We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Providenciales Sunset Safari Tour

Select Date and Travelers
From
$100.00
Date
2 travelers
Highlights
    What to Expect
    Beginning the day with picking you up from your hotel, we head to Long Bay where we take an off-road drive to The Hole, a massive limestone 40-foot hole, a must-do while in Turks and Caicos.

    Continue on to a very quiet but gorgeous beach, Sapodilla. In addition, a seafood platter at "da conch shack" in blue hills is included on this tour. There are photographic opportunities at blue mountain. Also, the admirable sunset on Sapodilla Beach is where you can discover the famous Pirate Markings. After your tour, you are returned promptly to your original destination. Stop at the Marina and Blue Haven for some sight-seeing and much more.
    Show More
    Reviews (8)
    Filter reviews
    6 results
    Traveler rating
    3
    1
    0
    1
    1
    Traveler type
    Time of year
    LanguageEnglish
    Traveler rating
    3
    1
    0
    1
    1
    Show reviews that mention
    All reviews conch shack beautiful sunset hole beaches spots island
    Selected filters
    FilterEnglish
    Updating list...
    1 - 5 of 6 reviews
    Reviewed June 29, 2019

    Steven was our tour guide. Although he is originally from England, he seems to know everything about the island. The island doesn't have a lot to see, but he made the best of it. We got to visit three different beaches and collect some wonderful...More

    Date of experience: May 2019
    Thank IslandLovinTwosome
    Reviewed February 8, 2019

    I must agree that this was a total waste of money. The worst trip we have ever been on. The tour guide told us too that the credit card machine was broken, so cash only. After one stop the truck broke down and it took...More

    Date of experience: February 2019
    5  Thank 100,153
    Tci Safari T, Manager at TCI Safari Tours, responded to this reviewResponded March 17, 2019

    I am sorry that you had a bad experience,Old adveritsed links may show we vista the farm but it has been closed since 2017,With a break down it not easy to recovery and have a good experience and yes they should of paid for your...More

    Reviewed October 19, 2018

    The worst excursion we ever had.The tour guide told us that the credit card machine was broken and we had to pay cash,we were afraid to ask a question because his answer was,pay attention,he was very rude to us,we were 5 people and he had...More

    Date of experience: October 2018
    6  Thank michaelorfanidis
    Tci Safari T, Manager at TCI Safari Tours, responded to this reviewResponded March 17, 2019

    I am sorry that you had a bad experience, We will offer a free tour to you guys when you back on island?New management and drivers employed, With a new stop coming next month.We apology again but with the new team we have in place...More

    Reviewed July 26, 2018 via mobile

    This tour is for the low key tourist who wants to learn and explore the more local spots and learn about nature.you ride in the back of a pickup truck to the marina to see some yachts and beautiful views then to a couple beaches...More

    1  Thank Cassie6666linda
    Reviewed June 20, 2018 via mobile

    Caldron was a great tour guide! He was very friendly and had an abundance of information about the islands! He definitely made sure we had a good time! We stopped at some cool spots with beautiful sights all around! The beaches we visited we absolutely...More

    Thank Victoria T
    View more reviews
    Questions & Answers
    Ask a question
    Paula W
    April 9, 2018|
    Answer
    Response from iceberg24 |
    Following, I’m allergic to shellfish!
    0
    Votes
    Key Details
    Why Book on TripAdvisor?
    • Low Price Guarantee
    • Free Cancellation up to 24 hours in advance
    • Secure Payments
    • 24/7 SupportCall: