We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

$95nt+ WALK TO PLAZA! pool, spa, slp 7, pet ok,

  • Saved Save
    You added $95nt+ WALK TO PLAZA! pool, spa, slp 7, pet ok, to your Saves list.
    Property description
    Santa Fe
    |
    Condo/Apartment – 
    2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 7
    Gorgeous Custom Santa Fe Style 2BR, 2 full baths, sleeps 7 (king, queen, twin, queen sleeper sofa). Pet ok (fee), 6 blk walk to Plaza, Indoor pool & hot tub. PICTURES ARE WORTH 1000 WORDS!

    Prices range from $95/nt for LAST MINUTE SPECIALS to $250/nt for high season & special events
  • Amenities & details
    • Air Conditioning
    • Alarm Clock
    • Blender
    • Books
    • Central Heating
    • Dishwasher
    • DVD Player
    • Fireplace
    • Freezer
    • Hot Tub
    • Internet Access
    • Linens Provided
    • Local Guides/Maps
    • Microwave
    • Paper Towels Provided
    • Parking
    • Porch
    • Refrigerator
    • Satellite TV
    • Shared Indoor Pool
    • Stove
    • Toaster
    • Towels Provided
    Suitability
    • Wheelchair Access:
      No
    • Elder Access:
      Ask
    • Pets Allowed:
      Yes
    • Smoking Allowed:
      No
    • Suitable for Children:
      Yes
    Listing #FK555022 by: FlipKey
  • Rates

    Rates are calculated based on the latest information provided. Please contact the manager/owner to confirm actual rates for your requested dates.

      Begins Ends Min stay Weeknight Weekend night Per week
    Default - - 2 nights
    $195
    -- --
    HIGH SEASON Jun 27, 2014 Aug 20, 2014 2 nights
    $195
    $225
    $1,200
    INDIAN MARKET Aug 21, 2014 Aug 23, 2014 3 nights
    $250
    -- --
    LATE SUMMER RATES Aug 24, 2014 Oct 2, 2014 2 nights
    $125
    $150
    $799
    View all periods
    Fees
    • Cleaning fee: $85 / stay - Cleaning Fee
    • Pet: $50 / pet - Other
    • Additional Cleaning fee if property if deeper cleaning/garbage/mess cleanup are necessary as determined by us: $25 / stay - Other
    • Tax rate: 18.19% of rental - Tax
    • Damage deposit: $300 / stay - Deposit
  • Property location
    Restaurants
    Things to Do
    Additional Location Information
    Set on nine acres of landscaped grounds just blocks from Santa Fe’s historic downtown. Located ON Ski Basin Road, across street from Old Fort Marcy Park & Cross of the Martyrs. Closest accommodations to Ski Santa Fe.
  • About this property
    How do I know if the property is available?
    How can I contact the owner?
    How will the owner contact me?
    What if I don't hear back from the owner?
    How do I pay?
    Is my payment insured in any way?

Reviews from our community

Contribute to the TripAdvisor community and help fellow travelers find the perfect vacation rental
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
jcc14
North Mankato, Minnesota
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 22, 2014 for a stay in June 2014

Our family enjoyed staying at the condo. This is the first time we have stayed at a condo, we wanted to do most of our own cooking instead of eating out all the time. It was the perfect size for us especially having two bathrooms and plenty of comfortable seating in the living room and in the dining area.
It was a nice quiet location and you could walk to the plaza or take a short drive and park a little closer to the plaza. A few negatives were the blinds in the living room were no longer there and the curtains don't fit the window very well so there was not much privacy in the evening, the fire extinguisher was only held on by the bottom screw, expected it to explode onto the tile floor at anytime, according to the map of the compound there was to be a trash bin in our parking lot but never found one. the swimming pool was not open the four nights we were there and that was one of the factors in booking this condo so that was disappointing.
All in all it was a nice place to...
more

traveling...
Pacifica, California
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed December 9, 2013 for a stay in October 2013
1
person found this review helpful

These "condo casitas" were conveniently located to the Santa Fe Plaza but you have to be able to walk up and down stairs. That said, the location was quiet, uphill from the Plaza, near Ft. Marcy Park. The rental was a small 2-bedroom. Close quarters but perfect if you are travelling with family or good friends. It was clean, simply furnished and the price is right. Does take a long time to get your security deposit back, though. more

Management response:

Thanks for the nice review. Unfortunately I am not in control of collecting or refunding your security deposit. Flipkey collects all monies, credit card information, etc. We only require a... more

Report response as inappropriate
other travelers have booked this property
Check in
Check out
Guests
from
$85
/
Night
Week
Additional fees may be applied by owner
Book this property
Or, send the owner a message
Send Message
Owner
Lora M.
Speaks English
Listed since : Jun 2013
Response Rate: 80 %
Response Time: Within a few hours
Calendar Updated: 32 days ago
Peace of Mind Protection
You're automatically covered whenever you book a vacation rental on TripAdvisor!
Learn more
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Listing is Free!
Add your rental property to TripAdvisor and FlipKey at no charge. You pay only 3% commission on each confirmed, paid booking.
Protect your privacy
TripAdvisor only shares your contact details with your guests after the first payment has been made.
Get more exposure
Showcase your property to travelers worldwide actively looking to rent in your destination every month.
Set up your free listing