Tours and Tickets
Priority Access: Combo Tour: Xcaret, Xel-Ha, Xplor and Chichen Itzá
4.5
LIKELY TO SELL OUT*

Priority Access: Combo Tour: Xcaret, Xel-Ha, Xplor and Chichen Itzá

By Xcaret
Tick off some of the Yucatan’s top experiences with a combo package that can be tailored to suit your interests. Ideal for travelers on a budget, this bundle lets you choose between the following four options—Chichen Itza, Xcaret, Xelha, and Xplor—at a discounted rate. Plus, you have the flexibility to take your chosen two tours within 15 days of one another.
from
$246.49
per adult
from
$246.49
per adult

Lowest price guaranteeReserve now & pay laterFree cancellation

Ages 0-99, max of 15 per group
Duration: 6–12 hours
Start time: Check availability
Mobile ticket
English, Spanish

Highlights
  • Tailor your sightseeing schedule with a flexible package
  • Tick off two of the Yucatan's top attractions with ease
  • Explore each attraction at your own pace
  • Round-trip transfers are included on both day trips

  • Local English- and Spanish-speaking guide
  • Food and beverages
  • Use of snorkel equipment (USD $25 refundable deposit required)
  • Hotel pickup and drop-off
  • Lockers, dressing rooms, showers and towel
  • Priority Access: You can have your admission bracelets on the bus on your way to the park.
  • Entry/Admission - Xcaret
  • Entry/Admission - Xel-Ha Park by Xcaret
  • Entry/Admission - Xplor Park by Xcaret
What's not included
  • Gratuities
  • Souvenirs (Available to purchase)
  • Photos (Available to purchase)


Departure details
  • Traveler pickup is offered.
  • - During the booking, please choose Pickup Location and then select the radio button saying "Please pick me up at" and choose "I don't see my pickup location" from the drop-down then type the hotel name on the box underneath so that we can easily locate your hotel pickup. -In case your accommodation is not a hotel you must indicate your exact address including street name, outside number, interior number, county, postal code and city. - To know the exact time and meeting point you must send a message thry the option on your reservation or must call us at least 24 hours prior to the visit date purchased. - We would like to make it comfortable for you so we will pick you up at your hotel or at the nearest point available in our routes. - Let us know if you are not in need of transport. - We cannot assure your pickup at a hotel where you are not a guest considering that some hotel's policies, not allow visitors to access at the property. - The guides will be dressed in red t-shirts with the Xcaret logo on the back for easy identification. The guides will say the tour name out loud. - Upon your pickup, please present your printed or digital voucher and photo ID for boarding the bus to obtain a bracelet for entering into the park. - If by the time you purchase the ticket you do not have the hotel yet, you must contact the Customer Service Viator staff at least 24 hours prior to the visit to the park to help you to coordinate the pickup with us. - You must be 10 minutes early at the assigned location. - Transportation service is not private so you will share the bus with some other visitors of Grupo Xcaret.
  • Hotel pickup is offered. View the hotel list on our checkout page to see if yours is included among the pickup points.
Return details
  • Returns to original departure point

  • Wheelchair accessible
  • Near public transportation
If you have questions about accessibility, we’d be happy to help. Just call the number below and reference the product code: 6140XPX2

  • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
  • It is recommended that your wear comfortable shoes and clothing. Bring a bath towel and bathing suit for water activities.
  • This package does not include any extra activity such as swim with dolphins, stingray encounter, swim with sharks, swim with manatee, sea trek, snuba, etc.
  • Note: take the 2 selected tours within 15 days of each other (1 tour per day)
  • Note: Chichen Itza and Xplor are not offered on Sundays
  • Minimum age for Xplor is 5 years
  • Zipline requirements: Minimum height/weight is 4.5 feet (137 cm) or 88 lbs (40 kg); the maximum weight is 300 lbs (136 kg); maximum waist width is 51 inches (130 cm) and leg width 25 inches (65 cm)
  • The Voucher schedule is informative.
  • The pickup operates from different hotels in Cancun, Playa del Carmen, and the Riviera Maya so it is necessary to contact to know the exact schedule of your pickup.
  • Tours and days of operation are subject to availability and changes.
  • Child prices are height dependent. Children over 4.6 feet (1.4 meters) pay the adult price. Children between 3.2 feet (1 meter) and 4.6 feet (1.4 meters) pay the child price. All children under 3.2 feet (1 meter) travel free provided they do not occupy a seat.
  • Infants 0 to 4 years are Free of charge.
  • Important: Children must be accompanied by an adult all the time.
  • Most travelers can participate
  • If at the time of completing your purchase you do not have the name of the hotel, you must contact the Customer Service Viator staff at least 24 hours prior to the visit to the park to help you to coordinate the pickup with us.
  • Please confirm the exact time and meeting point using the message option in your Reservation or contacting Grupo Xcaret.
  • All requests for changes, cancellations and/or refunds on bookings must be in the 24-hour or more window prior to the visit date.
  • We accept changes in visit dates from one month to the next (valid until the current year and subject to changes in public tariffs)
  • We accept changes of visit dates from one day to another with the restriction of one day before.
  • In the event of having symptoms such as cough, sore throat, runny nose, and/or red eyes and a temperature exceeding 100.4 F (38 C), our staff reserves the right to refuse to board our transportation or to enter our facilities.
  • This tour/activity will have a maximum of 15 travelers

  • For a full refund, cancel at least 24 hours in advance of the start date of the experience.

A note from Priority Access: Combo Tour: Xcaret, Xel-Ha, Xplor and Chichen Itzá
  • In case your temperature exceeds the 100.4º F (38º C), or if there were symptoms such as cough, throat sore, runny nose, and/or red eyes, the Park's staff reserves the right to allow boarding or accessing to our facilities.
What you can expect during your visit
  • Regular temperature checks for staff
  • Regularly sanitized high-traffic areas
  • Temperature checks for tour participants upon arrival
  • Guides required to regularly wash hands
  • Hand sanitizer available to travelers and staff
  • Transportation vehicles regularly sanitized
  • Contactless payment for gratuities and add-ons
  • Face masks required for guides in public areas
  • Paid stay-at-home policy for staff with symptoms
  • Gear/equipment sanitized between use
  • Face masks required for travelers in public areas
  • Social distancing enforced throughout experience
  • Safety precautions are provided by the property and are not checked by Tripadvisor for accuracy.

Which attractions will I visit with Priority Access: Combo Tour: Xcaret, Xel-Ha, Xplor and Chichen Itzá?
How much is Priority Access: Combo Tour: Xcaret, Xel-Ha, Xplor and Chichen Itzá?
Priority Access: Combo Tour: Xcaret, Xel-Ha, Xplor and Chichen Itzá price starts from $246.49. Discover and book Priority Access: Combo Tour: Xcaret, Xel-Ha, Xplor and Chichen Itzá on Tripadvisor
What is the Priority Access: Combo Tour: Xcaret, Xel-Ha, Xplor and Chichen Itzá cancellation policy?
Priority Access: Combo Tour: Xcaret, Xel-Ha, Xplor and Chichen Itzá cancellation policy: For a full refund, cancel at least 24 hours in advance of the start date of the experience. Discover and book Priority Access: Combo Tour: Xcaret, Xel-Ha, Xplor and Chichen Itzá on Tripadvisor
Which company provides Priority Access: Combo Tour: Xcaret, Xel-Ha, Xplor and Chichen Itzá?
Priority Access: Combo Tour: Xcaret, Xel-Ha, Xplor and Chichen Itzá is hosted by Xcaret. Read reviews, discover additonal experiences or contact Xcaret on Tripadvisor. Discover and book Priority Access: Combo Tour: Xcaret, Xel-Ha, Xplor and Chichen Itzá on Tripadvisor

If you have questions about this tour or need help making your booking, we’d be happy to help. Just call the number below and reference the product code: 6140XPX2

Itinerary
  • You'll get picked up
    See departure details
  • 1
    Xcaret
    Stop: 12 hours - Admission included
    See details
  • 2
    Xel-Ha Park by Xcaret
    Stop: 6 hours - Admission included
    See details
  • 3
    Xplor Park by Xcaret
    Stop: 12 hours - Admission included
    See details
  • 4
    Chichen Itza
    Stop: 6 hours
    See details
  • You'll return to the starting point
+
About the operator

