Tours and Tickets

Snorkel, ATV, Zipline and Cenote Adventure from Cancun provided by Cancun Riviera Maya Travel Inc.

Reserve Now & Pay Later

Snorkel, ATV, Zipline and Cenote Adventure from Cancun

Save
Share
COVID-19 update: See the added health and safety measures this experience is taking.Read more
Select Date and Travelers
From
$116.99
Date
2 adults
Options
Select tour language
Reserve Now & Pay Later
Low Price Guarantee
Travel safe during COVID-19
What you can expect during this experience
  • Guides required to regularly wash hands
  • Contactless payment for gratuities and add-ons
  • Face masks required for travelers in public areas
  • Face masks required for guides in public areas
  • Gear/equipment sanitized between use
  • Hand sanitizer available to travelers and staff
Read more
Updated 06/16/20 Safety precautions are provided by the property and are not checked by Tripadvisor for accuracy.
Updated 06/16/20 Safety precautions are provided by the property and are not checked by Tripadvisor for accuracy.
Overview
Important Information
Duration
7h
Inclusions
  • Round-trip transportation (only in Cancun area, hotel zone, downtown and Playa Mujeres)
  • Speed boat ( 2 people), Snorkeling in the ¨Angel¨ coral reef
  • ATV tour ( is shared ATV for 2 persons in the same reservation)
  • 6 ziplines (including at the interactive cenote)
  • All necessary equipment for snorkeling,ziplines and Atv`s
  • Chicken Fajitas lunch / natural flavored water
Exclusions
  • Souvenir photos (available to purchase),Gratuities
  • Pick up in Playa Mujeres Coast and La Riviera Maya has and additional cost $10usd pp
  • Dock and Reef Tax ($13 USD per person)
Show More
Additional Info
  • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
  • Price of the tour is for a shared ATV. Individual ATVs are available for an additional cost of $30usd, you can pay directly at the park
  • It is recommended to bring some energy bars or snacks ( the tour is too extreme and the box lunch is provided at the end of all the activities to avoid someone getting seasick,dizzy or with stomach ache)
  • Operates in all weather conditions, please dress appropriately
  • Important note, on some occasions the Port Captain closes the navigation due to strong winds and currents on the ocean. If this happens, instead of doing the Jungle Tour, you'll proceed to the Lagoon Tour because welfare and safety comes first for our passengers
  • Not wheelchair accessible
  • Infants must sit on laps
  • Not recommended for pregnant travelers
  • No heart problems or other serious medical conditions
  • Travelers should have a moderate physical fitness level
  • This experience requires good weather. If it’s canceled due to poor weather, you’ll be offered a different date or a full refund
  • This tour/activity will have a maximum of 30 travelers
Cancellation Policy
For a full refund, cancel at least 24 hours in advance of the start date of the experience.
32Reviews
3Q&A
Traveler rating
  • 2
  • 1
  • 2
  • 0
  • 0
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
Popular mentions
Liliya B wrote a review Sep 2020
Spokane, Washington3 contributions3 helpful votes
what you have to pay separate from your booking : -Dock and Reef Tax ($13 USD per person) first we went boat ride and snorkeling , you get your own speedboat that you take to the snorkeling place, the snorkeling area was a bit murky not as shown in photos, didn't see that many
Read more
Date of experience: September 2020
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Response from MMontielR, Public Relations Manager at Snorkel, ATV, Zipline and Cenote Adventure from Cancun
Responded Oct 1, 2020
According to the investigation that I am doing and if you are the man who did the tour on September 30th. I want to tell you, that you should be ashamed to write something like that. First of all, NOT A SINGLE TOUR GUIDE can take ANY family or friends to work, because being in a work area involving ocean speed boats they have to be focuse 100% on your safety to avoid accidents. secondly, and the part that most surprise-astonish us, you are writing about our tour guide taking a girlfriend when our tour guide`s wife just died a month ago ... can you imagine that? losing your wife a month ago and you saying that he took a girlfriend to work? This would get him fired from his job ( and no support for anyboy not for the kids and not for a girlfriend that you say he took on the tour) We want to imagine why you are writing such a negative comment, but I want to tell you with pride that all our workers both in the marina and in the park know what it is to serve our guests well and cover each of their needs. We have been doing this tour for the past 5 years, 365 day every single day. dont you think we pretty much know what we do? I want to thank you for your comment because the negative makes us stronger and we will do our work much better!
Read more
Javont'e G wrote a review Aug 2020
1 contribution
Paid for pictures never received them and say in van for almost 2 hours the excursion were super fun tho
Read more
Date of experience: August 2020
Helpful
Share
Response from MMontielR, Public Relations Manager at Snorkel, ATV, Zipline and Cenote Adventure from Cancun
Responded Aug 25, 2020
Hi,good morning.. please be so kind to give me your email,name and the date of your tour, I will make sure you will get your pictures you can email me at reservationscrtravelinc@gmail.com This is not acceptable and I will make sure to see who is the responsible one. And Im so sorry about the waiting time ( I did not know the situation of time) Regards Monica
Read more
ablanchette32 wrote a review Jan 2020
2 contributions2 helpful votes
I went on this excursion with my boyfriend and we had great a time. The snorkeling was great, we saw many different kinds of fish and even a sting ray. The boats were fun but we were given little instruction on how to drive a boat, luckily I have previous experience. Once we
Read more
Date of experience: January 2020
2 Helpful votes
Helpful
Share
Soumya A wrote a review Jun 2019
4 contributions4 helpful votes
It was my first time snorkeling. Not being a good swimmer, still was able to snorkel with everyone. They take good care of us. We get to ride the speed boats which was fun. 3 stars for ATV and Zipline and 5 stars fir the cenote. The cenote was really refreshing. Highly
Read more
Date of experience: June 2019
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Read 27 more reviews on Viator
About the operator

