游览和门票
Kings Warf Catamaran Cruise,Snorkel&Refreshments

Kings Warf Catamaran Cruise,Snorkel&Refreshments

供应商/业主为:My Holidays Online - Bermuda
每名成人
US$118.18
每名成人
US$118.18

低价保证Reserve now & pay later免费取消

年龄限制:0-90,每个团体最多 15 人
用时: 3 小时 30 分
开始时间: 查看供应情况
电子门票
英语


  • 专业指导
  • 救生衣
  • 游泳面条
  • 浮潜背心
  • 站立桨板
  • 皮艇
  • 朗姆酒
  • 瓶装水
  • 小吃
  • 小吃
  • 酒精饮料
未包含内容
  • 毛巾


出发详情
  • Bermuda, Bermuda 国王码头码头
回程详情
  • 返回原来的出发地点

  • 不提供无障碍通道
  • 婴儿车可入内
  • 靠近公共交通
  • 婴儿必须坐在成人腿上
如果您对无障碍设施有疑问,我们很乐意提供帮助。 只需致电下方的号码,并引用产品代码:9444P66

  • 您将在预订时收到确认信息
  • 在预订时,游轮乘客必须在预订时提供以下信息:船名,停靠时间,下机时间和重新登机时间
  • 大部分旅行者都可以参加
  • 此项体验设有最低出行人数限制。 如果行程由于未达到最低出行人数而取消,您可选择改期/不同体验或全额退款
  • 此次游览/活动出行人数不得超过 15 人

  • 要获得全额退款,请至少在体验开始日期前 24 小时取消。

Kings Warf Catamaran Cruise,Snorkel&Refreshments体验价格是多少?
Kings Warf Catamaran Cruise,Snorkel&Refreshments体验起始价为 US$117.68。 在 Tripadvisor 探索和预订Kings Warf Catamaran Cruise,Snorkel&Refreshments体验
哪家公司提供Kings Warf Catamaran Cruise,Snorkel&Refreshments产品?
Kings Warf Catamaran Cruise,Snorkel&Refreshments由 My Holidays Online - Bermuda 提供。 阅读点评,探索额外体验或在 Tripadvisor 上联系 My Holidays Online - Bermuda在 Tripadvisor 探索和预订Kings Warf Catamaran Cruise,Snorkel&Refreshments体验
Kings Warf Catamaran Cruise,Snorkel&Refreshments体验时间有多久?

如果您对此游览有疑问或需要协助预订,我们很乐意提供帮助。 只需致电下方的号码,并引用产品代码:9444P66

行程
  • 游览起点为
    Bermuda
    查看出发详情
  • 1
    Bermuda
    停留:2 小时
    我们在游轮港口与您会面,并开始我们的凯奇坎导览游。在我们的旅程中,我们前往三叶草山口度假村,这被称为阿拉斯加州最古老的捕鱼度假村之一。在登上我们 29 英尺的船只之前,您将在这里与您的船长和大副会面。当您的船长穿过海湾和入口时,准备好在海上进行一次惊人的冒险,同时为您提供陆地、空中和海洋的导览游。 在您航行期间,您将能够看到阿拉斯加东南部丰富的野生动物,如鹰、鼠海豚和海豹。从 5 月到 9 月,在我们的整个旅程中经常会看到鲸鱼。我们前往后岛海军设施,进入格兰特岛州立海洋公园和 Silverking Lodge 的中心。一旦我们到达旅馆,您就会对这里的活动感到惊讶。从使用水下码头相机,看到垂钓者从小屋进出时的渔获物。 Silverking 独有的高架木板路可让您走进通常难以进入的热带雨林。发现它的秘密,如老人的胡须和苗圃树。在小径的尽头,客人一定要准备好相机,以拍摄通加斯国家森林中已知最大的红雪松。 我们回到旅馆享用海鲜煮,包括珍宝蟹、虾、贻贝、蛤蜊、香肠、玉米、大蒜、珍珠洋葱和法式面包。最后但并非最不重要的一点是,参观礼品店,客人可以在那里购买纪念品并寻找他们的家,以便在世界地图上留下一个别针。 概述: • 30 分钟到度假村 • 10 分钟加速 • 40 分钟的船程 • 30 分钟热带雨林步行 • 60 分钟用餐时间 • 15 分钟的船程 • 减速 10 分钟 • 30 分钟车程返回码头 请注意:客人必须能够在不平坦的表面上舒适地短距离行走。可应提前要求提供轮椅或踏板车协助。
    展开全文
  • 您会回到出发点
+
暂无点评。 成为第一个分享想法的人!

Tripadvisor | Kings Warf Catamaran Cruise,Snorkel&Refreshments | 百慕大, 加勒比海

Tours and Tickets
Kings Warf Catamaran Cruise, Snorkel & Refreshments

Kings Warf Catamaran Cruise, Snorkel & Refreshments

By My Holidays Online
About
from
$122.76
per adult
Lowest price guaranteeReserve now & pay laterFree cancellation

Ages 0-90, max of 15 per group
Duration: 3h 30m
Start time: Check availability
Mobile ticket
Live guide: English
More


  • Professional guide
  • Life vests
  • Swim noodles
  • Snorkel vests
  • Stand up paddle boards
  • Kayaks
  • Rum
  • Bottled water
  • Light snack
  • Snacks
  • Alcoholic Beverages
What's not included
  • Towels


Start:
  • Bermuda, Bermuda
    Kings Wharf Pier
End:This activity ends back at the meeting point.

