Tours and Tickets
International Airport (UVF) Transfers & Fast track VIP Service(Roundtrip)
4.5

International Airport (UVF) Transfers & Fast track VIP Service(Roundtrip)

By Island Taxi & Tours
Recommended by 91% of travelers
91% of reviewers gave this product a bubble rating of 4 or higher.
About
from
$187.00
per adult (price varies by group size)
Lowest price guaranteeReserve now & pay laterFree cancellation

Ages 1-99
Duration: 60–90 minutes
Start time: Check availability
Mobile ticket


  • Round-trip private transfer
  • Light Snacks
  • Bottle Water
  • Local Piton Beer
  • Alcoholic & Non Alcoholic Beverages
  • Fast Track VIP Service Upon Arrival (Guaranteed to skip long lines)
  • Guaranteed to skip the lines
What's not included
  • Gratuities


Start:
    Pickup details
    • We pickup all travelers at the Hewanorra International Airport.
    Airport pickup offered
    During checkout you will be able to select from the list of included airports.
    • Hewanorra Airport, St. Lucia
    End:This activity ends back at the meeting point.

      • Not wheelchair accessible
      • Infant seats available
      • Near public transportation
      If you have questions about accessibility, we’d be happy to help. Just call the number below and reference the product code: 74436P21

      • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
      • Let us know occasion of trip, birthday, Anniversary, Honeymoon etc. So we can have a special setup when you arrive. (Optional)
      • With our Fast Track Service, a rep takes you to the front of all lines, faster way to start your vacation.
      • Most travelers can participate
      • This is a private tour/activity. Only your group will participate

      • For a full refund, cancel at least 24 hours in advance of the start date of the experience.

      How much is International Airport (UVF) Transfers & Fast track VIP Service(Roundtrip)?
      International Airport (UVF) Transfers & Fast track VIP Service(Roundtrip) price starts from $187.00. Discover and book International Airport (UVF) Transfers & Fast track VIP Service(Roundtrip) on Tripadvisor
      What is the International Airport (UVF) Transfers & Fast track VIP Service(Roundtrip) cancellation policy?
      International Airport (UVF) Transfers & Fast track VIP Service(Roundtrip) cancellation policy: For a full refund, cancel at least 24 hours in advance of the start date of the experience. Discover and book International Airport (UVF) Transfers & Fast track VIP Service(Roundtrip) on Tripadvisor
      Which company provides International Airport (UVF) Transfers & Fast track VIP Service(Roundtrip)?
      International Airport (UVF) Transfers & Fast track VIP Service(Roundtrip) is hosted by Island Taxi & Tours. Read reviews, discover additonal experiences or contact Island Taxi & Tours on Tripadvisor. Discover and book International Airport (UVF) Transfers & Fast track VIP Service(Roundtrip) on Tripadvisor
      How much time do I need for International Airport (UVF) Transfers & Fast track VIP Service(Roundtrip)?

      If you have questions about this tour or need help making your booking, we’d be happy to help. Just call the number below and reference the product code: 74436P21

