We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Ensenada Shore Excursion: Entre Santos and El Cielo Winery Tours with Lunch

Select Date and Travelers
From
$74.15
Date
2 travelers
Highlights
    What to Expect
    Meet a driver by the Ensenada Cruise Port at a time that’s tailored to your cruise schedule—contact information for the local supplier will be provided after booking so you can confirm the exact time. Drive inland to the Guadalupe Valley, a wine-growing region that Travel and Leisure called “one of the most intriguing destinations for food and wine in North America.”
    The first winery is Santo Tomas, the oldest winery in Baja California, where you’ll tour the facilities and learn the history of local wine making. Follow the process from start to finish and taste a selection of their bottles, then continue to a second winery for another tour and tasting (this tour includes a total of seven wine tastings divided between the two locations).
    Following your second tasting, sit down to a meal of season-inspired foods at the onsite restaurant, which blends steakhouse fare with the fresh flavors of Baja cuisine. After lunch, begin the return trip to Ensenada, where this tour concludes with drop-off at the cruise port.
    Show More
    Reviews (3)
    Filter reviews
    1 result
    Traveler rating
    0
    0
    0
    0
    1
    Traveler type
    Time of year
    LanguageEnglish
    Traveler rating
    0
    0
    0
    0
    1
    See what travelers are saying:
    Selected filters
    FilterEnglish
    Updating list...
    Reviewed June 22, 2019 via mobile

    DO NOT BOOK THIS EXCURSION!!!! I paid for the excursion and no one picked us up nor told us the trip was canceled. I called the numbers on file, emailed them, and I have yet to receive a refund or response from them. I thought...More

    Date of experience: June 2019
    4  Thank Elsa G
    IndoorUruguay, General Manager at Top Private Tours, responded to this reviewResponded June 25, 2019

    We went to your airbnb to pick you up, 11 AM as you told us, and nobody was there. We wait 30 minutes and nobody appears. Hoy can you write a review of a tour that you never did ?

    Questions & Answers
    Ask a question
    Global21657904192
    June 15, 2019|
    AnswerShow all 2 answers
    Response from Elsa G | Reviewed this property |
    DO NOT BOOK, they ripped me off. My excursion was scheduled for 06/16/19. No one showed up, nor did I receive a response via email, and phone calls. On top of that, They have not refunded my money.
    1
    Vote
    Key Details
    Why Book on TripAdvisor?
    • Low Price Guarantee
    • Free Cancellation up to 4 days in advance
    • Secure Payments
    • 24/7 SupportCall: