Tours and Tickets

Private Negril Day Trip to Seven Miles Beach and Rick's Cafe from Runaway Bay provided by SNL Jamaican Tours

Reserve Now & Pay Later

Private Negril Day Trip to Seven Miles Beach and Rick's Cafe from Runaway Bay

Save
Share
COVID-19 update: See the added health and safety measures this experience is taking.Read more
Select Date and Travelers
From
$295.00
(Price varies by group size)
Date
2 adults
Options
Reserve Now & Pay Later
Low Price Guarantee
Travel safe during COVID-19
What you can expect during this experience
  • Guides required to regularly wash hands
  • Face masks required for travelers in public areas
  • Face masks required for guides in public areas
  • Gear/equipment sanitized between use
  • Hand sanitizer available to travelers and staff
  • Regularly sanitized high-traffic areas
Read more
Updated 06/23/20 Safety precautions are provided by the property and are not checked by Tripadvisor for accuracy.
Updated 06/23/20 Safety precautions are provided by the property and are not checked by Tripadvisor for accuracy.
Overview
Itinerary
  • You'll get picked up
    See Important Information for details
  • Pass by
    Runaway Bay
    Columbus Park
    Greenwood Great House
    Rose Hall Great House
  • 1
    Seven Mile Beach
    Stop: 2 hours - Admission included
    See details
  • 2
    Rick's Cafe
    Stop: 3 hours - Admission included
    See details
+
Important Information
Duration
12h
Inclusions
  • Hotel pickup and drop-off
  • Private tour
  • Professional guide
  • Local taxes
  • Bottled water
  • Entry/Admission - Seven Mile Beach
  • Entry/Admission - Rick's Cafe
Exclusions
  • Food and drinks
  • Souvenir shopping and other items on sale
  • Gratuity
  • Watersports activities (additional cost)
Show More
Additional Info
  • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
  • Wheelchair accessible
  • Children must be accompanied by a paying adult
  • Minimum drinking age is 18 years old
  • Subject to favorable weather conditions. If canceled due to poor weather, an alternative date or full refund will be offered
  • Limited amount of child car seats available
  • Stroller accessible
  • Infant seats available
  • Surfaces are wheelchair accessible
  • Limited amount of wheelchair transportation available
  • Limited amount of infant seats available
  • Jumping off the cliff is not recommended if you are pregnant, having back problems, heart problems or other serious medical conditions
  • There is a possibility that the pickup time might be changed base on the local traffic or inclement weather conditions.
  • If you will not be arriving at your destination within the specified reconfirmation period, please reconfirm with the local service provider prior to travel, or upon arrival at your destination. Please note that departure times and locations may vary slightly.
  • Most travelers can participate
  • Jumping off the cliff is not recommended if you are pregnant, having back problems, heart problems or other serious medical conditions
  • This experience requires good weather. If it’s canceled due to poor weather, you’ll be offered a different date or a full refund
  • This is a private tour/activity. Only your group will participate
Cancellation Policy
For a full refund, cancel at least 24 hours in advance of the start date of the experience.
3Reviews
0Q&A
Traveler rating
  • 0
  • 1
  • 1
  • 1
  • 0
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
FarAway766716 wrote a review Dec 2019
6 contributions
Our driver was very cool I like the fact we were able to hit gift shops etc before our trip he was very understanding and flexible. The beach is a hustle but still a sight to see at best. Didn’t cliff dive but did enjoy ricks cafe!
Read more
Date of experience: December 2019
Helpful
Share
Response from SNLJamaicanToursLtd, Manager at Private Negril Day Trip to Seven Miles Beach and Rick's Cafe from Runaway Bay
Responded Dec 31, 2019
Dear Customer, Thanks for booking with us! We are looking forward to seeing you when next you travel. Kind regards, Natalia M Manager
Read more
YoBob536 wrote a review May 2019
Lake Charles, Louisiana1,505 contribution179 helpful votes
+1
Avoid this place. Way overpriced and all they do is beg for money. Food is horrible, drinks suck and watered down. Very disappointing. Nothing really good to say about it except glad we finally left it.
Read more
Date of experience: May 2019
Helpful
Share
Response from SNLJamaicanToursLtd, Manager at Private Negril Day Trip to Seven Miles Beach and Rick's Cafe from Runaway Bay
Responded May 24, 2019
Dear Customer, Thanks for booking with us and giving us your feedback - It is very important to us. We apologize for your bad experience on tour with us! We are not sure where you had food and drinks or who begged for money so we cannot speak much about it. However, your business is very important to us and we look forward to getting a second chance to show you around when next you visit Jamaica. Once again, we sincerely apologize for the experience! Really looking forward to seeing you when next you travel.
Read more
Mark H wrote a review Jan 2018
Staunton, United Kingdom32 contributions29 helpful votes
Came with the family on a evening out to watch the sunset witch was very nice a good view. However everything is so expensive 7 dollars for a redstripe is expensive but it was good fun watching people dive of the cliffs into the water and the dj played some good music seemed to
Read more
Helpful
Share
Write a review
What was your experience like?
Share your best travel photo
Let the world see your experience through your eyes.
Get quick answers
Ask fellow travelers and attraction managers your top questions.
About the operator

