游览和门票

库拉索岛抵达转机

库拉索岛抵达转机
提前预订
每名成人
US$48.00
最迟提前 24 小时免费取消
立即预订,稍后支付: 灵活预订,免费预约景点。
新冠肺炎期间的旅行安全
用餐期间的防疫措施
装备/设备在使用前已完成消毒
针对人流较多的区域定期进行消毒
旅行者在公共区域必须佩戴口罩
用餐期间的防疫措施
装备/设备在使用前已完成消毒
针对人流较多的区域定期进行消毒
旅行者在公共区域必须佩戴口罩
为旅行者和员工提供洗手液
交通工具会进行定期消毒
导游在公共区域必须佩戴口罩
相关信息
攻略早知道
  • 用时: 1 小时
  • 接受电子门票
  • 即时确认
取消政策
  • 要获得全额退款,请至少在体验开始日期前 24 小时取消。
攻略早知道
  • 用时: 1 小时
  • 接受电子门票
  • 即时确认
取消政策
  • 要获得全额退款,请至少在体验开始日期前 24 小时取消。
可以期待的内容
在飞机驶入库拉索哈托国际机场后,清关并在抵达大厅与司机见面。寻找带有您的姓名和酒店详细信息的个性化标志。 您的司机将带您到等候的私家车,并帮助您搬运行李。您可以使用舒适的空调车,直接前往库拉索岛的酒店或别墅。啜饮提供的免费饮用水,并随时向您的司机询问有关岛屿文化或历史的任何问题。 在您的假期结束后,在您的住处与您的司机见面,享受无压力的乘车回到机场,充足的时间赶上您的航班。花一个安全,专业的司机在私人车辆中度过您度假的最后几分钟。 请参阅下面的酒店分组,并确保在预订时向代理商提供您的航班和住宿详情。 区域1:班达布集团 巴伊亚公寓 丹尼尔 潜水2泻湖公寓 火烈鸟公园库拉索岛 栖息潜水度假村 Kura Hulanda Lodge&Beach Club,GHL Hotel 泻湖海洋度假村 Marazul潜水度假村 Nos Krusero公寓 蓬塔西住宿加早餐酒店 区域2:Piscadera集团 Rancho El Sobrino Resort&Restaurant 库拉索克拉丽奥套房酒店 库拉索希尔顿酒店 Waterside Apartments&Dive 库拉索万豪海滩度假酒店 Floris Suite Hotel 蓝湾酒店 假日海滩酒店和威尼托赌场 区域3:威廉斯塔德/ Otrabanda WAVE Hotel&Café Curacao Howard Johnson - Americana Hotel&Casino Otrabanda Hotel&Casino GHL Hotel Kura Hulanda Village&Spa 库拉索套房 文艺复兴库拉索岛度假酒店及赌场 区域4:Willemstand / Punda Hotel Scharloo 圣马可酒店及赌场 库拉索学院酒店 广场酒店和赌场 圣特罗佩公寓及套房 托卡拉别墅 水肺小屋 Hotel't Klooster AcoyaCuraçao 库拉索岛 阿维拉海滩酒店 区域5:Bapor Kibra集团 康提基海滩度假村 宝濑豪华度假村 海豚套房 Breezes Curacao Resort Lions Dive Hotel Curacao 邦比尼海滨度假村 海滨别墅 皇家度假村(海洋水族馆) 区域6:Central / Schottegat 丽都酒店度假村和赌场 热带酒店 Iguana Inn Resort Quints Travelodge Curacao 区域7:Banda Ariba / Jan Thiel集团 帕帕加约海滩度假村 石灰石度假村 乔戈戈度假村 莫雷纳度假村 利文斯通扬泰尔度假村 Recompensa Park Amalia Vacation Apartments 8区:圣巴巴拉种植园度假村
需要我们帮助您预订吗?
请拨打下方的号码,然后使用以下产品代码: 3086CURAPTHTL
致电 +1 855 275 5071
重要信息
包含内容
单程私人抵达转机 • Bottled water • 空调车 • 地方税
未包含内容
Gratuities
期限
1 小时
出发详情
提供旅行者接送服务。
机场:
Aeropuerto Hato, Curacao
包含内容
单程私人抵达转机 • Bottled water • 空调车 • 地方税
未包含内容
Gratuities
出发详情
提供旅行者接送服务。
机场:
Aeropuerto Hato, Curacao
期限
1 小时
回程详情
返回原来的出发地点
其他信息
您将在预订时收到确认信息
在您的旅行日期之前,您的酒店和航班详细信息必须告知旅行社,以便他们可以分配您的转机。如果您在预订时没有说明这一点,您将需要直接致电并告知他们这些信息。确认预订后,联系方式将在您的优惠券上
行李仅限两件行李和一件手提行李,每人免费。超大或超额行李(例如冲浪板,高尔夫球杆或自行车)将仅由旅行社自行决定携带,并可能需要支付额外费用。请标记行李,包括完整地址。旅行社不对行李,个人和/或贵重物品的丢失或损坏承担任何责任。
请注意:所用车辆的品牌可能会根据您的具体旅行日期而有所不同。
转移的持续时间是近似的。确切的持续时间取决于一天中的时间和交通状况。
此次游览/活动出行人数不得超过 23 人
暂无点评。 成为第一个分享想法的人!
关于库拉索岛抵达转机的常见问题