      Reserve your spot

      Similar experiences

      About the operator
      Don’t take it from us – here’s what people have to say about this operator:
      • Island Taxi & Tours
        227
        Vieux Fort, St. Lucia
      • tonykO606GA
        0 contributions
        4.0 of 5 bubbles
        First time to St Lucia
        We arrived on the 27th, had fast track service, one airplane, definitely didn't need the service. Once through with bags our luxury vehicle was a Toyota RAV4, not what anyone would call a luxury vehicle. Our driver was very informative. On the return trip, we were picked up with a Lexus, driver was good but offered nothing from the package (beer/water). He did pull over at a very picturesque site for us to capture a couple good photos. Upon arrival at UVF, we were quickly processed through checkin, then through the long security line and up to the lounge. The lounge was awesome, we will always use this on future trips as the boarding area is not conducive to the amount of people awaiting two plus hours to board.
        Written April 7, 2024
      • EJDude
        0 contributions
        5.0 of 5 bubbles
        Worth it.
        Driver was personable and a more than competent driver. We could have taken a free shuttle to our resort, but this was money well spent.
        Written March 9, 2024
      • nashlynn61
        0 contributions
        5.0 of 5 bubbles
        Great experience
        We had Geria as our driver on both trips. He was fantastic. Very clean vehicle and a great driver. We requested a later pick up time on our return to the airport. He arrived right on time. He is very friendly and personable.
        Written February 12, 2024
      • 605gordr
        0 contributions
        5.0 of 5 bubbles
        A great way to spend an afternoon!
        The ATV tour took place in an inland area that you otherwise wouldn’t see… The staff were excellent at getting everyone ready to ride, and provided a short safety briefing. Once you started the two hour trip, it was pure fun and adrenaline… the route takes you thru banana plantations, historical sites, rain forest, creek crossings, and mud… (you will get a bit wet, possibly muddy). The guide had great local knowledge and shared stories about the island history, as well as information on regional flora and fauna. The tour picks you up in front of your resort and returns you afterwards, being on time both ways… Great value for the price; a fun and memorable experience!
        Written February 12, 2024
      • HubbysDate
        0 contributions
        5.0 of 5 bubbles
        Must do!
        Getting through Customs in St Lucia was the best! We bypassed everyone in a long line & cleared with no delay! Our driver was great as well; stopped along the route to the hotel to take some pictures
        Written February 7, 2024
      • Dara S
        0 contributions
        5.0 of 5 bubbles
        Worth every penny for fast pass & helicopter!
        We got the fast pass, helicopter transfer and private car to our resort. Well worth the $$. Four planes arrived about the same time so the immigration lanes were full with hundreds of people. We were escorted to the front of all of those people for the next available agent. That room gets gross since it’s so hot in St Lucia, we were really happy not to stand around waiting in that line forever. We stayed at a resort on the north side of the island. Heard horror stories from other guests on the long drive from the airport to the resort. We were very thankful to get the helicopter to cut down the time in the private car immensely. We did the same thing for departure and got the package with access to the VIP lounge. It was nice to have somewhere to relax prior to our flight. All the people that helped us were very friendly and explained everything we needed to do or where to go. It was $$$ well spent!
        Written February 3, 2024
      • KTSteiner
        0 contributions
        5.0 of 5 bubbles
        Taxi Transfer Service
        Just returned from St. Lucia a few days ago & wanted to make sure to give a shout out to the excellent service we received from Island Taxi & Tours - especially giving kudos to our awesome driver, Gerian (not sure spelling) on Tuesday, January 30, 2024. I had scheduled a private VIP Fast Track taxi service from Bay Gardens Beach Resort & Spa back to UVF airport. It's a 1.5+ hr drive - which we weren't really looking forward to on the windy, hilly, narrow roads. Gerian was amazing! He arrived right on time and was so fun & entertaining that the time flew by and we were at the airport before we knew it. We learned things along the way, played fun music, even got into the middle of the Baton Relay along the way that was kicking off St. Lucia's Independence celebrations - again, what fun! You'd think it would be a concern of delaying us, but we had made sure we had plenty of time on our return to airport - so it just became another fun part of the ride and Gerian was explaining it all to us - the pride of St. Lucian Independence days. Regarding the VIP Fast Track - Worth the cost in my opinion. We had previously paid for a private hotel to hotel transfer (from Soufiere to Rodney Bay-a 2 hr trip- a few days before this trip - I'll review in a minute) that cost $105 for 2 ppl . This VIP package cost $195 for 2 ppl. The VIP Fast Track includes help at airport negotiating check in, baggage, customs, or whatever you need plus access to the VIP Lounge upstairs at UVF that includes food, drinks, bathrooms, & wifi. Food was smaller portions of about 7-8 different items from soup, sandwiches, dessert- but