This experience only has a few reviews, but you can read what other travelers have to say about the operator.

By: SNL Jamaican Tours
Sexy409
Sexy409
00
Amazing!!!
Our tour was amazing! Our tour guide Andrae was amazing and provided excellent service. Our highlights were...our v
258allaa
258allaa
00
Nice day
The drive to Negril beach took about 1.5 hours. Mervin, the driver, was very knowledgeable and interesting person,
Globetrotter10079
Globetrotter10079
00
Bob Marley Ancestral home
Carter the Driver picked me up at my hotel. He was very polite, and and told us that the road going there will have
jessicajD9925LQ
jessicajD9925LQ
00
Blue Hole & Dunns River
If you’re going on this excursion, PLEASE REQUEST MARLON! He was the absolute best to me and my boyfriend. Catered
Nancy R
Nancy R
00
do the tour
Worth visiting both locations. We had a good time. The Black River Safari was fun and super relaxed and very inform
N3257BBlisaf
N3257BBlisaf
00
Private Catamaran Party for 50
Lindsay and Lisa were wonderful. We reached out to them to assist us with a Private Catamaran Pre-Wedding party for
Carjo001
Carjo001
00
CLIVE is the BEST, Thank you!
We enjoyed our driver and guide very much! His name is Clive and he allowed us to take our time with everything. We
WTH9
WTH9
00
find another company
Did not actually get to take the tour. Woke up to meet the driver in our lobby and were told the tour minimum was n
Connector614328
Connector614328
00
Great
Fitness club was excellent and trainers senator, jovanne and spade 45 were excellent .spin bike, a great experie
Perkyparrot
Perkyparrot
00
Awesome Day
This was a very great for us. The driver was on time and it cost us way less than what we would pay other companies
mariant0r0nt0
mariant0r0nt0
00
Total rip off your money, terrible customer service, not transparent, I wouldn’t recommend their service to anyone
Full day Dunn’s river& Blue hole. The day before excursion it was raining badly so I sent an email asking if we are
RuthySep
RuthySep
00
Fantástico viaje me encantó la casa de Bob marley
Nivel place yo visit specially if you like reggae music. The driver was very calm nice and responsable: junior
896nadinea
896nadinea
00
Disappointed with half of tour.
First our tour bus was late, so no early entry to Dunn Falls. When we finally got there it was lots of fun and very
Ymonica137
Ymonica137
00
Maroon festival
I have been hearing about this once a year festival in Accompong maroon village. I was all excited to see this fes
HTravelerHSr
HTravelerHSr
00
Good vibes
Really good experience seeing Bobs birthplace and memorial. Enjoyed it and will trying one day. One Love
Key Details
  • Duration: 12h
  • Mobile Ticket Accepted
  • Free Cancellation up to 24 hours in advance
  • Instant Confirmation
  • Pickup offered
  • Languages Offered: English
Why Book on Tripadvisor?
  • Reserve Now & Pay Later
  • Free Cancellation up to 24 hours in advance
  • Low Price Guarantee
  • No Booking Fees
  • Secure Payments
  • 24/7 SupportCall:+1 855 275 5071
Frequently Asked Questions about Private Negril Day Trip to Seven Miles Beach and Rick's Cafe from Runaway Bay