Tours and Tickets

Puebla and Cholula Day Trip from Mexico City provided by Mexitours Day Tours Mexico City

Puebla and Cholula Day Trip from Mexico City

Puebla and Cholula Day Trip from Mexico City
4
Book in advance
from
$55.00
per adult (price varies by group size)
Reserve now & pay later: Save your spot free of charge with flexible booking.
Free cancellation
Not sure? You can cancel this reservation up to 24 hours in advance for a full refund.
Tour snapshot
A full but relaxed day trip from Mexico City with all transportation included
Duration:
10–12 hours
Taking Covid-19 safety measures
Hotel pickup offered
Group size:
24
Ticket type:
Mobile
Free cancellation
About
See the Great Pyramid of Cholula and Puebla’s UNESCO-listed historic center on one easy, all-inclusive tour from Mexico City. The largest pyramid on earth by volume, Cholula surpasses even the Egyptian Pyramids. In Puebla, visit historic churches, buildings adorned in hand-painted tiles, and a religious art museum, and get an introduction to the craft of Talavera tile-making. Hotel pickup and drop-off, plus included lunch, make for a hassle-free trip.
Know before you go
  • Duration: 10-12 hours
  • Mobile tickets accepted
  • Instant confirmation
Cancellation policy
  • For a full refund, cancel at least 24 hours in advance of the start date of the experience.
Available languages
English, Spanish
Highlights
  • Explore Cholula’s Great Pyramid archaeological zone with a guide
  • See several of the top architectural highlights of Puebla’s colonial heart
  • Learn about regional artisan crafts at Talavera tile and onyx factories
What to expect
After pickup from your Mexico City hotel by an English-speaking guide, head to the Cholula archaeological zone. There, you have plenty of time to explore the massive Great Pyramid. Learn about the history of the pre-Hispanic structure and see the Church of Our Lady of the Remedies, which was constructed atop the pyramid after the conquest of Hernan Cortes. In Puebla, get an introduction to this historic city’s UNESCO-recognized colonial center with a visit to the ornate 16th-century Church of Santo Domingo. The church’s Chapel of Rosary baroque interior is considered a wonder of the art world. Next, head to a former convent that’s now home the Museum of Religion Art, followed by a tour of workshops that make onyx and Talavera ceramics. At the end of the day, enjoy drop-off back at your hotel.
Know before you go
  • Duration: 10-12 hours
  • Mobile tickets accepted
  • Instant confirmation
Available languages
English, Spanish
Cancellation policy
  • For a full refund, cancel at least 24 hours in advance of the start date of the experience.
Highlights
  • Explore Cholula’s Great Pyramid archaeological zone with a guide
  • See several of the top architectural highlights of Puebla’s colonial heart
  • Learn about regional artisan crafts at Talavera tile and onyx factories
What to expect
After pickup from your Mexico City hotel by an English-speaking guide, head to the Cholula archaeological zone. There, you have plenty of time to explore the massive Great Pyramid. Learn about the history of the pre-Hispanic structure and see the Church of Our Lady of the Remedies, which was constructed atop the pyramid after the conquest of Hernan Cortes. In Puebla, get an introduction to this historic city’s UNESCO-recognized colonial center with a visit to the ornate 16th-century Church of Santo Domingo. The church’s Chapel of Rosary baroque interior is considered a wonder of the art world. Next, head to a former convent that’s now home the Museum of Religion Art, followed by a tour of workshops that make onyx and Talavera ceramics. At the end of the day, enjoy drop-off back at your hotel.
Need help booking?
Call the number below and use the product code: 5232PUECHO
Important information
Inclusions