库拉索岛抵达转机体验起始价为 US$48.00。 在 Tripadvisor 探索和预订库拉索岛抵达转机体验

此体验平均花费时间大约为 1 小时。 在 Tripadvisor 探索和预订库拉索岛抵达转机体验

Tours and Tickets

Curacao Arrival Transfer - with unbiased reviews

Curacao Arrival Transfer
This product is unavailable to book via Tripadvisor. Contact the supplier for availability.
About
Know before you go
  • Duration: 1h
  • Mobile tickets accepted
  • Instant confirmation
Cancellation policy
  • For a full refund, cancel at least 24 hours in advance of the start date of the experience.
Know before you go
  • Duration: 1h
  • Mobile tickets accepted
  • Instant confirmation
Cancellation policy
  • For a full refund, cancel at least 24 hours in advance of the start date of the experience.
What to expect
After your plane touches down in at Curacao Hato International Airport, clear customs and meet your driver in the arrivals hall. Look for the personalized sign bearing your name and hotel details. Your driver will show you to your waiting private vehicle and help with your luggage. Settle in to your comfortable, air-conditioned vehicle and enjoy the ride directly to your Curacao hotel or villa. Sip the provided complimentary water and feel free to ask your driver any questions about the island's culture or history on the way to your accommodation.  Meet your driver at your accommodation once your vacation has finished and enjoy a stress-free ride back to the airport in plenty of time to catch your flight. Spend the last minutes of your vacation riding comfortably in a private vehicle with a safe, professional driver. Please see the hotel groupings below and be sure to give your flight and accommodation details to the agent when booking your reservation. Area 1: Banda Bou Group Bahia Apartments Daniel Dive 2 Lagoon Apartments Flamingo Park Curacao Habitat Dive Resort Kura Hulanda Lodge & Beach Club, GHL Hotel Lagoon Ocean Resort Marazul Dive Resort Nos Krusero Apartments Punta West Bed and Breakfast  Area 2: Piscadera Group Rancho El Sobrino Resort & Restaurant Clarion Hotel & Suites Curacao Hilton Curacao Waterside Apartments & Dive Curacao Marriott Beach Resort Floris Suite Hotel Blue Bay Hotel Holiday Beach Hotel & Veneto Casino Area 3: Willemstad/Otrabanda WAVE Hotel & Café Curacao Howard Johnson - Americana Hotel & Casino Otrabanda Hotel & Casino Kura Hulanda Village & Spa, GHL Hotel Curacao Suites Renaissance Curacao Resort & Casino Area 4: Willemstand/Punda Hotel Scharloo San Marco Hotel & Casino Academy Hotel Curacao Plaza Hotel & Casino Saint Tropez Apartments & Suites  Villa Tokara Scuba Lodge Hotel 't Klooster Acoya Curaçao The Strand of Curacao Avila Beach Hotel Area 5: Bapor Kibra Group Kontiki Beach Resort Baoase Luxury Resort Dolphin Suites Breezes Curacao Resort Lions Dive Hotel Curacao Bon Bini Sea Side Resort The Beach House Royal Resort (Sea Aquarium) Area 6: Central/Schottegat Lido Hotel Resort & Casino Tropical Inn Hotel Iguana Inn Resort Quints Travelodge Curacao Area 7: Banda Ariba/Jan Thiel Group Papagayo Beach Resort Limestone Holiday Resort Chogogo Resort Morena Resort Livingstone Jan Thiel Resort Recompensa Park Amalia Vacation Apartments Area 8: Santa Barbara Plantation Resort
Need help booking?
Call the number below and use the product code: 3086CURAPTHTL
Call +1 855 275 5071
Important information
Inclusions
One-way private arrival transfer • Bottled water • Air-conditioned vehicle • Local taxes
Exclusions
Gratuities
Duration
1h
Departure details
Traveler pickup is offered.
Airports:
Aeropuerto Hato, Curacao
Inclusions
One-way private arrival transfer • Bottled water • Air-conditioned vehicle • Local taxes
Exclusions
Gratuities
Departure details
Traveler pickup is offered.
Airports:
Aeropuerto Hato, Curacao
Duration
1h
Return details
Curacao, Curaçao
Additional information
Confirmation will be received at time of booking
Prior to your travel date, your Hotel and Flight details MUST be advised to tour operator so they may allocate your transfer. If you do not indicate this at the time of booking, you will be required to call and advise them of this information directly. The contact details will be on your voucher once you have a confirmed booking
Luggage is limited to two pieces of luggage and one piece of hand luggage free of charge per person. Oversized or excess luggage (e.g. surfboards, golf clubs or bikes) will only be carried at the discretion of the tour operator and may be subject to an additional charge. Please label luggage including full address. No responsibility is accepted by the tour operator for loss or damage to luggage, personal and/or valuable items.
Please note: the brand of vehicle used may vary depending on your specific travel date.
The duration of transfers are approximate. The exact duration will depend on the time of day and traffic conditions.
No reviews yet. Be the first to share your thoughts!
Frequently Asked Questions about Curacao Arrival Transfer

Curacao Arrival Transfer price starts from $48.00. Discover and book Curacao Arrival Transfer on Tripadvisor

Curacao Arrival Transfer cancellation policy: For a full refund, cancel at least 24 hours in advance of the start date of the experience. Discover and book Curacao Arrival Transfer on Tripadvisor

On average, this experience will take approximately 1h. Discover and book Curacao Arrival Transfer on Tripadvisor