you can order as many as you like. Anyway 5 Stars for Gerian especially - Thank you! Regarding our hotel to hotel transfer on Saturday, January 27, 2024 - It was also good - but we had been having several days of rain including heavy rain all night on Friday and into Sat morning. Our driver was 25 mins late for pickup - but I believe it was because of the heavy rains - some roads were being cleaned up for mudslides that we could see along the way. My adult daughter ended up feeling very car sick (she took Dramamine prior to drive) - so she was just trying to sleep through the long, windy, curvy, rough roads, narrow up & down drive across the island. So our driver was fairly quiet - but I believe that was because he knew she had her eyes closed. I definitely was glad we had paid for transfer services - as I would not want to navigate the mountainous terrain, driving on the left, etc. On our VIP trip to airport - she asked to sit in the front to avoid the car sickness (which she IS NOT prone to) - and that along with a sunny day and fantastic personality of Gerian - no sick feeling. I highly recommend Island Taxi & Tours - ask for Gerian! (p.s. I had read about taking Dramamine due to hilly, rough terrain - I definitely recommend taking it.)
        Written February 2, 2024
      • joulliber
        0 contributions
        5.0 of 5 bubbles
        Great service. Very Fast!
        We were greeted at the airport as promised and the fast track was perfect!! Our car had bubbles and beer for the ride which was much appreciated. Wish they had that for the return trip as I could’ve used it to calm my nerves. I think the driver was worried we would be late so he was moving around those curves pretty swiftly. We did have to contact the company once to confirm our pickup time as I had received a text that stated an hour earlier, but they responded promptly. Other than that we were extremely happy with the service and will use them again when we return! 😊
        Written January 24, 2024
      • Bsgoodthing
        0 contributions
        5.0 of 5 bubbles
        Get the Fast Track
        So glad we did the fast pass. There were at least a couple hundred people in front of us at customs. We saw someone holding up a tablet with our name. She took us to a separate customs booth. There was a pilot checking in and then we were next. Quickly through and to our luggage. It was pretty busy in the airport and she let us know which documents we needed at each desk. Once we had our luggage, we were off to the Sandals lounge. We wanted to change into shorts for the drive. By the time we changed, our luggage was already in the Lexus SUV and we were ready to go. It is a long drive but we were very comfortable and the driver was very friendly. He told us about the island and stopped anytime we wanted to take pictures. He has beer, water and snacks. The return trip to the airports just as nice. There was a little confusion with drivers (our fault) but they didn't let that faze them. Still made us feel well taken care of.
        Written December 5, 2023
      • 491lyndsayw
        0 contributions
        5.0 of 5 bubbles
        Great ride to the airport
        We had Kevin with island taxi and he was so amazing! The conversation was great. So polite and i learned so much about his culture.
        Written November 19, 2023
      • kimhS7614WE
        0 contributions
        5.0 of 5 bubbles
        BEST Experience Ever
        First I want to give a big Thank you to my JetBlue Insider Host Queenie, she is amazing, kind, patient, helpful and alway made herself available to assist me, scheduling my rides or excursions. Her customer service was top tier. I will be recommending her to everyone! I want to give a big thank to my Tour host Gerian, he was AMAZING, Friendly, fun, Knowledgeable, and definitely added to the fun vibe. Best host ever and I highly recommend him. This was the best Birthday experience!
        Written November 14, 2023
      • Randy G
        0 contributions
        4.0 of 5 bubbles
        St Lucia transfers
        Our trip started out with a mis-communication and we did not receive fast track service however this was remedied promptly. Both drivers, Raffi and Igeria were excellent. We would absolutely use their service again.
        Written November 14, 2023
      • jamanyl
        0 contributions
        5.0 of 5 bubbles
        An experience to remember
        The overall service was AMAZING!!! I was picked up on time. Gerian is a gem of a person and a great entertainment. I loved and enjoyed every part of it.
        Written November 10, 2023
      • marcpJersey
        0 contributions
        5.0 of 5 bubbles
        Great meet, greet and private transfer service from and back to the airport.
        Great meet at the plane service through to the SUV waiting outside. Raphael our driver was so calm and chilled and a brilliant driver. The car was comfortable and spotlessly clean. We would highly recommend this service. Thanks. Marc
        Written August 31, 2023
      • Joanna P
        0 contributions
        1.0 of 5 bubbles
        NEVER USE THIS COMPANY
        No one was there at arrivals to meet us, we went through immigration then someone came to find us at the luggage terminal, at which point was too late. I have had no response to my emails asking for a refund so have had to dispute via my credit card company. DO NOT USE THEM!!!
        Written August 27, 2023
      See all 227 reviews
      These reviews are the subjective opinions of Tripadvisor members and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.