  • Hotel pickup and drop-off (selected hotels only)
  • Air-conditioned vehicle
  • Bilingual tour guide (English and Spanish)
  • Lunch
Exclusions
  • Gratuities
  • Beverages at lunch
  • Hotel pickup and drop-off for hotels outside the pickup zone
Duration
10–12 hours
Departure details
  • Traveler pickup is offered.
  • Pick up available on the next hotels: Hyatt Regency Camino Real Polanco W Mexico City Presidente Intercontinental Polanco JW Marriott Hotel Mexico City Wyndham Garden Hotel Polanco Fiesta Americana Grand Chapultepec Obelisk Suites Hotel Marquis Reforma Four Seasons Hotel Hotel Geneve Hotel & Suites PF Sheraton Maria Isabel Hotel & Towers Hotel Century Zona Rosa NH Mexico City Reforma Royal Zona Rosa Galeria Plaza Reforma Hotel Plaza Florencia Ibis Styles Mexico Zona Rosa Hotel del Principado Hotel Segovia Regency Hotel City Express EBC Reforma City Express Plus Reforma El Ángel Ciudad de México Hotel Excalibur Hotel Eurostars Zona Rosa Suites Eurostars Suites Reforma Holiday Inn Express Mexico Zona Rosa Hotel Del Angel Exe Cities Reforma Hotel Exe Suites San Marino Marriott Reforma LAILA (antes Casa Inn) Hotel Misión Express Zona Rosa Room Mate Valentina Hotel Bristol Hotel Principal Hotel Metropol El Ejecutivo Hotel San Francisco Centro Histórico Hilton Mexico City Reforma Hotel Marlowe Best Western Estoril Best Western Hotel Majestic Hotel Ibis México Alameda Gran Hotel Ciudad de México Hotel Ritz Hampton Inn & Suites Hotel Zócalo Central Historico Central Hotel Gillow Hotel NH Centro Historico One Ciudad De México Alameda Fiesta Inn Centro Histórico Hotel Emporio Reforma Hotel Premier Fiesta Americana Reforma Le Méridien Mexico City Ramada Reforma Hotel Lepanto Hotel Mónaco Ciudad de México City Express Alameda Hotel Fleming Hotel Casa Blanca Sevilla Palace Hotel Plaza Suites Hotel Barceló Reforma Hotel Astor Hotel Plaza Revolucion Hotel Mallorca Hotel Fontan Reforma Hotel Regente City Hotel Imperial Customers must call to confirm the exact pick-up time, because it's prior the activity starts from 15 to 60 minutes before. Unfortunately, we are not allow to pick you up on apartment building or private residences. If you are not hosted in one of the hotels before mentioned or you are staying in a Airbnb please make your way to the meeting point located at De La Republica Avenue 154, Tabacalera, 06030. Near to Monumento a la Revolucion, behind Barceló Reforma hotel, in front of ISSSTE building.
  • Av. de la República 154, Tabacalera, Cuauhtémoc, 06030 Ciudad de México, CDMX, Mexico
  • Hotel pickup is offered. View the hotel list on our checkout page to see if yours is included among the pickup points.
Additional information
  • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
  • Not wheelchair accessible
  • Most travelers can participate
  • - The time of return may vary due to traffic situations or the number of people.
  • - It is not advisable to book a tour on the same day of the departure of a flight, since we cannot be responsible for the loss of the flight, for any tour delay
  • This tour/activity will have a maximum of 24 travelers
Inclusions
  • Hotel pickup and drop-off (selected hotels only)
  • Air-conditioned vehicle
  • Bilingual tour guide (English and Spanish)
  • Lunch
Exclusions
  • Gratuities
  • Beverages at lunch
  • Hotel pickup and drop-off for hotels outside the pickup zone
Departure details
  • Traveler pickup is offered.