Don’t take it from us – here’s what people have to say about this operator.

nayellik
nayellik
00
Xcaret
Wonderful experience at xcaret! My husband and I went for our honeymoon and we have no complaints! This was a wonde
Arantxa R
Arantxa R
00
Xcaret is amazing but I found it really troubling that they would not do re-fills in their plastic cups.
Me and my boyfriend went to Xcaret and had great fun. This is the second time we go. At night, we ordered alcoholic
Lexanne C
Lexanne C
00
Excellent !!
This place is Fabulous. At our Travel Agent's recommendation, we bought the unlimited pass. That allowed us entry
ren_hX6834ZW
ren_hX6834ZW
00
Best experience of my life
I loved everything about this place from the conservation to the lack of waste being produced. Then there are all t
oscar842019
oscar842019
00
We love swimming the river, cenote, bird aviary, butterfly exhibit, shows!! Great buffet. No need to buy the Xtra ev
Loved the swimming in the Rivers and Cenote and Bird Aviary and DO NOT miss the show at the end of the night ! Amaz
sparky1978
sparky1978
00
Great experience!
We loved our experience at Xcaret and I scoured reviews to understand how to dress and couldn't' find what I was lo
joffsgal
joffsgal
00
Xcaret Park - WOW!!!
WOW!!! Is not even enough to cover this park. Let me tell you right up front you will not cover all of it in one da
anniee795
anniee795
00
SO worth it! Loved it!
We booked the ‘An Xcaret Adventure’ as an excursion at Cozumel Mexico on our Royal Caribbean cruise. This was by fa
Tabanny M
Tabanny M
00
Some rude workers
We were excited to come back to Xcaret because last time we had a great experience, yet today we had a very differ
nicolegZ5612SB
nicolegZ5612SB
00
AMAZING Staff and INCREDIBLE Sights to See!
My boyfriend and I went to Xcaret to explore the park, go snorkeling, and go parasailing! I was extremely scared to
Cggrimm07
Cggrimm07
00
Fantastic place
This was our second visit to Xcaret and we enjoyed it just as much as we did last year , we did 2 rivers this year
sindyhoule
sindyhoule
00
Memorable day at Xcaret !
No adequate words to describe the incredible day I had with my 9 year old daughter. We arrived around 9:00am by tax
castilloslos
castilloslos
00
Excellent park excellent show!
Just go, you wont regret it! And its fairly accessible for handicap. Shows, activities, wildlife... amazing.
castilloslos
castilloslos
00
Not anything like XelHa, and that's a good thing.
There is so much to do, and so much is included in your admission that you'll never get it all done in a day. I bou
Roger P
Roger P
00
XCARET - Fabulous Adventure for the Entire Family!
The Night Show Extravaganza was absolutely Magnificent! Two Hours of Stunning Pageantry Showcasing the marvelous hi
Detailed Reviews: Reviews order informed by descriptiveness of user-identified themes such as cleanliness, atmosphere, general tips and location information.
Popular mentions

4.5
166 reviews
Excellent
135
Very good
14
Average
5
Poor
5
Terrible
7

Daniel G
Thornton Cleveleys, UK33 contributions
Good day out not sure it was worth the 100 quid person we spent to get in. We found that if you go into town and haggle you could save yourself 35 quid per person on the gate prices. loved the swim in the caves and the tunnels. The show at night is a bit long but very colourful. It's not in English so be warned. Don not pay for the all inclusive buffet - it cost around 30 dollars but it's totally not worth it. The drink with a meal is a beer or a wine, which is fine until you see the size of the drink you get. Not even half a pint. Rip off big time. I've done it won't go again
Written April 14, 2022
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Dear Daniel, Thank you so much for visiting Xcaret! We're really glad to hear that you had a good day in our eco-park and It's great to know that you enjoyed our underground rivers. We would like to share that the Xcaret Plus Admission includes an unlimited buffet meal with one beer and unlimited fresh waters during your consumption. In addition to access to the exclusive facilities of the Plus Area, with lockers, dressing rooms and private bathrooms. We greatly appreciate your comments and we'll take them into consideration in order to innovate and keep improving our services to continue being in your preference. We hope you'll visit us again very soon! Kind regards. Daniel G. Grupo Xcaret – Customer Service. + 52 (998) 883-3143 - US 855-326-0682
Written April 14, 2022
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