Don’t take it from us – here’s what people have to say about this operator.

By: Cancun Riviera Maya Travel Inc.
laurasC7780ON
laurasC7780ON
00
Hard Pass on the Tequila Shots
We had a very nice time on our catamaran cruise to Isla Mujeres. Well worth the $70. Pros: Booking was super easy,
650maddyj
650maddyj
00
Would NOT recommend
We’re 30 minutes late. Never mentioned a $15 docking fee until we were there. Don’t waste your money
Hamburgerso
Hamburgerso
00
Taken in Mexico again!!
I am still fighting for my refund. Made a reservation in th evening. Got an email telling me that our hotel is no
Sn912483x
Sn912483x
00
DONT BOOK WITH THIS COMPANY
Do not book with this company, we waited outside for almost an hour and no one showed up to pick us up. This is our
Marla H
Marla H
00
Fun fun day!!
What a fun day! This crew worked so hard to make this the best day for us - and they have fun doing their job. It w
Princess_Sonny
Princess_Sonny
00
Don't expect to see much snorkeling
The catamaran itself and the staff were amazing. The snorkeling was very disappointing, I booked this tour with th
JenniVandD
JenniVandD
00
Well worth the price- Small group catamaran.
I enjoyed the smaller group of people on the boat. Other catamarans out at the reef had 20-30 people and seemed ver
ehmwww11
ehmwww11
00
Very nice boat, only six people, great service and overall good experience
Very nice boat, only six people, great service and overall good experience. Nice that they don't try to upsell you
brendaoT454IL
brendaoT454IL
00
Day Trip to Isla Mujeres
Fabulous experience, the captain and staff were exceptional, friendly, and happy to see safety precautions in place
marybraxton
marybraxton
00
Cancun takeover 2020
We traveled during covid-19 July 19, 2020. The staff took every safety precaution. I appreciated the staff's will
GoColtsGreenwood_IN
GoColtsGreenwood_IN
00
Generally a good time
Not as much of a party as I would have expected. Drinks weren't offered until about an hour in. The snorkeling wa
S8117ULrobertog
S8117ULrobertog
00
Cancun 2020
Had a blast even tho the weather wasn’t cooperating, staff was great and atmosphere even better! Make sure you have
ShauliC
ShauliC
00
Good experience
Snorkeling experience was good - margaritas were awesome and the staff on board were very friendly. Overall - not a
Scotth1010
Scotth1010
00
A decent day trip.
Decent day but much time is spent sitting around dock, upselling to bigger, more expensive boat. Plus time is spent
Dupers
Dupers
00
Great Trip - Not to be missed.
This is an excellent half-day adventure and a very good value for the money. I was most impressed with the pre-sno
Key Details
  • National Reef Park of Puerto Morelos, La Ruta de los Cenotes
  • Duration: 7h
  • Mobile Ticket Accepted
  • Free Cancellation up to 24 hours in advance
  • Instant Confirmation
  • Pickup offered
  • Languages Offered: English, Portuguese, Spanish
Why Book on Tripadvisor?
  • Reserve Now & Pay Later
  • Free Cancellation up to 24 hours in advance
  • Low Price Guarantee
  • No Booking Fees
  • Secure Payments
  • 24/7 SupportCall:+1 855 275 5071
Frequently Asked Questions about Snorkel, ATV, Zipline and Cenote Adventure from Cancun