We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
  • VIEWS FROM THE TERRACE
    VIEWS FROM THE TERRACE
    VIEWS FROM THE TERRACE
    EXTERIOR FROM THE SEAFRONT
    BREAKFAST BAR  AND  KITCHEN
    LOUNGE
    BEDROOM
    Property description
    Los Gigantes
    |
    Condo/Apartment – 
    1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
    A modern luxury 1 bedroom apartment with a sunny terrace with views of La Gomera Island and the communal pools. A large swimming-pool, a children wading pool and a JACUZZI in interior garden with sun loungers in it.
    Ideal for families and couples looking for a relaxing holidays.

    Superb location close the seafront and the shops!
    Balcony furnished for al fresco dining.

    A large sunny terrace overlooking the swimming pools and La Gomera island furnished with a table,4 chairs and 2 reclining sun beds.
    Two single beds bedroom with tinted glass patio door leading directly onto the terrace.
    Lounge with a large sofa bed.
  • Amenities & details
    • Air Conditioning
    • Balcony
    • Dining Seats (4)
    • Dishwasher
    • Dryer
    • DVD Player
    • Freezer
    • Hairdryer
    • Iron
    • Kettle
    • Linens Provided
    • Living Room Seats (4)
    • Microwave
    • Ocean Views
    • Parking
    • Refrigerator
    • Safe
    • Satellite TV
    • Shared Outdoor Pool (Unheated)
    • Single Beds:(2)
    • Sofa Beds:(1)
    • Stove
    • Terrace
    • Toaster
    • Towels Provided
    • TV
    • Washer
    Suitability
    • Wheelchair Access:
      Yes
    • Elder Access:
      Yes
    • Pets Allowed:
      No
    • Smoking Allowed:
      No
    • Suitable for Children:
      Yes
    Additional amenities & feature info
    Fully fitted KITCHEN. Coffee machine, iron board,crockery and pans sets as well as extensive cutlery and cooking utensils. Wine glasses.
    Tinted glass patio door leading directly onto the terrace from lounge and bedroom.
    The apartment has a safety deposit box in the wardrobe and a security video entry system.
    Listing #HL34207 by: Holiday Lettings
  • Rates
    View Details
  • Property location
    Access
    Car not needed
    How to get there
    Airport: Reina Sofia (Tenerife South): 28.0 mi
    Ferry: Los Cristianos: 15.5 mi
    There are two airports in Tenerife.Reina Sofia Airport in the South of Tenerife and Los Rodeos in the North.
    Frequent flights are available from many airports to Reina Sofia.
    The resort is approx. 30´ from the airport.
    Cheap flights are available depend on time of the year from www.flyglobespan.com, www.thomson.com, www.jet2.com.
    Taxis and car hire are available from the airport. A cheap car hire is www.autoreisen.es.
    A recommended web-site to visit is: www.webtenerife.com.
    In this website you can find information about: flights, maps, weather, bus-information, events,... in several languages.
    Activities nearby
    Fishing Nearby, There Is A Golf Course Within 30 Mins Drive, There Are Tennis Courts Nearby, Water Park Nearby, Watersports Nearby, Nearest Beach: 0.3 mi.
  • About this property
    How do I know if the property is available?
    How can I contact the owner?
    What if I don't hear back from the owner?
    How do I pay?

Reviews from our community

Contribute to the TripAdvisor community and help fellow travelers find the perfect vacation rental
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
264kenny
Edinburgh, United Kingdom
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed January 31, 2015 for a stay in January 2015

We have stayed in a number of theses flats over the years, most are well equipped in the kitchen. Modern basic furniture, clean free from pests. Good poolside behaviour. Nice walks. more

desmondo1...
Troon, United Kingdom
Top Contributor
53 reviews 53 reviews
9 hotel reviews
34 helpful votes 34 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed June 15, 2013 for a stay in February 2013
2
people found this review helpful

It is disappointing to have to write a negative review but it is only fair to other travellers. We have stayed in the Balcon many times but as our usual place took a long term booking for both of our trips. We duly booked this one instead. The main issue is the person Jesus who is incompetent. To get into... more

Management response:

We have changed Jesus into another person who is managing the apartment correctly. We have changed all the faults that you have found.Thank you very much for the information because we live in the peninsula but have been going to verify about what it informs us. more

Report response as inappropriate
Andrew H
York, United Kingdom
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
2 of 5 stars Reviewed January 18, 2013 for a stay in December 2012
1
person found this review helpful

We arrived on time at the apartments only for Jesus, the key holder to be late, stuck waiting outside , not a good start, we were shown to our room where all the washing from the last occupants was hanging all over the place.this was cleared up and taken away for ironing (we never saw it again) On investigation the... more

Enter dates for more accurate prices
Check in
Check out
Guests
from
$300
/ Week
Make Inquiry
32 travelers
viewed this property in the past week
Owner
ICIAR A
Speaks English, Spanish
Listed since : Jul 2007
Response Rate: 85 %
Response Time: Within a day
Calendar Updated: 17 days ago
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Listing is Free!
Add your rental property to TripAdvisor and FlipKey at no charge. You pay only 3% commission on each confirmed, paid booking.
Protect your privacy
TripAdvisor only shares your contact details with your guests after the first payment has been made.
Get more exposure
Showcase your property to travelers worldwide actively looking to rent in your destination every month.
Set up your free listing