  • Pick up available on the next hotels: Hyatt Regency Camino Real Polanco W Mexico City Presidente Intercontinental Polanco JW Marriott Hotel Mexico City Wyndham Garden Hotel Polanco Fiesta Americana Grand Chapultepec Obelisk Suites Hotel Marquis Reforma Four Seasons Hotel Hotel Geneve Hotel & Suites PF Sheraton Maria Isabel Hotel & Towers Hotel Century Zona Rosa NH Mexico City Reforma Royal Zona Rosa Galeria Plaza Reforma Hotel Plaza Florencia Ibis Styles Mexico Zona Rosa Hotel del Principado Hotel Segovia Regency Hotel City Express EBC Reforma City Express Plus Reforma El Ángel Ciudad de México Hotel Excalibur Hotel Eurostars Zona Rosa Suites Eurostars Suites Reforma Holiday Inn Express Mexico Zona Rosa Hotel Del Angel Exe Cities Reforma Hotel Exe Suites San Marino Marriott Reforma LAILA (antes Casa Inn) Hotel Misión Express Zona Rosa Room Mate Valentina Hotel Bristol Hotel Principal Hotel Metropol El Ejecutivo Hotel San Francisco Centro Histórico Hilton Mexico City Reforma Hotel Marlowe Best Western Estoril Best Western Hotel Majestic Hotel Ibis México Alameda Gran Hotel Ciudad de México Hotel Ritz Hampton Inn & Suites Hotel Zócalo Central Historico Central Hotel Gillow Hotel NH Centro Historico One Ciudad De México Alameda Fiesta Inn Centro Histórico Hotel Emporio Reforma Hotel Premier Fiesta Americana Reforma Le Méridien Mexico City Ramada Reforma Hotel Lepanto Hotel Mónaco Ciudad de México City Express Alameda Hotel Fleming Hotel Casa Blanca Sevilla Palace Hotel Plaza Suites Hotel Barceló Reforma Hotel Astor Hotel Plaza Revolucion Hotel Mallorca Hotel Fontan Reforma Hotel Regente City Hotel Imperial Customers must call to confirm the exact pick-up time, because it's prior the activity starts from 15 to 60 minutes before. Unfortunately, we are not allow to pick you up on apartment building or private residences. If you are not hosted in one of the hotels before mentioned or you are staying in a Airbnb please make your way to the meeting point located at De La Republica Avenue 154, Tabacalera, 06030. Near to Monumento a la Revolucion, behind Barceló Reforma hotel, in front of ISSSTE building.
  • Av. de la República 154, Tabacalera, Cuauhtémoc, 06030 Ciudad de México, CDMX, Mexico
  • Hotel pickup is offered. View the hotel list on our checkout page to see if yours is included among the pickup points.
Duration
10–12 hours
Return details
  • Returns to original departure point
Additional information
  • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
  • Not wheelchair accessible
  • Most travelers can participate
  • - The time of return may vary due to traffic situations or the number of people.
  • - It is not advisable to book a tour on the same day of the departure of a flight, since we cannot be responsible for the loss of the flight, for any tour delay
  • This tour/activity will have a maximum of 24 travelers
Travel safe during COVID-19
What you can expect during your visit
  • Regular temperature checks for staff
  • Regularly sanitized high-traffic areas
  • Temperature checks for tour participants upon arrival
What you can expect during your visit
  • Regular temperature checks for staff
  • Regularly sanitized high-traffic areas
  • Temperature checks for tour participants upon arrival
  • Guides required to regularly wash hands
  • Hand sanitizer available to travelers and staff
  • Transportation vehicles regularly sanitized
  • Contactless payment for gratuities and add-ons
  • Face masks required for guides in public areas
  • Paid stay-at-home policy for staff with symptoms
  • Gear/equipment sanitized between use
  • Face masks required for travelers in public areas
  • Social distancing enforced throughout experience
Itinerary
  • You'll start at
    Av. de la República 154
    Or, you can also get picked up
    See Important Information for details
  • 1
    Capilla del Rosario, Templo de Santo Domingo
    Stop: 30 minutes
    See details
  • 2
    Capilla del Rosario, Templo de Santo Domingo
    Stop: 30 minutes
    See details
  • 3
    Great Pyramid of Cholula
    Stop: 60 minutes
    See details
  • You'll return to the starting point
+
Detailed Reviews: Reviews order informed by descriptiveness of user-identified themes such as cleanliness, atmosphere, general tips and location information.

