Tours and Tickets

Ensenada Shore Excursion: Entre Santos and El Cielo Winery Tours with Lunch provided by Top Private Tours

Ensenada Shore Excursion: Entre Santos and El Cielo Winery Tours with Lunch

Save
Share
COVID-19 update: See the added health and safety measures this experience is taking.Read more
Select Date and Travelers
From
$160.00
(Price varies by group size)
Date
2 adults
Options
Select tour language
Low Price Guarantee
No Booking Fees
Travel safe during COVID-19
What you can expect during this experience
  • Guides required to regularly wash hands
  • Contactless payment for gratuities and add-ons
  • Face masks required for travelers in public areas
  • Face masks required for guides in public areas
  • Gear/equipment sanitized between use
  • Hand sanitizer available to travelers and staff
Read more
Updated 06/16/20 Safety precautions are provided by the property and are not checked by Tripadvisor for accuracy.
A note from Ensenada Shore Excursion: Entre Santos and El Cielo Winery Tours with Lunch
We will be operating only with private groups, only your party and we will follow government mandates.
Read more
Updated 06/16/20 Safety precautions are provided by the property and are not checked by Tripadvisor for accuracy.
Overview
Itinerary
  • You'll get picked up
    See Important Information for details
  • Pass by
    Avenida Lopez Mateos
  • 1
    Valle de Guadalupe
    Stop: 4 hours
    See details
  • 2
    Todos Santos
    Stop: 3 hours
    See details
+
Important Information
Duration
6h
Inclusions
  • Port pickup and drop-off
  • Private tour
  • Lunch
  • Wine tasting at 2 wineries
  • Guided winery tours
Exclusions
  • Gratuities
Show More
Additional Info
  • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
  • At time of booking, Cruise ship passengers must provide the following information at time of booking: ship name, docking time, disembarkation time and re-boarding time
  • Not wheelchair accessible
  • Not recommended for pregnant travelers
  • Most travelers can participate
  • This is a private tour/activity. Only your group will participate
Cancellation Policy
If you cancel at least 4 days in advance of the scheduled departure, there is no cancellation fee. If you cancel within 3 days of the scheduled departure, there is a 100 percent cancellation fee.
3Reviews
1Q&A
Traveler rating
  • 0
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
Elsa G wrote a review Jun 2019
1 contribution5 helpful votes
DO NOT BOOK THIS EXCURSION!!!! I paid for the excursion and no one picked us up nor told us the trip was canceled. I called the numbers on file, emailed them, and I have yet to receive a refund or response from them. I thought this was a trusted site because I booked through
Read more
Date of experience: June 2019
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Response from IndoorUruguay, General Manager at Ensenada Shore Excursion: Entre Santos and El Cielo Winery Tours with Lunch
Responded Jun 25, 2019
We went to your airbnb to pick you up, 11 AM as you told us, and nobody was there. We wait 30 minutes and nobody appears. Hoy can you write a review of a tour that you never did ?
Read more
Read 1 more review on Viator
Write a review
What was your experience like?
Share your best travel photo
Let the world see your experience through your eyes.
Get quick answers
Ask fellow travelers and attraction managers your top questions.
About the operator

This experience only has a few reviews, but you can read what other travelers have to say about the operator.

By: Top Private Tours
mildersa_ll2020
00
A place called Punta del Este!
Punta del Este is a worldwide recognized tourist destination. The uruguayan city is surrounded by beaches and has a
Read more
evelyn s
00
Good for just highlights
This was a four hour tour of the city. Our tour guide was on time but the van was a little late as he went to the w
Read more
Kim G
00
Nice Lunch at the Winery But That Was It
We had a a last minute change with our ship itinerary which had us miss the port of Punta del Este and arrive early
Read more
Kim G
00
Good City Tour
We took this private tour for the two of us from our cruise ship when we docked in Montevideo for the day. Our dri
Read more
F2004TQgarym
00
Fabulous!
What a great tour. Jaime met us at the port on time and greeted us in fluent English. This was an added bonus as ou
Read more
James N
00
Very beautiful Tour
We really enjoyed this trip, but found the guide a bit short on details to the english speaking passengers. The tou
Read more
JDCharlotte
00
Great Trip
This was a group tour to several beach towns about two hours south of Montevideo. There were about 15 people on the
Read more
robbie302014
00
Best afternoon possible with Jaime Gutierrez Castro!
We had the most amazing afternoon in Montevideo ... thanks to Jaime Gutierrez Castro. We met him as we got off our
Read more
vakamalua
00
Overview Driving Tour
A group organized this tour in English on our one day stop on a cruise. It was mostly a drive around the city with
Read more
Orla D
00
A Lovely Day out
The guide was pleasant and the driver was v good and careful . We had a nice stop at Piriapolis a pretty resort tow
Read more
denisec992
00
Someone slipped with our reservation...WINERY was fantastic
Booked the reservation weeks ahead of schedule. Received a confirmation email from Fernando. All was well until tha
Read more
Youlia B
00
Nice drive thru the city but not very informative
While I overall enjoyed the tour, it is definitely bi-lingual and hard to follow. The bus was comfortable and picke
Read more
asiantraveler92653
00
Unsatisfied!
I have used Viator in several occasions and there is none that I can remember which disappointed me. Today, 2/22/20
Read more
thereKarengoes
00
DO THIS TOUR! Totally worth it, exceeded expectations
Were in town on a big cruise ship and wanted to get out on our own so booked this private wine tour. Santiago was w
Read more
635veral
00
GROSS INCOMPETENCE
I do not recommend Top Private Tours. Despite booking (on Expedia) and paying £240, 4 months in advance for a tour
Read more
Key Details
  • Duration: 6h
  • Mobile Ticket Accepted
  • Free Cancellation up to 4 days in advance
  • Instant Confirmation
  • Pickup offered
  • Languages Offered: English, Spanish
Why Book on Tripadvisor?
  • Free Cancellation up to 4 days in advance
  • Low Price Guarantee
  • No Booking Fees
  • Secure Payments
  • 24/7 SupportCall:+1 855 275 5071
Frequently Asked Questions about Ensenada Shore Excursion: Entre Santos and El Cielo Winery Tours with Lunch