Tours and Tickets

Los Cabos Arch and Bay Kayak Adventure provided by Gray Line Los Cabos

Los Cabos Arch and Bay Kayak Adventure

Los Cabos Arch and Bay Kayak Adventure
4
This product is unavailable to book via Tripadvisor. Contact the supplier for availability.
Tour snapshot
Duration:
3h 30m
Taking Covid-19 safety measures
Hotel pickup offered
Group size:
20
Ticket type:
Mobile
Free cancellation
  • Duration:
    3h 30m
  • Taking Covid-19 safety measures
  • Hotel pickup offered
  • Group size:
    20
  • Ticket type:
    Mobile
  • Free cancellation
About
Know before you go
  • Duration: 3h 30m
  • Mobile tickets accepted
  • Instant confirmation
Cancellation policy
  • For a full refund, cancel at least 24 hours in advance of the start date of the experience.
Available languages
English, Spanish
What to expect
Know before you go
  • Duration: 3h 30m
  • Mobile tickets accepted
  • Instant confirmation
Available languages
English, Spanish
Cancellation policy
  • For a full refund, cancel at least 24 hours in advance of the start date of the experience.
What to expect
Need help booking?
Call the number below and use the product code: 2222_3BAY
Important information
Inclusions
  • Hotel pickup and drop-off
  • Professional guide
  • Use of Snorkelling equipment
  • Kayak / single or tandem
  • Purified Bottled Water
  • Wet suit
Exclusions
  • Gratuities
  • Lunch
  • Dock fee (Paid in cash at check-in)
Duration
3h 30m
Departure details
  • Traveler pickup is offered.
  • Please notice we offer transportation service from most hotels in Los Cabos area, for more information on your pick up time please contact us at least 24 hrs prior your activity.
  • Hotel pickup is offered. View the hotel list on our checkout page to see if yours is included among the pickup points.
Additional information
  • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
  • We recommend that guests bring a towel, bathing suit, sun block and a hat
  • Not recommended for child aged 11 and under
  • Maximum weight is 200 pounds (90 kg)
  • Important: At time of booking, Cruise ship passengers must provide the following information at time of booking: ship name, docking time, disembarkation time and re-boarding time
  • Not wheelchair accessible
  • Not recommended for travelers with back problems
  • Not recommended for pregnant travelers
  • No heart problems or other serious medical conditions
  • Travelers should have a moderate physical fitness level
  • Anyone under 18 years old must be accompanied by an adult.
  • Depending on wind and weather conditions the ride can be bumpy
  • This experience requires good weather. If it’s canceled due to poor weather, you’ll be offered a different date or a full refund
  • This experience requires a minimum number of travelers. If it’s canceled because the minimum isn’t met, you’ll be offered a different date/experience or a full refund
  • This tour/activity will have a maximum of 20 travelers
Inclusions
  • Hotel pickup and drop-off
  • Professional guide
  • Use of Snorkelling equipment
  • Kayak / single or tandem
  • Purified Bottled Water
  • Wet suit
Exclusions
  • Gratuities
  • Lunch
  • Dock fee (Paid in cash at check-in)
Departure details
  • Traveler pickup is offered.
  • Please notice we offer transportation service from most hotels in Los Cabos area, for more information on your pick up time please contact us at least 24 hrs prior your activity.
  • Hotel pickup is offered. View the hotel list on our checkout page to see if yours is included among the pickup points.
Duration
3h 30m
Return details
  • Returns to original departure point
Additional information
  • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
  • We recommend that guests bring a towel, bathing suit, sun block and a hat
  • Not recommended for child aged 11 and under
  • Maximum weight is 200 pounds (90 kg)
  • Important: At time of booking, Cruise ship passengers must provide the following information at time of booking: ship name, docking time, disembarkation time and re-boarding time
  • Not wheelchair accessible
  • Not recommended for travelers with back problems
  • Not recommended for pregnant travelers
  • No heart problems or other serious medical conditions
  • Travelers should have a moderate physical fitness level
  • Anyone under 18 years old must be accompanied by an adult.
  • Depending on wind and weather conditions the ride can be bumpy
  • This experience requires good weather. If it’s canceled due to poor weather, you’ll be offered a different date or a full refund
  • This experience requires a minimum number of travelers. If it’s canceled because the minimum isn’t met, you’ll be offered a different date/experience or a full refund
  • This tour/activity will have a maximum of 20 travelers
Travel safe during COVID-19
What you can expect during your visit
  • Regular temperature checks for staff
  • Regularly sanitized high-traffic areas
  • Temperature checks for tour participants upon arrival
What you can expect during your visit
  • Regular temperature checks for staff
  • Regularly sanitized high-traffic areas
  • Temperature checks for tour participants upon arrival
  • Guides required to regularly wash hands
  • Hand sanitizer available to travelers and staff
  • Transportation vehicles regularly sanitized
  • Face masks required for guides in public areas
  • Paid stay-at-home policy for staff with symptoms
  • Gear/equipment sanitized between use
  • Face masks required for travelers in public areas
  • Social distancing enforced throughout experience
Detailed Reviews: Reviews order informed by descriptiveness of user-identified themes such as cleanliness, atmosphere, general tips and location information.