Bawa A
4 contributions
Aug 2022 • Couples
I purchased this package for a trip with my girlfriend with much hesitation, it was a last minute trip and we only had 2 weeks to plan., I wasn’t sure what I was going to get. I will tell u, this package was worth every penny. I would advise, taking a day off between visiting both places, which we did. The trip was well organized. Food was good. I had a blast at Xcaret and then at the cenotes and Chichen Itza. We stayed at akumal so we visited the town of tulum and the beaches on our own the day after which I highly recommend as well. 🙂
Written February 6, 2023
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Dear Bawa, Thank you so much for visiting Xcaret! We greatly appreciate the time you took to share your review with us and we're so glad to hear that your experience in our eco-park met your expectations. All your kind comments are very valuable and motivate us to continue providing magical experiences. We hope to see you again soon! Kind regards. Daniel G. Grupo Xcaret – Customer Service. Mex: + 52 (998) 883-3143 - US: 855-326-0682
Written February 7, 2023
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

Lost Boy
Clinton, UT2 contributions
Nov 2020
I booked the two day Tour, day one at Xcaret and day two at Xplor. As a part of the package, we were provided round-trip transportation to and from the park to our resort. The park contacted my through my email to schedule a pick-up time. My ticket to Xcaret included access to lockers and lunch. This was very valuable because we had a location to keep our dry clothes when not in the river, and the buffet lunch would have cost us an additional $30 dollars per person. The food was delicious! There are other places to eat in the park, but I didn't take advantage of any of these.
I would suggest waiting to walk the river and caves during the heat of the day in the afternoon. There are two caves to follow and I wish I had taken advantage of walking/swimming both of them. The shows in the late afternoon are worth the time, if you can visit the rest of the park before they start. DON'T miss the Spectacular in the evening! The show is amazing and a wonderful tribute to the Mexican history and culture. I was a bit tired after a long day of walking in the hot sun to sit in a large arena on a thin padded seat with no air conditioning, but the entertainment was worth the time. Everyone was required to wear a mask but social distancing was not enforced
Xplor was an amazing park, and was surprised to see that many of the trails between the activities was under ground surrounded with stalagmites and stalagtites. My favorite activity was the Zip-line because the scenery was beautiful and a few of the runs picked up quite a bit of speed. They do ensure your safety, but be sure to follow their rules. I put my feet down at the end of one fast run and slammed my feet to the floor, bruising my feet.
I wore river shoes throughout the entire park and I wouldn't recommend anything else. You run into water everywhere. Most activities I could do twice because I arrived early to the park and stayed until 4pm before the Xflor Fuego group came in. The buffet at Xplor was really good and the BBQ Ribs was my favorite. Lunch was included in the price. Bring your own towel. Lockers were provided. The crew that picks you up will help you locate your driver after the tour is over. We were picked up from our hotel at 7:30 and then we left the park at 4 or so, which gave us plenty of time to do most activities twice at an easy pace.
I would purchase this package again.
Written December 1, 2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.