4.0
47 reviews
Excellent
29
Very good
4
Average
4
Poor
2
Terrible
8

Hassan H
Dubai, United Arab Emirates2,202 contributions
It was a very good experience for me.
The tour was well organised and the guide (Migul) was so professional with lots of information to share.

The walks of the tunnels of the pyramid was so amazing, and the choice of restaurant for the dinner was superb.

Highly recommended
Written March 15, 2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Thank you so much for your comments, it will be such a pleasure to attend you in a near future on your next vacations to Mexico! Best regards
Written March 17, 2020
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

astraitaly
Province of Modena, Italy64 contributions
Couples
we were called at our hotel to be picked up at the indicated time. Pick up was perfectly on time.we were taken to a meeting point were we boarded a very nice bus.The guide and the driver were exceptional.The restaurant included in the price in Puebla was also very very good. Nice palce. good and efficient staff.The guide spoke a perfect english
and was taking care of the couple of english speaking tourists in all possible way.I recommend Mexitours and sure we will use them next time when we are in mexico city.
Let me strobly recommend them as their price is very very reasonable and the quality of the tour is outstanding.thank you again for making a memorable day of our stay in mexico city.Sure we will meet again !!
Written January 21, 2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Thank you very much for your comments, we are delighted to hear that your visit to Mexico was comforting to you. We look forward to having you with us on your next trip. We are at your service. Thanks for your preference.
Written January 30, 2018
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

Lynn M
Brisbane, Australia63 contributions
I visited and stayed in both Cholula and Puebla and much preferred Puebla. Cholula was great for El Popo (the volcano - that happened to be smoking whilst we were there) and the pyramid but Puebla was a nicer town, more to see and do and had a better feel to it. So many churches to visit - I was told 365, one for every day (but I didn't check so can't verify that!), very nice Zocalo to go for eats and drinks.
Written April 18, 2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Thank you so much for your comments. It will be such a pleasure to attend you in a near future on your next vacations to Mexico! Have a nice day.
Written November 17, 2018
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

Zona
Los Angeles, CA2 contributions
Friends
This is my first ever review here and it’s because I’ve never signed up for a tour in English and places in a spanish speaking tour group. My sister and I signed up for this tour which is ALL day. We were excited but first our pick up was delayed by 20 minutes because the driver wasn’t given the address to the hotel and I guess there are 2 hotels with similar names. Then, we find out that we’re on a guided tour with 10 other people, ALL native spanish speakers. And we had clearly signed up for an English tour. The guide was nice and this give us short summaries of what he told the others in spanish but it took away from the experience. We were only in Mexico City for 3 days. We would’ve never signed up for a tour in a foreign language. I’ve never had this happen to me. I’m an avid and experienced travel. Always do my research beforehand. They misled us by saying the tour would be in English but putting us on a spanish speaking tour.
Written January 25, 2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Thank you very much for your comments, they are very important to us. Let us tell you that we were on time in your Zocalo Central hotel 08:15 hrs., we ask for you at the lobby and your room without success, we have the hotel seal as an evidence in case you would like to see it, however, some minutes later, we send another person that was near by to ask for you again. Miss your tour was a shared one and this is the way we operates it English and Spanish. Pablo is a very Good English guide, that gave the same explanation in both languages. We regret you had a bad experience with our tour. Please receive our best regards.
Written January 28, 2020
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

Rituparna D
1 contribution
Family
Worst tour ever! Horrible guide Jimmy/ James whatever. We were supposed to have a good bilingual tour : he dont care if english speaking people understand or not! Never careful time and need of family with children. Overall very bad experience !!! Dont book them
Written January 19, 2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Thank you very much for you comments, they are very important to us. We regret you had a bad experience with James, since he is a very good bilingual guide, the comments given to him at the end of the tour, confirm his service; however we are going to talk with him to put more attention of what you let us know. It will be a pleasure to have you here in México again and compensate your bad experience with us. Please receive our best regards.
Written January 21, 2020
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

Gloria H
7 contributions
I wish TripAdvisor hadn't strayed me wrong, but they totally did. My reservation was for three individuals traveling to Puebla and Cholula from Mexico City. The description shared that the trip time would be 10 hours long, we'd be picked up at our hotel at 8:30am and we'd be able to see the Pyramid in Cholula followed by the town of Puebla with a knowledgeable guide.

Sounds great, right? What actually happened was one of the worst tour experiences I've ever had. Quick summary - the total trip time was 13.5 hours, it was incredibly unorganized, and the tour guide was actually sharing misinformation to everyone. Read on for the full, and painful experience.