4.0
4 reviews
Excellent
3
Very good
0
Average
0
Poor
0
Terrible
1

Susan T Adams
Maui, HI29 contributions
Highly recommend this trip and you can book it a couple of days before the outing - many people take water taxis or the glass bottom boats to view the sea lions/arch/Lovers Beach but this simply was the most scenic and fun. Scheduling can be a bit tricky because they send you a voucher but don’t tell you when or how to be picked up and where you will be going - you need to call the number to schedule the pickup and they don’t respond to your emails. We are need up scheduling pickup from our resort at 11:20am and were dropped off at Pedegral marina and then kayaked to see the sea lions and turned back to go to Lovers Beach to check out the beach/snorkel. Snorkeling wasn’t the best but our kayak guide, Alejandro, was awesome and okay with just hanging on the beach while we explored the beach and snorkeled. Highly recommend doing this excursion if you want to do something more hands on and check out the sites.
Written March 19, 2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hello Ms. Susan, Thank you for your kind review about this Tour. The reason why we suggest to our customers to call us and reconfirm their tour, is to provide you with a pick up time. All pick ups are assigned depending the location of your hotel, when transportation is included. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your tour and the service provided by the tour guide Alejandro. We deeply apologize if you did not receive any replay to your email. If is not too much trouble please contact me at : customerservice@graylineloscabos.com I will appreciate if you resend me the email you sent us, so I can investigate further. Sincerely,
Written March 20, 2018
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Don S
2 contributions
Apr 2018 • Couples
These guys were great the person doing the trip was very nice and polite. Th weather was very windy so he took us on a different route than planned and saved the day. The area was great.
Written April 23, 2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hello Ms. Cindy, Thank you for your kind review. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed the activity you took with our staff. We hope that in a near future to have the pleasure to serve you again. Sincerely,
Written April 25, 2018
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

areist63
North Aurora, IL5 contributions
Jul 2018 • Friends
Our guide was great. He took the time to make sure we all felt comfortable kayaking -- it was the first time for half of our group. We took the early morning excursion and the views of the arch and beaches were beautiful. Spent a little time on both Lovers and Divorce Beach and snorkeled at Pelicans Cove.
Written July 29, 2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hello Mr. Areist, We truly appreciate your kind review, and we are glad that you enjoyed our tour, and the service provided by our guide. We look foward to welcoming you back on your future visit to Los Cabos. Best Regards,
Written July 30, 2018
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Vacationer505660
4 contributions
Apr 2019 • Couples
All - please be aware of using this vendor for this activity. I purchased a voucher for this through Expedia and attempted to contact Grey Line to schedule a hotel pick up. There was no response. I contacted Expedia for refund....they tried to contract Grey Line as well and it took two days to reach someone. Then, I was informed that Grey Line declined my request. I am out $141(USD) for two vouchers and so disappointed in how this was handled.
I would recommend caution when working with this company and contact the concierge at your hotel for their recommendations before moving forward.
Written April 19, 2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hello, Thank you for taking the time to send us your comments. Our office is open daily and maybe when you tried to contact us, was outside the office hours. We are very sorry if you had an inconvenience with your return transportation. In order for us to investigate please contact our Customer Service Department at: customerservice@graylineloscabos.com Please include under which name the reservation was made and dates you travelled to Los Cabos. We can work quickly to address your concerns. Sincerely,
Written April 22, 2019
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
About the operator

Don’t take it from us – here’s what people have to say about this operator.

By: Gray Line Los Cabos
edgar d
edgar d
00
Awesome!
I was a little scared since it was my first time parasailing but the hosts made it so we could enjoy every minute o
Sarah A
Sarah A
00
Beware!!!
They are late and almost made us miss our flight! No apologies - waiting on another rider that never showed for way
stacysD4261QE
stacysD4261QE
00
The timing complications and difficulty finding GL rep made it more frustrating than it should have been.
We had major complications with the time of the tour that was booked, but Miguel (boat captain) was very helpful in
SandiViMo
SandiViMo
00
Cabos Roundtrip Experience
We booked this company for our airport round trip transportation in Cabos and they were absolutely fabulous. We con
ronbQ3769HL
ronbQ3769HL
00
Return trip to airport was a NO SHOW
We were picked up at the airport as scheduled and dropped off at resort. This part went fairly smooth. We were sup
Lisa P
Lisa P
00
Excellent Airport Shuttle
We booked a shared roundtrip airport transfer through Expedia with Gray Line. Upon booking, there are instructions
MatthewR1123
MatthewR1123
00
Solid Experience
Overall, we enjoyed this trip. Cons: they drop you at a jewelry store for a few minutes and then at a liquor store
T8662KLireneg
T8662KLireneg
00
Tour
Alan was great!! Since we got there he texted once we got to the hotel to see how our experience was. He met with u
1965aleida
1965aleida
00
Excursion
I feel Alan did a great job and put all his efforts to find us the best rates for me and my family! He also went be
Sandy B
Sandy B
00
Wonderful Excursion
One of the best excursions I have been on in a long time. The guide was awesome and met new people from different p
Derek M
Derek M
00
Excellent customer service and communications
Alan, who was representing the Gray Lines, actually texted us a day before we left the US. He still continued being
S853QUjenniferr
S853QUjenniferr
00
transportation
this service was horrible. I booked them for my trip to La Paz. I landed at the airport in Jose del Cabo and needed
r0shuj
r0shuj
00
Airport Roundtrip Transportation
I booked a trip to Cabo through Expedia that included airport transportation. The company that my transportation w
bendeloria
bendeloria
00
Reliable, good communication, and efficient service
Great reliable service. Constant communication throughout the process. Pick up was simple. I don't understand the o
Maria S
Maria S
00
Great start
Excellent service, great reception, very helpful crew. Exceptional service from every single individual we encounte