wesley r
3 contributions
Dec 2022 • Couples
don’t waste your money it’s a scam. I thought I would have to sell my house to pay for everything in the park the worst day of our lives. We got a ticket on there website and we were told it included everything when we got to the park most of the good activities you have to pay extra. extra would be okay but between $100-$300 also we were told there was unlimited food but of course not only one buffet . and to make it worse $40 for one feature digital 😂 to take it was expensive to start off with not to mind doing all the other activities when you get in. And you’re not allowed to bring your phone In when you’re doing the dolphin and the sharks so you will have to buy pictures from them. You even have to pay for a towel. I am amazed we were not charged for using the toilet 🚽. This might be an idea for the owner lol. But seriously guys stay away your money would be better spent at xplor that was well worth the money 💴.
Written December 2, 2022
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Dear Wesley, Thank you for your comments. We appreciate the time you took to share your message and we'd like to comment to you that we have different types of admissions. However, we don't offer any All Inclusive admission for Xcaret Park. Besides, when you purchase directly through our official website, you can see all the specifications about what each ticket includes. For example, the Xcaret Plus Admssion includes one buffet meal at the restaurant of your choice, a beer and unlimited fresh water during your consumption at the restaurant only. In addition to give you access to the exclusive facilities of the Plus Area, with lockers, dressing rooms and private bathrooms. All this information and more is published on our official website. Certainly we offer additional activities, which are optional and they are not included due to their high logistic maintenance cost. Even so, there are more than 50 natural and cultural attractions included in the regular admission price. Also, it's important to mention that the photos in optional activities related to dolphins have an additional price because they're more personalized experiences with limited capacity. In addition to being provided by a third-party. We are sorry that this information didn't reach you prior to your visit. Nevertheless, we'll take your comments into consideration to keep improving. Kinds regards. Daniel G. Grupo Xcaret – Customer Service. Mex: + 52 (998) 883-3143 - US: 855-326-0682
Written December 3, 2022
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

Jordan C
1 contribution
Jan 2021 • Couples
This place is amazing to look at. The butlers are very nice but for the most part unhelpful when needed. At least ours was. Being bilingual would be a huge help. We took the test here (which took 2.5 hours in a small hallway with a lot of other people) to able to get back into the United States and we ended up testing positive. They immediately quarantined us in our room until our original check out date. We could not leave the room for obvious reasons. Then they moved us to another room where we of course could not leave. We had room service and the room compensated, which is nice but no alcohol allowed. We tested again 10 days into our quarantine in hopes we were negative and could then go back to our intended honeymoon to which they were totally fine with and excited for our us... but when we finally tested negative, they then told us we had to pay to be guests... which after multiple phone calls beforehand to confirm that would not be the case came out to be a lie. Management isn’t at all on the same page at all it seems. They were able to give us a small discount for our trouble but even with the discount it wasn’t even close to what we could have gotten through trip advisor. Did we have a good time before the quarantine? Sure. Did we feel that we were taken care of during quarantine? Sure. Does management and guest services need work on management and guest services? Yes. No need to name any names because they do seem like nice people following orders from the dick head in charge but my time here was pretty awful. Don’t go on vacation when the cdc requires a negative test result because you can not trust these tests and it’s a huge stress to worry about that.... would I come back? Probably. Lol. Just hate being incredibly inconvenienced.
Written February 9, 2021
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Dreamer37934139338
Dear Visitor, Thank you for your visit. We are sorry to hear that your experience at our destination was not entirely satisfactory. We hope to see you again in the future so you can enjoy all the marvelous experiences this destination has to offer. If required in the future, we will like to share that COVID-19 tests are applied in all our parks for the comfort and well being of all our guests. Take care and stay safe. Kindest Regards. Maria Jose S.
Written February 10, 2021
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

Jasmine
8 contributions
Dec 2022 • Couples
This review is on behalf of the XCARET shuttle team.

This is our first time to Cancun. We are excited and also celebrating my birthday (today). We waited over 30 minutes in the lobby and called them to ensure our shuttle had arrived. After some time on hold, Raymond Ramos told us a shutttle had already passed. We were confused as it had stated it passed during the time we were sitting outside. He said we had to get our own transportation and switch days. I let him know that today is my birthday, and that now we were not only going to be late but that we had to pay extra on top of our $500 package that we purchased through the company. I am very disappointed is XCARET and their poor hospitality. The front desk let us know this is common with XCARET and that it has happened to several clients who have stayed there. They did not apologize and refused to take any accountability for the situation. Overall, I am very disappointed.

Surely we will enjoy the rest of our day there but be wary of this company and their shuttle service.
Written December 11, 2022
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Dear Jasmine, We appreciate the time you took to share your message with us. We'd like to inform you that according to our data reports, the transport unit arrived at the hotel on time. Besides, as a courtesy, the unit gave additional time as well in order to wait for the rest of the passengers. The reports indicate that no one showed up during that time, so it proceeded to leave a no show note and continue with the schedule. It's important to mention that all our units have GPS monitoring, which helps us to verify that the buses arrive at their destinations. We're sorry to hear that you percepction of our transport service was not the best. Nevertheless, in case you have additional comments, do not hesitate to send us an email at customerservice@xcaret.com or contacting our Call Center. It will be a pleasure to assist you. Kind regards. Daniel G. Grupo Xcaret – Customer Service. Mex: + 52 (998) 883-3143 - US: 855-326-0682
Written December 11, 2022
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

Janis Sather
Vancouver, Canada12 contributions
This excursion was 14 hours long but only 3-1/2 hours of actual excursion. Over 11 hours of bus rides. It was painful. They bring you the really long way to save paying the toll on the new highway which is then only 1 hr and 45 minutes instead of almost 4 hours each way. The when you are actually at Chichen Itza they rush you through so fast that you can’t enjoy the scenery. Save your money and higher a taxi.
Written December 27, 2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Dreamer37934139338
Dear visitor, Thank you for your visit and your valuable feedbacks. We are sorry to hear that your experience at the Chichen-Itzá guided tour was not entirely satisfactory. For Grupo Xcaret your security and safety are very important, that's why, Grupo Xcaret has implemented a number of safety measures in a protocol called Xeguridad 360. For this reason, we are doing some adjustments in our Tours to maintain the distance between people by safeguarding you in our sanitized transportation units while enjoying the scenery safely. In addition, we are carefully following the measures implemented by the State and archaoelogical site authorities. For more information regarding this Security protocol, don't hesitate to visit our official website. We will take your comments into account to continue our improvement. Kindest regards Lucy R B2B Customer Care Team
Written December 28, 2020
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

D Rares
Constanta, Romania2 contributions
The park is well designed and a lot of effort and care is given constantly to small details. Everything is very clean and neat.
I guess massive effort was spent in building the underground river the riding of which is the most spectacular thing to do there. We visited everithing except the aviary and butterfly world. Some things like playing with dolphins and some pretty small sharks is extra cash. Snorkeling is... unimpressive. You can move the whole day around it and not get bored. We had only one meal included but i have to say the food is 5 full stars, (to give you an ideea it had 6 kinds of cheese, several kinds of exellently cooked beef, etc). The park is a combination of a zoo a water park and beach club.
Written February 6, 2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.

MarilseaKH7
San Francisco, CA2 contributions
Dec 2022
In short, everything was incredible! The attention was very cordial and classy. There are so many details very well achieved that there are many things to say. The food is exquisite, all the amenities and services. The setting is unforgettable, we take a very pleasant memory of the place. We are fascinated!
Written December 11, 2022
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Dear visitor, Thank you so much for visiting Xcaret! It's a great pleasure to read your amazing review and we are really thrilled to hear that our service met all your expectations. We truly appreciate all your kind comments, which motivate us to keep prividing unique and unforgettable experiences to each of our visitors. We'd love to have you back soon! Kind regards. Daniel G. Grupo Xcaret – Customer Service. Mex: + 52 (998) 883-3143 - US: 855-326-0682
Written December 11, 2022
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

Ridas C
1 contribution
Jan 2022
Value for maney is just great! Excellent guides splitted the group into 2 (spanish and english speakers). Great tour not overloaded with figures, but very informative. Antonio gave full view of Chichen Itsa and Angel did great bus tour while travelling. Fantastic day with great guides!
Written January 18, 2022
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Dear Ridas, Thank you so much for visiting us! It’s a pleasure to read your message, and we are thrilled to know that your visit met your expectations. We take under consideration all your kind comments and are constantly working on innovating and keeping our standards for your preference. We hope you will visit us again very soon! Cordially, José P. Grupo Xcaret – Customer Service. + 52 (998) 883-3143 - US 855-326-0682
Written January 19, 2022
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

Showing results 1-10 of 47
*Likely to sell out: Based on Viator’s booking data and information from the provider from the past 30 days, it seems likely this experience will sell out through Viator, a Tripadvisor company.

2023 Priority Access: Combo Tour: Xcaret, Xel-Ha, Xplor and Chichen Itzá