We're picked up at our hotel in Polanco about 15 minutes late, and are dropped of at the Monumento de la Revolución because we need to transfer buses, so far, nothing alarming.

We group together based on destination, and it takes one hour to organize everyone together. The bus arrives, we're pointed to where to go and this is where it all starts. The bus actually smells horrible, just like a port-o-potty, and they overbook the tour so that families can't sit together. What transpires is 20 minutes with the "organizer" who is directing people off the bus, back on the bus, etc - basically sheer chaos with no end in sight.

Once we're on the road, it's 10am, and we wasted 1.5 hours waiting for the tour operators to get organized - as an FYI it only takes 2 hours to get to Puebla from Mexico City, which means I could have Ubered there easier. By the time we start driving, there's no stopping and without a restroom. We knew it was going to be terrible once the tour guide shares that the UNESCO site we're seeing is not considered a pyramid - WRONG - it is!!!

We arrive at the pyramid and everyone needs to use the restroom, so we get directed to a place that requires 5 pesos to be inserted in a machine - who has coins?!?! It's 12:30 pm and we wait another 30 minutes for the tour operator to obtain the tickets to enter the pyramid (something that should have already been done). Now it's 1pm and we only get an hour to see the ruins and the church at the top of the pyramids.

By 2:10pm - 10 minutes late, we head from Cholula to Puebla which takes an hour. We're directed to a dank looking hotel for lunch at 3:10pm and my friends and I call it quits on the tour and leave. The tour guide let's us know that the bus will be leaving at 5:45 pm from a textiles market, so we enjoy our day and meet them there.

Unfortunately, some incompetent passengers are lost for 20 minutes, which means that we leave at 6pm and arrive back to Mexico city at 9:30pm. Was it worth $62 per person, 13.5 hours of my life, and a guide that couldn't speak English very well for an English tour? Goodness NO!
Written February 17, 2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Dear Gloria H., We regret you have not enjoyed your visit with us to Puebla. Thanks for the time you took writing your experience. We are taking note on the opportunity areas you mention to us to correct them. I hope you can give us a new opportunity to change your mind about your first impression with us in a new service, please let us know to give you a special discount. Please be assured, our mission is to give you good experiences and have a great vacations in Mexico.
Written February 28, 2019
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

Manny G
6 contributions
Family
City Tour Ciudad De Mexico was crappy and a waste of $. Cholula and Puebla tour guide wasn't very knowledgeable in spanish or english. We saw a few churches and walked a few blocks and were dropped off at a very mediocre buffet (not cheap and not included). We ate at 4:00 and were on the road from 9:00am until then. La Puebla is where mole was born and I had a list of possiblr restaurantes that I was planning on dining at.....instead I was stuck in buffet hell! Not terrible, just not what I wanted to do in the least! And it was over-priced too! I would never take another tour with this outfit again! Hire your own approved driver and have it YOUR WAY! NOT A CRAPPY BUFFET!
Written July 16, 2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Dear Manny G. Thank for your comments about our service. We regret you were not enjoyed the complete experience, we looked for your booking but it was not found, maybe is under a different name. We would like to know the date of your travel to review these comments directly with the guide in order to improve his performance and also about the restaurant because our office recommend to eat a restaurant where passengers can taste Mole, the representative dish of that city and not at a buffet one. I hope you can send us an email with your date of travel to follow this case please. Best Regards!
Written July 26, 2018
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

Bichespi
Rahway, NJ38 contributions
Solo
I was lucky enough to have just about 8 fellow tourist on this tour. The driver was also the guide. Since the group was so small we were able to ask questions. Miguel was a wonderful guide. He was funny informative and amicable.

Cholula was very painteresque. I highly strongly encourage everyone to try the crickets!

