Tours and Tickets

Saint Kitts Snorkel Getaway provided by Coastal View Charters

Saint Kitts Snorkel Getaway

Save
Share
Recommended by 100% of travelers
Select Date and Travelers
From
$85.34
(Price varies by group size)
Date
6 adults
Options
Low Price Guarantee
No Booking Fees
Overview
Important Information
Departure Point
Port Zante Marina, St Kitts & Nevis
Duration
3h
Return Details
Returns to original departure point
Inclusions
  • Guided Snorkel tour
  • Unlimited drinks (open bar)
  • Live commentary on board
  • Use of Snorkelling equipment
  • Beach time at the natural pool
  • Musical entertainment
  • FREE WIFI
  • Bottled water
  • Alcoholic Beverages
Exclusions
  • Transportation to/from attractions
  • Hotel pickup and drop-off (if option not selected)
  • Souvenir photos (available to purchase)
Show More
Additional Info
  • No heart problems or other serious medical conditions
  • Not wheelchair accessible
  • Not recommended for pregnant travelers
  • Not recommended for travelers with back problems
  • Children must be accompanied by an adult
  • At time of booking, Cruise ship passengers must provide the following information at time of booking: ship name, docking time, disembarkation time and re-boarding time
  • Dress code is beach wear
  • A minimum of 6 people per booking is required
  • A maximum of 15 people per booking
  • Wheelchair accessible, please advise at time of booking person/s with wheelchairs
  • Vessel is collapsible wheelchair accessible
  • Collapsible wheelchairs can be accommodated providing the passenger is accompanied by someone who can assist them board and disembark
  • The maximum weight of each person should not exceed 250 lbs
  • Stroller accessible
  • Near public transportation
  • Infants must sit on laps
  • Travelers should have a moderate physical fitness level
  • This experience requires good weather. If it’s canceled due to poor weather, you’ll be offered a different date or a full refund
  • This experience requires a minimum number of travelers. If it’s canceled because the minimum isn’t met, you’ll be offered a different date/experience or a full refund
  • This tour/activity will have a maximum of 15 travelers
Cancellation Policy
For a full refund, cancel at least 24 hours in advance of the start date of the experience.
5Reviews
3Q&A
Traveler rating
  • 4
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
Popular mentions
Lachele C wrote a review Jan 2020
New Paltz, New York42 contributions12 helpful votes
Capt Ricky and Nunchy took us to a great reef and we had a really fun time on this gorgeous catamaran, Game Changer. There is aways some shade somewhere on this boat and it's brand new and so clean! The punch hit the spot after our snorkel and we danced on the deck as we came
Read more
Date of experience: December 2019
Helpful
Share
Response from CoastalViewCharters, Boat Captain at Saint Kitts Snorkel Getaway
Responded Jan 2, 2020
You guys were a fun group, and it was a pleasure having on-board Game Changer. We look forward to seeing you on your next visit to St. Kitts.
Read more
Casey R wrote a review Apr 2019
Cotton Ground, Nevis7 contributions2 helpful votes
+1
We had a blast!! Captain Ricky and his crew mate picked up our group off of Nevis (that is where we were). We loved the snorkeling, we saw HUGE starfishs, a lot of little colorful fish, black and white sea urchins, a leopard looking slug, and flying fish. They cruised the
Read more
Date of experience: April 2019
Helpful
Share
Response from CoastalViewCharters, Boat Captain at Saint Kitts Snorkel Getaway
Responded Jan 2, 2020
We are very flexible and always focus on pleasing our guests. Thank you for giving us the opportunity to showcase our level of service to you. Don't be a stranger on your next visit to the islands.
Read more
Durant Destinations wrote a review Mar 2019
Boston MA31 contributions5 helpful votes
We hired Ricky to tour our group of 9. We had a variety of ages and we couldn't have been happier. The grandparents stayed comfortable on the pontoon while we snorkled in the afternoon. Ricky was very professional and gave us great information about the island. We also had
Read more
Date of experience: March 2019
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Response from CoastalViewCharters, Boat Captain at Saint Kitts Snorkel Getaway
Responded Mar 28, 2019
Thank you for booking with us and leaving us a review. It was a pleasure to have served you, and we do hope to see you again on your next visit to St. Kitts.
Read more
flip_wilson wrote a review Feb 2019
Appleton, Wisconsin1,110 contribution244 helpful votes
+1
This really is a great way to spend the day on St. Kitt’s especially if your visiting via cruise ship. Ricky is an great guy and entrepreneur with a great work ethic. Your money goes directly to him and not the cruise lines which is really important to us when we travel as we
Read more
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Response from CoastalViewCharters, Boat Captain at Saint Kitts Snorkel Getaway
Responded Mar 19, 2019
After reading this review, was about to book a trip these guys. Sounds supper exciting and the food looks delicious to. Then it hit me. I'm the one who captains the boat. Thanks you for choosing us. It brings me great joy to read these amazing reviews. It was a pleasure having you on-board with us and do hope to see you again on your next visit to St. Kitts.
Read more
About the operator

