We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

RZR Tour with Jorullo Bridge

Save
Share
Select Date and Travelers
From
$320.00
Date
2 travelers
Options
Select tour language
Overview
What to Expect
Itinerary

Are you ready to incorporate all your senses in an adventure of extreme adrenaline? We will begin our journey driving 45 minutes by dirt road, crossing the Western Sierra Madre on board a RZR and crossing the transition zone of the desert and subtropical ecosystems, you will be able to observe the beautiful landscapes that surround the waterfall "el salto" and we will make a stop to enjoy it’s crystal clear waters. We will start our adventure again direct driving to the most exciting experience of our journey, to cross the longest vehicular suspension bridge in the world with 470 meters long and 150 meters above the river Cuale, you can witness small movements of pure adrenaline, driving in it , from end to end.
Also, get ready to feel the adrenaline to the fullest. Feel the wind on your face and the butterflies in your stomach as you go flying at full speed 200 meters above the river, between the treetops, appreciating the majestic landscapes that surround CANOPY RIVER, a place where adventure It has only one name and the special guest is you. Ahh! I forgot ... do not say I did not tell you, we will close this adventure aboard some cute and flirtatious mules!!
Show More
Important Information
Departure Point
Las Glorias Beach, Jalisco, Mexico
Duration
4h
Return Details
Returns to original departure point
Inclusions
  • • Transport services.
  • • Welcome drink
  • • Security team for the tour.
  • • Guided tour to the longest vehicular suspension bridge in the world in RZR
  • the waterfall "el salto"
  • • 1 Snack (guacamole or nachos).
  • • 11 zip lines
  • • 20 min Mulas Tour
  • • Tour and tasting of tequila
Exclusions
  • Transportation to and from meeting point
  • Food and Drinks
  • RZR insurance $20 usd per vehicle (bring your driver license)
Show More
Additional Info
  • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
  • Not wheelchair accessible
  • Not recommended for travelers with back problems
  • Not recommended for pregnant travelers
  • No heart problems or other serious medical conditions
  • Most travelers can participate
  • This experience requires good weather. If it’s canceled due to poor weather, you’ll be offered a different date or a full refund
  • This experience requires a minimum number of travelers. If it’s canceled because the minimum isn’t met, you’ll be offered a different date/experience or a full refund
  • This tour/activity will have a maximum of 10 travelers
Cancellation Policy
For a full refund, cancel at least 24 hours in advance of the start date of the experience.
1Review0Q&A
Traveler rating
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
We arrived at the meeting place for this tour at about 11:00AM, as we were supposed to depart at 11:20. But then once we checked in, they said we wouldn't be leaving til about 12PM. Luckily there was an oxxo store around the corner, where we grabbed some beers to wait the time
Read more
Response from OnAir33275735822, Guest Relations Manager at RZR Tour with Jorullo Bridge
Responded Oct 30, 2019
Hello Mr Mander, We are very sorry to know what happened in your tour. But we looked in our guest booked tours, and couldnt find you. Seems that you booked through some one else. with a different Tour Operator. We are GOPRALIA! We called Canopy River and they found your name there, and confirmed us, you booked with a different tour company. We suggest to take this comment to them, so they can properly reply, otherwise, they will never know about your experience. And your rate indeed AFECT US! Let me know if you need further assistance from us, we'll be very happy to do so. Alex Corral +52 1 3323328906
Read more
About the operator

This experience only has a few reviews, but you can read what other travelers have to say about the operator.

By: GoPralia Vallarta
17 reviews
stuartbM7032WD
Los Angeles, California
4116
Great Adventure for All Ages
This is non-stop fun for everyone. I am a jaded and worldly 63 year old and I enjoyed it. We brought our age
Read more
PeteC1156
10
Nope
The ATV tour is tragically short- for this price, I expect at least double the amount of time on the quad- it
Read more
Swiss70
Sherwood Park, Alberta
5945
This will become a new “#1” when visiting PV....
We saw this one on a brochure in our hotel and booked with our tour rep. It seems pretty new - about 3 seasons
Read more
barbd568
10
Mrs
Had an amazing time. Definitely worth the money, friendly people, delicious dinner and great entertainment. Staff
Read more
TravelAdventureUno
10
Amazing informative experience
We had a great experience and we learned a lot about whales, dolphins, and birds. Our guide(Kimi) was great and
Read more
johnjA5001SD
20
Great RZR Tour!
Highly Recommend- Beautiful scenery / Beautiful weather/ Very nice tour guides/ Well maintained vehicles. One of
Read more
francistdf
Phoenix, Arizona
154
The Best!!
A great introduction to Mexican history, entertainment, and community spirit. This show is held at the top of a
Read more
TimSF11
San Francisco, California
21
Great experience
Fiesta in the Mountains was thoroughly enjoyable. The location in the mountains is beautiful. The shows felt like
Read more
Maribelv03
10
Great experience
First time in this place! It was great!! The view is beautiful and the people were so nice!!! Thank you for the
Read more
Mae3377
10
Don't waste your money
This tour isn't worth any money. Guide took us to the boardwalk, speaking Spanish and English but spoke so fast
Read more
Manderinebug17
Calgary, Canada
3626
Wouldn't do it again
We arrived at the meeting place for this tour at about 11:00AM, as we were supposed to depart at 11:20. But then
Read more
Jannina88c
10
Sea mi amor
Continental brkfast was just a sandwhich as well no barbeque was for lunch, just a tuna salad chicken salad and a
Read more
Key Details
  • Duration: 4h
  • Mobile Ticket Accepted
  • Instant confirmation
  • Languages Offered: English, Spanish
Why Book on TripAdvisor?
  • Free Cancellation up to 24 hours in advance
  • Low Price Guarantee
  • No Booking Fees
  • Secure Payments
  • 24/7 SupportCall:+1 855 275 5071