We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
  • Cozy Cabin With Lots of Space
    Cozy Cabin With Lots of Space
    Cozy Cabin With Lots of Space
    Relax Overlooking the Meadows
    Picnic Rock
    Living Room with Wood Fireplace
    Dining Area
    Property description
    Estes Park
    |
    Rental Home – 
    3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
    Cozy cabin with lots of space. Great views of the continental divide and meadow that surrounds this cabin. Lots of privacy. Full Kitchen- Two Bedrooms with queen beds on main level. The home has a loft with a double bed and two singles. The home has a wood-burning fireplace and large windows- full and ½ bathroom on the main level. Table will seat 4 people along with a picnic table in the yard. DVD player is available for watching movies.


    -2 Bedroom + Loft- sleeps 8
    -1.5 Bath
    -Incredible Views of Continental Divide
    -Wood Fireplace
    -Charcoal Grill
    -DVD for watching movies

    Additional amenities include: bed size 1st/master queen, bed size 2nd rm queen, pets allowed yes, bed size 3rd rm double and two twins, fireplace, wood/gas wood, micro/dishwash/disp. micro-dw-disp, TVs/VCR/DVD DVD p...
    more
  • Amenities & details
    • Fireplace
    • Garage
    • Grill
    • Micro/Dishwash/Disp. micro-dw-disp
    Suitability
    • Wheelchair Access:
      No
    • Elder Access:
      Ask
    • Pets Allowed:
      Yes
    • Smoking Allowed:
      No
    • Suitable for Children:
      Ask
    Listing #FK98345 by: FlipKey
  • Rates

    Rates are calculated based on the latest information provided. Please contact the manager/owner to confirm actual rates for your requested dates.

    Begins Ends Min stay Per night Per week
    Nov 24, 2014 Nov 30, 2014 3 nights
    $180
    $990
    Dec 1, 2014 Dec 18, 2014 2 nights
    $180
    $800
    Dec 19, 2014 Jan 4, 2015 3 nights
    $180
    $990
    Jan 5, 2015 May 10, 2015 2 nights
    $180
    $800
    Fees
    • Security Deposit: $0 / stay - Fee
    Additional Rate and Availability Information
    Peak Season Rates Apply During Winter Holidays- Thanksgiving, Christmas and New Years- Please Contact Range Property Management For Details.
  • Property location
    Restaurants
    Things to Do
  • About this property
    How do I know if the property is available?
    How can I contact the owner?
    What if I don't hear back from the owner?
    How do I pay?
    Is my payment insured in any way?

Reviews from our community

Contribute to the TripAdvisor community and help fellow travelers find the perfect vacation rental
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Russ H
Lubbock, Texas
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed October 20, 2014 for a stay in October 2014

The positives are the place was very clean and the view of the mountains is good. The negatives are the furnishings and pretty much whole place are in need of major updating. The living room furniture is in need of replacement as the chairs are dirty and not very comfortable. The lighting in the living room could use some improvement. more

Management response:

Dear Guest, Thank you for sharing your review with us. The owners have been made aware of the upgrades needed and have begun making some nice changes, new deck furniture and microwave is a nice beginning. I will be sharing this information and making positive changes for guests to enjoy this cute and humble cabin. We hope you return and... more

Report response as inappropriate
lmw224311
OH
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 11, 2014 for a stay in March 2014

more

A FlipKey verified reviewer
Iowa
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 11, 2013 for a stay in July 2013
1
person found this review helpful

more

Management response:

Thank you for your comments and suggestions about this vacation home. We are sorry you were uncomfortable when sleeping because it was too warm. When our guests need fans or... more

Report response as inappropriate
Check in
Check out
Guests
from
$180
/
Night
Week
Additional fees may be applied by manager
Make Inquiry
Talk to the Manager
(970) 367-4278
Manager
Range Property Management
Speaks English
Listed since : Nov 2008
Response Rate: 95 %
Response Time: Within a few hours
Calendar Updated: 1 day ago
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Listing is Free!
Add your rental property to TripAdvisor and FlipKey at no charge. You pay only 3% commission on each confirmed, paid booking.
Protect your privacy
TripAdvisor only shares your contact details with your guests after the first payment has been made.
Get more exposure
Showcase your property to travelers worldwide actively looking to rent in your destination every month.
Set up your free listing