      Most Recent: Reviews ordered by most recent publish date in descending order.

      Detailed Reviews: Reviews ordered by recency and descriptiveness of user-identified themes such as wait time, length of visit, general tips, and location information.

      Popular mentions

      4.5
      4.5 of 5 bubbles71 reviews
      Excellent
      59
      Very good
      6
      Average
      3
      Poor
      3
      Terrible
      0

      Edin18
      13 contributions
      2.0 of 5 bubbles
      Jan 2020
      From arrival to the car was excellent. We were met as we came into the airport building which was great after a full day travelling. Escorted to the lounge, just enough time for a comfort break and the car arrived pretty much immediately. A cool, pleasant trip to the hotel.
      Returning to the airport at the end of the airport however was a different matter. A somewhat ramshackle minibus, not even smelling clean inside came to pick us up. With no time to do anything about it, we just had to get on with it. Dropped outside the airport and that was that. So disappointing, not at all what we had been expecting.
      We complained on the first working day at home and were immediately refunded half the cost. But we would much rather have had the same type of transport and service we'd had at the start of our holiday.
      Written February 26, 2020
      This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
      We are sorry you had this experience upon departure, but the best thing is that when you brought the matter to management you were refunded right away. I am happy that you made it clear that you were refunded. Our aim is to meet all clients expectations, again we are sorry you had this experience upon departure.
      Written March 12, 2020
      This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

      Nic1235
      Southampton, UK41 contributions
      5.0 of 5 bubbles
      Excellent service from Island Taxis. Our driver Veno was very knowledgeable and pointed out all of the relevant sights on our drive. The van was clean and air conditioned and there was a cool box full of drinks waiting for us when we got off the plane. It was just as expected. The fast track service was well worth the money and meant that we checked in quickly and avoided waiting in a very long queue. I also had to change the return pick up time and they were very responsive via email.
      Written August 27, 2021
      This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
      We are glad that you decided to share your experience with us and others. Its always wonderful to hear from our clients.
      Written March 10, 2022
      This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

      Helen S
      21 contributions
      5.0 of 5 bubbles
      I can totally recommend Island Taxis! Such a professional and lovely company. Very easy to book and pay for from the UK. We had fast track through the airport on arrival which was great! The queue coming off the Tui flight was huge in a hot and crowded arrivals hall. Janelle met us with a board with our name then whisked us through passport control to baggage very quickly and after collecting our luggage she took us to meet the Island Taxi driver, Carvin. Such a lovely guy who offered us snacks and drinks and then drove us in his comfortable cool car to the Royalton Hotel, almost 2 hours away. It’s very windy and hilly so it was a relief we weren’t in one of the cramped little mini buses provided by Tui.

      We then did the return journey with Island Taxis as well with passes to the VIP lounge at the airport. Again Carvin picked us up with lots of time to spare, he was early which was fab. Again a great comfortable drive back with our two little boys sleeping practically the whole way. We were then met by a rep at the airport who helped with check in and then we were through security and into the very cute Destiny Lounge. Lots of snacks, light food options, great coffee and a range of soft drinks. Games to keep the kids occupied, TV, good WiFi and just a nice, cool and relaxing place to chill out before a long flight home. Totally recommend Island Taxi and would definitely use again.
      Written October 25, 2022
      This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
      We're delighted to know that you enjoyed your trip with us. We aim to provide our clients with an exceptional experience and we're glad to know that we achieved that with you! Thank you for choosing Island Taxi & Tours and we look forward to serving you on your next visit.
      Written July 27, 2023
      This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

      JC057
      3 contributions
      4.0 of 5 bubbles
      Overall, I enjoyed the services provided.

      We booked the arrival and departure VIP transfers with fast track and departure lounge.

