We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
other travelers have booked this property

My Place in San Antonio

Home entry
Home entry
Front door
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Rental Home /
5 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10
We welcome winter snowbirds! - SOME DATES ARE STILL OPEN !

In San Antonio you find our property off IH 35 - 10 minutes ride to historic downtown, River Walk, the Alamo, 10 minutes from / to the Airport - one of city's most convenient locations. With a garden, large BBQ deck, carport in front and additional curbside parking in a cul-de-sac quiet street.
There are: master bedroom / king bed / bath / shower / toilet, 2 guest bedrooms / queen and double bed / in between a shared bathroom / tub / shower, toilet.
A reading room'library' with a single bed, in the TV-room a convertible couch opens to queen. A separate Studio with another king bed and bathroom / shower / toilet.

There is the centrally located fully equipped kitchen and dining are, also a back patio and the BBQ deck.
From this North East SATX location everything is...
Read more
About the owner, Edith and Laszlo B
Languages spoken: German, English, Italian, French, Hungarian
Response Rate: 70 %
Response Time: Within a day
Calendar Updated: 6 days ago
Listed since : Jun 2013
Overall rating: 2.0 / 5.0
Based on 1 review and 3 properties
Contact owner See more properties
Listing #HL945035 by: Holiday Lettings
Reviews from our community
 of 5 stars
2 of 5 stars Poor - based on 1 review
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Anton van...
1 review
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago for a stay in September 2015

At first the price online was wrong and we did not know if we can get the place up until the day before we left. Thanks to tripAdvisor that realize it was there mistake and pay the additional fees. The house was clean but the toilets were all blocked up, the beds were old and squelchy. The neighborhood is not very good and we were to far away from where we want to be. Will never go back to this place more

Management response:

We are very sorry. this guests made the booking for 2 persons and 10 people wanted to stay for the price of 2 - that we declined and requested extra payment for the additional persons - or find another place well prior their arrival. As of today we did not receive the additional $300. - and they did not mind... more

Report response as inappropriate
  • Air Conditioning
  • Balcony
  • Central Heating
  • Dining Seats (10)
  • Dishwasher
  • Double Beds:(5)
  • Dryer
  • DVD Player
  • Freezer
  • Grill
  • Hairdryer
  • Internet Access
  • Iron
  • Kettle
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room Seats (3)
  • Microwave
  • Parking
  • Private Yard
  • Refrigerator
  • Satellite TV
  • Shower Rooms (1)
  • Single Beds:(2)
  • Sofa Beds:(1)
  • Stereo System
  • Stove
  • Terrace
  • Toaster
  • Towels Provided
  • TV
  • Washer
  • Wi-Fi
  • Wheelchair Access:
  • Elder Access:
  • Pets Allowed:
  • Smoking Allowed:
  • Suitable for Children:
Show Rates

Rates are calculated based on the latest information provided. Please contact the manager/owner to confirm actual rates for your requested dates.

Showing rates for up to guests.
Dates Min stay Per night
Default 2 nights
Nov 25, 2015 -
Nov 30, 2015
3 nights
  • Cleaning Fee: $95 / stay - Fee
Additional Rate and Availability Information
There is no way to show additional person's price after two - please be reminded: THE STANDARD PRICE ABOVE IS FOR 1 COUPLE WITH SMALL CHILDREN UNDER 12 (free) - AFTER 2 PERSONS EACH ADDITIONAL GUEST IS $25. / NIGHT PERSON
10 (Adult - over 12 year old) PERSONS / NIGHT = $300.00 / NIGHT - THERE IS A ONE-TIME $75. END CLEANING FEE AFTER EACH BOOKING
Hide Rates
Car recommended
How to get there
Airport: SAT: 5.0 mi
Activities nearby
There Is A Golf Course Within 30 Mins Drive, Horse Riding Nearby, There Are Tennis Courts Nearby, Water Park Nearby.
About this property
How do I know if the property is available?
First, check the Availability tab on this page to see if your dates are available. If they are, contact the owner via the TripAdvisor Rental Inbox to confirm availability.
How can I contact the owner?
Initially, you may contact the owner via the TripAdvisor Rental Inbox. This inbox is created after you send your first message or booking request to the owner. After you've made your first payment, you'll be able to see the owner's contact information.
How will the owner contact me?
This owner will contact you via the TripAdvisor Rental Inbox.
What if I don't hear back from the owner?
You can send another message via the TripAdvisor Rental Inbox to ask if the property is still available.
How do I pay?
For this property, please use a credit card to pay via the TripAdvisor Rental Inbox. Once the owner approves your stay, he or she will send you a quote, which will include payment instructions.
Is my payment insured in any way?
Yes. Payments made via the TripAdvisor inbox are covered by our Peace of Mind Protection.
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
/ Night
Additional fees may be applied by owner
Request to Book
20 travelers
viewed this property in the past week
Send Message
this property has payment protection