Tours and Tickets

Racing Experience - Test Drive Ferrari 458 on a Race Track Near Milan

By Racing in Italy
from
$259.20
per adult
from
$259.20
per adult

Lowest price guaranteeReserve now & pay laterFree cancellation

Ages 3-99
Duration:45m
Start time: Check availability
Ticket type:Mobile
English, Italian, French


  • Test Drive Ferrari
  • On-board camera
  • Fuel
  • All Fees and Taxes
What's not included
  • Private transportation
  • Any Extras


Departure details
  • Racing in Italy, Str. Vicinale Della Scevola, 1, 27040 Castelletto di Branduzzo PV, Italy WE DO NOT offer free pickup services please read the instructions on how to get to us Our Address RACING IN ITALY CIRCUIT https://goo.gl/maps/7FGVjQYeciH2 Str. Vicinale della Scevola, 27040 Castelletto di Branduzzo PV
Return details
  • Returns to original departure point

  • Wheelchair accessible
  • Stroller accessible
  • Service animals allowed
  • Near public transportation
  • Transportation is wheelchair accessible
  • Surfaces are wheelchair accessible
If you have questions about accessibility, we’d be happy to help. Just call the number below and reference the product code: 24014P14

  • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
  • Please dress comfortably.
  • Travel personal Insurance is a must
  • What to bring with you to the track: Casual clothes, Comfortable shoes. Driving license & any other type of ID
  • The experience and courses fits both men and women
  • The level of the course will be according to the person wills and capabilities
  • Fits also kids under 18 as co-drivers
  • Most travelers can participate
  • This experience requires good weather. If it’s canceled due to poor weather, you’ll be offered a different date or a full refund
  • This is a private tour/activity. Only your group will participate

  • For a full refund, cancel at least 24 hours in advance of the start date of the experience.

How much is Racing Experience - Test Drive Ferrari 458 on a Race Track Near Milan?
Racing Experience - Test Drive Ferrari 458 on a Race Track Near Milan price starts from $258.07. Discover and book Racing Experience - Test Drive Ferrari 458 on a Race Track Near Milan on Tripadvisor
What is the Racing Experience - Test Drive Ferrari 458 on a Race Track Near Milan cancellation policy?
Racing Experience - Test Drive Ferrari 458 on a Race Track Near Milan cancellation policy: For a full refund, cancel at least 24 hours in advance of the start date of the experience. Discover and book Racing Experience - Test Drive Ferrari 458 on a Race Track Near Milan on Tripadvisor
Which company provides Racing Experience - Test Drive Ferrari 458 on a Race Track Near Milan?
Racing Experience - Test Drive Ferrari 458 on a Race Track Near Milan is hosted by Racing in Italy. Read reviews, discover additonal experiences or contact Racing in Italy on Tripadvisor. Discover and book Racing Experience - Test Drive Ferrari 458 on a Race Track Near Milan on Tripadvisor
How much time do I need for Racing Experience - Test Drive Ferrari 458 on a Race Track Near Milan?

If you have questions about this tour or need help making your booking, we’d be happy to help. Just call the number below and reference the product code: 24014P14

About the operator

Don’t take it from us – here’s what people have to say about this operator.