      On arrival, the line were short, so being brought to the front of the line wasn't critical and everyone needs to wait for the luggage anyway. However, I would probably book again in the event of a long line. Our plane arrived almost an hour early, so you really can't purchase this based on plane schedules.

      We were brought right to the Sandals lounge and the driver was there within 5 minutes. Great value in that, no clue what time the free Sandals transfer left.

      The drive itself wasn't bad at all, other reviews make it seem so much worse than it actually is, and my wife is prone to car sickness (took bonine and wore sea bands), she had no issues.

      Drinks were only offered once, maybe 20 minutes into the ride. I'm sure we could have asked for more, but wasn't offered other than the one time. Only other issue is at one point our driver noticed another vehicle swerving which they eventually pulled over and our driver pulled over to stop and check on them for a few minutes. Nice of him to do, but was a bit concerning being left alone in the running car with others walking past us. Felt like someone could have easily gotten in the car and drove off but all was good.

      On departure, Kevin was our driver and was great. Kept checking in on us, but also let us just relax and not force conversations. As I have noticed on other reviews, drinks were never offered, however we paid for the luxury transfer that had them included.

      On return to the airport, we were greeted by an airport porter who wanted to take our luggage. We are capable of carrying our bags but the driver insisted this man would take us to fast track so i said Ok. This was not the case, he simply took our luggage to the counter, said fast track is over "there", took his tip and left. We were under the impression someone would be waiting for us, take us through and bring us to the lounge but this was not the case. Maybe I misunderstood what was included. Lines were short, so we made our way through and checked ourselves into the lounge. I do feel like a non-experienced traveler may have had some difficulties with this based on what service we were expecting. I read lots of reviews saying the lounge was not worth the price, but we enjoyed it and would book again. Quiet, comfy chairs, although we didn't drink alcohol, open bar and picking foods...quesadilla, chicken wrap, cheesy potato bowl, fruit, salad, cheese sandwich, tuna sandwich, cookies etc were served. It seems like items are frequently rotated. Everyone was very nice, we walked down to the main terminal once boarding had started. It was very crowded, loud and finding a seat would be difficult.

      Overall, happy with the services that were provided but with some opportunities to either improve the service offering or be more clear about the description of services so that the customer knows exactly what they are getting. If those are addressed I would see this service as 5 stars.

      Thank you.
      Written April 12, 2024
      This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.

      Mermaid48
      South Carolina44 contributions
      5.0 of 5 bubbles
      We booked our private round trip transfers to include Fast Track and the VIP Lounge with Island Taxi and Tours and couldn’t have been more pleased. We specifically were looking for an SUV over a car because we had heard about the winding roads and I tend to get car sick if riding in the back of a sedan. Our drivers were courteous and safe and I give them a lot of credit for maneuvering those twists and turns. We were happy we added the fast track option because we didn’t have to stand in line with hundreds of people when we arrived. It was worth every penny and we highly recommend it. On the return, we had the VIP Lounge option which had an open bar and a light food menu included. It was comfortable and air conditioned and a great way to pass the few hours we had before departure. When we got to our gate for boarding, my husband thanked me for booking the lounge because the gate area was packed with people and quite warm. Again, worth every penny! We highly recommend Island Taxi and Tours!!
      Written September 14, 2023
      This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.

      The Family V
      Oxfordshire, UK46 contributions
      5.0 of 5 bubbles
      We had transfers included in our holiday to sandals so justifying booking this private transfer was tough.
      But my word, it was worth every penny.
      We disembarked the aircraft not knowing what to expect but we were greeted at arrivals by a lovely lady holding a name board.
      She whisked us through the packed hall to the passport control and we were at the baggage reclaim within minutes.
      When our bags came, she escorted us to the front where our driver helped us into the car.
      It took about 1 1/4 hours to get to our resort and during the drive we enjoyed a chilled beer and a nice chat with our driver. We stopped for photos at a beautiful bay.
      We arrived at Sandals before anyone else which meant we had a really efficient check in.
      For our return, our car arrived on time and we enjoyed a similar experience on our way back.
      Kevin was awesome, really friendly and knowledgeable.
      Book this transfer - it’s worth every penny.
      Thank you for adding some sparkle to our Caribbean holiday.
      Written January 19, 2024
      This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.