Puebla is beautiful the architecture is incredible. We had lunch there. Must try the mole there.
Written September 14, 2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Thank you so much for your comments, it will be such a pleasure to attend you in a near future on your next vacations to Mexico! Best regards
Written September 14, 2019
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

kennethjeffreyw
Gordon, Australia55 contributions
Just amazing, the trip there in the country side, the churches, the inclusive lunch, pick up at the hotel, it was one of the best day trips I have had 12 hours from pick up to return
Written February 11, 2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Dear kenneth Jeffrey W, Thank you so much for your comments, it will be such a pleasure to attend you in a near future on your next vacations to Mexico! Best regards
Written February 25, 2019
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

Herdeep
London113 contributions
Long day but an interesting trip,combined this tour with a walk around Cholula city,then a short drive to Puebla where after the tour of the Cathedral went on a walk/mingling along the busy streets,which were full of lively and friendly people,entertainers,colourful houses,visited the local pottery shop.All in all friendly safe and entertaining day
Written January 12, 2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Dear Herdeep, Thank you so much for your comments, it will be such a pleasure to attend you in a near future on your next vacations to Mexico! Best regards
Written February 9, 2019
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

Showing results 1-10 of 26
About the operator

Don’t take it from us – here’s what people have to say about this operator.

By: Mexitours Day Tours Mexico City
Submia
Submia
00
Old Town Cancun
If you get a chance book a trip to Old town In Cancun You have a guild and it’s well Worth it to see the old town a
rolandoj688
rolandoj688
00
Great Experience!!
Great place, very good buffe lunch, nice workshop visit. The guide Sergio Toledo was very king and knowledgeable, m
rolandoj688
rolandoj688
00
Great Tour Wich deserves a better guidance
The lunch was awful. The guide was driving the bus as well. He drank a couple of beers during lunch. All the drivin
synchiam2022
synchiam2022
00
Dissatisfied
The tour guide barely spoke to us.he clearly does not speak English. I specifically requested and paid for English
Scenic20975843442
Scenic20975843442
00
Flexible and Fun, Tour Can Be Customized to Your Interests
Javier was very flexible and took us to see the things we were most interested in. We saw the Macroplaza, the Palac
Peter E
Peter E
00
Pueblo Bonito City Tour a Must Do Experience
There are a lot of reasons to love Pueblo Bonito and the City Tour is one. For $20 (with meal plan) or a little m
F1186JVmaureenr
F1186JVmaureenr
00
Great experience
We had a tour guide for English named Umberto. He was excellent. Picked us up on time drove us safely to your desti
anagonaz
anagonaz
00
michoacan
Michoacan is a magical town with beautiful crafts, which makes it very characteristic, in addition to the monarch b
NJCricketer
NJCricketer
00
Don't miss the Museum to really get a better understanding of the place!
We combined this visit with a trip to Tequilla so it made it worth it. It was hot and dry in May so the greenery se
mrsmalibu
mrsmalibu
00
Fabulous tour company from Mexico City
This was a wonderful inexpensive tour with a amazing driver and tour a guide Uberto! In Berito was funny wonderful
Flyboy94
Flyboy94
00
Amazing experience
This tour was an amazing experience!! The tour guide was amazing and explained us everything that we needed to know
L1499ZUadrianac
L1499ZUadrianac
00
Taxco/ Cuernavaca
The tour with our guide Javier was incredible. The stop in Cuernavaca is short but still amazing. Keep in mind when
194kelseya
194kelseya
00
Listing has wrong time for sunday!
I booked this listing reading that it begins at 8:30 pm, which fit with our schedule. However, four days before the
45daniala
45daniala
00
Great way to spend a night
We had an A+ experience with Garibaldi at night. Fransico picked us up from our hotel and gave us great conversatio
BonnieP1244
BonnieP1244
00
Disappointing
We were booked for pick up at the Hotel at 5:00pm and that day got a message it was changed to 7:45 pick up at dinn
Frequently Asked Questions about Puebla and Cholula Day Trip from Mexico City

Puebla and Cholula Day Trip from Mexico City will start at 9:00 AM. Discover and book Puebla and Cholula Day Trip from Mexico City on Tripadvisor


Puebla and Cholula Day Trip from Mexico City price starts from $55.00. Discover and book Puebla and Cholula Day Trip from Mexico City on Tripadvisor

Puebla and Cholula Day Trip from Mexico City cancellation policy: For a full refund, cancel at least 24 hours in advance of the start date of the experience. Discover and book Puebla and Cholula Day Trip from Mexico City on Tripadvisor