    • Not wheelchair accessible
    • Stroller accessible
    • Near public transportation
    • Infants must sit on laps
    If you have questions about accessibility, we’d be happy to help. Just call the number below and reference the product code: 9444P66

    • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
    • At time of booking, Cruise ship passengers must provide the following information at time of booking: ship name, docking time, disembarkation time and re-boarding time
    • Most travelers can participate
    • This experience requires a minimum number of travelers. If it’s canceled because the minimum isn’t met, you’ll be offered a different date/experience or a full refund
    • This tour/activity will have a maximum of 15 travelers

    • For a full refund, cancel at least 24 hours in advance of the start date of the experience.

    How much is Kings Warf Catamaran Cruise, Snorkel & Refreshments?
    Kings Warf Catamaran Cruise, Snorkel & Refreshments price starts from $120.76. Discover and book Kings Warf Catamaran Cruise, Snorkel & Refreshments on Tripadvisor
    What is the Kings Warf Catamaran Cruise, Snorkel & Refreshments cancellation policy?
    Kings Warf Catamaran Cruise, Snorkel & Refreshments cancellation policy: For a full refund, cancel at least 24 hours in advance of the start date of the experience. Discover and book Kings Warf Catamaran Cruise, Snorkel & Refreshments on Tripadvisor
    Which company provides Kings Warf Catamaran Cruise, Snorkel & Refreshments?
    Kings Warf Catamaran Cruise, Snorkel & Refreshments is hosted by My Holidays Online. Read reviews, discover additonal experiences or contact My Holidays Online on Tripadvisor. Discover and book Kings Warf Catamaran Cruise, Snorkel & Refreshments on Tripadvisor
    How much time do I need for Kings Warf Catamaran Cruise, Snorkel & Refreshments?
    On average, this experience will take approximately 3h 30m. Discover and book Kings Warf Catamaran Cruise, Snorkel & Refreshments on Tripadvisor

    If you have questions about this tour or need help making your booking, we’d be happy to help. Just call the number below and reference the product code: 9444P66

    Reserve your spot

    Similar experiences

    Itinerary
    • You'll start at
      Bermuda
      See departure details
    • 1
      Bermuda
      Stop: 2 hours
      We meet you on this new and popular tour at the cruise port and start our guided tour of Ketchikan. During our journey we head to Clover Pass Resort, this is known as one of the oldest operating fishing resorts in Alaska State. Here you will enjoy meeting your captain and first mate before boarding our 29 foot vessel. Be prepared for an amazing adventure on the seas as your captain makes his way through the bays and inlets, all whilst giving you a guided tour of the land, the air, and the sea. During your sail you will be able to see the abundant wildlife of southeast Alaska, such as eagles, porpoises, and seals. From May through September, whales are very often spotted throughout our tour. We head by the Back Island Naval Facility and into the heart of Grant Island State Marine Park and Silverking Lodge. Once we are at the lodge you will be amazed at the things to do here. From using the underwater dock camera, seeing the catches of anglers as they come and go from the lodge. Silverking's exclusive elevated boardwalk trail allows you to walk into the normally difficult to access rainforest. Discover its secrets like Old Man's Beard and nursery trees. At the end of the trail, guests will want to be sure to have their cameras ready for the largest known red cedar in the Tongass National Forest. We the head back to the lodge for a seafood boil including Dungeness crab, shrimp, mussels, clams, sausage, corn, garlic, pearl onions, and French bread. Last but not least, a visit to the gift shop where guests can purchase memorabilia and look for their homes to place a pin on the world map. Overview: • 30 minutes to resort • 10 minute gear up • 40 minute boat ride • 30 minute rainforest walk • 60 minute meal time • 15 minute boat ride • 10 minute gear down • 30 minute drive back to pier Please note: Guests must be comfortable walking short distances on uneven surfaces. Wheelchair or scooter assistance is available upon advanced request.
      Read more
    • You'll return to the starting point
    About the operator
    Don’t take it from us – here’s what people have to say about this operator:
    • My Holidays Online
      1
      Bermuda, Caribbean
      Joined in June 2020
    • 676DavidD
      0 contributions
      1.0 of 5 bubbles
      Radio Silence!!
      I booked this tour months in advance of my visit to Bermuda. I didn't receive a ticket, just a voucher, with no details of where or when to pick up this tour. I tried calling and sending messages to the operator within a couple of weeks of the booking to confirm, however I received no responses to my calls and messages. In the end I had to cancel the booking as I had no confidence that the operator would actually run this tour, and I didn't want to risk losing my £190 booking fee.
      Written September 30, 2022
    These reviews are the subjective opinions of Tripadvisor members and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
    No reviews yet. Be the first to share your thoughts!

    Kings Warf Catamaran Cruise, Snorkel & Refreshments provided by My Holidays Online

    All things to do in Bermuda
    Day Trips in Bermuda
    RestaurantsFlightsVacation RentalsTravel StoriesCruisesRental Cars