      Scott L
      1 contribution
      5.0 of 5 bubbles
      This private transfers was worth every penny! We arrived in Saint Lucia and were one of the last people off the plane, we were met by a man with our name on a sign who walked us around the long queues for immigration/covid checks/customs, and then took out suitcases and walked us to our car. From leaving the aircraft to being in the car was less than 20 minutes, while those without the fast track would take at least 45 mins - 1 hour.

      We were met by the driver, in a clean and tidy BMW. He was helpful, friendly and had a wealth of knowledge about the island and its people which he gave us along the way. He also started our holiday of with a bit of a party, Caribbean music and local beer. A fantastic way to start our holiday.

      Our return journey was just as good, again and clean tidy car in good condition, friendly safe driver. He was less chatty and more laid back but that was what we needed at the end of our holiday. We beat the coaches and busses to the airport so again skipped all the queuing!

      I would never travel to Saint Lucia without the private transfer and vip again!

      Thanks!
      Written March 22, 2022
      This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
      I like how you took the time to be very detailed about our services. We appreciate how you noticed the big and small things we do to ensure our clients have fun, in a comfortable and safe space. Thanks for your review.
      Written March 25, 2022
      This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

      nataleet2017
      Kansas City, KS, United States9 contributions
      5.0 of 5 bubbles
      We recently traveled to St. Lucia eith another couple and used Island Taxi for our round trip transfer. We also booked fast track service through the airport which was AMAZING with all the added COVID requirements. He guided us to the front of all lines and told us what to have ready. Worth every penny! He helped with our bags from baggage claim and then to the Sandals lounge where our driver was waiting. In the car we had a cooler of Piton beer, water and snacks. Carvin was our driver and he did a great job of managing the windy curvy hilly roads to the resort! Would definitely recommend Island Taxi to anyone.
      Written October 2, 2021
      This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
      Thanks for sharing your experience. We are happy to be of service.
      Written March 9, 2022
      This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

      Rhonda S
      Chicago, IL44 contributions
      5.0 of 5 bubbles
      From the time we entered the airport we’re taken and expedited through customs & immigration then check in at Sandals lounge directly to our driver and luxury sedan (Gildus our driver was great, had a piton ready for us). Trip back was great as well, once inside the airport the young gentleman (sorry forgot his name) but he was the nicest most patient person and so helpful showing us where to go and what we needed! Thank you so much!
      Written February 25, 2024
      This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.

      ladean80
      Detroit, MI8 contributions
      2.0 of 5 bubbles
      Jan 2023
      I'll start with the good. We were greeted at the airport and got through customs and immigration quickly. Our driver was very nice he gave us beers and snack with a little
      island info on the drive and the car was immaculate, 5 stars. Now the bad, on our first full day while we were on a excursion the transfer service sent an text saying our pick up time was scheduled for noon the next day (our vacation was from January 31 to February 5). When I finally saw the text I replied that we leave on the 5th not the 2nd and to contact me about the mix up. I got and automated reply and nothing more. Fortunately our hotel got us transport to the airport on the 5th but that meant coming out of pocket for another company to finish our round trip transfer. Summary, we arrived on January 31 and on February 1 they text me for pickup for February 2. After being left high and dry we had to spend more money for a different company to take us back to the airport on the 5th, 2 stars. I'm applying for a partial refund.
      Written February 6, 2023
      This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
      We're sorry that you had a less-than-perfect experience with us. We take all feedback seriously and will do our best to make improvements to ensure that we provide our clients with exceptional service. We apologize for the inconvenience caused.We will do our best to ensure our customers receive prompt and attentive service.
      Written July 26, 2023
      This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

      Showing results 1-10 of 68

      International Airport (UVF) Transfers & Fast track VIP Service(Roundtrip) provided by Island Taxi & Tours

      All St. Lucia HotelsSt. Lucia Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in St. Lucia
      All things to do in St. Lucia
      Day Trips in St. Lucia
      RestaurantsFlightsVacation RentalsTravel StoriesCruisesRental Cars