We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Since Jan 2006

25-34 year old male


I'm a local, living on Curaçao and I was born and raised in a neighbourhood just west of Otrobanda in Willemstad. I moved to study in Holland with a scholarship after finishing high school at the age of 18. Once in Holland I had the chance to travel and see quite a lot of the world, a wish I had as a little kid but wasn't able to do so back then. Travel & tourism is my passion and I'll continue to travel as long as I'm able to. I speak Papiamentu, Dutch, English, Spanish and some Italian. +++++++++++++++++++++++++ Soy local, vivo en Curazao. Nací y crecí en un barrio justo al oeste de Otrobanda en Willemstad. Luego de haber terminado el colegio a los 18, me mudé a estudiar en Holanda con una beca. Estando en Holanda tuve la oportunidad de viajar y conocer muchas partes del mundo, tal como lo deseaba cuando era niño pero no se podía en aquel tiempo. Viajar & turismo es mi pasión y seguiré viajando mientras que pueda. Hablo Papiamento, Holandés, Inglés, Español y algo de Italiano.
Elton's TripCollective Progress
Total Points
Level 5 Contributor
Current Badge
Previously Earned
New Reviewer
1 Review
2 Reviews
Helpful Reviewer
10 Votes
Helpful Reviewer
5 Votes
Junior Photographer
5 Photos
Total Points 6,739

Elton's Contributions

Some private contributions have been filtered.
What kind of traveler are you?
Select 3 or more tags to include on your member profile