We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Luquillo Playa Azul Beachfront Apartment

  • the two twin sofa beds in the living room
    Another view from the kitchen
    The view from the balcony
    Property description
    Luquillo
    |
    Condo/Apartment – 
    1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
    Beachfront in Playa Azul, Luquillo is the perfect combination of beach and rainforest vacations. Located in the Northeast of Puerto Rico near the rainforest.

    Apartment is completely furnished in sixth floor,1 bedroom, 1 bathroom and parking, big livingroom with two twin sofas. Extras: Beach, Tennis and basketball court, library, pool, ping pong table, security. Family friendly environment. I has wireless internet, local telephone and DVD/TV with basic cable.

    We're minutes from El Yunque rain forest in the north-east of Puerto Rico and the El Portal Visitor's Center. And San Juan is just a short 35-minute drive using Route 66; and 15 minutes from Fajardo, its lighthouse natural reserve and the bioluminescent bay, where you can go kayaking by night in organized groups.

    At Playa...
    more
  • Amenities & details
    • Air Conditioning
    • Alarm Clock
    • Balcony
    • Blender
    • Books
    • Ceiling Fans
    • DVD Player
    • Freezer
    • Grill
    • Hairdryer
    • Internet Access
    • Iron
    • Linens Provided
    • Microwave
    • Mountain Views
    • Ocean Views
    • Paper Towels Provided
    • Parking
    • Ping Pong Table
    • Playground
    • Refrigerator
    • Satellite TV
    • Shared Outdoor Pool (Unheated)
    • Shared Tennis Court
    • Single Beds:(2)
    • Soap/Shampoo Provided
    • Stereo System
    • Stove
    • Telephone
    • Terrace
    • Toaster
    • Towels Provided
    • TV
    • Washer
    • Waterfront
    • Water Views
    • Wi-Fi
    Suitability
    • Wheelchair Access:
      No
    • Elder Access:
      Yes
    • Pets Allowed:
      No
    • Smoking Allowed:
      Ask
    • Suitable for Children:
      Yes
    Listing #FKN2533986 by: FlipKey
  • Rates
    View Details
  • Property location
    Access
    Car advised
    How to get there
    Airport: Luis Munoz Marin: 0.0 mi
    Ferry: Fajatdo: 0.0 mi
    Activities nearby
    There Is A Golf Course Within 30 Mins Drive, Horse Riding Nearby, There Are Tennis Courts Nearby, Watersports Nearby, Nearest Beach: 0.0 mi.
  • About this property
    How do I know if the property is available?
    How can I contact the owner?
    How will the owner contact me?
    What if I don't hear back from the owner?
    How do I pay?
    Is my payment insured in any way?

Reviews from our community

Contribute to the TripAdvisor community and help fellow travelers find the perfect vacation rental
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Ley0715
La Vergne, Tennessee
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 days ago for a stay in July 2015 NEW

The booking experience was quick and very easy. The price was very reasonable compared to competitors with the same unit providing a secure community. The renter met us at the lobby with the keys and was very accommodating to our arrival schedule due to our flight. Upon arrival at the unit the view was breath taking immediately as one opened... more

Kevin F
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 18, 2015 for a stay in May 2015

Of all my travels, this was my favorite. Beach access, tennis courts, view of the rainforest, and walking distance to the kioskos. more

nanaeight
Mequon, Wisconsin
1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed April 16, 2015 for a stay in February 2015

we had no hot water for 2.5 weeks....Apt. was dirty, had roaches, and incessant ants...within seconds they covered the dish or napkin etc. the decades of hardened dirt do not wash off...I spent a lot of time cleaning the tub, tiles, drain of hair, filthy stove hood (don't look underneath it) doors and refrigerator, I made space in cluttered dirty... more

Management response:

Ms. Drake We are very sorry for your experience. We do not agree with you. The apartment is in great conditions and I believe the roaches and ants arrived with food and leftovers left during your stay. We clean the apartment before and after you left and we did not a see a tiny ant. We dont believe it was... more

Report response as inappropriate
other travelers have booked this property
Enter dates for more accurate prices
Check in
Check out
Guests
from
$90
/
Night
Week
Month
Request to Book
68 travelers
viewed this property in the past week
Send Message
this property has payment protection
Owner
karina z
Speaks English, Italian, French, Portuguese, Spanish
Listed since : Sep 2011
Response Rate: 100 %
Response Time: Within a day
Calendar Updated: 1 day ago
Peace of Mind Payment Protection
Receive our exclusive payment protection when you pay for this rental on Tripadvisor. It's how we keep your payment safe, guaranteed.
Learn more
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Listing is Free!
Add your rental property to TripAdvisor and FlipKey at no charge. You pay only 3% commission on each confirmed, paid booking.
Protect your privacy
TripAdvisor only shares your contact details with your guests after the first payment has been made.
Get more exposure
Showcase your property to travelers worldwide actively looking to rent in your destination every month.
Set up your free listing