This experience only has a few reviews, but you can read what other travelers have to say about the operator.

By: Coastal View Charters
J S
00
The BEST
We rented the catamaran with a slide from Coastal View and it was epic!! Ricky was fantastic. He responded promptly
Read more
alana7301
00
Great Day on the Water
We did a private charter touring St. Kitts and Nevis over the holidays and it was great. Our captain was super fri
Read more
lk3141
00
Fantastic Private Boat Tour - would be a great cruise excursion
We enjoyed a 3-1/2 hour private snorkel tour. The boat was very spacious and comfortable, and we all loved the wat
Read more
tracycpa
00
Great captain and crew
This is our fourth annual trip with Coastal View Charters and it just keeps getting better. Ricky’s new boat “Game
Read more
Kimbaker58
00
The most amazing fun boat on St. Kiits
So we been at the hotel wondering what should we do on Sunday,so I went on to TripAdvisor to find what fun activity
Read more
feggie
00
Wonderful experience. Very professional captain and mate, beautiful boat..
Our family of 7 (3 kids) 4 adults, chartered the boat with Captain Ricky and his assistant Glenson. To say we had
Read more
Funkyme7
00
Amazing perfect fun relaxing day!!
We chartered the boat for the day, we had 6 girls! We were greeted right on the dock and welcomed onto the boat whi
Read more
chrsiti17f
00
Best boat trip
Me and my friends hired Derek and glenson for a private boat charter in St Kitts for my friend's birthday. They all
Read more
imsunbound
00
Best day on St. Kitts - Private boat charter
We chartered a day long excursion with Coastal View Charters on the Kittian Dream. It was our best day on the isla
Read more
FarmHerproud
00
Amazing day - great sights
Capt Ricky does a great job and I highly recommmend using them if you are in St Kitts. We had 2 families - 4 adults
Read more
morevacatioplease
00
Great Day with the Kids
Easy Relaxing Day. Two families of 4, kids ages ranging from 2 to 13. Super easy walk from Cruise terminal, met by
Read more
NCTravel57
00
Family Vacation
So glad we saved Coastal View Charter for the last day of our vacation...it was truly amazing. Captain Ricky and h
Read more
Allie B
00
Private Boat Charter
Could not recommend CVC more. We had a great day on the water with Captain Ricky and his crew. It was everything
Read more
tracycpa
00
The Kittitian Dream is always a dream.....
We visit St. Kitts every year, and our annual private snorkeling charter is one of our favorite experiences. We hav
Read more
GTRST
00
Great day on the water!
We had a group of nine, ranging in age from 23 to 60, that travelled to St. Kitts via cruise ship in December of 20
Read more
Key Details
  • Duration: 3h
  • Mobile Ticket Accepted
  • Free Cancellation up to 24 hours in advance
  • Pickup offered
Why Book on Tripadvisor?
  • Free Cancellation up to 24 hours in advance
  • Low Price Guarantee
  • No Booking Fees
  • Secure Payments
  • 24/7 SupportCall:+1 855 275 5071
Frequently Asked Questions about Saint Kitts Snorkel Getaway