Christo M
Christo M
00
Great track experience
It was a great experience in a Ferrari and a great day at the track. Ore is a fantastic copilot and the kids and w
Jandrewbarr65
Jandrewbarr65
00
I'm no Lewis Hamilton, but I pretended I was at Racing in Italy. What a great time!
As a surprise for my wife, I registered us the two of us for the Formula 4/Legend/Ferrari full course, and it was f
Trek62688
Trek62688
00
Highly recommended!
Great experience. We were going to Italy for our 25 wedding anniversary and I was looking for driving experiences
Maximilianosarwer
Maximilianosarwer
00
Excellent
We had a great time ! Oren is a professional driver and he helps a lot on the understanding while driving. The car
Anat A
Anat A
00
Great racing car experience
It was a great experience for my 18 years old, driving a Ferrari, then a Legend car and then the great Formula 4. O
761ranl
761ranl
00
Great motor experience
A great experience. We (my son and me) got to drive a Ferrari (just the sound of its motor was an amazing thrill),
639yariva
639yariva
00
Great experience
it was a great experience, professional guide, good facility and worthwhile to do while you're near Milano.
474abhishekj
474abhishekj
00
great experience
great experience. recommended for anyone. for both people looking to have and if you looking to seriously pursue t
Eyal G
Eyal G
00
Perfect day with Racing in Italy
Racing in Italy - 6.8.2021 My girlfriend and I, would like to thank Oren very much, for a perfect racing experience
Jokleppe
Jokleppe
00
Real Italian experience
Best experience we did in Italy! Real Italian experience with the best host possible. We did both the Formula Cours
Vovere001
Vovere001
00
10/10 I very recomend this experience
The experience is so worth it! I can not even describe by words the feeling of driving a Lamborghini on a race tra
229njp
229njp
00
LOWER THAN A SNAKES BELLY!!
We had booked to drive the Ferrari's on our European Tour in June 2020, then Covid hit. Through no fault of ours or
Gdotdogs
Gdotdogs
00
Low Life Scum
we were looking forward to a European holiday we had booked for June this year (2020) but as we all know Covid-19 r
krisg985
krisg985
00
Thanks Oren for the great experience!!
Super experience with an enthusiastic instructor who will let you go for it to the fullest within your possibilitie
135christophk
135christophk
00
Great driving experience!
This Ferrari driving experience was a present for my wife, who is a Ferrari fan. Oren and his son welcomed us at th
Detailed Reviews: Reviews order informed by descriptiveness of user-identified themes such as cleanliness, atmosphere, general tips and location information.
Popular mentions

4.0
10 reviews
Excellent
8
Very good
0
Average
0
Poor
0
Terrible
2

ryuji999
4 contributions
Jul 2019 • Solo
Best driving experience ever! Coach was highly experienced professional race car driver! Best time ever!
Written July 29, 2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Oren S
Thanks Ryuji was great coaching you ;)
Written August 1, 2019
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

Roy R
Port Louis24 contributions
Dec 2019 • Solo
It was a great experience and I would highly recommend this to anyone coming to Milan or Italy. Thank you Oren for making this a memorable moment and taking the time to explain all the stuffs before and during the race. Hats off!
Written January 4, 2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Oren S
Thank you Roy im happy i made your dream come true.
Written April 28, 2020
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

Jim M
5 contributions
Nov 2019
Three laps around Monza in a Ferrari 458 Italia, courtesy of Puresport, accompanied by an instructor. Absolutely incredible experience, captured on an on-board camera. Highly recommended!
Written November 20, 2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.

Tanya K
1 contribution
Nov 2021
I bought a test drive on Ferrari 458 for my husband as a gift, for Nov. 6 2021. Based on the website description, the experience should have lasted from 1 to 2 hours and should have included the following, among other: "Racing course conducted by professional race drivers", "You will also receive a short racing courses ... [about] Race lines, braking, turning, clipping and exit points will be presented to you in theory and at the track itself. How to brake, where to brake, how to up and down shift and when to accelerate". So I imagined that it would really include a short course and then 3 laps on the track, with the whole duration of at least 1 hour. However, my husband only received 10, max 15 minutes for 1 auxiliary lap to show the track, and 3 laps purchased. That's like not even start enjoying it. When I called the manager about it, he said that we should be thankful that we did not have to wait in the line. However, we agreed about a certain time slot on that day. So naturally, I did not even think that we would ever have to wait in the line. When I said that the description on the website was deceiving and they better change it to give the correct expectations, they promised to do so but in reality they only slightly changed it to "Experience duration- up to 1-2 hours. 1 lap is about 2min drive". So the customers should understand, that the real experience only lasts as long as many laps you purchase. So if you buy 3 laps, it will only be 6 minutes, based on the current description (as of Nov. 25, 2021), max 10-15 min, as we had. Or maybe I was so unlucky and special that I've been the only client who did not receive the full range of service described on the website. Which is a really poor service for a lot of money.
Written November 25, 2021
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.

Howe97
1 contribution
Sep 2019 • Family
If I could leave zero stars I would..
Me and my family were visiting Italy from the US.. the first thing I noticed was the wait.. we waited for 30 minutes before even being acknowledged and then another 25 before being trained.. keep in mind this was with my family so 3 little children and a few parents and they all had to hangout and wait as well. I have driven quite a few supercars but never on a track, and the guy named Oren basically talked to us like we had never driven even a simple Toyota before.. there’s a large difference between training someone and completely undermining them. The drive itself lasted about 4-5 minutes.. 3 laps on a very small track that was nothing but twists and turns.. the whole time Oren is telling you to do all these things at this certain time, that you can’t even enjoy the ride.. not to mention you share the track with multiple other cars so the rules are if you have someone behind you, you have to pull over. The excitement never hit me like it has every other time being behind the wheel of these cars.. before you know it he’s telling you to pull off because you’re drive is over! 250$ for a 4 minute drive that you can’t even enjoy especially after waiting an hour was the worst experience we had in Italy!! Would not recommend to anyone looking for a fun experience. Extremely disappointing!
Written September 18, 2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Oren S
Dear William, You booked via Viator. originally booked for 17.09.19 and since we offered you a time that didn’t fit you , we mutually agreed to postpone the experience to 18.09.19 at 11.00 am You came to the race track at around 10.40 am. We were busy with other clients booked for earlier session. You were at the track watching the other cars and bikes going. At 11.15 you were invited to the briefing room to do a 20 min session of safety regulation and short racing course. The racing course is an extra we give to who that wants to drive fast , we encourage our clients to drive fast but the ones that don’t want to, don’t have to. We host people from 16 till 80 y.o and everybody can drive with their own pace. At 11.30 you was in the auxiliary car to do one lap to see the track and at 11.41 you did the actual driving on a Ferrari. So your claim of waiting an hour its not true. you were waiting only 15min before you started the experience. the minutes of actual driving is also not accurate and misleading the other potential customers since you drive 6 and 7 min accordingly and not 4 -5 min as you wrote. (average is 10 min ) your claims of letting another car pass. As I mentioned we encourage people to drive fast , if you recall I told you to step on the gas. It is good that you went by your own pace but you can not jeopardize the other people on the race track to stay behind you while you are slower than them. So the rule say slow a bit and let the other car pass you safely . race track is not a joke and you need to treat it like this, which means to respect the people on it. in general your claim that you and your brother were not happy with the experience don’t correspond to the words you said at the end of the session, at the end of the first session you have been asked how was it. you had a very big smile on your face and you said " that was goood" (we have the video to confirm). these reaction are not comply with the words written in the review and it makes me wonder why did you wrote them? your brother Evan that did the second session and he said " it was fun , it feel so much different and in a real good way” I am sorry that you felt bad, if you were telling this during the experience we might sort it out on spot , but you chose to write a bad review days after, which may mislead other people.
Written April 28, 2020
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

Aner T
2 contributions
Jul 2019 • Family
We came to the track with the whole family and Oren manage to give every one of us an exicting day: The wife, the teen and me got to do laps on a Ferrari - Super Cool !!! and the little ones got to get on the track with Oren driving the Ferrari.
The smiles lasted for a very long time.
Next time - a full day for myself!
Thank you Oren
Written August 2, 2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Oren S
Thanks Aner for you and you lovely family :) come again next year :)
Written April 28, 2020
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

Karen M
Sydney, Australia7 contributions
Mar 2019 • Solo
A fantastic day was had.
The experience to drive a Ferrari on a track was amazing
Oren was courteous & obliging with his guidance
I will certainly recommend Racing in Italy to family or friends
Video footage - memorable
Even though my Wife didn't race, she felt included in the day
Written March 11, 2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Oren S
Thanks Karen :)
Written April 28, 2020
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

Aviv R
14 contributions
Mar 2019 • Friends
Driving a Ferrari is super exciting, all the more in a race track. Oren the guide was very supporting and gave us a very good experience. Recommended!
Written March 6, 2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Oren S
Thanks Aviv was nice hosting you ")
Written April 28, 2020
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

Sachin
1 contribution
Jan 2019 • Family
We recently had an fantastic racing experience with Racing in Italy...Oren is a fabulous host and racing instructor. Had an awesome time racing the Ferrari 458 around the track with great inputs and tips from Oren. Also had Oren drive around my son and wife around the track for them to experience the power of the Ferrari 458. I highly recommend this activity- this was a once in a life time experience for us definitely and we look forward to coming back again! Thanks again Oren for your hospitality...
Written January 8, 2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Oren S
Thanks Sachin :)
Written April 28, 2020
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

Racing Experience - Test Drive Ferrari 458 on a Race Track Near Milan