. No. Basically a ferry boat with tables. Tries to be a party boat but it falls flat on that score too. Hits the prerequisite sights, the arch, lovers beach, etc. But then, every boat in Cabo does that. Service was poor. Let me be clear, I am a good tipper. Bordering on absurd, in fact. Usually 50% or more. And I'm not one who is hard to please, see my reviews. But the food was...meh. found out (while in line) that there was lobster but that you had to pre-request it. However had no idea about that. Was rudely told it was announced. Perhaps he did, however the DJ making bilingual announcements didn't enunciate well and so more everything came out a garbled, accented mess where we were seated. Which must've been the wrong place for everything as the bartender-waiters seemed to avoid us like the plague. (Did I mention I do tip well?) This was supposed to be the culmination of our time in cabo with a beautiful sunset "sail". Overall the service felt impersonal and like you were cattle to be run through and milked. (Which, essentially is true) but the good ones conceal that a little better behind the illusion of friendly service. That said, after dinner the dancing on the deck was pretty good and the sunset was beautiful, of course. Just wasn't what we were expecting.
Written July 12, 2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Hello Mr. & Mrs., Thank you for your review. We are very sorry to hear that you did not fully enjoyed your Sunset Dinner Cruise. When any of our agents sells any Sunset Dinner Cruise, they always show pictures of the Boats, as we work with differents suppliers. Please accept our apology for any inconvenience you had. Sincerely,
Written July 13, 2018
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

Sparkle T
2 contributions
Apr 2019 • Couples
I enjoyed the sunset cruise. The gentleman in charge were friendly, humorous and hospitable. The sights Were amazing . Heads up, the use of the word dinner is a stretch. It’s finger food. Also, there will be tons of other boats on the water when you set sail. So, there are many options to choose from. I’d choose this one if you are looking for a laid back vibe with versatile chill music. If you want a party boat; this is not it but know it’s a available elsewhere.
Written April 24, 2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Hello, Good Morning Thank you very much for all the positive feedback you have given us, we are really glad you enjoyed our service during your recent trip. Its very important for us that you discover Cabo with our selection of tours! We hope that you use our service in your next trip back to Los Cabos, and we will also like to extend the invitation to our other locations in Cancun and Puerto Vallarta Please feel free to contact us if you need any information regarding our destinations, or if you are planning to visit any of our locations anytime soon. (ux@mexicotravelgroup.com) Thank you. - UX Department
Written June 11, 2019
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

Calvin Z
Dawson Creek, Canada16 contributions
Feb 2018
Dinner cruise was good weather not so much. Luckily we took jackets and staff provided blankets for us to keep warm. Crew said was unusually cold for end of feb, beginning of march
Written September 16, 2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Hello, Good Morning Thank you very much for all the positive feedback you have given us Its very important for us that you enjoyed the best Cabo has to offer! We hope that you use our service in your next trip back to Los Cabos, and we will also like to extend the invitation to our other locations in Cancun and Puerto Vallarta Please feel free to contact me personally if you need any information regarding our destinations, or if you are planning to visit any of our locations anytime soon. (ux@mexicotravelgroup.com) Thank you. - Alejandro Perez (UX Manager)
Written January 14, 2019
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

Serendipityjl
99 contributions
Dec 2019
We were disappointed during this cruise. The employees worked hard and tried to make sure we were taken care of. The food was good but we were unsure how much we could eat. It was a very basic meal of tacos, rice and salad. Unfortunately the drinks were very weak and watered down. We left the boat hungry and without even a buzz. We could have seen the sunset from the beach and had more fun. Save your money.
Written January 25, 2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Good morning, First of all, thank you for the time that you spend writing this opinion for us, it will help us to give a better service, your comments will be shared with the proper department to analyze what we can do about the conditions of service that you received. If you have more questions, please do not hesitate to contact us. Have a nice day!
Written January 28, 2020
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

Richard B
Little Rock12 contributions
Apr 2018 • Couples
Excellent choice. Tour operated promptly, efficiently, food was good, etc. All the crew were extremely helpful and attentive throughout the evening.
Written May 1, 2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Hello Mr. & Mrs., We truly appreciate your kind comments about the service we provided to you. It´s great to hear that you enjoyed the tour. Looking forward to see you again in a near future in our beautiful city of Los Cabos!!! Sincerely,
Written May 2, 2018
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

MsSuzie C
New York City, NY7 contributions
Jul 2019 • Solo
I went alone and ended up making friends...
All together a beautiful experience sailing...
At one point we were at the borderline of the Pacific Ocean and Atlantic Ocean...
Very safe...
Dinner is mouthwatering...
Beautiful scenery...
I’ve saw all of Cabo San Lucas straight from the boat...
As we travel along Victor the person in charge of the cruise was very helpful...
I’m eagerly awaiting December back I go...
💯 satisfies and recommend it to all...
Written September 23, 2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Hello, Good Morning Thank you very much for all the positive feedback you have given us, we are glad you enjoyed our service during your recent trip. We are always improving our service, in order to provide the best customer experience in Cabo! We hope that you use our service in your next trip back to Los Cabos, and we will also like to extend the invitation to our other locations in Cancun and Puerto Vallarta. Please feel free to contact us if you need any information regarding our destinations, or if you are planning to visit any of our locations anytime soon. (ux@mexicotravelgroup.com) Thank you -UX Deparment Mexico Travel Group
Written September 24, 2019
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

AC4L
15 contributions
Aug 2019 • Couples
The sunset dinner cruise was nice! A little turbulence but all in all a very enjoyable ride. The sunset made for great pictures.
Written August 13, 2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Hello, Good Morning Thank you very much for all the positive feedback you have given us, we are glad you enjoyed our service during your recent trip We are always improving our service, in order to provide the best customer experience in Cabo! We hope that you use our service in your next trip back to Los Cabos, and we will also like to extend the invitation to our other locations in Cancun and Puerto Vallarta Please feel free to contact us if you need any information regarding our destinations, or if you are planning to visit any of our locations anytime soon. (ux@mexicotravelgroup.com) Thank you. - UX Department
Written August 14, 2019
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

Jet716757
4 contributions
Oct 2018
A beautiful excursion, the 2 man crew was all that was needed. The snacks were light but on point, and plenty to drink. The crew members were informative and willing to help to take pictures. I loved it.
Written November 6, 2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Hello, Good Morning Thank you very much for all the positive feedback you have given us Its very important for us that you enjoyed the best Cabo has to offer! We hope that you use our service in your next trip back to Los Cabos, and we will also like to extend the invitation to our other locations in Cancun and Puerto Vallarta Please feel free to contact me personally if you need any information regarding our destinations, or if you are planning to visit any of our locations anytime soon. (ux@mexicotravelgroup.com) Thank you. - Alejandro Perez (UX Manager)
Written January 14, 2019
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

CTMTraveler
Eau Claire, WI73 contributions
We had a fantastic time on this dinner cruise from start to finish. Sebastian at the Holiday Inn San Jose del Cabo made the arrangements and recommended this cruise. Ground transportation was excellent picking us up at bringing us back in an efficient and professional manner. The boat was beautiful with ample food and beverage. The crew was fun and strived to create an upbeat environment. We had a fabulous time, seeing 5 whales, enjoying a beautiful sunset and dancing. I’d highly recommend.
Written March 16, 2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Hello Mrs. & Mrs, Thank you so much for your kind review. We are so glad that you enjoyed the tour and the service provided by Sebastian. We hope you will give us another opportunity to be of service to you. Best Regards,
Written March 17, 2018
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

Cabo Sunset Dinner Cruise: Fajitas, Lands End and Party